My first born bill for 5 days for c sect is $15K staying at Chancery Suite! phew!

mine cheaper than yours :D

last time when my freind tell me to have a kid just getting pregnant and stay hospital during delivery need to stay by at least $20K i say she siao :D until i see my own bill :D

oh, is it!
i didnt know that.
I have been taking my pills, after breakfast and I am having milk daily in my breakfast.

thanks for sharing this info. Now I will make sure to have some gap between the meal and pills :)
you are welcome .. we are here to share information :)

$550 per year not alot leh ... and why deduct his salary is use the card again ... they should just reject can liao

Coz, the hospital don't know how much Cap you have left. faint right...
So ended up he go see specialist claim from my side hahaha. Heng mine can claim.

my company benefits is pretty good, we are given flexi dollars to spend.
They give us options to purchase medical claim plans and whether you want to include our spouse, children into the scheme.
The only thing is cannot claim maternity haha

my company benefits is pretty good, we are given flexi dollars to spend.
They give us options to purchase medical claim plans and whether you want to include our spouse, children into the scheme.
The only thing is cannot claim maternity haha
i also have flexidollars but only $650 per year :D see one urologist .. 3/4 gone :D so dun bother :D but no medical plans ...they too giam to offer that :D

Correcto... I already very mild in my claiming... you should see some of my colleagues who stayed at Glen E or Mt E for anything, everything...
your company medical insurance coverage cost sure damn high :D :D

i can understand ... :D :D my hubby's colleagues all go straight to mount E since covered :D :D

rainshower is not taht exp u can install one at home :D and shower everyday :D

I have in my common toilet, but not my master toilet, cuz master toilet got 1 beam above the showerhead, so cannot install rain shower. Also don't want to shower in the common toilet, otherwise, have to wash 2 toilets!!!

@PTB7674, I have a rainshower at home too. My hub is a crazy person when its comes to bathing, he nearly wanted to install a bathtub in our BTO HDB.

The downside is our water pressure not tt fantastic, so he ended up trying all sorts of ways to increase the water pressure. *roll eyes*

I have in my common toilet, but not my master toilet, cuz master toilet got 1 beam above the showerhead, so cannot install rain shower. Also don't want to shower in the common toilet, otherwise, have to wash 2 toilets!!!

Lol so lazy to wash 2 toilet so ended up dun use sayang leh
same here.

the rainshower only dh uses.

Aiyah only man use cannot must fight with them Lolz for mine only I use
Hubby occasionally niah cos he say MBR toilet too small Lolz he dun like
yes i do think so... on top of that... i think the company also not doing that welll la...[/QUOTE
Economy not doing well everywhere

Why u dun like ? I love it ... After a day of work go home stand under the rain nice feeling leh Lolz
Lolz must be Lolz

Haha where got the luxury sia.. I nowadays have to bathe super fast.. cos of #1 will be like outside watching.. no privacy at all.. and DH usually work till very late..

@PTB7674, I have a rainshower at home too. My hub is a crazy person when its comes to bathing, he nearly wanted to install a bathtub in our BTO HDB.

The downside is our water pressure not tt fantastic, so he ended up trying all sorts of ways to increase the water pressure. *roll eyes*

i wanted a bathtub too. but my resale flat toilet was to small.

i had to extend my mbr toilet out to my room. LOL

i wanted a bathtub too. but my resale flat toilet was to small.

i had to extend my mbr toilet out to my room. LOL

wah...extend toilet to room..? first time i hear it...

we are also in the midst of finding a resale flat... huh headache leh... saw a few units that I like... my dh hiam this hiam that!

Lol so lazy to wash 2 toilet so ended up dun use sayang leh

we are also in the midst of finding a resale flat... huh headache leh... saw a few units that I like... my dh hiam this hiam that!

Actually not I wash, is my hubby wash... lol You just reminded me to go and use my rainshower. Maybe I will do so today... LOL.

I also extended my master toilet out into the room so that I can have a shower stall. Otherwise, too cramped.

ya. we had a hard time cause we bought a 4s hdb in ubi and the toilet was too small to even fit a vanity top.

soi suggested that we built it out. ( illegal though ) LOL.

See if i can find pictures,

HDB is fixed can't increase one so when selecting rain shower must choose those suitable for hbd lor

Actually not I wash, is my hubby wash... lol You just reminded me to go and use my rainshower. Maybe I will do so today... LOL.

I also extended my master toilet out into the room so that I can have a shower stall. Otherwise, too cramped.
Another one that extend out ... Like that MBR will be smaller leh

pics

• walk in.JPG
    walk in.JPG
    61.9 KB · Views: 135
  • mbr.JPG
    mbr.JPG
    92.1 KB · Views: 139