(2009/01) January 2009 MTBs

Budget $20 Postage $5
List your names down. (Closing on 21st Oct)
1. novakido - [email protected]
2. piyobaby - [email protected]
3. gwen - [email protected]
4. blessedmum - [email protected]

ophe: im ok with meeting up or receiving a parcel..
but i 2nd piyo.. think nov is better as dec w be a bz period for most of us

Good Morning, everyone...

it's mid-week le! so fast! hehe..

nova: i like the gift exchange idea! mailing or meeting up are both fine for me. =)

Budget $20 Postage $5
List your names down. (Closing on 21st Oct)
1. novakido - [email protected]
2. piyobaby - [email protected]
3. gwen - [email protected]
4. gelato - [email protected]

jan17_mummy : is ur bb borned on 17/1? mine & sus' bb are borned on 17/1 too, same hospital somemore... how abt urs? which hospital?

mummies whose babies hv fallen b4 : can i chk with u, how long does the baluku take to subside? caden fell fm his high chair last fri, & his head is still a bit swollen... i m wondering if i shld bring him to the doc for a checkup? he's still alert, playing, eating, drinking & sleeping as usual tho.

gelato: poor caden...it takes a few days woh... but so long as hes still alert playing eating as usual, it shd be fine .. jus massage it regularly bah.. it w subside ..

blessedmum : yes, he's still alert... everything as usual... but my MIL kept telling me the swollen part is soft... so i got worried..

morning ladies..

mgteo: my menses still have not return leh...but now my supply reduce also...

gelato: kyler fell from bed twice, once from the small little car, but 3x also dont have baluku...only swollen lips.
i think if he is still alert, no vomitting will be fine..

jan_17: welcome to jan 09 thread!

gelato: kyan just fell from the bed this morning too. cos this sleepy head mummy was sleeping away! and naughty kyan was trying to reach for remote control. and there he goes. fell down, baluku on the forehead. i hope the baluku goes away quickly man! got PS coming monday!

mercsboy: wah.. ur period still not back yet? so good... must have save a lot of money on pads huh. mine like comes once in 3mth, but i guess it will come regularly after i stop breastfeeding. ss now is already pathetic.

ni: haha.. u wana get secret prezzie too? i buy for u lar.. but budget also cap at $20 k.. :p i v long also din rec xmas prezzie liao. not even from hb cos we dun celeb xmas.

for baby better right? or should we have it for ourselves haha... time to think of the mummies for once! keke... or both... hmmm

gwen: shy la. u buy for me??!! no need lah. keke. gwen i doing my PS on monday, with cheers n tears. i haven decided outfit leh!!!! oh no!

nova: i think the secret santa should be for the mums! if we want, we can do a secret bday pressie for the lil ones in jan! haha

ni: good idea!!

hey i also decided the outfit only the night b4 the PS haha.. enjoy it!! it w more tiring than taking wedding PS :p

i am looking forward to see my photos layout this fri!

mercsboy : ok, thanks.. i think shld be fine then. =)

ni : did u apply zambuk for kyan? it's quite effective... i think caden's fall was quite bad, that's why take longer to subside..

mercsboy: good mah... i miss the days w/o pads lor. so shiok.. haha... im doing 2x a day but can only get 100ml each time. sianz.. feel like stopping liao..

jan17, welcome.. i jan16, then u 17.. so cute. :D

morning all, janjan16 reporting.. here's another boring day ahead. looking forward to my 'mc' tmr. gg interview. wish me all the best ya? if all goes well i can faster quit this sickening job!

thanks everyone for the funds. we are updating the records and ni will be sending email to you guys for the program and address ya, do keep alookout for it

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Bb Name </TD><TD>Hubby</TD><TD>Food $</TD><TD>Extra </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Dink</TD><TD>Gwynn</TD><TD>Aedan</TD><TD>YES</TD><TD>$20 PAID</TD><TD>$2 PAID </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Ni</TD><TD>Annie</TD><TD>Kyan</TD><TD>NO</TD><TD>$10 PAID</TD><TD>$2 PAID </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Sperzz</TD><TD>Fiona</TD><TD>Delia</TD><TD>YES</TD><TD>$20 PAID</TD><TD>$2 PAID </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Mercsboy</TD><TD>Geraldine</TD><TD>Kyler</TD><TD>YES</TD><TD>$20 PAID</TD><TD>$2 PAID </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Sel</TD><TD>Selena</TD><TD>Jaidyn</TD><TD>NO</TD><TD>$10 PAID</TD><TD>$2 PAID </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Kelly</TD><TD>Kelly</TD><TD>LeAnn</TD><TD>YES</TD><TD>$10 PAID</TD><TD>$2 PAID </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Puppylove</TD><TD>Mei</TD><TD>Jacob</TD><TD>YES</TD><TD>$20 PAID</TD><TD>$2 PAID </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Dazed </TD><TD>Angela</TD><TD>Jia He</TD><TD>NO</TD><TD>$10 PAID</TD><TD>$2 PAID </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Pat</TD><TD>Patricia</TD><TD>John Andre</TD><TD>YES</TD><TD>$20 PAID</TD><TD>$2 PAID </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Meecat Ju</TD><TD>Julie</TD><TD>Melody</TD><TD>NO</TD><TD>$10 PAID</TD><TD>$2 PAID </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Flo</TD><TD>Florinda</TD><TD>Victoria</TD><TD>YES</TD><TD>$20 PAID</TD><TD>$2 PAID </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>Darius</TD><TD>YES</TD><TD>$20 PAID</TD><TD>$2 PAID </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Willting </TD><TD>Hui Ting</TD><TD>Juvius</TD><TD>YES</TD><TD>$10 PAID</TD><TD>$2 PAID </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Kamy</TD><TD>Lin Sia</TD><TD>Javier</TD><TD>YES</TD><TD>$20 PAID</TD><TD>$2 PAID </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Suika</TD><TD>Iris</TD><TD>Kevan</TD><TD>NO</TD><TD>$10 PAID</TD><TD>$2 PAID </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Jolene</TD><TD>Jolene</TD><TD>Ashlyn</TD><TD>YES</TD><TD>$20 PAID</TD><TD>$2 PAID </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Mgteo</TD><TD>May</TD><TD>Katie</TD><TD>NO</TD><TD>$10 PAID</TD><TD>$2 PAID </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Cherryale</TD><TD>Carol</TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>YES</TD><TD>$10 PAID</TD><TD>$2 PAID </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Fluffy</TD><TD>Joey</TD><TD>Ginette</TD><TD>NO</TD><TD>$10 PAID</TD><TD>$2 PAID </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Chere</TD><TD>Cherish</TD><TD>Bradley</TD><TD>NO</TD><TD>$10 PAID </TD><TD> $2 PAID </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Precious bb</TD><TD>Shannon</TD><TD>Jensen</TD><TD>NO</TD><TD>$10 PAID</TD><TD>$2 PAID </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Babystarlet</TD><TD>Susan</TD><TD>Crystal</TD><TD>YES</TD><TD>$20 PAID</TD><TD>$2 PAID </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Babywoofie</TD><TD>Jennifer</TD><TD>Olivia</TD><TD>YES</TD><TD>$20 PAID</TD><TD>$2 PAID </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Xpink_xuanx</TD><TD>Krissy</TD><TD>Bravier</TD><TD>YES</TD><TD>$20 PAID</TD><TD>$2 PAID </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Laugh</TD><TD>Alice</TD><TD>Adler</TD><TD>YES</TD><TD>$20 PAID</TD><TD>$2 PAID </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Cheryl83</TD><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD>Kayden</TD><TD>NO</TD><TD>$10 PAID</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Hope</TD><TD>Min Ting</TD><TD>Chern Feng</TD><TD>NO</TD><TD>$10 PAID</TD><TD>$2 PAID </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Weiyao</TD><TD>Pauline</TD><TD>Aiden</TD><TD>YES</TD><TD>$20 PAID</TD><TD>$2 PAID </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Miaiko</TD><TD>Victoria</TD><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>YES</TD><TD>$20 PAID</TD><TD>$2 PAID </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Kris</TD><TD>Kris</TD><TD>Shyann</TD><TD>NO</TD><TD>$10 PAID</TD><TD>$2 PAID </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Janjan</TD><TD>Stacy</TD><TD>Shyan</TD><TD>NO</TD><TD>$10 PAID</TD><TD>$2 PAID </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font size="+2">See you all soon!</font>

gelato, no lah...i don't latch at all. I've been doing exclusive pumping since the Katie turned 2 months old. So still reasonable lah...760ml a day.

mercs, you damn good lor...still enjoying padless days...eh but if you want to try for 2nd one it's better to have it earlier rather than later.

ni, ya zambuk is good and effective! Every household should standby one at home.

nov, I like your idea too! Get surprise from opening the letter box! Something to look forward to...rather than seeing all the bills and statements all the time...

jan17, Welcome to our thread! What's your baby's name, boy or girl?

janjan, Good luck and all the best to your interview tomorrow!

mgteo: dun want to try for 2nd one now leh...next yr ba...i have date with ni ma...wakakakaka...
i dont have zambuk at home...i should go and standby le

Wow, I finally got the email sent out for the 9 months bash, ladies, pls check your email oki???

Mercs: our rabbit date ah? Haha. I maybe not as fertile as u leh. I tried for kyan 2/3 times den I kenna one leh. My hb is not those one shot one kill one! Hahaha..

Maybe I should get zambuk too. OUR babies are more active more prone to falling down..

Miyuki: I called Angel last min for yesterday. I love it - cos she goes about doing her work quietly. I dun like those make-up artists/ hair stylists/ beauty therapists/ etc. who are very chatty. Sometime, I just want to sit/lie &amp; b pampered in peace... hahaha... She's fast too.

ni: "my babies" u got alot of babies ah? kekeke
ya la...our rabbit date...mine also ma, not one shot one kill one leh...

ladies, any questions on the gathering can PM us k

mercs, I know lah...you all want a rabbit baby on the same birth month right...
Anyway, I'm very kiasu when comes to first aid especially at home. I make sure I have at least the basic for emergency...

emq: but her price increase alot le...that time in end 2007 the price was $50 for nite make up, fake lashes extra $5. now how much she charged?

mercs, I mean same birth month then can belong to the same thread again...Rabbit very tame ah...mmm...ya right..I'm definitely more tame than my hb cos his dragon.

merce/ Ni: Both of you answering questions on what? How not to 'one shot one kill' is it? Very funny lor. merce in one breath make that comment &amp; the very next moment ask us to PM both of you with questions.

mercs: It was supposed to be $85 cos only 1 person. But neither of us have change, so I gave her $90 instead lor.

EMQ: wahahaha...sorry...my mistake, i amended le..
i tried to reply two issue on one posting. end up make u read wrongly...sorry sorry

hi mums,
back to work and heard complaint from my colleague about boss. sigh... more squeezing, more work, more timelines. I still have 10 days to clear in 1 month. and boss has planned the job such that I'm not supposed to take leave in between. think it will be forfeited. super sianz...

blessedmum: hey, you chose the photos already? Do the photos turn out nice? Must have difficulty choosing huh. you even order the coffeetable book from them? look forward to see your photos!