(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

<font color="119911">Hi Ivy

Transferred! Thanks for organising.

To Account POSB Savings
152-10134-1 Ivy Yeo Bubbaducks
Amount S$55.00
Transaction Reference 2427350003

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Color</TD><TD>Alternative</TD><TD>Collection</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>agnes chew</TD><TD>ocean</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>jtho</TD><TD>berry</TD><TD>apple</TD><TD>T. Pagar</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>P.Seed</TD><TD>apple</TD><TD></TD><TD>T. Pagar</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>daphne crosailo kang</TD><TD>apple</TD><TD></TD><TD>T. Pagar</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Lenny</TD><TD>berry</TD><TD></TD><TD>T. Pagar</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>seabreeze</TD><TD>apple</TD><TD></TD><TD>T. Pagar</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Babe_kazooie</TD><TD>apple</TD><TD></TD><TD>T. Pagar</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Sunshine</TD><TD>ocean</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Minnie24</TD><TD>ocean</TD><TD>apple</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>babydreams</TD><TD>ocean</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>jaszho</TD><TD>ocean</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Maple</TD><TD>apple</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Inya</TD><TD>coral</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Ivy</TD><TD>ocean</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table></font>

Thanks Seabreeze!

FOOGOO Thermos 10-oz. Leak-Proof Food Jar - USD 17.95

http://www.babyearth.com/thermos-foogo-leak-proof-food-jar-10-oz.html

Pink
1. Seabreeze
2. missycandy
3. moomooland
4. jtho
5. ilyena
6. p3pp3r
7. fatfish
8. pumpkinseed
9. daphne crosailo kang
10. popipi(feb mummy) {Ok to join but in the event that I really need to drop any order, priority will be given to March mummies k}
11. minnie24
12. Queenie
13. babe_kazooie
14. prosper

Blue
1. elina
2. princess_in_dreamland
3. jaszho
4. babydreams
5. irene

Squirt Spoon - USD6.95 (Taka baby fair selling at $15.22)
http://www.babyearth.com/boon-squirt-food-dispensing-spoon.html

Pink
1. ilyena

Orange

Gymboree 19th Sept 12pm $50 for 2 trials &amp; membership :)

The list for the gymboree:

1. sportyger - ok
2. sunshinebaby - ok
3. prosper -ok
4. minnie24 - ok
5. missycandy - okie dokie
6. blurjen - ok
7. babe kazooie - ok
8. keron &amp; Jeris - ok
9. pinksorbet - ok
10. JoJo - OK OK!
11. vernice80
12. Idlecat - OK
13. Jtho - ok
14. Queenie (??)
15. Seabreeze - OK
16. Asura - ok

KIV
1. Wintertime
2. Babystarlet
3. jaszho - ok

Hi Ivy

Money transferred! Thanks for organizing. xoxo

To Account POSB Savings
152-10134-1 Ivy Yeo
Amount S$55.00
Transaction Reference: 2427577638

Collection: SENGKANG.

did you all find your baby get easily distracted when drinking milk? Zac gets distracted easily, no matter bf or bottle feed... Feel a bit irritated, especially when bf him, he will unlatch n my milk will drip all over the place, so messy

mangogal we shared e same thots?!

when i saw e boon squirt spoon, looked attractive but e thot of squeezing it for food to come out put me to pause...donno my fingers painful or not...oso e cleaning part...tink need to b more thorough lor...so don buy in e end...i saw e skiphop palette...looked gd but looked a bit bulky for me...u noe lar sometimes bb might knock it over, then food drink gone...

missycandy oredi pm u...cheers!

irene - yes... when kirs drinks milk, must try to be quiet and no one shld disturb.. if nt she wil kpo look ard and not drink her milk... then kick kick kick n stretch n squirm... sigh...

tusky - when i saved ur number.. i realised i already have it.. LOL!!! blur me... dang... kekeke... will update u okie?
no worries... cindy very expert cn help u... LOLOL!

missycandy!! EXCUSE me.. me no expert hor.

tusky:: no need to bring anything. haha better to wear shorts/pants though, suspect will have some movement. as for ourselves, maybe can bring one pair of socks cause some gyms need socks before we can go in. BB wise, nothing! Just hope that that 2pm time will be suitable for them to play!!

<font color="0000ff">ivy
payment made... detail as follows:
transaction reference 2427718699
collection: SENGKANG

pls chk whether hv u rx my payment... 10 Q!!!

irene
when feeding my boi... he'll drink as usual at the start... coming to the end, ard 1oz or less, he'll tried to push away his bottle, hv to find stg to catch his attention in order for him to finish his milk... dun noe y suddenly his react tis way, previously can finish his milk in 1 go... bad habit... tsk tsk tsk

<font color="ff0000">sun96/mangogal/kris</font> - thanks for concern
i also hope i can recover soon so that i can 'fly' haha

<font color="ff0000">mangogal</font> - wa...$47 ah? a bit expensive leh..but the plates combo looks good!!! hurhur..i sure kena humtum if i buy it

<font color="ff0000">sun96</font> - no leh no medication cos injured nerves nothing they can do at the moment.

<font color="ff0000">kris</font> - I will if it doesn't get much better after next week

<font color="ff0000">p.seed</font> - u have a flair in doing all these stuffs leh..sourcing for deals/sponsors etc. maybe u can do freelance events co-ordinator for bb events?

Think homeopathy or chiropractor wont help me at the moment cos i injured nerves, not bone. so it will be a long process to recovery.

so if for rashes under the neck, dr lily aloe vera/babysilk will be better?

<font color="ff0000">asura</font> - if dr lily is good for rashes, then i am keen to get one too! BP seller will be there on 6mth bash right?

<font color="ff0000">seabreeze</font> - no prob. Was worried will offend ppl initially.

tot better idea to ask at one shot see if got better offer and can get stock faster?

hihi mummies,

wow contest for 6 mths bash out, fun!

can i join to get one in blue? thanks seabreeze!

re:

Pink
1. Seabreeze
2. missycandy
3. moomooland
4. jtho
5. ilyena
6. p3pp3r
7. fatfish
8. pumpkinseed
9. daphne crosailo kang
10. popipi(feb mummy) {Ok to join but in the event that I really need to drop any order, priority will be given to March mummies k}
11. minnie24
12. Queenie
13. babe_kazooie
14. prosper

Blue
1. elina
2. princess_in_dreamland
3. jaszho
4. babydreams
5. irene
6. sung

Pink
1. ilyena

Orange

Tusky, to me is not bulky and I buy becos of colourful storage bowls that my gal will like it, well I think it's normal when our LOs start feeding themselves n knock over the utensils...most of my experinced mummy frens' kids do tople their utensils and it is kind of learning experience but of cos to each his own prefrence

Pink
1. Seabreeze
2. missycandy
3. moomooland
4. jtho
5. ilyena
6. p3pp3r
7. fatfish
8. pumpkinseed
9. daphne crosailo kang
11. minnie24
12. Queenie
13. babe_kazooie
14. prosper
15. Pei

Blue
1. elina
2. princess_in_dreamland
3. jaszho
4. babydreams
5. irene
6. sung

Pink
1. ilyena

lenny,

Frankly, I also dunno y kate spade is expensive.. haha.. though I own 5 of them.. but seriously, its not that Ex expensive compared to other brands.. If u buy fr US, it's actually quite cheap.. Their fabrics r rather unique and the diaper bag is very durable.. tt u can trust me esp Im the kind tt i just throw my bag anywhere, anyhow I like.. haha.. If it's gucci or LV, i think would have bin very dirty

Oh, another thing abt kate spade.. the fabric patterns will "advertise" tt it's a kate spade bag.. No need labels. coz' they r unique to the brand

vernice,

Actually, u may want to consider chiropractor.. They are very good for treating back injuries, somewhat like physiotherapy, gentle pilates type.. it will help to strengthen ur back muscles. Helped me a lot when I injured my wrist and scoliosis

Stage&amp;Such is soo near my office, I can join u all for lunch at liang court for lunch on 9th Sept.

Missycandy actually, Central gt alot of good jap restaurants as well, why not u gals makan there and just take lift up to level 5, so convi,keke....

POO POO COLOR:
Any mummies feeding ur LOs Ballemy organic rice cereal? I am and my gal poo's colour is dark green creamy texture, I mix wif my ebm but she is on 1 or 2 feeds of FM as well daily...

vernice, chiropractors specialize on nerves...U may wan to check out Chiropractor 1st...got a few outlets in Spore...check out e website...i may prob c them during nov-dec holi as i a cher...

mangogal...ya itz up to individual...mayb itz cos i hav a boy so not so fussy over stuff...besides i scared of double buying as my mil likes to buy stuff for him @ times w/o telling me...

irene, wat grabs ur boi attn? For me, itz either rattle/stuff giving out light or us doing silly actns in front of him...now we hardly carry him during feeding...let him lie on swing/rocker instead...my mil said he very gd luck wor...
if left 1oz or so, sunshine bb, mayb hez full? My boi like tat @ times...either pushing it away or sticking his tongue out, signalling "Hey, taz enuf!"

mango - ooo yeh... actually i didnt realize that the studio was in central itself til i looked properly at the map in the web... lol! so lunch will be at central!!! wil keep u updated okie? hopefully that day ur mind wil be a bit more relaxed hee hee...

before i forget, i have 1 tin of Similac for mummies... but its expiring end of sept 09... who is keen lemme knw.. i cn bring it to the bash.. if not il throw it away... jus drop me a pm... thanks

Vernice80
I juz read an article that kkh wrote n worried that I have slipped disc. I hv been having backache since my #1 probably due to me taking care of my bb most of the time during my confinement n thus did not rest well. Hv been going for Chinese doc n do accupunture to relieve the pain n after bb k with proper rest, i but now the pain starting coming bk.
Might be visiting a back speciAlist in kkh. Will check if company got ceverage a not. U wanna check if u r covered. Wanna go together?

Btw for StagenAct, where's the venue?

Pepper n Queenie
on the 18th okay to leave yr home abt 10 - 10.15am? Hubby should be sending us to the venue straight aft sending my boy to school. SMS me yr addy k. ;). We can do a light lunch if early.

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>Bubbaduck Wetsuits Size 0</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Color</TD><TD>Alternative</TD><TD>Collection</TD><TD>Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>agnes chew</TD><TD>ocean</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>jtho</TD><TD>berry</TD><TD>apple</TD><TD>T. Pagar</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>P.Seed</TD><TD>apple</TD><TD></TD><TD>T. Pagar</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>daphne crosailo kang</TD><TD>apple</TD><TD></TD><TD>T. Pagar</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Lenny</TD><TD>berry</TD><TD></TD><TD>T. Pagar</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>seabreeze</TD><TD>apple</TD><TD></TD><TD>T. Pagar</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>jaszho</TD><TD>ocean</TD><TD></TD><TD>T. Pagar</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Babe_kazooie</TD><TD>apple</TD><TD></TD><TD>T. Pagar</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>babydreams</TD><TD>ocean</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Sunshine</TD><TD>ocean</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Pei</TD><TD>apple</TD><TD>coral</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Ivy</TD><TD>ocean</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Minnie24</TD><TD>ocean</TD><TD>apple</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Inya</TD><TD>coral</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Jojo,

Thanks! My gf asking me but i already has 2 diaper bags and i am using one of my handbags as diaper bag for short trip out to nearby malls

vernice, wow thanks for the compliment. If anyone wants to employ me I am available! haha
For nerves, will accupunture help? Also, physiotherapy may be able to help strengthen the muscles around the nerve so you don't put more stain on it. Just suggestion...

asura and vernice, Dr Lily's Aloe Vera seller will be coming but at 1.30pm.

sung, Stage &amp; Such is at The Central, opps Clarke Quay. Small studio but new and nicely done up. Class size is small too so babies get a lot of attention.
Actually, come to think of it, I wonder how they will fit 8 mummies and babies in the class.

Lenny, I also wanted a Kate Spade. My mum called me from the factory outlet to tempt me! But I successfully resisted he he. Still enjoying my pretty lil Lulu G bag for now.
I guess what sets them apart is the vibrant colours, the monogram that isn't really a monogram, more like a nice pattern, the polka dot printed interior. And they're pretty cheap.

mornin.. all mummies.. everi mthend realli got no time log in..

our 6mth bash is finally here.. i realli luk forward to c all..

Can I check which branch will this be held at ? Is it still open? Can i still join?
Gymboree 19th Sept 12pm $50 for 2 trials &amp; membership :)

morning ling!!!

pumpkin
how come din see yr foto uploaded in fb lei???

blurgal
max attendance for gymboree is 15 per class...
now waiting for queenie &amp; vernice to advise whether she can make it anot...

Gymboree 19th Sept 12pm $50 for 2 trials &amp; membership

The list for the gymboree:

1. sportyger - ok
2. sunshinebaby - ok
3. prosper -ok
4. minnie24 - ok
5. missycandy - okie dokie
6. blurjen - ok
7. babe kazooie - ok
8. keron &amp; Jeris - ok
9. pinksorbet - ok
10. JoJo - OK OK!
11. vernice80
12. Idlecat - OK
13. Jtho - ok
14. Queenie (??)
15. Seabreeze - OK
16. Asura - ok

KIV
1. Wintertime
2. Babystarlet
3. jaszho - ok
4. blurgal

any mummies interested??? hopefully can hv 12 babies so we can enjoy their promo, 1 FOC for 12 babies... 3 more slots available...

~~need to settle the payment by this Fri to Kindermusik so hopefully can hv full attendance to enjoy the 1 FOC for 12 babies...~~

Kindermusik Trial Class
($25.50 incld gst)
(12pax/class)
(if there are 12 pax, 1 is FOC. we wil spilt the payment. So each person pays $23.40. If less than 12, will be $25.50 each)
(only 1 parent is allowed in the room, however, there is a glass panel which the other parent cn see. there will be a quiet time where you can swap position with your other half if you like.)
(no photos/videography during the session. They can be taken only before or after the session)

After putting ur name on the list, kindly pm sun96 for 13th Sept class &amp; missycandy for 27th Sept class - ur real name &amp; surname, contact, baby's name &amp; baby's birthdate

Sun 13th Sept 2009 10am (3 slots available)
1. Lenny Susanty
2. Sunshinebaby
3. wintertime
4. Annt
5. Idlecat
6. Lizy
7. Kat
8. Jassy
9. Babystarlet

Sun 27th Sept 2009 10am (FULL!!)
1. missycandy
2. queenie
3. jtho
4. pinksorbet
5. daphne crosailo kang
6. Vernice
7. alfafa
8. Pei
9. fatfish
10. corene
11. sung
12. babydreams

Hi Ivy

To Account POSB Savings
152-10134-1 ID minnie24
Amount S$55.00
Transaction Reference 2428683778

Collection : To be Advise (Asking if Lenny can collect on behalf for me)

tusky, it's varies. sometimes someone talks, he will turn and look.. very kpo boy.

pumpkin, how to post photos into that link?

Irene,
i kpo kpo huh...
u have to resize ur pics, post into ur own profile first, then go into the SMH group and add photos

Good Morning all Mummies, another week to go.. This the very first week right after my 30th birthday... mix feeling...

jtho thanks

Ivy, you can post directly to the album as well. Just need to be a member of our FB group. Kome is administrator of the group. I have alerted her that mummies will be requesting to join. If she does not respond, let me know and I will contact her.

ivy ...

babydream will collect my order for me ...

Babydream>> Thanks!!

On half day leave today ... going for a short par tor session with hubby before attending the 'child care warming' at my #1 cc ... they shifted today and think they celebrating teachers' day as well ... hmmm i better go get some small gift or food for the party

On leave tom cos Teachers' Day hahahahah cc is closed so planning to bring the kids out ... happy happy

morn mummies!

my last day at work hee no mood to work :p

pumpkin, missycandy,
thanks! hmmn must go ask hb if can join stagensuch, tink is good fun for bb. but then he's the cfo now so got to ask first haha!

venice,
hope your back pain better.
weird but i start hving back pain last fri too, sob! din carry heavy things leh, wonder why, hopes it goes away soon.