(2010/12) December 2010 MTB

bubbly: Liz is now in front-facing car seat. She gets upset facing the 'wrong direction'.

Zaizai is very handsome, I'm sure the girls would be attracted to him!

Re: Bunnies

Mommies, are your bunnies still intact? I realised Taylor the Bunny's nose stitching is coming out. I'm not sure if it's Liz' doing cos I saw her banging her toy on him today, and tossing him around. I feel sad for Taylor seeing Liz so rough with him....

Crystal, LOL! I would too if I haven't had Leah! Somemore Leah love stuffing Sophee's head into her mouth.. look scary leh.

Stefie, yup, the small yellow pill =) Really, your PIL would be heartbroken to learn their daughter treat them this way.

Crystal, I haven't try silverfish nor ikan bilis yet. I think both by default are salty. I think ikan bilis with bones are better coz they contain calcium.

Bubbly, EEK! OMGoodness! Which swimming pool your colleague went!?! We are quite wary too, that's why we only want to let her have a dip in the pool now.

Muddy/Bubbly,

Leah attracts both male and females, perhaps coz sometimes she looks boyish =P Aunties also love to look at her. But she hasn't gain any happy meal toys yet =P Must bring her to Mcdonalds someday =D

Neko, bubbly, I guess I will laugh when I eat wanton mee, Ha!! ha!! cos charsiew remind me of my SIL and BIL. Ha!!! Ha!!![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Crystal, I send the directions via your personal email. See your colleague can figure out or not[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Bubbly, even high class PRC, also siao one. Can't stand them speaking English, I will say, do you speak Hua Yu to them instead[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bubbly, eeeeeeks!!! what pool did your colleague go to? omigosh, that is so disgusting and scary! i think the first thing i'll do when i'm settled in my new house will be to put up the pool and let gwen dip inside. hahahaha... it's been a long time since she swam.

stefie, wahaahhahaha! let's just eat popcorn and watch show, and not compare your SIL & BIL with anything. it's an insult and also spoil our mouths. :p

bubbly, yes we do put Gwen in the car seat occasionally. not all the time though 'cos sometimes the journey is short so i'm lazy to strap her in. she's still in rear facing seat. will upgrade to front facing only after 1 yr old.

muddy, Pink the bunny is being ignored. i've tried giving to Gwen many times but she doesn't like, will ignore her. haizz... think mummy have to take over liao. LOL!

bubblky: wahaha.. i didnt notice about the charsiew part, was reading too fast liao. yes! they are worse off than charsiew!

neko: please dont blame your yourself. i have my careless moments too. we will learn from it and grow out of it. Erin baby will be fine de. dont worry ok?

crystal: i think both should be the same if we grind into powder and put into porridge.

ribena: oh! fresh fish would be best. i alternate the "seasoning" for Chey's porridge. conppoy, whitebait, ikan bilis, pork and fish. so each time will be different.

ribena & stefie: dont forget non sengkangians like me leh. wahaha

stefie: ya lah... i also believe good karma comes from doing good deeds and filial piety!

ribena: you should turned and tell the couple she is a tigeress in training! lol

bubbly: Chey has been in her car seat since day 2 of birth. no problem until yesterday! of course on and off she would wailed to be carried but yesterday was a new stunt altogether loh.

that sounds scary! if i tell hubby that he sure forbids Chey from going to the swimming pool.

bubbly: oh yah, forgot to reply on that rear facing. Chey has been front facing since she started on car seat.

muddypaws: Chey's rainie the bunnie has super smelly ears and limbs now. other than that. all intact!

stefie, forgot to reply u. yep, my parents will still be helping to take care of gwen during the weekdays, so i'll be going over everyday to pick her up. hehe, thks for your reminder, this way i can still see my parents everyday. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

re: car seat

Thanks mummies for sharing about the car seat.. our car seat instruction says "9 months AND 9 kg" so, hubby waiting for 9 months to arrive.. impatiently waiting.. now he has this habit of falling asleep in the car seat even for a mere 5 mins drive!

dew/bbribena: don't know where exactly the pool.. should be in Msia when they went on vacation.. poor colleague used up all his MCs and yet to recover.. initially the wife asked me for BM coz thought "red eye".. now seems more serious..

stefie: LOLz.. but no choice, me need to see their face colour.. :-( irony..

Stefie/Crystal/Bubbly,

LOL! Then when you order wanton noodle from auntie, tell her you want extra charred char siew, extra charred SIL and BIL. =P

Muddy, Leah's Daisy is being thrown, tossed, stumbled on, in her playpen.. not sure what's the condition of Daisy. =P

Eon, definitely will include you!! Perhaps can try meetup at mushroom cafe someday ;)

Bubbly, oh no... did they manage to find out what virus?

Aiyo, it's very dangerous to put a young bb in front facing car seat. In case of any accident impact (choy choy), they will tend to be thrown forward n their necks n spine r not strong enuff to take the impact. That's why they need to sit facing the wrong direction so tat any impact actually pushes them into the seat.

My girl was ok last time in her car seat. Recently started making a lot of noise also. Think she's very bored. No choice just hv to let her cry and wait till she's old enuff to switch to front facing.

Both my girls are never in the car without being strapped in. so much so that my elder girl now will tell us 'wait, dun move yet, I'm not strapped in yet!'

Sorry if I've offended anybody but this is something I feel very strongly abt.

dewdew, I already prepared alot of pop-corns liao[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Just waiting for the "good show" to start

You told me before about putting Gwen with yr parents, I thought I remember wrongly. Ha!! ha!! Your parents are the best[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] No words can describe their love for you and Gwen.[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Lucky you.

Eon Eon, we still have Jerry's date remember. Your hubby can day care at my house with hubby, then we can go there makan[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Ha!! ha!!!

Grumpus, thanks for sharing.[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] USA very very strict about babies in carseats. SIN LTA not strict at all. I have seen parents even put carseats in front row (front facing), which is big no-no, cos if anything happen, the airbags will suffocate the poor child.

Just received an sms from hub, he asked if he can go watch movie with his classmates. Can I say no!!!! Super angry. He drove to JB on sat with his colleague to get his car parts and get it fixed up while I was at home alone with Leah until 5pm. Then on Sunday, after we came back from Marina Sq, I took over in feeding, bathing and putting Leah to sleep coz he has an exam today, so let him study. End up, he study one time, he sat there watching TV. I asked him if he's done, he said he will study a second time in a while. He prob sensed my unhappiness that I let him study while I take care of Leah, and there he was sitting there watching TV. Hence when Leah woke up again at ard 9pm plus, he pat her to sleep. And now he wants to watch movie with his classmates, he even sms me saying "You want me to blend in with them, right?" Can I say NO!!!!! Already he chose to get his car fixed on the weekend prior to his exams, already I let him study on Sunday, now after his exams, he wants to 'bond' with his classmates whom he won't be with for his next semester.

Stefie,

Not just USA, think most western countries r very strict abt carseats. Australia, NZ r all very strict. Sin law for show only.

But dun say ah, I know of a couple of mothers in sin who got stopped by tp n fined cos bb not in carseat!

Muddypaws, dewdew,

Both Liz and Gwen are very cute, with big beautiful eyes, so I was mistaken :p Not like my boy, tiny eyes and botak too! All the babies at the trial are so adorable, it was so much fun to see all the babies [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Muddypaws, I was late and brought my sister along as my hubby was on biz trip and joined us late. I was the one who asked for liz's rattle at the start of the session and Liz almost 'kicked' Julien when she was turning round and exercising on the mat...haa..

I was in and out as Julien decided he wants to change his diaper and peed halfway while we were changing him. Thereafter, he got sleepy and we fed him and he fell asleep.

Julien has been sitting in the rear facing car seat since 1+ month and he will look out of the windows at the surroundings when the car moves and tend to fall asleep after ~15mins. I will probably adjust him to front facing much later, depending on when he starts to fuss and refuse to sit in the rear-facing position.

Stefie, your SIL is really one kind, dont know how she can do that as she is a mother herself and should know how much parents sacrifice for their kids.

All the mummies are so hardworking in cooking yummy food for your babies. I am a lazy mummy, havent started Julien on porridge yet as I dread the preparations. Maybe I will start next week when I am on leave, must jiayou!

bbibena, I can totally identify with you as my hubby always say he wants to work but keep staring at the TV and when i ask if he's really working, he says he's thinking of his work. I wonder why he must watch TV to think. And I am the primary caretaker most of the time as he wants to 'work'. Like I dont have to. So I will get pissed and switch the tv off, since I try not to let Julien watch too much TV too. Perhaps you can arrange for dates with your girlfriends and let your hubby take care of Leah for a couple of times, he will then know how you feel when he does that.

grumpus, no offence taken, i know where u r coming from. sometimes i also find it very dangerous that i'm holding onto my gal while she's trying to crawl all over the place. it's really a discipline thing, and i hv to develop the routine for her too. will definitely try to strap her in from now on, whenever we take the car.

stefie, yah, car seats shd be at the back but some bbs cannot be alone at the back, will cry and cry (like mine!). so must teach her to be ok with it. maybe take her on short car rides at the beginning, strapping her behind. then gradually increase the journey time.

my cousin got warned before, by TP, for not strapping bb in car seat. so it's not just for show. parents of course play the critical part in this. if we don't take care of our own bbs, who will? can't expect TPs to remind us all the time. and we really shouldn't rely on being fined to practice safety for our children...

23 Jul, 1pm [MAX 13 pax]

UE Square, #02-12

Singapore 239917

Tel : (65) 6333-8511

Attendees:

1) Dewdew

2) bbribena

3) EonEon

4) Stefie

5) PSH

6) LeeLee(pinkytann)

7) OshGosh

8) Lovebyte

9) athena

10) mangogal

11) Juliana

12) Lee

13) rachel chong

Free trial for UOB card members. Without the cc, it will be $44.94

Rbr it is UE Square, NOT United Square!

See u all there! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Dewdew, haha, I laughed when you stressed it is UE Square NOT United Square. I went for the 16th JWT class kindly organised by cherrry, & it was last minute that I realised it was UE Square. I even told my husband to pick me up from United Square. Luckily I did not take cab all the way to the wrong place.

Anyway, it was nice to meet some mummies, could at least put a face to the names; muddypaws, jialing, jcbb, amuro, Florence (dunno your nick), cherrry. And I am sorry my baby made such a ruckus over there. Opps! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Thanks cherrry for organising!

Ribena, don't get angry. He will be missing the fun and bonding time with Leah. I guess men think really differently. Let him "free" awhile. After he is happy, he will comes back willingly. Just bear with the xinku a while, jia you[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Btw I saw this about ettusais, buay tahan, said until so good. Heng I bought the whole set, today go home I will use it[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3Oar5j9mziw

dewdew, we put her at the back rear facing since day 1, even she cries we will just ignore her and maybe just say, it is okay. Even I am driving on my own, she cries I also ignore her, cos I know she is safe in her carseat.

Thanks for sharing the list, wow can't wait for this saturday session[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] See all mommies hoh.

Jialing, it is sad. We need to instill value to them since young. My mom has been teching us all the values since we were young, plus my mom is illiterate. I would said she should be proud of herself to do so much for us, her 7 kiddos.

Jialing: Julien is very cute too! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Like what Bubbly said, every baby is beautiful in his/her own ways [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Sorry if Liz scared Julien... She's quite a monkey.

Mommies, I'm feeling kinda glum. I'm flying off next Monday for Bangkok for biz trip for a week. Hubs is flying up on Friday to join me, and we are putting liz and maid in my FIL's house for the week. One of my hubs' old student from China (hubs used to lecture in Peking Uni, and I've met her before) is arriving on Monday in Singapore for holiday and has requested to bunk at our place for a few days. Hubs has agreed (cos he thought I would be in town but now too late to reject the student) but I'm not comfortable with him in the house alone with her....

bbribena, i understand how u feel also. when my hb spends too much time with his frens, i will also be unhappy. hv to tahan for now. your leah, so cute and mummy's girl, spend the time to bond with her some more. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

stefie, u bought some more face products?!?! hahahha... that time u said u will try to finish using your current stash before buying more. itchy backside ah!

chercat, yah, some mummies will think it's at United Sq since that is where all the kids stuff are located. even when i mention to my hb, he asked me to confirm a few times that it's really at UE Sq. so better remind everyone again, hehehe...

muddy, yeah, that is a bit of a problem, but i think still can reject your hb's student now. can just say hv to fly for biz trip and no one will be at home. :p

dewdew, not new buys lah. From my stash leh[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] I have few brands in my current stash. Ha!! ha!! I good leh, take out and use again[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] This year no more budget for skincare lah

Chercat, it's great meeting you too and I was one of those who went to the wrong venue, hence had to rush to UE and was late :p

Thanks, Muddy! He's cute to me (Haa but of cos) and well, both my hb and I have small eyes and were botak when we were babies, so cant blame him :p Not to worry, Liz certainly didnt scare Julien, in fact I think he's very excited and became more motivated to do tummy time and made attempts to crawl after the session. He must be inspired by Liz and the other babies [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I agree with dewdew, think you can let her know that something has cropped up and you cant house her but can still help her to locate a suitable local hotel if need be.

stefie, oooh, hahahhaha! i thot u went to buy again. good good, use up everything first. i also trying to finish up my products. :p bought too many last time.

hehe jialing n chercat: to be honest i also another blurqueen cos i also assume is at united square if last sat,i sure go to sala place too,heng after seeing u all postings i tell my hb n he laugh at me,hiaz mummy brain :p btw in fb took a grp photo, who is chercat n jialing in fb photo ah?

Stefie,oh i love ettusias product! I am using their pore skincare produtcs and maekup and aiming their free gift the convas bag now,heehee :p

r u their member?

My boy just 'upgrade' to sitting his sister car seat fwd facing outside cos he cant fit into his old one liao cos too short for him, aiyo then how need to change to inward carseat facing again?

dewdew/Jialing/stefie,

sigh.. yah lor... today will rush back to see her, she's damn cheeky lately. Had some fantastic bonding time with her on Sat =)) Men will always be boys, women will always jump into their roles readily whenever necessary .

dewdew, I good mommy, $save will buy toys for Alexis[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Mango, I am Ettusais member, I finished chopping 1 card, another 1/2 cards to go. The SA at Metro Paragon is very generous[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Their new pore range I saw, the new pore care Lotion. http://www.ettusais.sg/the_collection/Pore_Care_Lotion.htm. I bought their pore care cleanser and peeling milk, the whitening range, not forgetting the Medicated Acne Night Time Defense Powder, I would said very good[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Year end small luggage bag are so cute[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Nearest to us will be in Isetan Tampines.

Ribena, not forgetting we need to be "mother" to our hubby also. Take more pics and video and show off in FB and tag your hubby[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] I always do that.

23 Jul, 1pm [MAX 13 pax]

UE Square, #02-12

Singapore 239917

Tel : (65) 6333-8511

Attendees:

1) Dewdew

2) bbribena

3) EonEon

4) Stefie

5) PSH

6) LeeLee(pinkytann)

7) OshGosh

8) Lovebyte

9) athena

10) mangogal

11) Juliana

12) Lee

13) rachel chong

To the above mummies attending the gym class this sat, anyone want to exchange friso, mamil gold or nan pro 2 ? i want enfa ....

those who went last sat, must we dress our girls in pants? cold there? kindly advise.

stefie, u are indeed a good mommy. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] is Ettusais Medicated Acne Night Time Defense Powder really good? hahaha... i also itchy backside. haiz!

bbribena, y'day i went to PS Watson and saw the BB creams. wow, they are selling so expensive! i bought online instead, from gmarket. hahaha... almost different by 50% leh. save half, then can buy other things. wahahhaha...

oh yes, athena, thanks for posting the question. i also want to know if that place is cold. wondering if i shd wear pants or dress for gwen... but thinking how chor lor she is, maybe better to wear pants. hahah!

Hi mummies, the PD said my girl is fine! He kinda scolded me for leaving her on the bed without supervision. Spent $50 to be scolded...

Bbribena, understand how you feel...Difficult for you to say no too...

dewdew/athena, i dun tink its exceptionally cold. dun tink any of the babies were in long sleeves.

rachel, both parents can enter the play area.

Neko, $50 for an xin is okay lah. I guess no more Erin on bed liao. I also should stop putting her on the bed. She can roll over pillow now. Wau lau

Ribena, see we very wei da right, "mother" to both hubby and baby. Ha!! ha!

Dewdew, most imported pdts in SG are way overpriced! I think I got mine from ebay too.. hehee... Happy trying out their pdts ya!

Neko, sigh.. yah lor.. how to say no! Thanks goodness your girl is ok!! Dun blame yourself ya... If my girl fallen asleep on my bed, I would hv leave her sleeping there too. They are now quite active, esp now that they learned to crawl and explore, and curious abt their surroundings. =)

Esquare: Sorry, I can't make it for the drinks session. WOuld be in Bangkok then. Have fun! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

muddy, I don't understand why some ppl think it's alright to stay at a married man's hse in a foreign country, be it whether the wife is in or not. I wish some ppl actually think before they ask, coz some really dunno how to say no to them!

neko, when i leave Gwen on my bed, i'll put her at the inner corner, near the wall, and surround her with pillows, comforter and bolsters so she will at least take some time/effort before rolling off the bed. maybe u can buy a mattress to put on the floor, or bed rail to block her escape? dun feel bad, such things happen.

bbribena, yah, tell me abt it! imported stuff are just crazily priced! feel so "buay kum wan" to pay such high prices when overseas can get so cheap. :p

stefie, no no, pls keep the samples for yourself. i'll go ettusais and ask for a sample instead. all these can save money one, rbr u need to save for alexis! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

escargot serum?!!? MAJOR EW! :p

dewdew, yes lor er xin right, korean really can think of funny stuff to use on their face.

No worries lah. I have on hand I just pass to you lor. Anyway the SA knows me, so she pass me quite a few (cos I big carrot mah, kena chopped a few times liao). I just pass 1 for you to try lah. 1 packet also not enough for my big face[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

neko: It's an expensive lesson for you, but at least kiddo is ok. I stopped putting liz on my bed (unless hubs or myself is on the bed) as Liz climbs over everything super fast to get off the bed to follow us around.

bbribena: Well, I can only blame my hubby as he originally agreed to her staying with us cos he thought I would be in town, and now like that, he doesn't know how to say no cos he feels bad about leaving her high and dry. I'm just trying not to let my thoughts run wild now.... telling hubs to lock his door when he sleeps!

mummies,me super paranoid for the past 2 weeks cos keep getting funny yellow discharge n some smell n i think of the worse like uterus dropping or polyps growing, wanted to ask u alll but knw most gt menses liao n nt really bfing,hence just visit my gynae for chk. Heng womb normal no dropping so MuST do kegel exercise to stregthen the pelvic muscle, u all also better do hor? I keep caerry my 21kg kids everyday so worry my uterus drop lor :p

also my mum gt prolapsed uterus n went for surgery last yr to remove so i was very paranoid n gulity of carrying my kids!

so just now chkup and scan, indicate my menses is coming back finally after 3 yrs!! But play safe do a swap to rule out infection:p :p hee i feel better now n posting here [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

stefie: wah u are laneige n ettusia fan! Hee nw i am gng nex isetan cos nearest to buy their products[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] cos relief after my chkup,silly n paranoid me :p

Muddy/Neko,

THey are mighty fast! I always have to chase or hold after Leah's butt! A few times she almost slip off the couch/bed while in my care! I'm officially Leah's butt chaser.

Muddy, yay! Tell your hub to remember to lock his room and stay in his room more often when he's home. really, trust no one!

Ribena, yeah. I drool when I see their skin, so smooth..... Er Xin leh.

Btw I think Niu Er Lao Shi red barley skincare can buy via spree from this web. The skin food BB cream is cheap here. One of the mommies recommended.

www.sunnanz.com.sg

Happy shopping hoh.

Stefie, aiya!!! U tempt me! I want to wait for the red barley skincare to arrive SG, see how much.. now with this website, can order much cheaper (i think. I hope) and can try now!!

bbribena: We would grab hold of liz' t-shirt and she will still be trying to scramble away... On Sat, hubs was playing with her. They were taking turns to 'Phhhbbbttt' at each other, and liz was laughing so loudly and trying to run away as my hubs phhhbbbttt-ed at her. Quite funny....

Yup, I am not taking any chances.... now wondering if I should find a 'chastity belt' for hubs!

Mango, thanks. Yeah leh I also remember that NEX isetan has 1 outlet. I have too many skincare, can use till another 2 years. So don't tempt me now hoh.

Ribena, that time one mommy posted then I think you were busy so I didn't share with you lor. Cos I went in and KPO and saw we can do spree thru them. Ha!! ha!! Now you no need to wait liao hoh[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] More posion to you[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

muddy, wahahahha! chastity belt! lol!!!! rein in your stray thoughts please, and place trust in your hb. otherwise, u'll get no peace while in BKK, and will keep fretting about it til the day the guest leaves. if u r really uncomfy, then help to find alternate accommodations for the guest, then ask hb to tell the lady. it's really understandable, and for your peace of mind, maybe that will be an option? afterall u r not leaving the person high and dry, and u r offering alternate lodgings.

stefie, thanks! do u want any masks? hahahha... i hv quite a few. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]