(2015/01) Jan 2015 Mummies

Hiaz.. just tested w clearblue digital.. shown negative... but menses nt here yet.. but surprisingly my temperature keeping going up.. nvm i will keep trying congrat to all mums to be

Cuiling I think yes we nd assurance a lot. But I read abt this China lady who had been running marathons throughout her pregnancy. .so yes I think it's possible too.juz make sure not to tire ourselves too much..
E200 sometimes there's false negative too..Juz wait a few ore days.. I had to wait for 4 days after my supposed mensus to test positive.. quite nerve wrecking then..

Morning ! i'm also thinking of what exercises (mild ones) we can do during pregnancy as its my first time :) and also do you all announce your pregnancy after 3 months? is it not very good to announce before?

Wow, I didn't come in for 2 days and having difficulty catching up already. I went in to see my gynae a bit early yesterday (supposed to be appt today but I had tummyache from gastric flu and got worried). It was 6 weeks exactly but adjusted for actual ovulation should have been about 5w5d and surprised I saw a heartbeat! So glad. Still, I have MC before after seeing a heartbeat so I'm still praying everyday.

Btw, I keep asking my gynae about exercise and they all just keep saying listen to your body. But when I went into specifics like ask can run a marathon? The answer was a resounding no! 10k also no. But vertical marathon yes cos not so much impact. Think different people just have different perspective. I leave it to my trainer to adjust for me but must say that things that used to be a piece of cake now makes me feel light headed.

Hiaz.. just tested w clearblue digital.. shown negative... but menses nt here yet.. but surprisingly my temperature keeping going up.. nvm i will keep trying congrat to all mums to be
If your period is not regular then maybe wait for 5 more days before you test again? When I tested on day 5, the line was pretty faint. Jia you!