(2009/02) February 2009 MTBs

mrs lim: my gal also lik tt. she can sleep 5-15mins then sudly eyes wide agn..then takes long to coax her sleep..these kp repeat in day time..haiz.. se..by time she sleep its feedg time agn!

aft 2 days my baby finally pooed! lucky its normal shit.

so busy n sweat jus nw..messy.lucky my mum arnd..
chang diaper liao then she shit a little ..so wait , i cont burp her cos aft feed..then end up she shit alot tot she ok liao..so atart clean n change, halfway she merlion ..faint.so my mum handle her mouth..she vomit alot cont.flow..

then sudly she giv out a ig pool of shit! i hav to clean agn, wen finishin..she pee!

argh was goin crazy jus nw!

does ur baby giv ur such pattern!wah evryth out 1 shot de. she alwy lk to urine wen diaper opened!

wow, 25 mummies now..

Gathering
=========

Gathering @ fatjo's place (sengkang) on May 1, 11am to 3pm.

Lunch Options
- Western Chow
- NeoGarden catering
- 4 seasons catering

Confirm attendees:
1.Fatjo - prince mathhew john
2.Sandy - princess naomi rachael
3.Saro queenie - prince joel
4.Snow_bb - prince josen
5.whitegalz - princess kylene
6.babyox - princess alicia
7.lonerunner - princess
8. kkf - princess violet
9. BBYang - prince
10. spicegal - princess jerilyn
11. princessdella - princess renee
12. Popkorn2009(SY) - princess sarah
13. Mrs Lim xiaoqian - prince noel
14. LeMonT - princess breana
15. Priviledged - prince gabriel
16. GraceChua - prince han
17. Qingsiew (kris) - princess shyann
18. JoanneLim - prince joel
19. mudpie - princess chloe
20. mama2209
21. I'Ching - Prince Craig
22. Yaer - princess hayden
23. Ag_gal
24. liting - Prince ChengJun
25. Piglet - Princess Kejanko

Suggestions:

- To do colorful stick on nick tags for ourselves & babies ( Qingsiew will bring readycut paper for nametag)
- Baby swimming time
- No hubby!
- baby's attire - rompers

CarPool

From CCK - LemonT ( Qingsiew)
From Sembawang - Whitegalz
From Simei - GraceChua

Share Cab from West - Joannelim
Share Cab from Clementi - I'Ching

does anyone have any food restrictions e.g. no beef? halal??

can u gals email me at [email protected] with your nick,real name and contact number?

Whitegalz:
Me no take beef one, but u gals go ahead and order lah. I can go for other food

Gathering
=========

Gathering @ fatjo's place (sengkang) on May 1, 11am to 3pm.

Lunch Options
- Western Chow
- NeoGarden catering
- 4 seasons catering

Confirm attendees:
1.Fatjo - prince mathhew john
2.Sandy - princess naomi rachael
3.Saro queenie - prince joel
4.Snow_bb - prince josen
5.whitegalz - princess kylene
6.babyox - princess alicia
7.lonerunner - princess <font color="ff0000">Chi Mun</font>
8. kkf - princess violet
9. BBYang - prince
10. spicegal - princess jerilyn
11. princessdella - princess renee
12. Popkorn2009(SY) - princess sarah
13. Mrs Lim xiaoqian - prince noel
14. LeMonT - princess breana
15. Priviledged - prince gabriel
16. GraceChua - prince han
17. Qingsiew (kris) - princess shyann
18. JoanneLim - prince joel
19. mudpie - princess chloe
20. mama2209
21. I'Ching - Prince Craig
22. Yaer - princess hayden
23. Ag_gal
24. liting - Prince ChengJun
25. Piglet - Princess Kejanko

Suggestions:

- To do colorful stick on nick tags for ourselves &amp; babies ( Qingsiew will bring readycut paper for nametag)
- Baby swimming time
- No hubby!
- baby's attire - rompers

CarPool

From CCK - LemonT ( Qingsiew)
From Sembawang - Whitegalz
From Simei - GraceChua

Share Cab from West - Joannelim
Share Cab from Clementi - I'Ching

Me just got time to log on today after days of MIA. Thank goodness my mum's at my hse today!

Hope that everyone's coping.

Milk intake
==========
my bb still at 70ml per 2hr (BM). She's 5 weeks old now, skinny and tall. She can hold her head up remarkably well by now. Happy

iceblue:
glad to hear tat bb is ok now. must be a terrible time for u. My bb also just poo today after 1 day of constipation. Think too much FM for her on Sunday as I went out to entertain friends from overseas. But bb very naughty. When she poo, she din signal her grandma (my mum) in time. So end up my mum has to change the bedsheets, clean the floor, wash clothes etc. My mum got a terrible shock, "How come bb can poo so much and so fast one?". HAHAHAHAHAA ...

tofu:
On spouts and phlagm: Spout hasks contained chemical that was sprayed on them to promote growth. When this is in contact with bb, the inhaling into body causes phlagm build up. This is told to us by the beanspout seller when my aunt went to buy beanspout hasks to sew beanbag pillow for my bb. He advised using rice gains that are fried instead.

iceblue: how old is your baby already? Cos I'm feeding Justin 120ml every 3 hours or so. Then sometimes he will vomit out the milk. Im thinking if its overfeeding. He is now about 9 weeks old.

I just went to have a hair cut at Kose Beauty centre. I picked up a voucher from Isetan that offers 50% for min $50 spend. So i paid $25 for my hair cut. So happy with my new locks cos I was having such long and thick hair that i feel as if I have a curtain at my neck all the time! The stylist was recommending me to color my hair, cos my grey hair are like all over! She told me its ok to color even during breastfeeding. Just tell the stylist so they can use a milder dye. She has 3 kids herself and even fed 1 of them for 1 and half years. Champion!

HI ALL MUMMIES!!!!!!

aiyooo.. missed so many posting here...

House Reno
no prob w the sub-contractors as i was a main con b4 so i know their work &amp; they all know i will rant at them if work not done properly. worst, they scare i will not pay if lousy work done.. thats y i hv to coordinate myself e plc w my little Breana along.. haha..

"Forbidden" Food
i also avoid duck, yam, cockles... sometimes i cant take it, i also secretly eat those "forbidden" food :p.. actually, its bcos due to Breana's angry rashes outbreak that my PD told me to avoid 5 items - Egg, Wheat, Cow Milk, anything that hv Soy Bean (tofu, light soya sauce etc) &amp; peanut.

Food for Gathering
Neo garden is good, my cousin hv been ordering from Neo's for all the functions by her bosses, Tanjong Pagar MPs. though its abit ex but think its worth it. hmmm... Whitegalz, if u r e coordinator, u decide la, otherwise, the list get longer &amp; we will want all e food on e list at e end of e day! haha..

Qingsiew
thanks for ur comments on Western Chow! we R&amp;D 1yr b4 launching
.. hope u will continue to support us

Update on Baby Breana
Breana had her 6-in-1 vaccination when she was 8weeks. We paid for the Vaccination package at $1058 which include 3s 6-in-1, 3s Rotateq &amp; 3s Pnuemococcus at Paediatric Centre (TMC). No fever &amp; any discomfort after jab.

Her milk intake is still drinking 150ml, 5-6xs a day @ 10weeks 3days old. She is healthy, weigh 5.5kg &amp; 60cm long now. Quite chubby, playful &amp; very talkative now.

Very soon all your little darlings will be baby talking from 8weeks onwards. Cant imagine all e babies talking non-stop at our 1st gathering!!! so cute!!! hahaha...

Iceblue &amp; MrsLim:

Aiyah - looks like our babies have same problem with napping! I don't know what to do anymore as babies need to sleep in order to grow and develop! Experienced mothers, is this sleep-protest a temporary phase?

MSN:
Missed chatting with u gals on msn! Do include webtobe06 in your chats as well! She also got msn now. Email address should be as per the Excel sheet that whitegalz has sent out. (webtobe06, do correct me if I'm mistaken)

Ramy:
Glad to hear that your mum has come over. You sounded much happier now! Thats great!

DK:
Wah kao .. u managed to go out alone with bb? peifu peifu!! Until today I still dare not :p

hi lemonT, jus noticed tt our baby is exactly the same weight and height!

peachmomo: my baby is 5wks plus.

I'ching: i guess my baby is lik alwys in discomfort tts y she cant sleep wel.esp recently.really vry fast wake up.think only she super tired , due to lack of sleep.then she sleep longer for day

lonerunner:my baby stil nt ok.jus tt got poo liao. nw she aft feed sure cry de..read its due to the reflux thg..see liao damn sad.i dunno wat i can do for her lor. wonder would changin FM be a real gd choice anot?

my gals' bed actly full of her urine she alwys caught us unaware de. even below i got put cot sheet smtime wil stil kena cos she kp kicking.

jus nw over phone talk to PD, he ment nwadays baby can turn over vry fast. my gal also yst pattern pattern haha while tryin to burp her she steadily hold her neck straight up for quite long. i was surprise lor.

mummies: phelgm is it cause by FM?

Iceblue:

FM-fed babies are more prone to phlegm. My mom says to give them a teaspoon of water after feeding. No harm trying...

Iching: i feed her water aft every feed cos heaty nd to hav water..but seems no help for her..

mummies: wen is the better time(baby hw many wks) 'intro' playmat to them? let them play play

iceblue:
Oke lah, at least 1 not so good thing down liao as she got poo.
I feel no harm changing FM to try it out. Wat could be worse than currently rite? No harm trying lah

PD say mus tak tt way long term.. i wonder can wen she bet change back to similac,or use friso 1?
future my MIL tak care nt easy for them stl to remb tis mix hw much tt hw much ..i mean to make the milk

any experience mummy can pls share ur experience?

iceblue
bb like to pee when diaper open cos suddenly very 'cold' mah. you can 'hsu hsu' her while holding the diaper open a little for a while to make her pee first before you chg. My mum does it on my boy and he very guai, always pee. hehe
did you try to wind bb a few times during feed to prevent the possetting (vomiting)?
Read this, may be useful. Dun be upset ok, even if bb is prone to reflux, it will die down after 4-5 mths. My PD said so last time also.
http://www.refluxadvice.co.uk/disorders_of_the_oesophagus/possetting/index.php

funnie noise bb made..
my bb everyday will 'ang ger' to me.. do all bb make that noise.. hee.. there is once my little boy was crying and screaming while hubby carrying him then suddenly the word 'ma' come out.. i was stunned.. haha.. but that is the one and only time i heard 'ma' from my bb...

msn
can add me at [email protected]

hi my baby (8 weeks old) has ezcema. Red rashes on her face! PD says probably due to cow's milk allergy. I've switched her from mamex Gold to Friso soy to NAN 1 HA. She got constipation when put on Soy.

Any advice? Seems like NAN 1 HA is not really doing it for her also.. How long should i wait before switching back to soy again?? I put her on NAN 1 HA &amp; she's got her rashes back &amp; Soy gives her constipation.. SIGH. What other milk can i give her???

peach
i went to have my hair cut too.. but quite some time already.. now very short. my hairstylist quite shock that i decided to cut it so short, cos i have kept my long hair for more than 5yrs. always went to her for rebond or perm one. so when she saw me , first thing she said is "sheng le ah? ya rebond ma?" =p
as for milk, my boy also drinking 120ml for the last feed, other than that mostly latch on. If 120ml bm, only last him 2 hours.. for fm, might last 3 hours.

iceblue
my baby is like yours too. most of the days only 1 session of poo. that session takes half an hour.. we will put him on changing table n wait for him to finish pooing ALL. He will poo like every 3-5 min, we just let him continue n watch him.. sometimes we thot he finish already... then put on diaper... opps he immediately poo on new diaper. the worst thing is... sometimes one diaper not enough to hold the entire session of poo, overflow until the changing mat also kena.

he has learnt tat the changing table is for pooing. so everytime he cried after one poo, we put him on changing table, he will smile n later face turn red n try to push out those poo...

btw, i bought the playmat already. thinking of letting him "crawl" on it since he loves to be on his tummy.

taztaz
maybe the rashes not caused by milk but other factor like too heaty or the place she sleeps in dusty? or u didnt rinse the material she sleeps in well? quite a few reasons for rashes. my son occasionally have rashes, i just use cool boiled water n cleansed his face, sometimes those rashes gone in half an hour time. if too heaty type, normally few days also gone.

hi iceblue, read ur posting that ur bb vomits a lot. My bb too. Then now we found out she's actually allergic to cow's milk hence the 'merlion' vomiting. it was very bad &amp; really scared us! Could it be an allergic reaction for ur bb also? coz it never occurred to us that she's allergic until rashes started spouting on her face at 7th weeks. Strange that the rashes only came at 7th week though.

We also tried mixing Friso Comfort with her regular milk (before the allergy diagnosis) which helped a little.

hi joanne, i use boiled water to clean her face also. dun think its other factors coz we got very obsessed over cleanliness after she kena rashes. her rashes will come out a few hours after milk consumption. only when she's on soy then no rashes. but soy gives her constipation instead.
very sad. sometimes i blame myself for not having enough BM.

joannelim,
If your bb's poos are so predictable, you can begin to toilet train him already! I too want to toilet train my bb early, but with 3 kids to look after, it's harder. My 2 older ones pooed in the toilet from the time they were about 4 months old. Of course, not reliably all the time, but most of the time when I could put them on. By 8 months, they were sitting on the toilet bowl to poo.
At around 3 months, I used to sit on the toilet bowl holding my bb's legs open over the bowl, and make ung-ung sounds to encourage them to poo. This is esp if I knew that it was their time to poo (like after a feed).
There are some photos of how to hold the baby on this website
http://www.timl.com/ipt/
No stress of course. There will be lots of accidents along the way, but believe me, when your kid starts solids, the poo really really stinks and can get very messy in the diaper. Having said all that, the choice is yours lah. Some believe in early toilet training, others prefer to wait til the kid is 'ready'. Up to you.

taztaz,
My PD says my bb's face rashes are called neonatal eczema. Should clear by itself by 3-6 months. She advised me to use a mild moisturiser, so I use aqueous cream, which I have at home. The rashes have started to clear already. Looking much better these days. Eczema runs in our family, both my hb &amp; I have it bad. My girl has it around her legs and hands. My #2 boy is not so badly affected, so we also expect this #3 to have some.

FM:
My bb is on Bellamy's Organic Infant formula at nite. So far she hasnt have any allegies or etc issues after drinking it. In fact, she is able to expel lotta phlagm naturally and without medication, which is good for her. I would suggest mummies having FM problem switching to organic. After all, healthy bb, lesser worries for mummies. This FM can be purchased at major supermarkets. Bb was formerly on Fisco Soy but it gave her upset tummy. Some bb are prone to certain 'chemical' inside Soy products.

Rashes:
I also used boiled cooled water to clean bb's face after each food.

Its been so long since i last log in. I ve been extremely busy till i could not take it. My bb has since changed her sleeping time. I hardly ve the time to do everything on time. She will wake up at 7am and then ve her feeding and bath and after that will sleep for abt 1 hr only and wake up again. After that i ve to carry her and put her to sleep. She looks so soundly asleep and when i place her on her bed, she will only sleep for less than an hour and cry again. And i ve to carry and put her to sleep again and again the story goes on. MY GOD, i cant take it till today. I let her cry on her own. Usually she will use pacifier when everytime she wants to sleep only so i am wondering how will she cope with it. Indeed it is terribly hard. I sleep near her but ignore her. I dont know if she notice me or not coz i cover myself. She cried so loud that i feel like she got no more voice. I felt sorry for her and i cry also but i try my best to hold on. She cried for almost an hour. I felt so bad. She stops crying and sleep and wake up again and cry softly and sleep and cry again. I then coax her but not carry her. Just hold her and she knows its me. I wipe her face coz she's sweating. What a bad mummy i am
Then i gave her some water and can see how thirsty she is. Then i gave her pacifier and there she goes sleeping soundly without carrying. So its from 4:30pm till 9:30pm. Then she wake up for her feeding and changing time. I think she must be too tired. I am like a mad woman these days coz quite stressful as my 1st one going to ve his mid year soon so i am dividing my time with him and my bb. Very stressful indeed. My whole body aching. It seems like my bb is the same as most of ur bb too, not sleeping properly during the day. Is this a common routine? Sometimes i find it so weird coz at this age abt 1 mth plus, they should be sleeping soundly still. Just like my 1st one but i think nowadays bb very smart ha.. Now my hubby is carrying her and try preventing her from sleeping or else i'm afraid she will wake up at night. Will put her to sleep maybe abt 11 plus.

Btw to all mummies whose bb ve rashes, i went to see doc for my bb who got rashes also during her 1st month and doc prescribe HT CORT cream and it really works well. U can try getting from ur PD. Sometimes its due to sensitive, milk vomitting and also sweating. I put on her and the next day, she 90% recovered. Hope this helps.

Meanwhile just updating my bb latest pic. She will be 2 mths on the 6th April. Hope things will change for the better and i'm able to cope well soon. take care everyone

2304986.jpg

Haven't got time to post for a long time... Baby been hard to handle since sat.... Sigh, dunno why, he been crying alot this couple of days! Alot more than previously. Now, if he hungry n I delay feedg him, he will be so angry n wail. Now, in the day time if he tired n can't fall asleep, also keep crying. During feeding, halfway I wanna burp him, if he refuse to, also very angry n cry n cry...
He wasnt like this in the past!! Dunno why suddenly changed. Hope it is a passing phase...

Iceblue/tofu.. My boy almost alwiZ pee when change diaper. Smtimes at the start, in the middle, or even after applying nappy cream n putting the new diaper below! Then many a times, he will wet his top, then need to change. The "ssh ssh" before openg diaper doesn't work on him la. But, I found this product tat can help prevent pee pee fr "spraying" durg diaper changing... Haha. Sold in US n quite ex, so I DIY a few myself. Very useful for boys who don't struggle much durg diaper changing

wanted to share the link of the product but I using hp to post this, so can't copy the link. For mummies interested, can go google " pee pee teepees"... Haha. Tats the name of the product. Very easy to DIY, jus use thick cloth to make.

Been really stressed these few days. Good thing my mum comes over to hlp me, mostly half a day in the morn. Really dunno what my boy wans when he cries these days...

yan, your gal is sooooooooo cute... i wan to hugging her.. gal gal clothing is alway so sweet and pretty.. not like boy one very boring.. haha...

blueb, lolz this is the first time i see this product.. so cute.. anyway u can see clue of bb when he going to pee mah.. when my boy is about to pee.. his deedee will become bigger.. loaded ready to shoot.. so whenever we see that i will just place a folded wet tissue over it will do..

taztaz
I'm not sure abt that but its being prescribe by my doc so i assume its fine. A lot of my friends also recommend that but when i went to see doc, he also prescribed me with that.

mrslim
She got a chubby cheek just like her mum
but GOD is great ha. After 8 yrs plus then i conceived again and i got a gal. My 1st is a boy. Indeed we really hope for a gal and having a gal is indeed a great gift for us. U r right can buy a lot of nice clothing for them but u dont worry, hope and pray ur 2nd will be a gal too. Having cut baby doesnt mean having a great time either
Its something i ve to bear. She is ok but perhaps i ve been taking care of her all along and that is why she likes to get near me. I dont need to stand and shake her. I simply sit and watch tv. Just hold her will do. No need to shake but i cant do it all the time and that is why i'm training her now and not pampering her. SIGH!!! I believe majority of us having the same prob handling. Hope things will be better on our 2nd month ya. Hope to get more good news from all mummies for the coming months.

ohh ok i'll ask my PD for it. Thanks!

my PD did prescribe a steroid cream but advised us to use sparingly as too much of it will cause her skin to thin &amp; result in permanent scarring.

hi priviledged
tat idea did come to my mind... only thing is he is so delicate.. i tried washing his buttock after poo, i failed badly. he screamed n screamed cos of the way i hold him.

so potty training, i really dont know how to hold him too. if can, i really wish to put him to the toilet bowl, so his poo wont overflow the diaper.

yan... Ur bb very cute!!! She can keep her head upright aldy isit? I guess I hv similar prob as u... My boy sleeps like half an hour to 1hr each time durg the day. So after tat need to carry. Usedto be quite ok, carry only. Now he will keep crying n fussing... Dunno wat he wans. Used to no need to rock him, but nw becos he keeps crying, so start rockg n swaying n patting.. Sigh. Not good ah. Really hope it will go back to as before soon!!
for me, I wun let him cry n dun carry cos he also got the stomach wind prob. Too much crying -> alot of gas-> more crying cos uncomfy n can't eat well. A viscious cycle... So I need to let him cry as little as possible.

blueb
My bb can lift up her head quite stable but not completely. She is quite active. More like a boy. Not the very elegant type
When i hold her to stand, she will stan on her feet straight and then she will move her leg forward like walking. I will then count 1 to 5 and she will walk while i'm holding her and when she is near me, she will bring her leg higher. Its like she knows the path is a bit higher like tat.

U r very lucky coz ur mum is there to at least help u and u can ve some resting time. For me, i dont at all. My mum taking care of my sis 3 kids. I'm very stressful like u also. Sometimes really cannot take it. My stress level too high already. Now my whole body aching due to carrying her too much already. I think for now, bb at this age will tend to sleep playfully. Dont u think so. Same here la. Will cry also. That is why today i leave her alone but really pity her but ve to bear la. I think no matter what, they will stop once they r tired but what i know after too much crying, they will get thirsty very easily.U r right, cannot let bb cry for too long. Will ve wind. I strongly agree and i know that. I put some RU YI oil on her today. I know she will feel uncomfortable coz of her stomach and i notice she fart a lot. I also do not want that to happen and i really hope things will be better for us ya soon. U too take care ya

kkf,

ur dieting is working right..
I rem u mentioned that u only loss about about 7kg...now u only left about 10kg...so u loss 3 kg liao lor.
Me too have about 10-12 to pre-preggy.

What is ur dieting method huh?

Re: baby weight
No stress lah..think urs is fine.
As long as baby double her weight by month 4..think u on right track.
My baby is too FAT. urs is just good.

iceblue
playmat - i started putting my gal on e playmat since shes 3weeks old. cos u nvr know when she start responding to e toys.

Yan
ur gal is so sweet. she got the girlish look.. unlike my breana, everybody is saying she looks like a boy.. haha..

Reflux
just came back from my cousin's plc.. she gave birth on 8 feb &amp; her poor gal got reflux, so poor thing.. she keep crying &amp; we r all helpless

playmat: I also start letting my bb on the playmat when he is not sleeping. though not much response from him, i am still trying. ha ha.

yan: at least you carry and bb can sleep 1 hr after that. when my bb's cranky, he sleep only like few min, at most 30min then he will wake up and needs to be carried again.
like today, when i was trying to co-sleep, before i z, he wakes up again. super tiring. so a few times when this happen, i z during dinner when hubby is back so can help to take care of bb when i zzz.

tofu, my husband manages to pull it off with ease.. he said cannot anyhow pull cos will spoil the rubber.. tmr i ask him..

amelia, dont be so worried.. monitor further, ur bb will be fine one...

iceblue, my gal is entirely on friso now.. no more problem of vomitting already.. u try to switch, perhaps friso is suitable for ur gal.. My gal tried 4 FM already.. Hope this is the final one. What I do is alternate the FM during each feeds for 3 weeks like that then i completely switch..

lonerunner, noted on the beef.

LemonT, western chow ur fam biz?? like that of cos we order western chow.. hehe..

my mom gave some medicine to my bb for his stomach and gas issues and i can see a wonderful improvement in his sleep and his pooh and his enthusiasm. she also gave some medicine to me which is helping both of us. About the medicine she gave me she said she wil send details later so i will post that later. She uses the following spices for bb...

Sweet Flag - For stomach problems
Nutmeg - For sleep
Mace - For poohing properly
Dry Ginger
Alpinia officinarum

She bought all this ... boiled it and dried it in sun. If u scratch these against a rough surface u will get its paste a little.... mix that with breast milk and then give it to the kid. There is an improvement

Also mummies try eating betel leaves soon after your meal. stops constipation and improve yours and bb digestion.

Priviledged
about the spices she used for me ..my mom said she will send an email once she gets back to india.... so i will send u the details in 2 weeks ok? .

lonerunner
my mom is handling some things and am off pressure ..and bb health also improved..so am happy.

iceblue
i give it directly from fridge. Doc said improvement will be slow... bu dentinox really helped..so both pt together helped a lot..

Dear mommies,

Sorry to interupt.

Just to check if you girls got any good CL (that just did confinement for you a few months ago) to recommend?

If possible, can pm me her contacts?

yan,
yr gal so sweet in her dress.. wow she can sit well. how many mths is she?
lonerunner,
thks for inviting me in msn with rest... i hv not bringbb out also as mil said must wait till 2 mths n i hv no confidence of bringing her out alone too...
bb yest also didnt sleep yest afternoon much n last nite 11pm she only drink 50ml n at 12midnte she screaming for milk.. so glad she slept thru 8am this am, think she very tired n so was mummy...