(2009/11) November 2009 MTB

<font color="119911">hi mummies, sorry to interupt, im from dec 09 thread, i hve BN thermos foogo bpa free food jar 10oz for sale, pink n blue, pls PM me if u interested, tks! each for $36.50

morning all!

mbj, great!! u must hang on ok? yes...my gal's cutting tooth liao...so a small lil white dot and it can be quite painful if she never latch properly lor...flyer outing was good...u can see the pics from the gal's fb...i haven uploaded the pics yet tho...will try to load it later tonite!

funne, whats the contest abt?

swanston/chris, i have trfed the 30 bucks for the gathering. txn ref : 2898441474

morning!

Sporty,
eh i duno leh, i see another brand FM guide, say to alternate feed with stage 1 and stage 2 leh. My fren also did that way. But my sis last time is also used mixed stage 1 with stage 2. I ask PD before, she say anything also can.

MBJ,
so how u go there? duno if hub allow me to go alone or not leh, havent ask him. If he allow then i can go.. but like so last min.. paiseh.

Rachelle,
my gal is 6 month 2 week this Fri leh yet i havent start wor...keke.

Morning all,

Busy week at work, can't wait till thurs to rest. Looking forward to my part time work arrangement starting from July.
Unfortunately, my boss requested me to go in for meetings every Tuesday so cannot join the tue lunch gathering and my lil T can't meet his frens. So sad.

My baby has not cut any teeth but he is getting extremely grouchy in the evening and drooling lots. His thumb has this little bump due to his constant sucking and grinding. Yesterday when we brought him to my in laws hse in the evening, he started crying nonstop. Not sure if it's because he is unfamiliar with the place.

I keep forgetting to transfer the money for the June gathering, will do it tonight.

All mummies going for 6th June gathering (or intend to but unsure), pls email me the following info:

Nick:
1. FULL Name of Mummy
2. Name of Daddy
3. Name of Baby
4. Name of kiddo (if any)
5. Car plate number (for security clearance)
(if i dun get your plate number, the security will not let u in..very strict on weekends!)
6. DOB of baby:
7. Mobile number:

my email : [email protected] or PM me!

1. chris -- 1A+ Lil L
2. swanston -- 2A + lil xy
3. Ashley -- 2A+ Lil A (details sent)
4. Blessedcyn -- 2A+ Lil R
5. Cass -- 2A + Lil K (details and photos sent)
6. sporty -- 2A + Lil A &amp; M (details sent)
7. Shirlin -- 1A + Lil L
8. Mitsy -- 2A+ Lil T
9. mm6j -- 2A + Lil JO
10. FieDa -- 2A + Lil R (details and photos sent)
11. sponge -- 2A + Lil A &amp; J
12.zentan -- 2A + Lil A &amp; A
13. dingdong -- 2A + Lil C
14. ayukie - 2A + Lil E
15. Raerae -2A + Lil R
16. DevLina - 2A + Lil E (details sent)
17. ariesgal - not going
18. stmama - 2A + Lil S &amp; A
19. Jazz - 2A + Lil K
20. Shihui- 2A + kiddy PH + bb PY
21. Liciafwy - 2A + lil N &amp; N
22. Rue - 2A + Lil C
23. myboyjovan - 1A + bb (details and photos sent)
24. Pei Pei - 2AA + bb C (details sent)
25. Jamie - 3AA+ 2 kiddo+ 1 bb (details sent)
26. 1sttimemummy - 2A + Lil A
27. Ardenz - 2A + Lil A
28. lemontee - 2A + kiddo Jx + bb JH (details sent)

dear mummies going for the gathering-- pls pls send me your details and transfer swanston the $ soon.. it's only a little more than a week away... but lots of prep on our side..
thanks much!

the rest of mummies, so sorry for the "spamming" heee.. ;p

but if u r still deciding, hesistate no more! come come!

taurus, yes, pls do... at least we have the info on our side and can expedite things...

1. chris -- 1A+ Lil L
2. swanston -- 2A + lil xy
3. Ashley -- 2A+ Lil A (details sent)
4. Blessedcyn -- 2A+ Lil R
5. Cass -- 2A + Lil K (details and photos sent)
6. sporty -- 2A + Lil A &amp; M (details sent)
7. Shirlin -- 1A + Lil L
8. Mitsy -- 2A+ Lil T
9. FieDa -- 2A + Lil R (details and photos sent)
10. dingdong -- 2A + Lil C
11. ayukie - 2A + Lil E
12. Raerae -2A + Lil R
13. DevLina - 2A + Lil E (details sent)
14. stmama - 2A + Lil S &amp; A
15. Jazz - 2A + Lil K
16. Shihui- 2A + kiddy PH + bb PY
17. Liciafwy - 2A + lil N &amp; N
18. Rue - 2A + Lil C
19. myboyjovan - 1A + bb (details and photos sent)
20. Pei Pei - 2AA + bb C (details sent)
21. Jamie - 3AA+ 2 kiddo+ 1 bb (details sent)
22. 1sttimemummy - 2A + Lil A
23. Ardenz - 2A + Lil A
24. lemontee - 2A + kiddo Jx + bb JH (details sent)

hey chris, some of us cant make it. helped u "tidy" the list. u gals have fun!

starrz, think if the LS persists...juz bring kanice to see PD lor

mitsy, think now our bbs can recognise the environment...yesterday i left my gal in the stroller with rest of the mummies and went to buy a drink and she cried buckets lor...

<font color="119911">ardenz, blessedcyn, fieda, pei pei, rue, sporty</font>, got ur transfers. thanks ladies.

<font color="119911">blessedcyn</font>, you atm transferred?

<font color="119911">rue</font>, you atm transferred on 24 may 2010?

pls transfer to POSB Savings 037-68465-1. indicate your nick ya! $15 per adult.

Hi swanston,

i hav transfer..

To Account POSB Savings
037-68465-1 swanston
Amount S$30.00
Transaction Reference 2899434137

Re KOI for 6th June gathering

i hav called KOI chinatown.. once we hav the confirmed order list, we can call to pre-order.. payment to be made during collection..

want to consider the courier service suggested by chris?

halo mummies,

has anyone started porridge for ur babies? I intend to start my boy tis fri but i dun noe how to cook using the thermal pot.

Do I need to add alot of water? Muz boil around 10mins rite? then leave it for how long? thanks.

Hi all mummies
Its a relieve to see Naven recovered from his viral fever

However, he developed rashes all over his body yesterday morning upon discharged at noon
PD said its normal for such breakout due to high fever. So called 'detoxification'... He tend to have a longer sleep compared to his usual routine when he is well &amp; happy then. Fortunately he feed well but get cranky &amp; crouchy, easily agitated too

Shihui, i think u go ahead and take orders first ya? I'll try to find someone.. if nobody can help, will seek professional courier service... But that means someone has to pay KOI first coz courier will not help... but in any case, start collating your orders bah..

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD></TD><TD>Status</TD><TD>Details</TD><TD>Photo </TD></TR><TR><TD>1sttimemummy</TD><TD>2A + Lil A</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ardenz</TD><TD>2A + Lil A</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>2A + Lil A</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sent</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ayukie</TD><TD>2A + Lil E</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blessedcyn</TD><TD>2A + Lil R</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>Sent</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cass</TD><TD>2A + Lil K</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>Sent</TD><TD>Sent </TD></TR><TR><TD>chris</TD><TD>1A + Lil L</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>Sent</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>DevLina</TD><TD>2A + Lil E</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>Sent</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>dingdong</TD><TD>2A + Lil C</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FieDa</TD><TD>2A + Lil R</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>Sent</TD><TD>Sent </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jamie</TD><TD>3A + 3 Lil N</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sent</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jazz</TD><TD>2A + Lil K</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lemontee</TD><TD>2A + Lil JX &amp; JH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sent</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liciafwy</TD><TD>2A + 2 Lil N</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mitsy</TD><TD>2A + Lil T</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>myboyjovan</TD><TD>1A + bb</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sent</TD><TD>Sent </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pei Pei</TD><TD>2A + Lil C</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>Sent</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Raerae</TD><TD>2A + Lil R</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rue</TD><TD>2A + Lil C</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>Sent</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shihui </TD><TD>2A + Lil PH &amp; PY</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirlin</TD><TD>1A + Lil L</TD><TD>Cash</TD><TD>Sent</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sporty</TD><TD>2A + Lil A &amp; M</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>Sent</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>stmama</TD><TD>2A + Lil S &amp; A</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sent</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>swanston</TD><TD>2A + Lil XY</TD><TD>Paid</TD><TD>Sent</TD><TD></td></tr></table>

POSB Savings 037-68465-1. pls indicate your nick ya! $15 per adult

Hey Chris, I can't make it for the gathering le.. Hb just msg me today saying his camp guys arranging a trip to KL.. Will be bringing Leann along so can't go for gathering.. Sorry!

Hi Shers, I started my gal on porridge recently. I use slow cooker not thermal pot le. Water n timing I agar agar one. After it's cooked I blend the porridge n ingredients w handblender.

Hi Shers, I read somewhere tat even if bb swallows the small bits of fish etc in the porridge they can't digest. My gals PD told me that she blends the porridge she feeds her bb too including the meat so bb eats everything ... But I suppose dun blend also ok ba if u make sure fish are smashed till really small bits.

Hi Mummies, sorry to interrupt -

Anyone wants a single bed &amp; mattress - perfect for a guest bed. Lightly used, going for cheap to clear space for my beloved son. Two are available. Can also be joined for an extra big bed...

Condition: 9/10

Pls PM me for more details.

4031220.jpg

cass, hope ur gal enjoys her swim

fieda, aiyoo...why must work? but u will get an off in lieu rite?

tanly, i using philips bb monitor but forgot the model no...it was abt 150 bucks at the last philips sale...

Sporty, Superwalker, is the bb monitor bulky?

Superwalker, the spec mention abt development stages = 0-6 months. What is that?

How is Timmy?

Thanks sporty n tanly, Timmy's fever is gone now but his appetite is low and he refuses the bottle. Only wants to latch.

Tanly, don't think it's relevant.... Think u can get any from the dect series. Sporty got a very good deal on scd530 last year at the fair.

devlina, thks for the reminder!
u going for the sale?

tanly, nope the monitor is very small and portable
so far i like it and works well for me as my gal sleeps on her own in another room...

superwalker, poor boy...think bbs are like tha one, they prefer to latch when they are unwell...my gal too!

My gal used to wake up at abt 530 to 6am n her last feed was usually at abt 9 pm. But these few nights she wakes up at 2-3 am n refuses to sleep until I latch her.. Dun think she's hungry le.. Anyone knows if this could b due to teething? She has a little tooth coming out .. Me having headache now due to not enough sleep.... Help...!!!

sporty
yesh i'm going. Getting the steamer / blender, a few bottles, breast pads &amp; some household appliances

superwalker
let him latch on then ...he can recover faster with our bm

cass, yes it could be teething...my gal woke up at 4am to whine and whine this morning..so i left her beside me and latched her lying down!! very tiring!!

devlina, wahh...ur shopping list quite long leh! hope to "bump" into u there...ekkeke :p

Sporty, I intend to let my gal sleep in her own room when she is near 1 yr old after we move to our new hse. Do you think it is advisable to get 1 bb monitor?

sporty
i'm going in the morning ...hope to beat the crowd. I'm having guests in the evening so going grocery-shopping after that &amp; cooking. What time are you going?

This week is super sales week..Taka ..Isetan private den i think robinsons soon rite??

Dover Gathering: Any mums interested in Desitin Creamy? I have 2 tubes which i bought coz i so KS but my gal den use anymore. So thinking of selling $5 per tube? Oso will b bring 2x 400g Mamil gold Step 2 - FOC coz those are samples? If no one interested den i dun bring =) hee hee

Sporty: when u usu baby monitor, where do u put it? inside the cot?