(2005/12) Dec 05 mums-to-be

No one has answers to my toilet-training qn ah?
Let me repeat..

Re: toilet trained
Mummies, what is meant by fully toilet trained huh? My colleague says can control bladder & hold urine throughout the nite, ie without need to wear diapers at nite. Is that so?

hi jf
to me, fully toilet trained will be going to toilet as & when they know they need to pee or poo.. i find controlling bladder & holding urine at nite is no good.. even at 3am when there is an urge, it is better to wake up and clear the urge... rather than wet the bed.. haha...

jf...fully toilet trained of course when they are diaper free for 24 hours. but in school context means that they can go to school withou diaper and soiling themself and tell the teacher when they need to go. hope that help...

1) Wat's ur todd's favourite activity or pass time? - Playing with koko, toys and her mickey mouse.
2) Wat's ur todd's fav food? - Yakult, vitamin and all snacks.
3) Wat's ur todd's fav word or sentence? "mama/papa/koko..what are you doing?", " How about me?", and basically she can talk all words spoken to her like computer, laptop, cappucino..super copy cat.
4) Any todd's graduated on toilet training? What are the tips? - she only graduated on day time one..but sleeping still using diaper..me too lazy..
5) Any todd showing terrible symptom? What are the symptom? She is super sissy and whiney girl who must get what she wants through crying and annoying whine. too spoilt ald.
6) Anyone has any plan on disciplining todd? Any plans on using cane? We didn't use cane but we sometime use the baloon stick to threaten a bit...but she does respond to those serious tone.

sandgirl72,
heh heh... yup... 9 weeks liao...

clhw30
Updated Mirabel's stats.
<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>NO.</TD><TD>PARENT</TD><TD>BABY</TD><TD>DOB</TD><TD>WT(kg)</TD><TD>HT(cm)</TD><TD>AS AT </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Elaine</TD><TD>Javier</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>82</TD><TD>16mths 10days </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Mujmuj</TD><TD>Summer</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>10.8</TD><TD>83</TD><TD>23mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Weoseek</TD><TD>Jared</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>10.5</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>15.5mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>IF</TD><TD>Dawn</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>7.8</TD><TD>69</TD><TD>7mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>meixue</TD><TD>Shanice</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>11.5</TD><TD>84</TD><TD>22mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>LiewLian Soh</TD><TD>Fybie</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>10.3</TD><TD>83</TD><TD>20mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Pinny</TD><TD>Luke</TD><TD>01-Dec</TD><TD>9.1</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>19mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Ng Kiok Teck</TD><TD>Benjamin</TD><TD>01-Dec</TD><TD>13.1</TD><TD>89</TD><TD>18+mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>straycats</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>02-Dec</TD><TD>10.4</TD><TD>86</TD><TD>20mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>sunnyling</TD><TD>Ziv</TD><TD>02-Dec</TD><TD>9.1</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>15+mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Jenny</TD><TD>Aiden</TD><TD>02-Dec</TD><TD>12.5</TD><TD>85</TD><TD>21mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Berlin</TD><TD>Gezann</TD><TD>05-Dec</TD><TD>9.5</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>18+mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Jeslyn</TD><TD>Regine</TD><TD>05-Dec</TD><TD>9.8</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>19mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Rochelle</TD><TD>WK</TD><TD>05-Dec</TD><TD>11</TD><TD>86</TD><TD>18mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>joyfulhands</TD><TD>Cathleen</TD><TD>06-Dec</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>83</TD><TD>19mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>fluffsmurfie</TD><TD>Tricia</TD><TD>08-Dec</TD><TD>10.1</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>18+mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Megan Lee</TD><TD>Ron Jun (RJ)</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>11.6</TD><TD>88</TD><TD>22mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Absolut</TD><TD>Nicholas</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>8.6</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Sandy</TD><TD>Ernest (EnEn)</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>85.5</TD><TD>21mths 22days </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>DS</TD><TD>Jayden (XinYang)</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>11.5</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>18mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>prettycloud</TD><TD>Aron</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>10.5</TD><TD>83</TD><TD>22mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Angelin Teo</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>7.75</TD><TD>68</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>2005</TD><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD>9.2</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>18mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Geryl</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD>10.7</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>13mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Bao Bao</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>10.7</TD><TD>82</TD><TD>18mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>tanlengleng</TD><TD>Besper</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD>10.2</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>15mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>clhw30</TD><TD>Mirabel</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD>15.8</TD><TD>94</TD><TD>23mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>YL</TD><TD>Justin</TD><TD>22-Dec</TD><TD>11.7</TD><TD>82.5</TD><TD>15mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>sunnysun</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>22-Dec</TD><TD>11</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>15+mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Angela</TD><TD>Jerald (Yangyang)</TD><TD>24-Dec</TD><TD>8.5</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>fairymoss</TD><TD>Declan</TD><TD>26-Dec</TD><TD>10.6</TD><TD>83</TD><TD>19mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>HappyGal29</TD><TD>Rayden</TD><TD>26-Dec</TD><TD>14.9</TD><TD>89</TD><TD>18+mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Kuikwan</TD><TD>Zach</TD><TD>26-Dec</TD><TD>11.8</TD><TD>86</TD><TD>22mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>taka</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>29-Dec</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>83</TD><TD>18mths 1week </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Rena Chew</TD><TD>Elijah</TD><TD>29-Dec</TD><TD>10.5</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>13mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>pooh25</TD><TD>Xavier</TD><TD>29-Dec</TD><TD>11</TD><TD>73.2</TD><TD>19mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>tabbisus</TD><TD>Tabby</TD><TD>30-Dec</TD><TD>9.5</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>18+mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>krissie</TD><TD>Gerald</TD><TD>06-Jan</TD><TD>11.1</TD><TD>85</TD><TD>17mths 3weeks </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

LengLeng
Congrats! Tot u closed production liao keke take care.

1)Wat's ur todd's favourite activity or pass time?
Play with toy vehicles eg car, motorcycle, lorries..

2) Wat's ur todd's fav food?
Noodles, Fresh vege like cucumber, carrot stick
(Imagine he shout at KFC, chi4 mien4) heh..

3) Wat's ur todd's fav word or sentence?
Zhe4 ke4 shi4 shen2 mo4? What is this? What is that?
(He so famous with his question till teacher see him sure ask tease him be4 he asked question heh)

4) Any todd's graduated on toilet training? What are the tips?
No. Depend on mood good will say .

5) Any todd showing terrible symptom? What are the symptom?
Always as nottie as thisno noticeable symptom..

6) Anyone has any plan on disciplining todd? Any plans on using cane?
No plan..In fact I dun beat him at all, cos strangely I felt myself pain pain if I beat him..I look him as a part my meat..hehe..But his daddy & grandma beat though.

Leng leng
Congrats!..

Sandy,
Thank you so much for the birthday wish!

Dear mummies
Does your kiddo love eating outside food than homecook porr?

Yesterday is the 1st time he ate 3meals outside food. We cooked him porr..but he rejected totally..when brought him to foodcourt..He eats like so hungry..ate everything we fed, kuey tiao, ban mien...aiyo..

weoseek...my kids also like outside food but still eat home cook food also. But i find that she is not into those bland stuff anymore like porridge. she loves it with gravy/soup.

Leng leng..congratulation! wah..3rd one..how do you feel? hehe..

LengLeng,
Congrats! Accident huh? Think of it as you'll have baby bonus again & more tax rebates :)

Weoseek,
Ya, of course! Outside food mostly contains MSG & hence much tastier than home-cooked food. Cathleen loves our adult food, maybe in her brain she was thinking why are we adults enjoying the tasty food while she ate the bland porridge? keke..

leng leng
Congrats!!!

Weoseek
RJ loves outside food vy much,when we were in KL, he practically licked his bowl wt bak kut teh n also KL hokkien noddle...so cham like out of prison like tat...

fairymoss,
He was attending Julia Gabriel for past few mth.

But next Jan he going to Talent Plus in whampoa CC lor..about 150 per mth only. I guess he is too young to take school bus..else I would love to send him to Upper Thompson Church Kindy leh. U can consider there too..nice environment.

Happy Birthday Shanice

Weoseek...my boy used the school bus since the first time he goes to school...he enjoyed it so much leh..and you also don't have to worry cos there will be an auntie to jaga them on the bus. now with 2 kids going at diferent session..i also headache of the logistic.
pay school bus for 2 kids so ex...but not using it also so troublesome...got to go up and down 6 times a day.

Happy Blessed 2nd Birthday to Shanice!!

lengleng
congrats and wish U a smooth pregnancy ahead!

weoseek
ya EnEn prefers outside food and our food too..haha

joyfulhands,
thank you,
so any upcoming accident from your side?

Too bad I didn't earn so much to be taxed yet.

fairymoss, meglee, sandgirl72,
Kam Xia, Kam Xia.

LengLeng,
haha.. accident can't predict one.. anyway if really have accident, I can't imagine what's hb's reaction??
Take care, have a smooth 9 mths ahead & don't stressed yourself at work hor.

Hope to hear more gd news soon from other mummies here

Congrats, Lengleng!

Please spread some bb dust to me!
I am hoping for a bb boy!!

Happy Belated Birthday to SHANICE!

hehe
i also want a bb boy :p
but if girl, i also nvm

lengleng, congratz!

kwan, can update regine's stats for me?
not much change....83cm, 10.7kg....23mths.....

regine is on neubuliser again....haiz.....and my dad hospitalised again....so bad happenings......

Happy belated birthday to Summer, Jared and Shanice.

clhw30
U r welcome!

Jeslyn
Updated Regine's stats.
Poor regine. Hope regine and your dad will recover fast fast. Take care.

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>NO.</TD><TD>PARENT</TD><TD>BABY</TD><TD>DOB</TD><TD>WT(kg)</TD><TD>HT(cm)</TD><TD>AS AT </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Elaine</TD><TD>Javier</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>82</TD><TD>16mths 10days </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Mujmuj</TD><TD>Summer</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>10.8</TD><TD>83</TD><TD>23mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Weoseek</TD><TD>Jared</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>10.5</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>15.5mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>IF</TD><TD>Dawn</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>7.8</TD><TD>69</TD><TD>7mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>meixue</TD><TD>Shanice</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>11.5</TD><TD>84</TD><TD>22mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>LiewLian Soh</TD><TD>Fybie</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>10.3</TD><TD>83</TD><TD>20mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Pinny</TD><TD>Luke</TD><TD>01-Dec</TD><TD>9.1</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>19mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Ng Kiok Teck</TD><TD>Benjamin</TD><TD>01-Dec</TD><TD>13.1</TD><TD>89</TD><TD>18+mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>straycats</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>02-Dec</TD><TD>10.4</TD><TD>86</TD><TD>20mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>sunnyling</TD><TD>Ziv</TD><TD>02-Dec</TD><TD>9.1</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>15+mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Jenny</TD><TD>Aiden</TD><TD>02-Dec</TD><TD>12.5</TD><TD>85</TD><TD>21mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Berlin</TD><TD>Gezann</TD><TD>05-Dec</TD><TD>9.5</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>18+mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Jeslyn</TD><TD>Regine</TD><TD>05-Dec</TD><TD>10.7</TD><TD>83</TD><TD>23mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Rochelle</TD><TD>WK</TD><TD>05-Dec</TD><TD>11</TD><TD>86</TD><TD>18mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>joyfulhands</TD><TD>Cathleen</TD><TD>06-Dec</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>83</TD><TD>19mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>fluffsmurfie</TD><TD>Tricia</TD><TD>08-Dec</TD><TD>10.1</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>18+mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Megan Lee</TD><TD>Ron Jun (RJ)</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>11.6</TD><TD>88</TD><TD>22mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Absolut</TD><TD>Nicholas</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>8.6</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Sandy</TD><TD>Ernest (EnEn)</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>85.5</TD><TD>21mths 22days </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>DS</TD><TD>Jayden (XinYang)</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>11.5</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>18mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>prettycloud</TD><TD>Aron</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>10.5</TD><TD>83</TD><TD>22mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Angelin Teo</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>7.75</TD><TD>68</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>2005</TD><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD>9.2</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>18mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Geryl</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD>10.7</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>13mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Bao Bao</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>10.7</TD><TD>82</TD><TD>18mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>tanlengleng</TD><TD>Besper</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD>10.2</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>15mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>clhw30</TD><TD>Mirabel</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD>15.8</TD><TD>94</TD><TD>23mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>YL</TD><TD>Justin</TD><TD>22-Dec</TD><TD>11.7</TD><TD>82.5</TD><TD>15mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>sunnysun</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>22-Dec</TD><TD>11</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>15+mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Angela</TD><TD>Jerald (Yangyang)</TD><TD>24-Dec</TD><TD>8.5</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>fairymoss</TD><TD>Declan</TD><TD>26-Dec</TD><TD>10.6</TD><TD>83</TD><TD>19mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>HappyGal29</TD><TD>Rayden</TD><TD>26-Dec</TD><TD>14.9</TD><TD>89</TD><TD>18+mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Kuikwan</TD><TD>Zach</TD><TD>26-Dec</TD><TD>11.8</TD><TD>86</TD><TD>22mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>taka</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>29-Dec</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>83</TD><TD>18mths 1week </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Rena Chew</TD><TD>Elijah</TD><TD>29-Dec</TD><TD>10.5</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>13mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>pooh25</TD><TD>Xavier</TD><TD>29-Dec</TD><TD>11</TD><TD>73.2</TD><TD>19mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>tabbisus</TD><TD>Tabby</TD><TD>30-Dec</TD><TD>9.5</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>18+mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>krissie</TD><TD>Gerald</TD><TD>06-Jan</TD><TD>11.1</TD><TD>85</TD><TD>17mths 3weeks </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>
Pls PM me if you wish to update/include/delete your tod's stats in the chart. (just in case I missed any of your postings)

play toys

she's a garbage dump, eats anything that looks like adult-food, even curry. likes vegetables and carrots.

what's that? Daddy carry. Mummy protect me.

not yet

yes terrible twos. keeps saying 'no no no' and defying us.

I scold her very sternly and ignores her when she's throwing a tantrum. But her dad spoils her and undo all my hard work. No intention to use cane.

Congrats Leng leng!

Thanks mummies, for the birthday greetings! we had a great time!=)

Joyful,
Sorry sorry. So u came back already? Ive been v busy cos maid left liao. So I juggle work, baby and home all at once!!

Mummies who put their todds in CC,
Im putting hazel I next week. Full day. Feeling abit down.

Can I just check, for todds who are not yet toilet-trained, do the caregivers observe hygiene when changing diaper? Esp when they do their big business? Do they help to put diaper cream if we request??

Any tips on CC would be gd! Thks in advance!

Kwan,
Hazel is 10.5kg 82 cm at 23 mths. thks!

Weekday Playgroup
sorry to intrude.
I'm looking for 1 additional pair of mummy-tot (preferably boy) to join in my Tuesday morning (9.30-10.30) playgroup. This is an informal but structure playgroup session which the mothers are doing. This would be a mid-to-long term commitment and place is at my place at Yew Tee area. There are currently 5 pairs (4 girls and 1 boy, all born in early to mid 2006). pm me details including kid's name, b-date, sex, place residing if keen.

.ky.

first_mum,
I haven't leave for my trip yet. Oh, without a maid to help in household chores & taking care of Hazel will be quite taxing for you. Which childcare are you putting Hazel in? Can't bear to leave her there huh.. she3 bu4 de2

Hi 2005, how come your maid left? are u getting a new one? It must be tough juggling so many things! Who took care of Hazel in the meanwhile when ur maid was gone? For shanice's birthday, we went to sentosa for a resort stay, just 3 of us. And did the usual sentosa stuff, beach, pool, underwater world, dolphin lagoon, cable car. What're your plans for hazel's birthday?

leng leng, congrats.. wow.. no. 3.

Happy 2nd Birthday Fybie!! Kisses from me..

Kwan, pls update for me. Ger is 86cm and 11.5kg at 22months. thanks.

Happy Birthday To Fybie!

2005/krissie
Updated Hazel & Gerald's stats.
<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>NO.</TD><TD>PARENT</TD><TD>BABY</TD><TD>DOB</TD><TD>WT(kg)</TD><TD>HT(cm)</TD><TD>AS AT </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Elaine</TD><TD>Javier</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>82</TD><TD>16mths 10days </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Mujmuj</TD><TD>Summer</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>10.8</TD><TD>83</TD><TD>23mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Weoseek</TD><TD>Jared</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>10.5</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>15.5mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>IF</TD><TD>Dawn</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>7.8</TD><TD>69</TD><TD>7mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>meixue</TD><TD>Shanice</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>11.5</TD><TD>84</TD><TD>22mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>LiewLian Soh</TD><TD>Fybie</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>10.3</TD><TD>83</TD><TD>20mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Pinny</TD><TD>Luke</TD><TD>01-Dec</TD><TD>9.1</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>19mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Ng Kiok Teck</TD><TD>Benjamin</TD><TD>01-Dec</TD><TD>13.1</TD><TD>89</TD><TD>18+mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>straycats</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>02-Dec</TD><TD>10.4</TD><TD>86</TD><TD>20mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>sunnyling</TD><TD>Ziv</TD><TD>02-Dec</TD><TD>9.1</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>15+mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Jenny</TD><TD>Aiden</TD><TD>02-Dec</TD><TD>12.5</TD><TD>85</TD><TD>21mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Berlin</TD><TD>Gezann</TD><TD>05-Dec</TD><TD>9.5</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>18+mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Jeslyn</TD><TD>Regine</TD><TD>05-Dec</TD><TD>10.7</TD><TD>83</TD><TD>23mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Rochelle</TD><TD>WK</TD><TD>05-Dec</TD><TD>11</TD><TD>86</TD><TD>18mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>joyfulhands</TD><TD>Cathleen</TD><TD>06-Dec</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>83</TD><TD>19mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>fluffsmurfie</TD><TD>Tricia</TD><TD>08-Dec</TD><TD>10.1</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>18+mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Megan Lee</TD><TD>Ron Jun (RJ)</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>11.6</TD><TD>88</TD><TD>22mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Absolut</TD><TD>Nicholas</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>8.6</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Sandy</TD><TD>Ernest (EnEn)</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>85.5</TD><TD>21mths 22days </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>DS</TD><TD>Jayden (XinYang)</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>11.5</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>18mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>prettycloud</TD><TD>Aron</TD><TD>15-Dec</TD><TD>10.5</TD><TD>83</TD><TD>22mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Angelin Teo</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>7.75</TD><TD>68</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>2005</TD><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD>10.5</TD><TD>82</TD><TD>23mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Geryl</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD>10.7</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>13mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Bao Bao</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>10.7</TD><TD>82</TD><TD>18mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>tanlengleng</TD><TD>Besper</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD>10.2</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>15mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>clhw30</TD><TD>Mirabel</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD>15.8</TD><TD>94</TD><TD>23mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>YL</TD><TD>Justin</TD><TD>22-Dec</TD><TD>11.7</TD><TD>82.5</TD><TD>15mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>sunnysun</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>22-Dec</TD><TD>11</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>15+mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Angela</TD><TD>Jerald (Yangyang)</TD><TD>24-Dec</TD><TD>8.5</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>fairymoss</TD><TD>Declan</TD><TD>26-Dec</TD><TD>10.6</TD><TD>83</TD><TD>19mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>HappyGal29</TD><TD>Rayden</TD><TD>26-Dec</TD><TD>14.9</TD><TD>89</TD><TD>18+mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Kuikwan</TD><TD>Zach</TD><TD>26-Dec</TD><TD>11.8</TD><TD>86</TD><TD>22mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>taka</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>29-Dec</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>83</TD><TD>18mths 1week </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Rena Chew</TD><TD>Elijah</TD><TD>29-Dec</TD><TD>10.5</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>13mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>pooh25</TD><TD>Xavier</TD><TD>29-Dec</TD><TD>11</TD><TD>73.2</TD><TD>19mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>tabbisus</TD><TD>Tabby</TD><TD>30-Dec</TD><TD>9.5</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>18+mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>krissie</TD><TD>Gerald</TD><TD>06-Jan</TD><TD>11.5</TD><TD>86</TD><TD>22mths </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>
Pls PM me if you wish to update/include/delete your tod's stats in the chart. (just in case I missed any of your postings)

joyful,
pls pm or sms me, c if i can help

putting hazel at YWCA cos very near my place.

joyful/meixue,
my maid completed her contract and we had some problems with her renewal so shes not coming back. right now we want to try out the CC option and see how hazel copes. if she cant adapt or the centre is no gd then we may get a maid.

shanice's birthday sounds fun! it feels v gd to spend time wiv just the family. i had a maid for too long and almost forgot the magical feeling... for hazel's birthday we may have a mini celebration wiv immediate family or go for 1 night stay somewhere.

hi mommies

i haven't posted for awhile..but i see all our babies are really getting very big!

I just started my older girl in childcare halfday and she is a cry baby when we leave but she is okie after that. I know cos we can see her school's playground for our home and we can see her playing happily during the mornings... but when i leave her behind and she is screaming a little heart pain...

Congrats to all the preggy mommies!!

scribbling with crayons/ painting

Noodles, fruits

MAAAMMMMMMY!!!!
Dangerous! Be careful..

No, but will sit on potty after meals and do business..

Screaming for what she wants. Sometimes can throw herself on floor..

no cane. Just a firm no screaming. Ask nicely. She will usually stop if I say no screaming. Smacking hands/ feet if she's really very notti which almost like never (i mean for the smacking part, very notti, she is always la). Otherwise no physical discipling. Usually i will try to explain and distract.

Happy belated birthday to Luke, Ben, Megan, Ziv, Aiden, Gezann, Regine and WK.

Happy birthday to Cathleen.

Happy birthday in-advance to Tricia.

nkteck
Enjoy watching Ben's video. I'm also very impressed.

Hi JesLyn,krissie,kwan

Thank for watching the video. I have a good time make the video too .. Happy to see the he have grow up ..