(2006/05) May 2006 MTB

hi scott, mi oso duno hw i get the rashes. after birth mi start to itch liao. hw much u spent at NSC and get the cream?? heard frm Race tat we can try Calamine lotion. probably mi wait for another 2 daes if still no improvement mi go get the calamine 1st.

hi ivy,
if your mum is particular abt cakes, hv u tried sweet secrets or bengawan solo? i ordered from sweet secrets...i like it becoz their cakes are nice and they have this printing of personlised picture / message on the cake also...looks quite unique.

Hi all! Wow guess all of us May MTBS had popped

Let's enjoy these moments...babies grow up very fast!

Hey Ivy, here's mine:

nick: Fates
bb name: Jarrett
dob: 28th April
FM: Enfalac A+ (err don't drink often also must put?? :p)
diapers: Pampers/Drypers/Huggies
Breast Pump: Medela Mini

Btw anyone done any comparison for the different banks' kids savings account?

Want to save up my son's ang pao $$ from his full month celebration

hi ivy,

pls help me to update:

name: angelzwynd / Angela
bb name: Clarice Tan
dob: 2 may
fm: Enfalac
diaper: Pampers
pump: avent ISIS IQ Duo

hi ivy,

Please help me to update my detail as well.

Nick : Hazel
BB's name : Jared Hee
BB's DOB : 15 May
FM : Mamex
Diapers : Pampers/Fixies/Mama poko/Fitti
Breast Pump : Avent Manual

wah this few days so xiong. my boy dun wan to be in his room by himself. moment i put him down and leave the room, he started wailing. sigh..getting smarter liao

hi scott, mi duno mine is wat kind of rash leh. its 1 patch 1 patch. reali reali itchy. canot tahan. last nite cant slp. woke up twice to put the prickly heat powder. u still itchy after applying tat cream??

btw can i check wif u ladies hw much ur bb drks n hw often?? n oso for bb full mth, other den doing buffet, do we reali need to buy cakes? if so who muz we give to??

hi gina,

my boy drink 120 ml at 3 hrs interval.

i didnt give out cakes to relatives that i have invited for the buffet. hope this helps

gina,

My bb drinks average 150 ml at 3-4 hrs interval

milo,

Haha, my bb.. when she hear my voice, she start wailing.. wanting to be carried and sometimes she just want to suckle for fun. Very naughty rite? But when my mil takes care of her, she very guai guai, won't make noise, drink and sleep. But when i take care of her, she will try to be funny with me haha!

gina,

when i had my rashes, was told by the skin specialist that dun use prickly heat powder cos it make the skin dry. Shld try to keep it moisturised and also cannot use hot water to shower as it will worsen the itch...

Fates,

when you say that dun drink often means you are on almost TBF? How did you do it to have so much supply? Seems very challenging leh...My bb is drinking abt 80ml in 2 hr interval. My supply cannot meet his demand liao.

hi milo n kk, i tink i shd b giving enuff as ur bb oreadi 1mth, mine is 11 daes n drking 90ml at abt 2.5-3hrs. tat means to say tat when bb 1mth, all my avent bottles cannot b used coz itz onli till 125ml... oh i got 5 bottles man...

ivy, oops i hv been using the prickly heat powder for the past few daes. but i hv asked my hubby to buy calamine lotion so will use tat ltr. if still no improvement for the next 2 daes den gota b like Scott go NSC liao.

btw ani1 gg to the motherhood exhibition tmr?? although my confinement not over yet i will still go... hee...

Hey Ivy,

My updates as below

name: twinkle starry
bb name: Kevan Soo
dob: 26th Apr
fm: Enfalac A+
diaper: Nepia /Sealers (trial for now)
pump: Medela Mini/avent manual

I had such a busy schedule since now after confinement i m looking after my boy on my own. At night he still cranky and i hv to pat him to sleep and where got time to express milk in the night. These 2 days he also not sleeping after feed in the morning, guess it is a good thing since he is trying to differentiate day/night time.

Imagine if he is not sleeping , i will hv no time to express unless he guai guai and dun require attention.

All day i do is feed, change nappy, bath, cook , coax him and express BM. At times find expressing also damn challenging when he is awake. No wonder mum is so 'wei da'

Hi kk,

I also feel so much relieve after Dr Ong say my boy is growing well since he is on FM most of the time. Now he is 4.6kg liao

BTW, how much u paid for the jab ya? i went back to TMC and wanted to compare prices sama?

Gina,
Does your rash goes off and then come back when you start feeling a bit itchy? Mine is the type that during "good" moment, smooth, but the moment I start feeling a bit itchy and scratch, wah, the rashes appear and can spread to the areas that I scratch. I guess if I can tahan the itch, maybe the rashes will disappear. I've tried using calamine lotion, but it only gives short term relieves. I put fong you now. :p

Ivy, here's mine:

Nick : SS1
BB's name : Isabel
BB's DOB : 18 May
FM : Anmum Infacare
Diapers : Pampers/Fitti
Breast Pump : Medela Mini Electric/Avent Manual

Hey all,
just to share with you guys...my baby has this bloody mucus like stool for about 3 days already...so, today brought him to PD, and he said it could be due to that he is cow's milk intolerant and therefore gotta change formula. i was like 'har?..i opened a big tin of Similac..and have a reserved big tin alrdy...'..what to do...so, wondering if you ladies, maybe Ino may be interested to buy from me my supplies if my darling christian really has a genuine reaction to cow's milk. sigh.
anyway, here r my details...
Name : Christina
BB's name : Christian Peh Jun Hui
BB's DOB : 24 May
FM : was on Similac/may now be on Friso
Diapers : Pureen 'S' (wah - cheap!)/Pampers
Breast Pump : Avent ISIS Manual

having said that....i am on almost TBF,except for nite feeds where i think, bo bian...really gotta resort to formula so that baby sleeps longer from not being hungry. when i express- it's almost always 50-60ml. nites are horrendous...he seems to be so awake...and dun fall asleep so easily. sigh...

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>BB Name</TD><TD>DOB</TD><TD>FM</TD><TD>Diapers</TD><TD>Breast Pump </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juzmaine</TD><TD>Elgin Ng</TD><TD>18-Apr</TD><TD>Mamex</TD><TD>Pet Pet</TD><TD>Avent Manual </TD></TR><TR><TD>kk</TD><TD>Yu Jun</TD><TD>21-Apr</TD><TD>S26 Gold</TD><TD>Pampers</TD><TD>Medela Mini </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sponge (Liting)</TD><TD>Ariel </TD><TD>22-Apr</TD><TD>Enfalac A+</TD><TD>Pampers/Nepia</TD><TD>Avent ISIS IQ Uno </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkle Starry (Alina)</TD><TD>Kevan Soo</TD><TD>26-Apr</TD><TD>Enfalac A+</TD><TD>Nepia/Sealers</TD><TD>Medala Mini/Avent Manual </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne Du</TD><TD>Natasia</TD><TD>27-Apr</TD><TD>NAN</TD><TD>Pampers Dry/Nepia</TD><TD>Medala Electric Plus </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fates (Eileen)</TD><TD>Jarrett</TD><TD>28-Apr</TD><TD>Enfalac A+</TD><TD>Pampers/Drypers/Huggies</TD><TD>Medela Mini </TD></TR><TR><TD>milo66 (Karen)</TD><TD>Kaeden Cheng</TD><TD>1-May</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>Nepia</TD><TD>Avent Manual </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD>Keane</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>Dryers wee wee</TD><TD>Pigeon Battery pump </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelzwynd (Angela)</TD><TD>Clarice Tan</TD><TD>2-May</TD><TD>Enfalac A+</TD><TD>Pampers</TD><TD>Avent ISIS IQ Duo </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ino</TD><TD>Natalie Wong</TD><TD>7-May</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>Pampers/Nepia</TD><TD>Ameda </TD></TR><TR><TD>pooh</TD><TD>Claris</TD><TD>7-May</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>Mamy poko, drypers, petpet</TD><TD>Medala Electric Plus </TD></TR><TR><TD>Scott's Mum (Carina)</TD><TD>Scott Lim</TD><TD>11-May</TD><TD>Enfalac A+</TD><TD>Pampers/Mamy Poko</TD><TD>Avent Manual </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>Jared Hee</TD><TD>15-May</TD><TD>Mamex</TD><TD>Pampers/Fixies/Mama poko/Fitti</TD><TD>Medela Mini </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ivy Yeo</TD><TD>Xavier Ong</TD><TD>18-May</TD><TD>Mamex</TD><TD>Pampers </TD><TD>Avent ISIS IQ Uno </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cindy</TD><TD>Annabella Toh</TD><TD>18-May</TD><TD>Enfalac A+</TD><TD>Pampers/Mamy Poko</TD><TD>Avent Manual </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gabby</TD><TD>Si'en</TD><TD>18-May</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>Pampers</TD><TD>Medala </TD></TR><TR><TD>SS1</TD><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>18-May</TD><TD>Anmum Infacare </TD><TD>Pampers/Fitti</TD><TD>Medala Mini/Avent Manual </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gina Seow</TD><TD>Brayden Loh</TD><TD>19-May</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>Pampers</TD><TD>Avent Manual </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lorraine Wang</TD><TD>Ashley Neo</TD><TD>21-May</TD><TD>Similac</TD><TD>Pampers/Fitti</TD><TD>Medela Mini </TD></TR><TR><TD>ceepeetee (Christina)</TD><TD>Christian Peh Jun Hui</TD><TD>24-May</TD><TD>Similac/Friso</TD><TD>Pureen/Pampers</TD><TD>Avent Manual</td></tr></table>

hi ss1, my rashes initially itchy, den i scratch till it is 1 whole patch red color, few daes ltr subsided but i still feel itchy n nw its like 1 patch 1 patch but not so red. haiz hopefull it will go off b4 bb full mth celebration...

Yo Ivy, tks for the update!

Btw TBF means only direct latching or EBMs inclusive? To me TBF is like direct latching leh? Do correct me if I am wrong :p

My boy drinks v little...80-90ml for every 3 hours only! And at times, 2 hours interval :p

i m not sure abt baby being cow's milk intolerant yet...gotta see if Friso might solve the issue...
Fates, Friso is soya based, no cow's milk.
ydnic - yes...baby's hairy at those areas.

do u guys invite all relatives n friends n colleagues all in one timing for your bb full mth buffet? How many pax shld order eg. if got abt 100 guest.

i can finally find time to log in after my delivery, lost of sleep and wound pain.

here's my birth story -

18 may
11pm - admitted to TMC for induction due to low water bag level

12pm - gynae inserted induction pill and sent me to normal ward to wait for dilation. had my taste of contraction at 15min interval.

19 may
730 am - gynae checked and say only 1cm dilation, inserted another induction pill to wait for more dilation in delivery ward. this time round, contraction came at 4 min interval.

1pm - gynae checked, still only 1-2cm dilation, burst my water bag, put on drip and told me to relax and wait.

3pm - unbearable pain with contraction at 3 min int, asked for epidural and my real dilation started with 1cm/hr since then.

9pm - finally, nurse verify cervix is 10 cm, can push liao.

945pm - gynae arrived and still no success in pushing. He decided to use forcep to assist the delivery.

I did a last mighty push, my boy wayne with forcep mark is borned before 10pm.

Hi Sponge,
Please help me to update:
Baby name = Wayne Koh
Baby weight = 3.13kg
DOB = 19 may
Delivery = TMC/Assisted natural w epi

just wanna share with you. my boy cannot latch-on so i have been pumping since day 3. To date, i can sometime pump 150-200ml every 4 hr. so i think food intake (for lactation) is impt, not solely affected by baby latching or not.

Hi Ivy,

Please update for me too
Nick : Raccoon
BB's name : Wayne Koh
BB's DOB : 19 May
FM : Friso
Diapers : Pampers/Nepia
Breast Pump : Medela Mini Electric

Hello mothers

I am a June MTB. I see that many people are using Pampers as their diapers. Is it Pampers Premium that you are using? Is Pampers better than Mamy Poko? Do you guys use diapers at home? Any mothers who use cloth diapers?

twinkle,

The jab at AMK cost around $73 or $75, can't exactly remember, but it is definitely in this range

Wow.. u still have time to cook?? I dun think i have time to do much in the day when bb dun sleep. Last nite she get a bit cranky and slept at 12 plus instead of 11 pm. Really want to beat her backside. And we put her on our bed to sleep. When she sleep on our bed, she find it more cosy and can sleep longer. Now she is still sleeping. If she sleep in playpen, she will auto wake up at 6 am or even 5 plus for her feed. Strange hor?

Hazel,

I have around 50 pax and all come at the same time haha.. really regret it.. very messy and most of the time my guests entertained themselves :p

U having 100 pax? For most of the caterers, u can place an order of 10% less of food. I ordered continental delights, wai sai, not enough food leh! I undercatered
I ordered for 40 pax only and turned out really meant for 40 pax. So it really depends on the caterer. Ask them before u commit the number.

ydnic,

My bb not hairy

For those whose lochia flow has not cleared yet, it is perfectly ok! I went for my post natal checkup yesterday and asked gynae about it. He mentioned that our uterus pretty weak now, so everytime it contracts and tries to heal, the lochia will flow. i am in my week 6 now and lochia flow still on and off.

Also done pap smear test yesterday. OUCH!! And another VE CHECK! Goodness.. gynae say no swelling, no bleeding.. so everything's fine
Will only need to go back for pap smear in a year's time

missk,

Yah, my bb using pampers premium. Very happy with it. At nite, won't leak at all despite heavy urine flow. And safe, no rashes at all.

Used mamypoko once.. dunno why urine leak. Is it because we never place properly or it is too big for bb.. we are not sure :p

I dun use any cloth diapers at all. Too busy liao! No time to wash! My mil used them though. I only use the diapers to act as pillow for my bb heee..

Anybody tried Nepai diapers? Is it good? Heard fm another thread that it is smelly. True? Thought of buying straight fm the company in bulk. Any comments?

Hi Ivy,

Pls help to update:

Nick : Cherria
BB's name : Owen Tan Zhong Yang
BB's DOB :5th May
Diapers : Pampers
Breast Pump : Ameda

Hi Ivy,

Pls ignore the previous one. This is the updated one. Thanks.

Nick : Cherria
BB's name : Owen Tan Zhong Yang
BB's DOB :5th May
Diapers : Pampers
Breast Pump : Medela electric plus

HI twinkle

Same here, sometimes i tot i tucked her to sleep and go and express milk, after i pump one side, or halfway through, she will wail! Grrrrr.... then i will have to stop. Can onli continue if she sleeps...

My gal starts to drink even less than before, now sometimes she can't finish 90ml. She feeds every 2 hours...

yvonne,

Haha, mine too! That day i thought she kept quiet liao, so i pumped.. my hubby saw and said "wow, i am at home that's why u dare to do this rite?" haha.. at least bb cry, my hubby still there to handle her.

My bb also like tat last week.. happily drink 60 - 90 ml only at 2 hrs interval. This week back to big drinker pattern heee..

hi kk,
HAR? how come need to do VE again?!

hi chris,
oh dear...is christian lactose intolerant?
aiyo...i have one big tin of similac also...only 1/4 used coz i'm on almost TBF as well. ;-P My gal now shows her temperament...dun want to drink FM...only want mummy's BM...very difficult to get her to drink FM...mummy stressed liao.

bb will take some time to get used to sleeping at nite...coz rem bb was very active during nite time when they are in our tummy...so might take some time to adjust.

currently, all mummies will have to get used to doing "nite duty"...hiak hiak...try drinking one bottle of chicken essence every morning to give u some energy.

hi ydnic,
my bb is very hairy...hairy everywhere...even her ears also got hair. ;-P

hi hazel,
i've got more than 100 guests and i've got them to come all at the same time...dun wan to do entertaining for so long...i actually booked a restaurant (hi tea buffet) for the celebration which lasts for 2 hrs only. hee hee. save time and trouble...dun need to pack up after the guests leave.

hi gina,
i also start to have rashes!!! it's esp itchy near the breast area and the stretch marks area...mabbe i buy some calamine lotion to try too. cannot tahan already! ;-(

Ino,

No ultrasound scan yesterday.. dunno leh, gynae check with his hands again. Say no swelling, no clot, no bleeding, nothing

Wahh, pap smear actually quite horrible and take slightly longer. Luckily my pain threshold not so low :p

i read somewhere that its normal for bb to have lots of hair, will disappear with time ya?

Yap i read abt it too.But still very worried wont go off.Somemore mine is gal gal leh.Next time how to wear bare back and sphagetti straps clothes hehe(Touch wood).........

So far how many packets of Nepia or pampers have you used?

Anyone opened an account for your BB?

Hi thanks kk. Do share with me the life insurance.What i shd include.What is needed?etc. Still waiting for my insurance agent to get back to me...

<font size="+2"><font color="119911">Updates!</font></font>

Congratz to raccoon!

<font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa">ARRIVED!</font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DOB</TD><TD>Baby's Gender</TD><TD>Baby's Name</TD><TD>Baby's Weight</TD><TD>Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>mandyray</TD><TD>4-May-06</TD><TD>7-Apr-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Nicholas</TD><TD>2.88kg</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juzmaine</TD><TD>6-May-06</TD><TD>18-Apr-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Elgin</TD><TD>3.19kg</TD><TD>TMC / C-Sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>sallykoo</TD><TD>4-May-06</TD><TD>18-Apr-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Benson</TD><TD>2.875kg</TD><TD>TMC / C-Sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>kk</TD><TD>21-Apr-06</TD><TD>21-Apr-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Yu Jun</TD><TD>3.19kg</TD><TD>TMC / C-Sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>sponge</TD><TD>3-May-06</TD><TD>22-Apr-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Ariel</TD><TD>2.63kg</TD><TD>Mount A / Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Qoosan</TD><TD>19-May-06</TD><TD>25-Apr-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Mount A / C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkle-Starry</TD><TD>7-May-06</TD><TD>26-Apr-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kevan</TD><TD>3.55kg</TD><TD>TMC / C-Sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amie</TD><TD>26-Apr-06</TD><TD>26-Apr-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>3.14kg</TD><TD>East Shores </TD></TR><TR><TD>Taurus</TD><TD>3-May-06</TD><TD>26-Apr-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Darius</TD><TD>3.17kg</TD><TD>Mount A / C-Sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne du</TD><TD>6-May-06</TD><TD>27-Apr-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Natasia</TD><TD>3.06kg</TD><TD>Mount E / Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>fates</TD><TD>18-May-06</TD><TD>28-Apr-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Yi Jie</TD><TD>2.4kg</TD><TD>East Shores / Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piglet</TD><TD>2-May-06</TD><TD>30-Apr-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Sofia</TD><TD>3.34kg</TD><TD>Mount A / Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sook</TD><TD>5-May-06</TD><TD>30-Apr-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Wu ShiQin</TD><TD>2.920kg</TD><TD>TMC / Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Milo66</TD><TD>18-May-06</TD><TD>1-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kaeden</TD><TD>2.845kg</TD><TD>Mount A / C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD>8-May-06</TD><TD>2-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Deng Qian Yi, Keane</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD>Mount A / C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelzwynd</TD><TD>2-May-06</TD><TD>2-May-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Clarice</TD><TD>3.045kg</TD><TD>TMC / Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce Loh</TD><TD>21-May-06</TD><TD>2-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Rayne</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sindy Lee</TD><TD>9-May-06</TD><TD>4-May-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Sherry Wu Zhi Xuan</TD><TD>3.59kg</TD><TD>Mount A / C-Sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>ydnic</TD><TD>14-May-06</TD><TD>6-May-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>ino</TD><TD>21-May-06</TD><TD>7-May-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Natalie</TD><TD>3.24kg</TD><TD>TMC / Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>pooh</TD><TD>18-May-06</TD><TD>7-May-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>2.77kg</TD><TD>TMC / C-Sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>bookworm</TD><TD>17-May-06</TD><TD>9-May-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Mount A / Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Race C</TD><TD>20-May-06</TD><TD>10-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Pang Jin Heng</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD>East Shores / Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>anastasia</TD><TD>17-May-06</TD><TD>10-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Axl</TD><TD>2.785kg</TD><TD>TMC / C-Sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>Scott</TD><TD>21-May-06</TD><TD>11-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Scott Lim</TD><TD>3.285kg</TD><TD>TMC / Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Little_Nana</TD><TD>7-May-06</TD><TD>12-May-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Kaelyn</TD><TD>3.68kg</TD><TD>Portland Hospital, UK / C-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>fairysnowberry</TD><TD>20-May-06</TD><TD>14-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Gleneagles / Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>20-May-06</TD><TD>15-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jared Hee</TD><TD>2.91kg</TD><TD>TMC / Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eve_Lim</TD><TD>14-May-06</TD><TD>16-May-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Breia Lim</TD><TD>3.54kg</TD><TD>TMC / Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>yasmin</TD><TD>19-May-06</TD><TD>16-May-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>2.91kg</TD><TD>Mount A / Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ivy Yeo</TD><TD>18-May-06</TD><TD>18-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Xavier</TD><TD>3.03kg</TD><TD>TMC / Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zach's mum</TD><TD>25-May-06</TD><TD>18-May-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Isabel</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>SGH / Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gabby's mum</TD><TD>26-May-06</TD><TD>18-May-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Si'en</TD><TD>3.57kg</TD><TD>Mount E / Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cindy</TD><TD>17-May-06</TD><TD>18-May-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Annabelle Toh</TD><TD>3.22kg</TD><TD>Mount A / Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>gina_seow</TD><TD>28-May-06</TD><TD>19-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Brayden</TD><TD>3.37kg</TD><TD>TMC / Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>gummie</TD><TD>19-May-06</TD><TD>20-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>3.445kg</TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>raccoon</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>20-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Wayne Koh</TD><TD>3.13kg</TD><TD>TMC / Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lorraine Wang</TD><TD>16-May-06</TD><TD>21-May-06</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>4.065kg</TD><TD>KKH / Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>CP/pierogies</TD><TD>22-May-06</TD><TD>22-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ethan Tan</TD><TD>3.1kg</TD><TD>Natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chris</TD><TD>23-May-06</TD><TD>24-May-06</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Christian Peh</TD><TD>3.2kg</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

To date, <font color="0000ff">22boys</font>, <font color="ff0000">18girls</font>

any of you planning to head down to Expo for the motherhood exhibition? anything interesting to take note of?

kk,

which bank did you open your baby's saving account with? any differences between those banks?

ydnic,

basically there are two types they will recommend.. one is savings.. one is life policy.. we are going for life policy.

hi ydnic,
i've used 2 packs of nepia NB within 2 weeks!!! am starting on drypers soon to try out...if no good, will switch back to nepia coz i've bought S size as well. still got 1 more pack of pampers NB and mamypoko NB unopened.

Wow,me already used 2Nepia NB and 1 sealer.still have another 1Nepia NB havent used.Have tried drypers but causes my bb to have nappy rash.so gave up. still have 1 more Nepia NB and the rest is small size....haha...not sure if enough or not...