(2009/11) November 2009 MTB

jane, whahhaha... what a good word, disclaimer :p LOL .... dun let ayukie sit near me hor, wait she beo me again :p

shirlin/jane, u 2's package and credit deal so complicated...i read until blur liao :p

sporty> so do u like my seating plan for ayukie tht day i describe to u on msn? hahaha :p

sporty> no blur. but u no need lah. u are literally "cow on the Moove" u know the ad they put the cows on the grass. lol

jane, hahha...juz keep ayukie "away" frm me :p whahhahha :p thas rite, "cow on the moove"... very true leh, i even latch on mrt/bus....hahha

jane: Ok la.. steady.. den is hot water provided since i sign package?? haha.. If onz den i must make sure I go for every gathering liaoz.. make full use of my $6.. LOL!!!

sporty: yaya.. like wad jane said.. you dun need the package la.. you super steady de.. just latch on whenever bb demand.. my bb ah.. latch her on like fight war.. haha.. tts why cannot latch her like wad u do for your bb...

shirlin> it's $6 PLUS $5 non refundable deposit so total $11 - CASH accepted only hor. HOT water no problem then if u sign package
Terms and conditions apply.

jane, hahahha...lil calf...what a word?! think we better dun talk cock here already :p hehhe

shirlin, no la...yesterday my gal got abit action action and eh eh eh while latching also, juz tha u didnt hear...

shirlin, you should practice in the dark. you and your gal would master latching on soon

yea, 1st time using nursing in public.. i was sweating at the end of the session, no one notice ar? my boi oso sweating in there!

jane, yes ah...think we very "high" tonite...geez...i feel so awake leh...chamz... yes la, my ang moh not tha lousy la, i kno meaning of calf...kekekke :p

jeelomeelo, u looked very calm after ur bfing session leh...dun look sweaty at all!

really envious that you gals can latch successfully. i felt like a lousy mother. everytime go out have to da bao xiao bao cos have to bring along ebm. so troublesome.

jane: steady la.. Thurs I sign package with you.. must gimme receipt ah.. den I can claim froom hb.. hahahahahaha!!! and ya.. 3 of us like super high tonight entertaining ourselves.. Lil J.O oror liaoz??

sporty: No leh.. nv hear your girl eh eh eh.. but mine is BAD.. really fight with her de.. haha.. esp she tend to suck super fast den choke.. imagine if she choke when i latch her outside.. den i gan chiong n wanna pat her den 'zou guang' how?? i'll be super paisei.. so outside i still use bottle feed better.. haha..

jeelo: no lehz.. you sweating meh?? Couldnt see.. I still tot you've done it tons of time...like so experienced.. =)

sporty> lol.

dingdong> wah u also appear more tonite. lol

shirlin> can, it old u i give u a 'card' to stamp liaos. no need receipt. lil J.O. zz then jus wake up i wanna feed him gao gao then he can zz longer.

dingdong: Dun feel lousy.. I'm like you too!! Also bring EBM whenever i go out.. At least we're still feeding bb BM ma.. better den nth.. just abit more things to bring along.. we'll get used to it.. cheer up!!

dingdong, dun say tha way la...think positive la!! not latching doesnt make u a lousy mother... i kno pple who bfed successfully but are lousy mummies...its the love and care we give to our bbs! FM or BM, latch or pump doesnt matter!! come come, join us to talk cock tonite :p

shirlin, u show how u fight with ur gal next thurs ok? then we watch the "performance" ... LOL
nvm la, u "zou guang", what u have we also have...whahhahahhahha :p opps... *too high le*

jane: Haha.. am waiting for my girl to wake up for last feed too.. will feed her FM gao gao too den i can sleep longer.. I also waiting for time to pump.. dun want to pump too early if not engorged later.. now can delay den delay.. haha..
Also, prepare your card on thurs ah.. i told my hb abt the package tt i'm signing up liaoz.. he say steady den I dun need bring so much stuff out.. hahahaha~~ he ask how come we so high tonight...

dingdong> usu u don appear at all mah! lol. i also bring alot of stuff out cos i always feed ebm when i am out. my boy cant wait one and i can't stop shopping one. lol.

sporty: Dun want la.. I paisei.. haha~~ ltr 'zou guang' den can see all my fats.. hahahaha~ Dun wanna fight with bb in front of you girls.. too gruesome liaoz.. not suitable for infants.. =P

shirlin, direct latching with my gal is like fighting a war too and i lose the battle lor. she always wins with her cries.

sporty, regardless of whether direct latch or ebm, i'm still a lousy mummy lor. my gal is taken care by my mum most of the time. she's helping me to do the night feeds. i always doze off while feeding her. I even doze off while expressing my milk. I just can't do without sleep. I'm like a walking zombie everyday.

My hubby largi worse. He said that if breastfeeding is so troublesome, might as well feed FM.

Omg anyone got super super crany baby cry and cry even give pacifier also cry after latch also cry then carry and cradle also cry? He just cried on and off non stop from 8 plus till now.. Omg...

shirlin> onz!

ayukie> wahhahaha.

sporty> alhtough i jus had bb tea, now u mention, iw ant somemore! maybe i shld try makin bb tea at home then i can eat all the pearls i want. lol

dingdong> u r not lousy lah. ur mom so nice.

ayukie, u are here liao ah...LOL *quickly hides with jane*... LOL

shirlin, alamak...u so slim where got fats! maybe see bones la...

dingdong, slowly la...1st time mummy sure garang gabo...ur mum so nice to help u do nite feeds... now i also close my eyes to "rest" when i do nite feeds too...u are not alone la...everyone needs their zzzz... ur hb very bad, how dare he say tha...tell him u saving $$ for him lor...

jane, ayukie is here..lets go hide!!! whahhah

carinez, is ur bb overstimulated today? cry with eyes closed??!!

shirlin, massage massage...i also starting to pump now...imagine juz now whole day i was out, never pump/latch for 8 hrs lor!

sporty: i hide all my fats nia.. tts y you think tt i'm slim..haha!

jane: now i cant wait for thurs..haha.. =) can bring small small bag..hehe.. but den it means i must pump b4 i leave the hse lorz...

ooo ya hor, i haven't had bubble tea in aeons... miss the pearls haaa i'm having royce choco and a cup of milk for supper while waiting for last feed

sporty: massaging.. but dunno y blocked lehz.. i pumped at 7.30 jus nw.. maybe i nv empty it.. 8hrs!!!! can die lorz.. i kana fever once now kiasee liaoz...

jeelo!! royce!! my fav lehz... i had salmon sushi for supper..haha.. had bb tea in the evening too.. nw everyday crave for bb tea lorz.. terrible...

shirlin, i think bubble tea really made us high n sleepless!! slowly massage...bo bian, my hb wanna go here n there after the show so i tahan for 8 hrs...think tom must latch more, feel tha lumps coming!

jeelomeelo, u reminded me, maybe i shd drink milk to "induce" sleep after i pumped...hee

He not over stimulated At all leh...He slp in the afternoon 3 hrly interval wake up for feed.. Last time he can't slp in afternoon theN we let him slp on tummy then he can slp 3 hrs but then now at night he can't slp and keeps crying even tho he like damn tired then cries with eyes closed...from the day before already like tat ever since he slept more in afternoon...

carinez: colic ma???

sporty: yaya!! thk bb tea is the culprit... lol! we shld all drink bb tea tgt 1 day den all come forum high at night..haha.. my lumps ardy here.. hope can clear..arbo tonight cfm come back again den cant slp.. pumping for another additional 5mins..

carinez, then maybe sleep too much le cuz u said he only wake up for feed every 3 hrly... try to comfort him abit...maybe burp him...think he wanna sleep but cant

shirlin, yes i think cant have bubble tea at nite... u dun pump in middle of the nite eh?

sporty: got.. when bb wakes up for the 4-5am feed lorz.. den force myself to stay awake n pump.. but now i get engorged super easily.. last time can tahan 6-7 hrs no prob.. now 4hrs i start to feel pain le...

sporty: ya.. this 2 wks always ard this timing... den find sth to occupy myself.. either watch drama or play games.. if not i sure pump till KO..

jane, hope u are ok...not injured rite? see...u too high le!

shirlin, i normally surf net while pumping to keep myself awake!

jane: cuz you were feeding J.O ma.. my hb helped me with feeding.. arbo i also now den start.. and did you hurt yourself??? how come break cup??

sporty: if i lazy to switch on lappy den i play my itouch.. cuz sometimes i watch drama till I forget to go back slp.. haha.. like this morning.. pumped at 5am..watch drama.. den slept only at 6+.. hahha..

sporty> pain pain.. when i pumpa t nite, i update myself abt fb happenings on my iphone. lazy to go face laptop. hehe

shirlin> cos i din c the cup then accidentally knock onto it lo.

having my milk now to "induce" sleep...hahha

shirlin, i will on lappy when i pump...if i latch, i will surf using my hp lor...what drama u watching ah?

jane, icic
hope ur leg's ok...

o yea my baby can be entertain by playing and talking to him but he cant self entertain even when he is willing he will duno hw play or talk till he hiccups bleahz ..

does your bb hiccup almost every meal? mine does.. not sure why like that and he takes a long while before he stops

jane, hope your leg's ok too