(2008/10) Oct 2008

lil nonya order :

1.blue kebaya and pink saraong - size 2-3 years old (little doggie)
2.turqoise kerbaya x 2. Pink sarong x 1 - <font color="ff0000">size 2 (2-3yrs)</font> (Daisybuttons)
3.dark pink kebaya + turquoise sarong - size 2-3 (ruffles)
4. blue kebaya and pink saraong - size 3-4 years old (buffy)
5. green kebaya and pink saraong - size 3-4 years old (jjmom)

lenny, ur friend is the same one who is doing the BP issit? if she can give us good price, pls ask her to ignore my individual order i sent her yesterday under my nick can? supersede with this! thanks!

daisy
ok, i will chk w her. i am hoping she can give a small discount or smthg but no promise

<font color="0077aa">daisy, I think I am not blur right? Eh, their turquoise kebaya set is the blue one right?!?</font>

buffy, i am also as blur as u. i asked lennie to help check and confirm on that heee. else scarly diff! eh btw, must disclaim a bit. i am buying 2 sets but one set is for my friend hahaa! i am not crazy.

have 3 tixs to let go!

PLAYtime!
Todd, The Big Green Frog
Venue: Esplanade Recital Studio
Date/ Time: Sat 9 Apr, 2pm
Floor seating
Total cost: $48.00
Recommended for kids age 2-4
Tixs are required for all (including infants in arms)

Collection: Tampines/ Town area/ CBD area(weekdays)

lennie,

sorry, i need to add-on more =P

<font color="0000ff">lil nonya order :

2.turqoise kerbaya x 2. Pink sarong x 1 - size 2 (2-3yrs) (Daisybuttons)
5. green kebaya and pink saraong - size 2 (jjmom)
6. dark pink kebaya + turquoise sarong - size 1 (jjmom)
7. blue kebaya + pink sarong - size 2 (jjmom) </font>

Daisybutton,
U getting 2 kerbaya tops, but only 1 sarong??

Mrs Pung,
十万个为什麽
Sounds cheap... where did u buy it from again?

<font color="0077aa">Jelly: Not sure if C understands it totally but as you know, I am anal about exposing her to CL stuff since we do not speak it much at home. I like the approach of the series - inquiry, and I like that it is with cartoons hence I got it lo.

<font color="0077aa">a lot of nice places there right? Thai Express for something spicy and sour, some soup place (but XY cannot make it since she needs carbs), Din Tai Fung (which I hate so no comments there), Pregos????</font>

RC lunch on Thur, 7th April
1. XY (Jelly to pay 50c - LOL)
2. Jelly
3. Mint (Jelly to pay $24)
4. Cheerbear - Pick up iherb only
5. Ruffles
6. Jolly

Who else?? I need to lug iherb. Looks like it's gonna be a HEAVY LOOT!

Think 6 + 1 for lunch tmr... Thai Express? Or Handburger? Reach 1st go get table.

RC lunch on Thur, 7th April
2. Jelly
3. Mint + R(Jelly to pay $24)
5. Ruffles
6. Jolly
7. Little Doggie - Pick up iherb only
8. Mint friend + 1

Think 6 + 2 for lunch tmr... Thai Express shall be it!

Daisybutton,
I email u, pls check. U joining us for lunch tmr? I need to pass u ur iherb.

Re: kebaya
I just read the thread again. Org can order adult sets as well. If any of u r keen, pls let me know I will ask for size n price chart. Tnx

morning mummies.. me at office liao.. so early right? coz i need to go on the dot today and hence hv to come in early >.<

later lunch, can some1 tell me where is thai express? which level?

<font color="0000ff">gd morning

Jelly,

sorry, more add-on =P

&amp; the seller stated no self-collect at her BP so all our order send to 1 address or ...?

lil nonya order : </font>

2.turqoise kerbaya x 2. Pink sarong x 1 - size 2 (2-3yrs) (Daisybuttons)
5. green kebaya and pink saraong - size 2 (jjmom)
6. dark pink kebaya + turquoise sarong - size 1 (jjmom)
7. blue kebaya + pink sarong - size 2 (jjmom)
<font color="0000ff">8. dark pink kebaya + turquoise sarong - size 4 (jjmom)
9. blue kebaya + pink sarong - size 5 (jjmom)</font>

Mrs Pung,
The paper/plastic bag that i use to carry ur iherb broke! Damn it!!! Too heavy!

Cheerbear,
Thai Express is at B1. Near Handburger.

It's lousy banana republic somemore.
Now... using Evelyn &amp; Crabtree. Hope can withstand the weight.

I seriously need to shop more locally to start collecting paper/plastic carriers. Haha...

xy
no lah. i bring my recycle bags next time and every time we order iherb from u so that this does not happen and u run out of paper/plastic bags to hold the items.

I realise i tend to overbuy online.
Coz i dun see the physical cash.
Look at iherb.. i have $100++ worth of snacks!!!

And more often then not, i buy stuff that i think i need, but upon receiving them, i hardly use. Haiz...

M loves his supplements!
He will even open the fridge and take out the bottles and ask that we feed him. His fav is the Childlife DHA balls.

xy
R is v moody. there are days she likes, days she dun so most of the supplements untouched. am v happy if she just takes her cod liver oil!

xy, i will bring my recycle bag later, save u one plastic bag :p

m waiting for the iherbs to restock....my supplement running out!!!

my son love his childlife vitamin C and sambucus! yummy he say:p

12.20pm, RC lunch TODAY, 7th April
2. Jelly
3. Mint + R(Jelly to pay $24)
5. Ruffles
6. Jolly
7. Little Doggie - Pick up iherb only
8. Mint friend + 1

Think 6 + 2 for lunch tmr... Thai Express shall be it!