(2009/02) February 2009 MTBs

whiteloverz

Just tested postitive this morning. So happy. 1st time MTB. My EDD should be on 05 Feb based on conception. Waiting for more MTB to join this thread!

Roxanne : Congrats!! Mi from Mar MTBs..Just came in to send my wishes...Take care for the 9mths journey ...

wow congrats! i hope to join u. am goin to see gynae next week. AF has not reported for May. tested few times but stil -ve. Must go check it out. worried.

hi roxanne, congrats ! same like missycandy i also hope to join u all in feb mtbs. just tested this morning but -ve. however i feel my breast a bit swollen and senstive leh...hope AF will not come to find me. good luck ya !

got MTB feb09 thread already!
hope to join u gals, my AF is late for few days, but tested -ve yest, will wait and test again in a few days. if succeed this cycle, EDD shld be around 6 Feb 09...

hope to be MTB Feb09 too! AF late for May, boobs pain for a few days now, tested twice in May still -ve, will wait next week & test if AF did not report

Hi porky, I also want to try either Fri or Sat! Mine last AF was 24Apr keeping my finger crossed! Expensive to keep buying test kit....

Hi Roxanne
Can I check with u will u feel like stomach soft hard cos I kinda feel bloated and menses mis like 4 days but yesterday I tested neg so wondering what kind of feeling do u have . Currently feeling hungry but dun feel like eating. got feel like vomit . Hope to join u will keep my fingers cross will try to test again next monday if AF still dun report. THanks in advance

hi steh, ur last menses 24 april ?? is already due for quite sometime right if u are 28 days cycle ? i think u can test again these few days loh. good luck to u !

Actually mine is quite irregular sometimes more than 30 days I did not actually try to conceive this month 'cos last 4 months already try.. without successful so this time just let natural take its course

hi everyone...me from Jan 09 thread...here to sprinkler baby dust on all of u...

no matter what, must relax and take things naturally ok...it will come if it is your turn...

Thanks everyone!!!

Hi Caca,

Sorry for the late reply. Have been sleeping quite early. Share with you my symptons..

My last menses is 24 april just like steh, my cycle is 35 days..

My boobs started to sore 1 week before my menses come, I still remember it was on 23 May becos I was complaining that I have to go chalet on 24 May.. My stomach felt abit crampy... It is just like the normal PMS symptons which I normally will get..

My menses suppose to come on 29th May, but it didnt and breasts still as pain.. On 30th night, when AF still didnt come, I used a clearblue testkit.. but negative..

then on 31st, i still went rebonding and after rebonding i decided to go to my chinese doc and tell him about my delayed menses.. While he was feeling my pulse and while I was telling him to gimme some herbs to make my menses come cos I was very bloated, then he told me that I am pregnant..I still ask him how confirm is he...

Indeed, I tested with morning urine on Sunday and get a positive sign. The line is quite faint. Yesterday I tested again (ks), then it is very dark and I dont even need to use morning urine... Btw, I used a 4 bucks test kit that my chnese doc sell me.. Clearblue lies when it says it can test on the first day we missed menses..

My left bottom stomach will ache once a while,got a feeling my baby implant there (will verify with gynae this thurs!)..

Usually I will be very hungry before menses, now I am even hungrier and has good appetite.. But understand that morning sickness kicks in from 6th week onwards, this is only my 5th week.. Praying hard I dont suffer much..

When was ur AF and your cycle? Now which CD you are in?

Sorry to interrupt, I'm from Sep 08 thread. Selling a Brand New Maxi-Cosi Carseat/Infant Carrier at $230. Reason for selling: Got a stroller which is not compatible with Maxi-Cosi.

1465023.jpg

Retailing at more than $300 but letting go at $230. Got receipt and warranty for 1 year from 20 April 2008.

Condition: Brand New in plastic bag
Colour: Juice from 2007 collection
Self-collection at Toa Payoh

PM me or email me at [email protected] if anyone is keen. Thanks!

yesterday night tummy a bit weird but still sleep throughout
this morning a bit light brown stain, lucky I put a pantyliner, when reach office found a bit 'red' stain...hope it's not AF, will have to monitor later today if it is...not sure if any of you got this symptons during early stage?

hi steh, might be implantation bleeding. i experience this when i pregnant the 1st time. good luck to u !

Do you know how long this implantation bleeding will last? 1 or 2 days? if more than 2 days means no chance is it? Blur...

Can I join in?

Had been trying for 2 years and finally....

Had tested many time and seem like postive. So This morning use Clearblue digital one to test and it show as Preg.

So baby should due in Early Feb.

hi porky,

What does implantation bleeding means?
me tested postitive on last sunday, but when I went to the gyne on monday the gyne cant scan anything.
Due to I hv a miscarriage on late march, I am more caution and decided to visit gyne asap after I found out that I am pregy again.
If I also got implantation bleedng, why cant the gyne see anyting? so confuse...

hi ong, implantation bleeding occurs when the foetus implants itself on to your uterus. i also got a m/c in feb.... now still trying. wow u are great ! congrats to you. i think now still very early to see. mayb see a small sac only. did ur gynae ask u to go back 2 weeks later ?

Hi Roxanne
Sorry for late reply me now haha.I am now late like 5 days le my cycle usually 32days my last Af is 29 April so should due around 30may but it din come so I tested on monday which is 2nd may.I use clear blue too the cheapest wan haha but I did it early noon so it was not the first urine. And I got a BFN .However til now my menses still not here. My systoms is breast tenderness, Nausea , Bloated feel hurgy but see food eat abit dun feel like eating le.I got a feeling it is but dun dare to pin high hopes as I actually tried for a year and every month so disappointed wan. I have consult 1 of my friend which use to be a nurse she ask me to test a week later .So now I waiting for maybe sunday if still have not report than I will test. Anyway this 2 days having been trying to take my temp its been rising a little this morning its 36.98 usually if drop to 36.6 le than my menses will come very zhun wan.So to prepare myself I take temp in the morning.Anyway This is my 2nd bb if I am reali pregnant. So need to cross my fingers lo sian but cant what wait le so sian got to keep waiting.

Hi Steh, I didnt get it during early stage.. Not everyone will get implantation bleeding de.. When will ur AF be due? Understand implantation bleeding is around 1 week before menses..

Hi Serene, congrats! Welcome to the thread!

Hi Ong,congrats! think the gynae can only detect when bb has heartbeat or what.. normally heartbeat will be around 6th or 7th week.. Perhaps now is still early...

Caca, how was ur first experience? Was it the same?

Thanks for all the advice. AF came liao yesterday. Have to try again. But previous AF was 24 Apr now 4 June then AF seems a bit too long.

Hi Steh
dun be stay new cycle new hope understand how u feel . Me now like u too I also tested neg on 3rd day when I miss my menses I still keeping my fingers cross .BTW do u take temp.

Hi Roxxane
My AF still have not reportes still waiting. Crosssing my fingers.My first prenancy I till 12weeks le than I know I preggy cos that time I onli 21 yrs old and plus my menses not regular wan. Onli remember I feel bloated and breast tenderness sometime nausea lo. My gal I dun have reali very much systoms.

Hi serene
Congras .Can check how many days u miss menses than u tested positive now I still waiting for AF to report if it doesnt report till sunday than I will go buy tested to test

Hi porky
Thanks. I will go back to the gyne next thurs to do a scanning, hopefully by then I will be able to see something coz my last preg I am not able to see anything and it end at 6week due to hormones drop.

can anyone tell me do you have any discharge at your early stage? (maybe 4 to 5weeks) me sometimes have, sometimes don't have leh. like yesterday I only see one time only, is this normal??

Hi Ong
I sometimes have discharge sometime dun now
However I have not confirm whether am I pregggy or too stress my AF have not report till now already cd38. tested on cd 35 but got a BFN. Dun reali dare to test very scare to see BFN. So till now still waiting maybe till sunday still haven come I wil test.

i also wish to join this thread as i m also TTC. This is my 2nd month of trying. i m in my CD35, AF has not reported yet... though a bit tempted to test but thought of maybe wait for few more days then test, to avoid dissapointment and save money in case tested BFN. haha...:D

the only symtom i have beside AF not reported is my sore breast for over a week.. and the sore breast is one of my monthly symtom before AF also, just that this month sore longer than usual. ;p;p that's all. So for me i dun pinch high hope, anyway, only 2nd trial....

Baobao
Hi we shall cross our fingers together .Ya maybe wait a few more days for me I tested on cd35 got a bfn. But till now af not here yet dunno izzit too stress or wat so still waiting.

Mine Usually will be 32 or 33 day but dun seem like very zhun wan le so kinda scare I too stress than late wan lo.Cos actually I ttc for 1 yr le but fail. When is your last menses mine is 29april. So for me today is cd 38 but I still dun dare to test again. Reali very scare very big disappointment . And I already tested on cd 34 its BFN

Hi caca,

my LMS was on dunno 1st or 2nd May. Cos i was in USA back then, so abit confused/ i would say i cant be bothered so much of the date. ;p;p

wat kinda symtoms do u have?? as i mentioned, i eat n sleep as per normal... only sore breast.

hi caca,
why not go to your gyne to do a beta HCG test?Cos that is the best way to know whether are you pregy.
On mon me just did the test cos the gyne want to know how many weeks am I now and on that day itself I got my report and confirm that I am early pregy.
So no harm testing right? and by waiting really makes a person very stressful

Hi ong
I actually wan to noe also but since already thursday so I shall wait till sunday lo .Cos I reali very very scare to see BFN. Already saw 1 on cd 35 like that dun wish to pin high hope than very very sad.So for me I will just wait lo see how it goes.

baobao
my symtoms is nausea , sore breast , feel like eating but when see food like dun feel like eating , plus keep gg to toilet also. NAusea duno izzit I think too much le. Miss AF is the most important symtoms lo. I also feel abit bloated. For now I feel like slping haha. Dun feel like working.haha

Hi Caca,
i do not have the courage to test. best part is i have not bought the Pregnancy Test Kit yet... i m thinking to test over the weekend if AF not reported by then.

You??

This is your second one rite if you strike?? ur 1st is gal or boy?

BaoBAo
Tis will be my second If reali so lucky me also dun dare test le wait till sunday see how. My first is a gal now 3 yrs old le.I also dun have the test kit yet.haha

Here to join you all..
tested positive last saturday..
will be seeing doc on coming monday!

base on my calculations, should be due in Feb 09.
Second one liao.. hehe..

nice to meet all of you!

hi everybody...
i just tested +ve... predicted my edd ard 2nd feb. haven seen a gynae yet... abit worried now since is CNY period. everything would be ex... food/CL... anyone planning for this already??... pls advise...

looks like i have to bow out from here... am taking meds to induce AF & clomid to help with ovulation... hopefully strike... then hopefully can join march de... heh...

congrats to all MTB here! =)

I am CD 33 and have been trying for 2 years after my 1st m/c. Tested and there was a faint line +ve. Started seeing TCM for med and accupuncture last month and crossing my fingers that this will work out well.

i am waiting for a few more days before I test again... in the meanwhile, I am praying that God will make this happen for me.

hi sorry to interrupt... i have the following brand new unopen items to sell or swap with any of your items of equal value:

1. 1x Pigeon Baby Powder Made in Japan (retail 6.90)
2. 2x Pigeon wideneck 300ml peristaltic milk bottle (retail 10.50)
3. 1x Avent milk bottle 125ml (retail $8.50)
4. Pigeon starter kit (include bottles, brush, pacifier, milk powder container, etc) retail $45

all items brand new unused

Bought a kit to self-test on 3rd Jun. +ve but was doubtful. Was sick on 5th Jun and went to see a doctor for my diarrhoea, told doc i suspect i was pregnant. The kit tested +ve and it was confirmed ;o) Booked an appt with gynae suppose go check up next week. This is my first kid so a bit lost on what to do. Tik should go library borrow some references to read up.

Now every morning always beri beri hungry. IN the nite when i gg to sleep also ley, dun neo if this is normal or just i thinking too much. how can be always so hungry one hahaha.

me too tested BFP (+ve) over the weekend. tested twice cos i could not believe it. hee... kinda worried now.

have yet to see a gynae, dunno which gynae to go to..... based on online prediction, my EDD should be early Feb. i have the same concern as 2 boys mum, everything will be expensive, sigh...

Hi All congrat.

I also have not been to Gynae to scan. Feeling stomach bloated too. Feeling nausea too, then a while hungry. Also dunno if is it think too much.

Actually also dunno by when have to make appointment to go scan?