(2009/11) November 2009 MTB

ariesgal, tha day esther was saying...if ntuc got promo, nepia could be cheaper than online/phone booking...

saintbaby, i also thot minimum is 4 packs and $15 a pack...heheh

ok gals, i'm here to hang pig's head... LOL

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>ITEM</TD><TD>PRICE</TD><TD>DISCOUNT (10%)</TD><TD>SERVICE (10%)</TD><TD>GST (7%)</TD><TD>AMOUNT</TD><TD>TOTAL</TD><TD>GRAND TOTAL </TD></TR><TR><TD>1st time mummy</TD><TD>Love me Tender</TD><TD> $10.50 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $1.05 </TD><TD> $0.81 </TD><TD> $12.36 </TD><TD> $12.36 </TD><TD> $12.36 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carinez</TD><TD>Caramel</TD><TD> $10.50 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $1.05 </TD><TD> $0.81 </TD><TD> $12.36 </TD><TD> $12.36 </TD><TD> $- </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>pastries</TD><TD> $8.50 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $0.85 </TD><TD> $0.65 </TD><TD> $10.00 </TD><TD> $10.00 </TD><TD> $22.36 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Momo mummy</TD><TD>Happy Tea</TD><TD> $10.50 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $1.05 </TD><TD> $0.81 </TD><TD> $12.36 </TD><TD> $12.36 </TD><TD> $12.36 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blessed Cyn</TD><TD>Chocolate</TD><TD> $10.50 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $1.05 </TD><TD> $0.81 </TD><TD> $12.36 </TD><TD> $12.36 </TD><TD> $15.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirlin</TD><TD>Pink Beauty</TD><TD> $10.00 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $1.00 </TD><TD> $0.77 </TD><TD> $11.77 </TD><TD> $11.77 </TD><TD> $11.77 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jane</TD><TD>Honey</TD><TD> $10.50 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $1.05 </TD><TD> $0.81 </TD><TD> $12.36 </TD><TD> $12.36 </TD><TD> $- </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>carrousel</TD><TD> $10.00 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $1.00 </TD><TD> $0.77 </TD><TD> $11.77 </TD><TD> $11.77 </TD><TD> $24.13 </TD></TR><TR><TD>sporty</TD><TD>sweet heart</TD><TD> $10.00 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $1.00 </TD><TD> $0.77 </TD><TD> $11.77 </TD><TD> $11.77 </TD><TD> $11.77 </TD></TR><TR><TD>superwalker</TD><TD>sweet fran</TD><TD> $10.50 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $1.05 </TD><TD> $0.81 </TD><TD> $12.36 </TD><TD> $12.36 </TD><TD> $13.93 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jocelyn lee</TD><TD>tea shake</TD><TD> $10.00 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $1.00 </TD><TD> $0.77 </TD><TD> $11.77 </TD><TD> $11.77 </TD><TD> $14.91 </TD></TR><TR><TD>chris</TD><TD>almond</TD><TD> $10.50 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $1.05 </TD><TD> $0.81 </TD><TD> $12.36 </TD><TD> $12.36 </TD><TD> $13.93 </TD></TR><TR><TD>caffe latte</TD><TD>Chocolate</TD><TD> $10.50 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $1.05 </TD><TD> $0.81 </TD><TD> $12.36 </TD><TD> $12.36 </TD><TD> $13.93 </TD></TR><TR><TD>zen</TD><TD>g blossom</TD><TD> $10.50 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $1.05 </TD><TD> $0.81 </TD><TD> $12.36 </TD><TD> $12.36 </TD><TD> $15.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>sponge</TD><TD>Chocolate</TD><TD> $10.50 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $1.05 </TD><TD> $0.81 </TD><TD> $12.36 </TD><TD> $12.36 </TD><TD> $12.36 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>macaron</TD><TD> $12.00 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $1.20 </TD><TD> $0.92 </TD><TD> $14.12 </TD><TD> $14.12 </TD><TD> $- </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> $165.50 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $16.55 </TD><TD> $12.74 </TD><TD> $194.79 </TD><TD></TD><TD> $194.80 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Pls transfer the amt tha u are due to pay to POSB sav a/c 126-34558-5 . thanks
if you need my UOB a/c, pls pm me...thanks

ooo i oso remembered nepia is $15/pack.. never heard it's $11!!! I would have bought up to L size.. hehehe. Anyway, I am downgrading to NTUC M size from MP M. NTUC is good for day time use, provided the poo is not watery, else it'll leak all the way to the back. Night time I use MP. The cutting of NTUC housebrand is wider on the hips.

Monkee, Goonz is thinner than Nepia but can hold the poo very well. I remembered the price is slightly expensive than Nepia though

Have fun you gals at the next outing, not joining u ladies, next time ba

blessedcyn, ur 2 macarons were added to grand total already... got "discount" on macarons cuz they charged us for 6 instead of 9...so i divided the cost equally :p

my son is playing with the blankie and making cute cute cute CUTEEEEEEE SOUNDS>>>>>>>>>> SO LOVE HIM NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

*KISSES MY BOY .....

Jane.. U damn power. Hit 600ml. Is it both side combine? My record is 300 ml onli...

Getting tired
pumping nw. Gonna slp soon. Tomolo robinson sale starts. Feel like going shopping.

anise, i also pumping away...i think one of my medela bottles spolit liao...kept leaking milk while i pump!!! aarrrggghhhhhhhhhhhhh

sporty> good, then i can boil pig brain's soup. very nourishing u know...huh ur bottle spoil??

anise. yes lah of cos both side combine. if not it's 1200 ml lei!!

so the FS gang is online. wahhaha

jane, ya...i think its a particular bottle, ...everytime i pump...then my shorts will be wet cuz milk kept dripping or i will use tissue paper to put on my shorts!! think i better throw away tha bottle!

wah my baby FIRST TIME nvr fuss at night... for the past 2 wks he has been fussing and crying constantly from 9pm - 2am today nvr leh! *prays hard this will continue and pray he will slp thru!!!* hope i dont jinx myself.. :p

sporty> have transferred to you liao thanks!!
Transaction Reference 2654325615

jane> wa envy u man, so much supply... and ur baby so cute will make noises, my bb like still blur blur, the only noise he makes is CRY... siannnn...

momo_mummy> i super love the pic with ur baby sipping straw on facebook! uber cute!

such a bad day today. first strawberry milk in the morning and baby has vomitted milk 3 times today liao, intake also less than usual. I suspect its reflux cos he has been screaming his lungs out whenever we try to burp him and he keep arching his back. bringing him to pd tomorrow.

me up pumping!! anyone ard?!

blessedcyn, oh no...hope u are asleep by now...

carinez, thks for ur trf...got it

mitsy, hope ur boy's ok...take care!

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>ITEM</TD><TD>PRICE</TD><TD>DISCOUNT (10%)</TD><TD>SERVICE (10%)</TD><TD>GST (7%)</TD><TD>AMOUNT</TD><TD>TOTAL</TD><TD>GRAND TOTAL</TD><TD>STATUS </TD></TR><TR><TD>1st time mummy</TD><TD>Love me Tender</TD><TD> $10.50 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $1.05 </TD><TD> $0.81 </TD><TD> $12.36 </TD><TD> $12.36 </TD><TD> $12.36 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carinez</TD><TD>Caramel</TD><TD> $10.50 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $1.05 </TD><TD> $0.81 </TD><TD> $12.36 </TD><TD> $12.36 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>pastries</TD><TD> $8.50 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $0.85 </TD><TD> $0.65 </TD><TD> $10.00 </TD><TD> $10.00 </TD><TD> $22.36 </TD><TD>PAID </TD></TR><TR><TD>Momo mummy</TD><TD>Happy Tea</TD><TD> $10.50 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $1.05 </TD><TD> $0.81 </TD><TD> $12.36 </TD><TD> $12.36 </TD><TD> $12.36 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blessed Cyn</TD><TD>Chocolate</TD><TD> $10.50 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $1.05 </TD><TD> $0.81 </TD><TD> $12.36 </TD><TD> $12.36 </TD><TD> $15.50 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirlin</TD><TD>Pink Beauty</TD><TD> $10.00 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $1.00 </TD><TD> $0.77 </TD><TD> $11.77 </TD><TD> $11.77 </TD><TD> $11.77 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jane</TD><TD>Honey</TD><TD> $10.50 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $1.05 </TD><TD> $0.81 </TD><TD> $12.36 </TD><TD> $12.36 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>carrousel</TD><TD> $10.00 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $1.00 </TD><TD> $0.77 </TD><TD> $11.77 </TD><TD> $11.77 </TD><TD> $24.13 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sporty</TD><TD>sweet heart</TD><TD> $10.00 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $1.00 </TD><TD> $0.77 </TD><TD> $11.77 </TD><TD> $11.77 </TD><TD> $11.77 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>superwalker</TD><TD>sweet fran</TD><TD> $10.50 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $1.05 </TD><TD> $0.81 </TD><TD> $12.36 </TD><TD> $12.36 </TD><TD> $13.93 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jocelyn lee</TD><TD>tea shake</TD><TD> $10.00 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $1.00 </TD><TD> $0.77 </TD><TD> $11.77 </TD><TD> $11.77 </TD><TD> $14.91 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chris</TD><TD>almond</TD><TD> $10.50 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $1.05 </TD><TD> $0.81 </TD><TD> $12.36 </TD><TD> $12.36 </TD><TD> $13.93 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>caffe latte</TD><TD>Chocolate</TD><TD> $10.50 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $1.05 </TD><TD> $0.81 </TD><TD> $12.36 </TD><TD> $12.36 </TD><TD> $13.93 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>zen</TD><TD>g blossom</TD><TD> $10.50 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $1.05 </TD><TD> $0.81 </TD><TD> $12.36 </TD><TD> $12.36 </TD><TD> $15.50 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sponge</TD><TD>Chocolate</TD><TD> $10.50 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $1.05 </TD><TD> $0.81 </TD><TD> $12.36 </TD><TD> $12.36 </TD><TD> $12.36 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>macaron</TD><TD> $12.00 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $1.20 </TD><TD> $0.92 </TD><TD> $14.12 </TD><TD> $14.12 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> $165.50 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $16.55 </TD><TD> $12.74 </TD><TD> $194.79 </TD><TD></TD><TD> $194.80 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Morning all!

Sporty, heee...I managed to get an adapter from homefix, n my pump is now functional again
actually if I don't pump anymore, will it affect ss (now it it has been 2 months)?

Did someone mentioned robinsons sale? Till when? My boy loves to go out n hates staying at home...maybe I bring him shopping

morning!

sporty> thot u always pump at 6? how come pump so early at 3?! oh i still owe $$ haven pay $$$ lol okok later lunch i trfer u

blessedcyn> maybe @ 11, u will be jus online again :p

superwalker> go shopping! call me when u r there lei maybe i wanna tompang buy things??

morning all,
thk our bbs all fast alseep in the morning 6-10am?

cos all mummies not ard..or maybe mummies are busy bathing n feeding your darlins now>?

my bb is falling back to sleep on his own, he is too lazy to wake up...nice to doze...

superwalker, if u dun pump anymore...ur supply will be juz enough for ur bb lor...cuz u only do pure latching...

jane, i have no fixed pumping time...my gal woke up at 3ish, so i pumped then lor...

kimifin, u shd go back to zzz if ur bb dozing off now!! heheh

sporty,

me having breakfast now...
he still kicking away, trying to Lai Chuang again.

He's been sucking so much on his mittens that they are really wet n smelly! wonder if I shd let him suck his fingers?

kimifin, ohhh...then u faster eat n go catch some winks...me bo bian, woke up early cuz 2 kids poo-ed...so wiped 2 butts n need to bathe bb early...now trying to make her KO before i do laundry n eat!! actually can dun wear mittens after 6 weeks as u shd let bb exercise their fingers!

Morning ladies...
Can dun let bb wear mittens liao ah.. But scared bb scratch herself leh. Tat day one of her finger struggle until out of mittenn she scratch until her eye got bit blood!

hello everyone!!!
looks like you all had fun @ the gathering! such a big group!

starrz, i didn't let my gal wear mittens at all as those i bot are big, very loose for her.. :p

anyone bot rocker? is fisher price one good? how much izzit?

starrz, yes...can remove mittens after they turn 6 weeks, mainly to let them exercise their fingers n enhance their motor skills...but need to trim nails every few days...

Can I check if most babies sleep thru the night without any feed till the next morning?

My gal needs 1 feed every 3 hrs at nite. making me a panda mama already.

pinky, mine is a gal too...born on 4 nov
mine still haven sleep thru but she can sleep stretches of like 4 to 5 hrs at nite but i still need to wake up!

morning!!!

pumping now...

hi pinky - mine's a girl too and born 3 Nov! she can sleep for about 5h at a stretch but yes still need to get up at least once

sporty - sigh - how do you get your gal to put on so much weight.. mine so small and only drinks so little... maybe i should do more express feeding and then can control how much she drinks... maybe can increase intake like that??

carinez1 -nice to meet you the other day! HOpe i was of some help with the sling... lol... i agree that goonz is quite good and soft but it leaks somtimes ;)

anyone else here??

Sporty, so good that your gal can sleep for 4-5 hrs. Mine so far stretch for 3 hrs only. Really got panda eyes now. haha.

Starrz, I also remove the mitten but my gal same as your baby, like to scratch her eye till got abit red. I got to cut her nails every few days.

funne, I wanna to get a jumperoo but it is expensive le. Not sure if it is true that walker not good for bb's walking development.

Anyone got good recommendation for carrier?
I am looking at Naforye Into Vogue Baby Carrier which is suitable for newborn but not sure if it is good.

Jane, if sale is still on tmr n fri, I go then instead. I call u if I go ya ?? I m so tired today....still lazing in bed!

sporty,
Paid my debts liao. pls check..trans ref 2654714241. :D

Date: 18th Jan (MONDAY)
Venue: Swensens @ United Sq
Time: 12 pm - 2pm (LOL)

1. Jane
2. shirlin
3. sporty
4. swanston
5. superwalker
6. zentan
7. rue
8. blessedcyn
9. momo_mummy (KIV cos Lucas 1st day at nanny)
10. magical (KIV)
11.sponge (KIV)

1st time mummy, i dunno whether it gotta do with my diet cuz i'm a carbo person so i take lotsa carbo stuffs, maybe thas why the bm is more "fatty"? i never control intake of my gal cuz i only give her bottle once or twice a day, rest of the day, i'm latching... how heavy is ur gal now? is she purely on latching only?

pinky, yes....but her 4 to 5 hrs not from 12am to 5am kind la...so i still need to wake up in the middle of the nite... at nite, maybe u can feed ur gal on demand, when she wake up then u feed lor, if not let her sleep... i never used walker on my #1, i read not so good comments abt it! hehe

superwalker, why so tired? kena tekan last nite??

sponge, okies...i go check...

morning ladies...

managed to feed baby, pump and bathe myself.. baby went back to sleep..

i stop letting my gal wear mittens in the day since 2 months.. but like sporty say, every few days must cut.. at night i still let her wear cos scared she scratch herself!

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>ITEM</TD><TD>PRICE</TD><TD>DISCOUNT (10%)</TD><TD>SERVICE (10%)</TD><TD>GST (7%)</TD><TD>AMOUNT</TD><TD>TOTAL</TD><TD>GRAND TOTAL</TD><TD>STATUS </TD></TR><TR><TD>1st time mummy</TD><TD>Love me Tender</TD><TD> $10.50 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $1.05 </TD><TD> $0.81 </TD><TD> $12.36 </TD><TD> $12.36 </TD><TD> $12.36 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carinez</TD><TD>Caramel</TD><TD> $10.50 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $1.05 </TD><TD> $0.81 </TD><TD> $12.36 </TD><TD> $12.36 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>pastries</TD><TD> $8.50 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $0.85 </TD><TD> $0.65 </TD><TD> $10.00 </TD><TD> $10.00 </TD><TD> $22.36 </TD><TD>PAID </TD></TR><TR><TD>Momo mummy</TD><TD>Happy Tea</TD><TD> $10.50 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $1.05 </TD><TD> $0.81 </TD><TD> $12.36 </TD><TD> $12.36 </TD><TD> $12.36 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blessed Cyn</TD><TD>Chocolate</TD><TD> $10.50 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $1.05 </TD><TD> $0.81 </TD><TD> $12.36 </TD><TD> $12.36 </TD><TD> $15.50 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirlin</TD><TD>Pink Beauty</TD><TD> $10.00 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $1.00 </TD><TD> $0.77 </TD><TD> $11.77 </TD><TD> $11.77 </TD><TD> $11.77 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jane</TD><TD>Honey</TD><TD> $10.50 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $1.05 </TD><TD> $0.81 </TD><TD> $12.36 </TD><TD> $12.36 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>carrousel</TD><TD> $10.00 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $1.00 </TD><TD> $0.77 </TD><TD> $11.77 </TD><TD> $11.77 </TD><TD> $24.13 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sporty</TD><TD>sweet heart</TD><TD> $10.00 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $1.00 </TD><TD> $0.77 </TD><TD> $11.77 </TD><TD> $11.77 </TD><TD> $11.77 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>superwalker</TD><TD>sweet fran</TD><TD> $10.50 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $1.05 </TD><TD> $0.81 </TD><TD> $12.36 </TD><TD> $12.36 </TD><TD> $13.93 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jocelyn lee</TD><TD>tea shake</TD><TD> $10.00 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $1.00 </TD><TD> $0.77 </TD><TD> $11.77 </TD><TD> $11.77 </TD><TD> $14.91 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chris</TD><TD>almond</TD><TD> $10.50 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $1.05 </TD><TD> $0.81 </TD><TD> $12.36 </TD><TD> $12.36 </TD><TD> $13.93 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>caffe latte</TD><TD>Chocolate</TD><TD> $10.50 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $1.05 </TD><TD> $0.81 </TD><TD> $12.36 </TD><TD> $12.36 </TD><TD> $13.93 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>zen</TD><TD>g blossom</TD><TD> $10.50 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $1.05 </TD><TD> $0.81 </TD><TD> $12.36 </TD><TD> $12.36 </TD><TD> $15.50 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sponge</TD><TD>Chocolate</TD><TD> $10.50 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $1.05 </TD><TD> $0.81 </TD><TD> $12.36 </TD><TD> $12.36 </TD><TD> $12.36 </TD><TD>PAID </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>macaron</TD><TD> $12.00 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $1.20 </TD><TD> $0.92 </TD><TD> $14.12 </TD><TD> $14.12 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> $165.50 </TD><TD> $- </TD><TD> $16.55 </TD><TD> $12.74 </TD><TD> $194.79 </TD><TD></TD><TD> $194.80 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

sporty,
ya loh, everytime missed the gathering.. but this one i can only stay til 1pm, need to fetch #1 from sch..
sigh.. today 3rd day at school n parents not allowed to stay liao. hope he can manage.. yday he threw so many tantrums, hit the floor, hit his head, super violent. other kids cry at most just stand there and cry only loh.. mine will either injure himself or the teachers... just hope the teachers will make sure he wont hurt his classmates.

morn ladies...

jane / sporty
sorry le...that day left w/o kissing goodbyes. But I had to rush off elsewhere. Anyway, I cant make it for next Monday's lunch. Will join in the next one ok.
Oh, who do I transfer the $$ to for the lunch?

magical, ur #1 born in 2007 too? which mth? he attending playgroup?

devlina, no prob la...see u soon
lunch monies trf to swanston...

my boy's mittens are unbelievably smelly too... but yet i still like to smell it... i'm a sadist?!

My baby's toenails are so difficult to trim.. even when he is sleeping, his legs will jerk whenever i try to trim his toenails..so scared that i might bruise him accidentally..

till now i dun dare to trim my bb nails...
even my mil also dun dare... so had to ask my mother to trim once every week...

sponge
my son's mittens are also smelly ...haha...i like the smell too. And these 2 days he seems to like to chew his mittens...

DevLina

My gal's mitten same..smelly and i like the smell..haha..my hb always say i pervert..wahhaa..my bb also like to chew her mitten..when i see that..i juz remove and put her fingers to her mouth.

Pinky,

I got a hanamuguri carrier for my baby..got it in one of SMH bulk purchase...but it's only suitable for bb whose neck is strong enuff..(should b after 3mths)

Btw, anyone use this carrier?

wanna ask the fs gang, does your fs stop automatically after sometime like say maybe 30 mins? cos i noticed a few times le when i pump and didn't take note of the time and then suddenly it stopped and i check it's 30min liao... do they have the auto 30 min stopper?

hey mummies, saw the pics of you ladies.. so happening!

sporty are you michelle on facebook? and what do you use to trim bb's nails? I tried once using the baby safe nail clippers but the last finger, i nicked his skin, lucky no blood.. heartpain lah but he nv cry.. now abit scared of cutting...

my boy also suck on his mittens, very funny leh suck until got sound machiam very delicious and got milk like that...

I miss the thread on baby carriers, any advice, which brand is better? Is baby carriers better than MIM slings? I have a pupsik pouch but like difficult to use.. I want to get one so that i can go outing with you ladies!