(2010/11) November 2010 MTB

Hi All ... just gave birth and my confinement lady is very very good....

if anyone is interested .. please call

92430310 Auntie Ming Fong

summer: baby bust to u too.. waiting for ur good news here.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] when is ur last menese??

i have yet to wait for my cycle to come.. so finger cross for all of us.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi Fiona,

my last want was 27 Jan 01... so it should be 24 Feb 09. Hope this time it will not fail.. lol

kekek babybust to u^^

hehe.. no stress urself can already.. just relax urself n wait for the day to test.. keep us update.. ;)

fiona so when will u know your result?

i yesterday test but very faint line... so w8 for a few days more to see ba...

but i last week still got play fun fair... feel a bit bad... kekeke

haha.. never mind.. cuz u dun knoe ma.. from now on be careful can already lo..

u check hpt already?? if faint line think is a +ve lei..

my last menese was on the 11th Feb.. so i have to wait until next month den i will know the result.. so now my cycle day is day 15 already.. waiting for the ovulation day.. testing everyday n yesterday got a faint line.. so still waiting for a darker line to come den can try for it.. hopefully can be pregnant by this month.. cuz last few month tried.. but fail..

i also learn alot from here.. so hope this time can get a goal lo..

faint line den i think is a congratz to u already.. i also buy OPK n HPT online.. for the HPT even if u get a faint line is a +ve lo.. so congratz..!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hahahaa ya lor i also buy OPK & HPT online...

cheap & good... If it's true, hope you can join mi soon^^

welcome lzlee42

welcome lzlee42.. jia you!

summer: i hope i can join u too.. heehee.. need to work OT every night to get a goal lo.. if can join den that will be great.. this is ur 1st baby??

planning to have 2nd one.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

so happy for u..

but if can get pregnant i am sure i will be as happy like when i'm having the first one..

kekek thank u all^^ Hope really don't come... miss 3 days le... keke w8 for a few days more then test again^^

Babybust to all^^

hi.. to all who had find out on pregnancy.. enjoy[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] hope i can join u all..

Hi fiona... haven tested again... hubby say tue then test again^^ cos tue will be miss a week.. lol

but i not feeling well... yesterday dinner & lunch all when to see the toliet... whold night cannot sleep well...

how about you? start to get any sign? I got my sign on 15 Feb, sleep half way at night but wake up feeling very dizzy & cramp...

look like i about to cannot tarhan lioa...

hi summer..xie xie..xie xie! hope all goes well for you also. i tested about 9 days after my missed period. i know how it feels for you now. your symptoms sound very familiar.

good luck to you, babe!

good luck to fiona and the rest too!

Ooic... i going to test again soon... anyway i have miss 6 days liao... kekeke

have never miss my period b4....

Have fun being a Mummy^^

just found out that i missed my menses.. so prob will be due around in early nov as well. =)

hi summer.. i haven't test yet.. cuz my first day of last period was on the 11 Feb.. so if really have is still early.. but i dun think have.. cuz we always very tired.. never do OT at night.. lolx.. if dun have den u all jia you with ur pregnancy ok? if have den we jia you together.. hehehe.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hahha just come back from a meeting.... 10 more mins going home lioa.. kekeke

humm so far no spotting b4.. but if you have must be careful Ooo..

I read from many websites. it says spotting occurs during implantation... i hope for good news! but when i ask my 2 friends. Both friends no experience it... i will be more careful.. cos i'm having headache and feel so giddy...

Hi all!!

Nice meeting everyone...

Have missed for a week now... gan chiong...

But always have late menses... so... hope it doesnt come... =P

Hi Yvonne, maybe you could try to ask Oct 10 MTB... cos there have more ppl to advice you...

I also feel very giddy... u careful Ooo

Hi instinctive84 nice to meet you... miss a week meaning can go test lioa^^ update us soon ok^^

Hi Zion, what is spotting?

hi.. i test the OPK for days after my Menses.. today is day 19.. but always get a -ve.. last few days got a light line.. today no line.. so i don't know when i will have my egg coming out.. Haiz.. also don't know whether can get pregnant again anot.. try for few months already still nothing.. don't know is it my problem anot.. anyone can advise?

i miss a week lioa... tested on the first day i miss but very faint line... going to test again 2molo or wed... kekee

fiona.. do u see egg white?? when i see egg white i go test then really is my O day..

Got see white white thingy la.. but test still -ve lei.. haiz... only can hope that my auntie dun come visit me.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] never mind.. if baby dust dun wan this month den i have to wait see when it want to come.. just dun wan to stress myself..

Zion_will_BFP : i got the spotting 7 days before "supposed menses". i hope "aunty" go holiday too! *pray*

hi ya.. missed my menses for a few days le.. crossing my fingers.. my tummy not right.. feel like pms but no bleeding.. not tested yet.. prob going to see doc later..