I'm using crinone for past 3 wks. Initially was white or pink discharge. Today is red/brown discharge. Does it mean my period coming? It's jus 3 days to beta...

Havent seen.doc yet cause this is,1st time I encountered it..will b goin to doc tomoro. My hub was telling mi e possibilties n quoted std wich cn b easily transmitted..
I got green discharge before and got ask doctor.

May be bacterial infection or changes in e mucus. Yeast infection is normally cream yellow cheese like thingy.
Dun procasctinate. Best visit the doctor and let them access. They will most properly take a sample from yr discharge and go test.

For mine i tested all and negative infection. Doc told me to ignore it. Just see a doctor and see wat they says

I'm using crinone for past 3 wks. Initially was white or pink discharge. Today is red/brown discharge. Does it mean my period coming? It's jus 3 days to beta...
Brown discharge maybi inplantation. If u anxious to know,you can pick up a hpt to test like previous sister mentioned. if u are 12dp3dt

3 yrs ago, I was pregnant together with my friend. Today, her daughter is celebrating her 3 yr old birthday and mine was an ectopic. Can't help but to think about my poor unborn child. Sighs some days are indeed harder than the rest. Sorry if this post is negative !
Hugz... Your time will come.

I got green discharge before and got ask doctor.

May be bacterial infection or changes in e mucus. Yeast infection is normally cream yellow cheese like thingy.
Dun procasctinate. Best visit the doctor and let them access. They will most properly take a sample from yr discharge and go test.

For mine i tested all and negative infection. Doc told me to ignore it. Just see a doctor and see wat they says

Now seeing the doctor alrdy. Checking if preg wif my urine smpl. Bt I doubt.so lo. Im.suspecting uti or yeast infection..

Neg preg test. So now waiting for her to do a vag test n see wat she says..fingers crossed

Test done. Its fungal infection. Doctor prescribed some kind of application to insert into vag. She also taught me to always wipe from.front to back after urinating. Finally a sign of relief

I think you should move on, cos if you keep thinking about your unborn baby, it will have more or less a negative impact on you..for some religion, they say that if the mother keeps thinking about the unborn child, the latter is not able to move on either and it will stick to you. Jia you!
Right ! I have to move on completely. Actually since last year it has much better. I know I cannot keep thinking Abt what if. Now I have to focus on my future unborn child !!! Gambate!

Test done. Its fungal infection. Doctor prescribed some kind of application to insert into vag. She also taught me to always wipe from.front to back after urinating. Finally a sign of relief

Did she mention what type of fungul infection?

Sun your washed undies after washing helps also.
Better to refrain xxx with hubby till u recover to prevent passing of e virus to and fro between 2 of u..

Did she mention what type of fungul infection?

Sun your washed undies after washing helps also.
Better to refrain xxx with hubby till u recover to prevent spreading to him..

She didnt mention.wat type of fungal.infection..u mean thr r many types? Ya she said no intimate wif hub till recover.

Brown discharge maybi inplantation. If u anxious to know,you can pick up a hpt to test like previous sister mentioned. if u are 12dp3dt
Wats 12dp3dt? It's alr 14days post embryo transfer. Very worried that my period comes. But doc says unless I got full flow bleeding, the beta test is scheduled on 17may.
I dun have the courage to get a hpt.

Wash your vag with warm water oways. Drink cranberry juice at times. It's gd for vag infection. Yogurts will help oso. Dun use any special vag wash. That will wash away gd bacteria so u end up easily get infection. N use fragrance free panty liners.

Right ! I have to move on completely. Actually since last year it has much better. I know I cannot keep thinking Abt what if. Now I have to focus on my future unborn child !!! Gambate!
Gambateh!!!!! If others can do it...We also can!!! No mater hw many times it takes for us one fine day miracle baby will be in our arms!!!! Come chat here or be silent reader..surely makes u more stronger:)

Wats 12dp3dt? It's alr 14days post embryo transfer. Very worried that my period comes. But doc says unless I got full flow bleeding, the beta test is scheduled on 17may.
That's 12days past 3 day transfer. Short form :)

No worry too much. Continue yr inserts since dr ask u wait till bloodtest. Who knows good news may be awaiting for you.

Me got no bleeding till now day14p3dt but my bloodtest shows negative on 12dp. Doesnt mean brown doscharge is end of story till bloodtest conclude. Stay positive till tested.

I wonder is it progynova will delay menses. And how long will it get delayed. I have stop progynova since yesterday

No worry too much. Continue yr inserts since dr ask u wait till bloodtest. Who knows good news may be awaiting for you.

Me got no bleeding till now day14p3dt but my bloodtest shows negative on 12dp. Doesnt mean brown doscharge is end of story till bloodtest conclude. Stay positive till tested.

I wonder is it progynova will delay menses. And how long will it get delayed. I have stop progynova since yesterday

Mayb it's too early to test on 12dp? U tried to test again?
I read that some women period only comes few days after that stop crinone. Mayb it's the same for progynova.
Praying hard that will be successful this time.

Yes progynova will delay menses also.once u stop menses likelyhood to come days later.Mine come 2days after stopped crinone..

I read that some women period only comes few days after that stop crinone. Mayb it's the same for progynova.
Hi,my doctor issue bhcg test 10dp3dt. I already delay him 12dp3t then take e bloodtest,which shows less than 1.2. Means no pregnant.

Today morning i test on watson cheapo kit again see a big blank. Unless reali got maricles n implantation real late. Also i got no more supoort medicine liao left though i got constipation symptoms.

Crinone i know will delay menses as i was on it in my previous cycle. This cycle on cyclogest insert not sure wat it will do to e menses. Progynova is oral medication as this round its a frozen cycle. So got oral medicine.
I presume u are with kkh based on yr day 17 test. All e best!. Hangon,u still have hope unless proven underwise with bloodtest

Hi,my doctor issue bhcg test 10dp3dt. I already delay him 12dp3t then take e bloodtest,which shows less than 1.2. Means no pregnant.

Today morning i test on watson cheapo kit again see a big blank. Unless reali got maricles n implantation real late. Also i got no more supoort medicine liao left though i got constipation symptoms.

Crinone i know will delay menses as i was on it in my previous cycle. This cycle on cyclogest insert not sure wat it will do to e menses. Progynova is oral medication as this round its a frozen cycle. So got oral medicine.
I presume u are with kkh based on yr day 17 test. All e best!. Hangon,u still have hope unless proven underwise with bloodtest

Dun be disheartened. Let ya body rest awhile n try again. U can consider trying acupuncture.

Ya! I'm with kkh. 1st cycle used utrogestan but failed. This time doc gav crinone. So now day 14 I can actually use hpt alr? Will be accurate?

My 2nd ivf short lived. None of my fertilized eggs survived a day. Had to abort. Hve to try 3 rd cycle. Sian. After egg retrieval I had bad abdominal pain. Feeling so tight ard stomach even now. Wonder how many more injections n pills I hve to take before I get pregnant. Anyone knows any astrologer I cld see Juz to know if I ever do hve children in this lifetime?

Hugz..can empathise e feeling.

Crystal ball u mean?

Actually progynova is a birth control pill. So yes it will delay menses

Thanks lady for e update. I will just wait..sickening ttc..i am getting tired n drained after 3 tries of ivf.
Indeed sickening!!! I nvr knew hw tough this journey is until i keep seeing negatif on pregnancy test.And failed on evry procdures went.nvrtheless gotta keep trying trying trying till succeed...

Dun be disheartened. Let ya body rest awhile n try again. U can consider trying acupuncture.

Ya! I'm with kkh. 1st cycle used utrogestan but failed. This time doc gav crinone. So now day 14 I can actually use hpt alr? Will be accurate?
I also tested on day.14.And a day before Bt.Tho negatif but as long no Af gotta stay positif.However spotting came b4 Bt.Thus i knew its over for me.nvrtheless hpt is not accurate.if u have late implantation and pregnant hpt cant detect small amnt of hcg.So if u want can wait till Bt.But i knw the wait feeling like arghhhh..

Wash your vag with warm water oways. Drink cranberry juice at times. It's gd for vag infection. Yogurts will help oso. Dun use any special vag wash. That will wash away gd bacteria so u end up easily get infection. N use fragrance free panty liners.
@jeslyn1983 The snapple brand cranberry raspberry juice helps with my urine tract infection....v powerful so guess it might work well for your infection too. Try it gal and wish u speedy recovery.

Which tcm did u go for acu gal

Af has showed up and I need some advise and recap as it's been awhile since last cycle. Sisters for medicated fet when do you have to start progynova pls. Full flow day is considered cd 1 and we should call kkh? Which cd will transfer likely happen for medicated fet and how many scans involved? Any recommended food to be taken from cd 2 like chicken essence ensure milk kiwi or wait till menses finish then take?

I'm now with Thomson Chinese medicine for acupuncture. Their acupuncture is specialised for fertility. They even have acupuncture while u r on Ivf.

Hi sky_29, I just started with Zou Yumin today. Just wondering how much are you spending a month on TCM?

I calculated based on today's bill, I may end up with $400 odd per month and that's just coming from TCM. 2x per week acupuncture with twice daily medication. That's kind of costly in my opinion. Or perhaps that's the norm?

Any ladies BFP-ed under Zou Yumin by any chance?

I think best to check with the doc in case the TCM herbs clash with the hormonal jabs & pills

Hi towkayneo, I'm not doing any hormonal jabs yet. First IVF attempt scheduled in July. What I meant by supplements are e.g. folic acid which I've been eating like forever since I started TTC. Does those have to be taken a couple of hours apart?