(2010/11) November 2010 MTB

hi summer,

yup i've tested. just taking folic acid and prob will see doc end of the month before can see bb heartbeat.

The rest- jia you!

Fiona- yah don't stress too much.. also must enjoy bb making session too. Cos i only wanted to start bb factory only in april (since i'm gg for 2nd honeymoon).. but looks like God has other plans in mind for my family.

I also missed my menses for 1 week liao.

Tested this morning but negative results.

My menses seldom late one ... Think my system

went haywire ...now I also dunno how to calculate

my O liao.

The last time when my system went haywire 4 years ago,

I conceived my #1 [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi Shm123, I still going my holiday in april 2.. lol

hi kidomum, hahaha meaning got hope lioa^^ gong xi in advance^^

when i missed one day, i used the guardian pharmacy kit..could see a faint line..

but after that when i used clear blue, it was negative...

i think just continue trying loh..

but if conceived, i think should be able to see a + bah... coz my last preggy i managed to see a + using clearblue...dunno leh..

what about you? testing tonight?

summer: update us again after u test ok..

kidomum: congratz to u.. should be a +ve.. so dun think too much ok..

hi ladies!

summer.. good luck to you! update us. =)

kidomum..good luck to you too! =)

i'm feeling quite lousy today. ms and no appetite. felt lethargic the whole day at work. hopefully tmr will be better.

kekeke I just tested again... is POSTIVE^^

humm any good gynae to intro??

but there is alot of shortcut ur use, may i know what does it mean? like ms...

tested at the clinic, negative.. the doctor say to test again if the menses are not here in 2 weeks.. i was both happy and disappointed.. hahaha.. mixed feelings..

how does spotting looks like? i got brown discharge when i change it just now.. maybe it is my PMS.. sigh.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

congrats to summer.. my gynae at KKWCH Dr Benjamin Tham.. i was under his knife for removal of fibroid.. a gentle and friendly man..

Hi whoami... still got hope, no worry ok^^ do take are of urself...

but i think i prefer a female... humm but alot ppl say male are really good doctor... haiz how??

Summer, you can try my gynae as well- Dr Joycelyn Wong

She feeds u with loads of info esp if u;re first time mum. and her stitching skills are great- can walk without much pain after delivery.

Juz tested today and got +ve result.

Am still trying to recover from my shock as it was really unplanned for since i already have 3!!!!

Fix appt to c gynae tomorrow juz to double check........

just wondering if any mommies keen to join in if we can gather enough mommies for Blooming Baby promo with TheStudioloft?

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/3687007.jpg]

summer n doblue38: congratz to u.. so good..

i am still waiting for my menese day to come lei.. last month my menese came on 11th Feb.. so this month maybe will be early or late abit.. so i need to wait.. now is only 3th of march only.. hehe.. can't wait n see..

shm125: she is from TMC as well? how is her charge like?

whoami: ya she is really not bad.. my sis is seeing her.. but she is a bit ex Ooo..

doblue38: wow congratz doblue38^^

fiona: kekeke 1 more week to go for u.. but no worry ok, sure got good news de...

babydust to all MTB^^

congrats summer & doblue38 !!

summer, i think u can consider a gynae where it's convenient..near your home.. where do u stay? my gynae for my #1 is Dr. Adrain Woodworth.

Summer, congrats. My gynae is Geraldine Tan from TMC(Katong). Usually female gyne I think is more expensive. My gynae just revised her package rate. Mayb u can try Caroline from TMC. Congrats to u!!

Summer-yup, Dr Wong is at TMC (3rd floor). Her charges has gone up from what i heard from my friend due in June. (20 weeks package- about $750, i think). Best to call her clinic to double check...

hi girls, i think i spotted some menses liao..

I think probably had a chemical pregnancy earlier ... gotta try again this month..

JIA YOU to all!!

summer: i hoping for good news from myself too.. hehe.. but if no good news also never mind.. maybe god want me to have a baby born in the rabbit year?? so i just relax n enjoy everything n start saving also.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] will update u all when the result have come..

hehe.. cannot think too much.. cuz everytime if i think too much den i will stress myself de..

Summer: but really happy for u la.. that time i also saw u oct thread.. i was there also.. but in the end cannot join them cuz big auntie visit.. so this month just have to wait lo.. but will also be very careful in whatever i do.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hi fiona,

i know how u feel.but u are quite optimistic..i also ttc-ing since last year before my custom wedding..anyhow,mission failed.i heard from my hubby's fren that they also been ttcing for about 4 years.so, GAMBATEH!!

thanks fiona.. hope u really can join mi also.. i help u pray Ooo...

but i now got a question.. the doctor at TMC don't suite my hubby working hour leh.. haiz...

should i just go for a outside want?

Thanks girls!!

Im ok, coz 1st try also... just hope can get a 2010 baby... but decided to try too late, so really anxious =.=... seems like i only have 1 last chance this mth... omg omg... -__-""

*pray*

instinctive84: cheer up babe.. one new cycle = one new hope.. ok? dun be sad..

summer: thanks.. i also pray hard.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

lizmoon8: thanks.. i won't think so much de.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

good luck n jia you all!!

Hi MTBs,

i recently got pregnant and EDD November 2010.

Hope to share my experience and doubts from MTBs in this thread.

Babydust to all in this thread

I hope I will miss my "auntie" tomorrow...

Wish me luck [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] and babydust to me

Thx

Summer, you can still get Dr Wong if you want.

Cos this afternoon i had a scare when i started spotting.. so i just rang the clinic and told them whether they can schedule an appt for me today. And they managed to schedule me (within an hour from the time of my call) in the afternoon.

Thank God bb's fine.. now about 4 weeks so can't see anything except a 5mm black dot on ultrasound.

Jia you everyone!

Morning gals

I feeling so sleepy now... last nite is difficult to sleep...so hot and sweating.

Feeling breathless partly I want to sleep rather than breathe keke...

Is it a symptom? haha

Morning Zion...

ya ya I will also feel breathless everyday.. donno y also...

the worst is everyday brush teeth sure will vomit….. now just finish my breakfast, guess later need to share some with the toilet..

after meal sometime will share my food with the toliet...

I feel giddy.. sometime will have cramp... feel so warm & hot.. get hungry at night... then keep going to the toilet...