My cycles were ard 38 days. Based on my own tracking my O supposedly is like on CD21. I went to gynae for my check up n pap smear on CD18 so i got the gynae to check as well for eggs. For me its like 17 days b4 AF. It really depends on your own cycle.

my cycle is 28 day, so probably going to a gynae will help narrow down?

emily_emily, if you also BFP after change name, I will do so also!!! hehehehe

just realise how much more I haven't been doing still. Royal Jelly, ginger tea, the list goes on!!

i heard some people are given the option to do omore comprehensive genetic tests too... those will give u gender results much earlier... did ur gynae's give u that option?
also... anyone doing that 4D scan to see ur bb's profile? i wonder if it is common here and how much?
tat is harmony test, check for DS n gender. got the option. but price is ex. abt 1.3K. end up did not choose tat option. only do oscar which is cheaper. anyway gender can knw at later time. not tat impt.

i heard that 3D & 4D scan at NUJ is abt 200+. if u interested, can consider go NUH. but need to book early.
Haha my gynae was telling me at my last appt "and we can see the gender at the next appt!"
haha.. tats gd... my gynae show me at wk 16 but ask me to guess. dun wan to tell me.

tat is harmony test, check for DS n gender. got the option. but price is ex. abt 1.3K. end up did not choose tat option. only do oscar which is cheaper. anyway gender can knw at later time. not tat impt.

i heard that 3D & 4D scan at NUJ is abt 200+. if u interested, can consider go NUH. but need to book early.

haha.. tats gd... my gynae show me at wk 16 but ask me to guess. dun wan to tell me.
whoa got 4d also ah? 3d is 3 dimentional.. what's the 4th dimension??? whoaaaa 200+ not too ex... but hor issit necessary? sounds like a gimmick to me lol

4D is got movement de. will return u in CD. my fren went to do. NUH is 3D n 4D together. so can say quite worth if u wan to keep as a memory lor.
but i abit scare to c 3D. hahaha. so no do. my fren did n looks not bad....

going full force at Guardian today though i feel it is a bit late since I am on CD7 today.. going to get my thermometer , royal jelly and Conceive Well top up (kiasu) *lol*

4D is got movement de. will return u in CD. my fren went to do. NUH is 3D n 4D together. so can say quite worth if u wan to keep as a memory lor.
but i abit scare to c 3D. hahaha. so no do. my fren did n looks not bad....
why scared to c 3d? i tink it loooks even scarier to see the bb's face on the normal 2d u/s. =X

haha u miss piggling le right

ya hehehe!

work has been hectic so couldnt log on as much I thought i can.

Bought my Royal Jelly - 1000mg? is this correct anyone?
Conceive Well out of Stock at :eek: at Guardian!
Bought my digital CB OPK Kit
Bought my basal thermometer

now left with conceive well and ginger tea :p

hi twinkletot, nope have not been seeing her for the past 2 mths... seen her for i think 4 mths then stopped le.

Emily & twinkletot, are you both seeing TSB at chinatown? I also stop seeing TSB for 2 mths after visiting her for 3mths le. Usually nearer to appt date they will call to remind you right? I didnt receive any call this time so I just let it pass....

@booy, sorry to interrupt. But dont call LiaoLiao la. Sounds like finished....(in hokkien).

ya hehehe!

Must stay optimistic then will strike soon!

wave to twinkletot!!! i miss u a lot... dono how is booy , also long time nv hear from her already... how have u been? what have u been doing? :)
I am doing fine.
Emily & twinkletot, are you both seeing TSB at chinatown? I also stop seeing TSB for 2 mths after visiting her for 3mths le. Usually nearer to appt date they will call to remind you right? I didnt receive any call this time so I just let it pass....

@booy, sorry to interrupt. But dont call LiaoLiao la. Sounds like finished....(in hokkien).
Maybe they are busy. I waited 2hrs plus on my last visit. Clinic assistant said alot new patients nowadays.

H

haha.. I meant to say change my name liao.. I will call myself booy_booy if it works..or maybe iwantababy2.. for tsb, their clinic is very busy these days.. So I also didn't receive reminder calls sometimes..

Wow!! Congrats!! @doodoo123 & @yew_yew!!

I actually come in coz feeling down but spirit got uplifted by the happy news!!

I'm not sure if I'm eligible to b here coz while I've bd & waiting for af to come/dun come next week, I'm not sure if I'd ovulate as I nvr take temp nor opk..

And I'm vexed if I shld kick start my 1st SO-IUI when af come.. Or set mind on tcm to give myself at least 3 mths to tiao~..

Maybe I shld join another thread on IUI..? Sorry ya.. I need a holding place.. Sighz..

I am doing fine.

Maybe they are busy. I waited 2hrs plus on my last visit. Clinic assistant said alot new patients nowadays.

2hrs Q???? OMG! This is worse than before lor. 2months ago I also heard they have a lot of new patients. Usually these group of newbies get priority Q.

H

haha.. I meant to say change my name liao.. I will call myself booy_booy if it works..or maybe iwantababy2.. for tsb, their clinic is very busy these days.. So I also didn't receive reminder calls sometimes..

booy, you should call yourself booybooy_booybooy. 2x double names!! Who knows your first bb will be a boy! Muahhaaa

ya hehehe!

wow tt's alot of stuff!! yes i heard is ~1000mg... but doesn't really matter i think... +/- also will be good... imagine you're the queen bee when you're eating it!! *plays Lorde's Royal Song*
I read must take Royal Jelly for 3 months to be effective, hoping some miracle can strike...
really? maybe lor... for whatever is in there to take effect.... i guess no medication / supplement is an instant hit

I'm not sure if I'm eligible to b here coz while I've bd & waiting for af to come/dun come next week, I'm not sure if I'd ovulate as I nvr take temp nor opk..

And I'm vexed if I shld kick start my 1st SO-IUI when af come.. Or set mind on tcm to give myself at least 3 mths to tiao~..

Maybe I shld join another thread on IUI..? Sorry ya.. I need a holding place.. Sighz..
dun worry starwish, anyone's welcome here in this thread!!! anyone who is TTC-ing... coz whether u do natural/IUI/IVF, it's still TTC, it's still a waiting game... :)

If you have been trying for some time, no harm trying so-iui if the gynae recommend it.. It's not so scary.. Seeing TMC is a good idea too.. You need a strong body to take those jabs of iui..

ya hehehe!

Yup, the 1 I consume is 1000mg. Start with 1 capsule... slowly then 2 (max amt a day). =)

I read must take Royal Jelly for 3 months to be effective, hoping some miracle can strike...

Works differently for everyone, just be diligent in your supps and will pay off! =) don't go and focus on the time for now. very stressful de. Stress is worse thing ever. jiayou!

I don't dare to be greedy.. Haha.. Your name also seems like blueblue if I scramble it a bit.. Got hope..

booy, sound a bit like blur blur right? Muahhaa.... like the other time I really blur blur congrats doodoo earlier on. Hahahaa... Quick change your nick like Emily!! Who knows you are next in line to BFP!!

wow tt's alot of stuff!! yes i heard is ~1000mg... but doesn't really matter i think... +/- also will be good... imagine you're the queen bee when you're eating it!! *plays Lorde's Royal Song*

really? maybe lor... for whatever is in there to take effect.... i guess no medication / supplement is an instant hit

Ya my purse felt so light!! :oops:now left with changing my nick to yoshiyoshi :p

I just swallowed one royal jelly and keeping one more later in the night ;)

Yup, the 1 I consume is 1000mg. Start with 1 capsule... slowly then 2 (max amt a day). =)

Works differently for everyone, just be diligent in your supps and will pay off! =) don't go and focus on the time for now. very stressful de. Stress is worse thing ever. jiayou!

Uh oh,, must slowly increase to 2 pills a day?