I see I see.... Sorry, missed your posting on top...
But hor, if I were u, since u prefer jan bb, go for jan delivery and pay for it. Part of it can claim medisave right? Since u have savings for those check up already, is so fortunate. (Provided if u all can afford). Prob can check out your hospital rates and weigh?
Come to think about it, my elder dd born in jan comparing to my nephew born in dec. in term of learning, it really makes a huge different.
we are prepared to pay if baby is more suitable to come out in jan.. cost not an issue ...like you said i have arleady saved the check up and test cost :D

heng i called my gynae to check on the antibiotic ... she prefer i take other kind cos the one given is still not the safest ...
now have to call the urology centre to change

we are prepared to pay if baby is more suitable to come out in jan.. cost not an issue ...like you said i have arleady saved the check up and test cost :D

Yeah... Great... I also wish that I can tahan till jan. worrying about the uterus thinning, since it will be my 3rd c section...

Btw, for those who going to close factory after this birth, anyone knows if we can do something (putting a ring or tied on ovary) temporary kind?
Also can I do it at the same time during my c section?

Yeah... Great... I also wish that I can tahan till jan. worrying about the uterus thinning, since it will be my 3rd c section...
i am going to ask a stupid question cos mine is going to be 2nd time C sect... do the bisect the same area or they will cut new area har :p

Btw, for those who going to close factory after this birth, anyone knows if we can do something (putting a ring or tied on ovary) temporary kind?
if tied must do it during c section but bear in mind of the after side effect of tying tube

I was on the escalator, last on the escalator cos walking very slow... going to change train. Suddenly i couldn't see anything and i don't know how i managed to bump myself to a seat at the platform, sat down and waited for awhile to regain my sight. There wasn't many people cause i was at promenade going to change to downtown line.

I was shivering in cold sweat and started to tear cause i was so scared. Called my hubby and just sat there and waited for him to pick me up.

It was a scary experience... :(
Take care... i had this before normally i will grab what i can reach n call out to my hubby.... my ah ma say coz body weak so will feel this way...

I heard the chances of conceiving via this method still >1%

Can try hormone mirena temporary too but I think you got to wait til next menses come

I go out under the sun often because i need to do marketing in the morning, walk my girl to her school then back to bus stop(this takes 20 minutes already) and also 15 minutes walk under the sun to reach the mrt station if i need to go out. But ever since my morning sickness is full fledge, i cannot do all these anymore. I didn't eat, no energy, very breathless, heart starts beating fast and the black out comes..
Iast sat bought my kids to the condo pool.. hubby swim with them while i sit there watching..

Upon reaching home i tell him i feeling very breathless n need to rest a while... he commented wah u sit there also will feel breathless ? I told him need walk home ma....

I will wan to tie... since pills dun work for me .. injections also cause me to become fat fat .... yet to discuss with my gynae

Iast sat bought my kids to the condo pool.. hubby swim with them while i sit there watching..

Upon reaching home i tell him i feeling very breathless n need to rest a while... he commented wah u sit there also will feel breathless ? I told him need walk home ma....

Not only the walking. Sitting under the sun/shade also feels as though it's draining out our energy i think! I need to lie down very often now. That's the only way the breathlessness, giddiness or ms will go away.

like that ..hmm like very lazy leh

I will wan to tie... since pills dun work for me .. injections also cause me to become fat fat .... yet to discuss with my gynae

Think i don't dare to tie. IUD also gives me the jitters. No pills for me too. How about the patch? Does it work well?

like that ..hmm like very lazy leh

Yes! I really become very lazy ever since my morning sickness started. I used to be on the bed all the time hugging a pail to puke 24/7. Very very miserable and depressed! Now the ms finally subsided a bit, i started getting up to cook and go downstairs for walks and sometimes grocery shopping with my boy. Hopefully i can do more and more stuff...
I still cant tahan the smell of cooking .... i m either on the bed or watching tv....

But if my ah ma starts to cook or bai bai i will hide in the room

I see your discussions on contraceptive I'm so envious - all so fertile! I went through so many rounds of fertility treatment to get this first one that my hubby n I once made a pact - if God wants to bless us (or play a joke on us) n give us 5 kids, 10 kids, we will take them all! We will just be very very poor but we will make it work somehow, maybe work until age 85 or something, haha.

*** I can safely say this cos I'm no spring chicken so it's super highly unlikely, hehe.

I still cant tahan the smell of cooking .... i m either on the bed or watching tv....

But if my ah ma starts to cook or bai bai i will hide in the room

Same as me!! The smell of cooking(especially frying garlic or onion) still sends me to the toilet bowl immediately. I must avoid coffeeshops, foodcourts and hawker centres at all costs if not i need to bear the consequences of vomiting my bile for the rest of the day. So my aircon is almost 24/7 now. I hide in the room to do my stuff. No idea when will this terrible ms end! I am just glad to feel a tad better than i used to.

I see your discussions on contraceptive I'm so envious - all so fertile! I went through so many rounds of fertility treatment to get this first one that my hubby n I once made a pact - if God wants to bless us (or play a joke on us) n give us 5 kids, 10 kids, we will take them all! We will just be very very poor but we will make it work somehow, maybe work until age 85 or something, haha.

*** I can safely say this cos I'm no spring chicken so it's super highly unlikely, hehe.
errr... it all depend on hor ... i am not fertile ... i have pcos and the fertility specialist told me the only way out is IUI or IVF hor ..and we sort of give up but somehow hit jackpot ..then i tot..i wont get lucky twice and i am old liao ..so din opt for contraceptive method ..and who known again hit jackpot ..now i scare god will continue to play joke on me ... so better do something i dun wan to hit another jackpot at 45 o_O

Really ah! Wow u r so blessed! Ok u r my inspiration. I guess maybe I will change my mind if I have like 3 screaming toddlers running around my living room. But now we r still struggling for that first, kids kids n more kids sound like such a blessing. Hehe.

You know what pple said .. You need that 1st one to kick start your maternal organ to prepare for more Lolz .. Just like when car battery died .. Need something to jump start Lolz

Lol, ya maybe. Think my battery totally flat n cold, needs a big spark to jump start into life.

agree with that!

i am going to ask a stupid question cos mine is going to be 2nd time C sect... do the bisect the same area or they will cut new area har :p
will be the same line...

agree with that!
will be the same line...
wah but the previous cut that area already very thin liao leh ... cut somemore ...lagi thinner right

another stupid question... those C sect before... you cut vertical or horizontal har

I'm very sian at work right now... thinking of just passing the next 6 months, get my maternity leave and quit after coming back from maternity leave to find another job. Any one have the same thoughts??

Recently I feel very down at work, like very unappreciated by my team and very bored of my job. Need to find sth new to do to interest me again....

I'm very sian at work right now... thinking of just passing the next 6 months, get my maternity leave and quit after coming back from maternity leave to find another job. Any one have the same thoughts??

Recently I feel very down at work, like very unappreciated by my team and very bored of my job. Need to find sth new to do to interest me again....

tell me about it... i also wanted to leave my current work since beginning of the year... somemore got restructuring... now preggy gotta stay put... hopefully when bb comes along, there will be more things to look forward... my current work has good working hours which I dont think I could find a similar one...

i always feel that but i doubt i can find another job like this so just live with it :D

actually what cause that har ? did you remove the thread ?

dun noe leh... some ppl just more prone to keloids... i think it runs in my family... my elder bro has a very big bcg scar (50c size), mine only match stick head size but my lower half of body have more significant keloids from my cut and the c sect...

of cos, gynae skill plays a party... but my thick c sec line is not from dr ben tham, its from another dr when i did my myomectomy to remove fibroids, dr ben tham had tried to use steroids for my c sect... but still as thick leh...

dun noe leh... some ppl just more prone to keloids... i think it runs in my family... my elder bro has a very big bcg scar (50c size), mine only match stick head size but my lower half of body have more significant keloids from my cut and the c sect...

of cos, gynae skill plays a party... but my thick c sec line is not from dr ben tham, its from another dr when i did my myomectomy to remove fibroids, dr ben tham had tried to use steroids for my c sect... but still as thick leh...
i jsut google to see what it look like ...now i get it ...just like some pple BCG got 50c on arm..
i tot it is because of the thread... cos i remove them instead of letting them dissolved

| S/N | MTB Nick | EDD | BB Gender | Gynae name | Hospital | BB Rank | Residence
\ | 1 | ReneLPN | 3-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Tan TC | KKH | 1 | Woodlands
\ | 2 | lovexuan | 3-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Koh Cheng Huat | MAH | 3 | AMK
\ | 3 | Kittybaby12 | 6-Jan-15 | Boy | Dr Lee LC | TBC | 1 | CCK
\ | 4 | dragon_baby | 8-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Ben Tham | TMC | 2 | Sengkang
\ | 5 | MsCrappislogist | 8-Jan-15 | TBA | TBA | NUH | 1 | CCK
\ | 6 | bluelove00 | 9-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Wong | TMC | 1 | Bt Panjang
\ | 7 | rourou89 | 11-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Adrian Tan | TMC | 2 | Jurong West
\ | 8 | PT7674 | 12-Jan-15 | Princess | Dr Caroline Khi | TMC | 2 | Sengkang
\ | 9 | cinderelly | 13-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Yvonne Chan | TMC | 3 | outram
\ | 10 | HappiBerries | 14-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Paul Tseng | TMC | 2 | AMK
\ | 11 | sakshi | 17-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr. George Maria | KKH | 1 | clementi
\ | 12 | winnielove | 17-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Roland Chieng | PWE | 1 | Ubi
\ | 13 | sunflower307 | 18-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Chua TM | NUH | 1 | CCK
\ | 14 | Amberosw | 18-Jan-15 | 70% male | Dr Paul Tseng | TMC | 3 | AMK
\ | 15 | Flan | 19-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Irene Chua | TBC | 1 |
\ | 16 | yingoinkoink | 20-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr AL Lim | TMC | 2 | Punggol
\ | 17 | Hanerin | 20-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Chen Lin Han | MAH | 1 | Sembawang
\ | 18 | Bbcripps | 21-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Kowa | MEH | 1 | Tg Rhu
\ | 19 | Newbiemom | 21-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Kenneth Lee | MAH | 4 |
\ | 20 | Sugarlove87 | 23-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Citra Mattar | NUH | 1 | Jurong West
\ | 21 | Dearbabe | 26-Jan-15 | Prince | Dr Loh | TMC | 1 | Eunos
\ | 22 | alexcmy | 27-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr John Tee | KKH | 1 | TPY
\ | 23 | Krissyun | 28-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Heng TL | PWE | 1 | Ubi
\ | 24 | GetawayJunkie | 31-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Ben Tham | TMC | 1 | Clementi, Bt Batok
\ | 25 | ecym | 31-Jan-15 | Princess | Dr Ben Tham | TMC | 2 | Expo
\ | 26 | Piggypong | 31-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Lawrence Ang | TMC | 2 | TPY
\ | 27 | Xicloudix | 31-Jan-15 | TBA | Dr Tan TC | KKH | 3 | Tampines
\ | 28 | linlin | 5-Feb-15 | TBA | Dr Fong Yang | MAH | 2 | Jurong West
\ | 29 | Blumiz | 8-Feb-15 | TBA | Dr Ben Tham | TMC | 1 | Sengkang
\ | 30 | DOLLYL | 15-Feb-15 | TBA | Dr Wong | TMC | 1 | Punggol

another stupid question... those C sect before... you cut vertical or horizontal har
did not see this part of your qn... mine is horizontal across womb... most c sect should be .. unless your bb that big that requires to cut vertically...

I m going for my ds scan tomolo... dun know why.. the first 2 pregnancy i was not worried at all... juz pay $$ confirn pass one lah attitude..

But this pregnancy abiy kancheong...

Maybe bcoz of the "wrong medcine " i took during my early days of pregnancy ??....