Thank u gal.
I plan do FET in March after consulting doc Tan HH next week. I wonder will he be able to advise why my fresh failed? Also thinking of seeing tcm to tiao my body, something which I did not prepare for my fresh.

How about yourself? FET next round too? Any tcm u are currently seeing?

Jia you!!!

i'm planning fet after cny ba. i oso seeing matthew lau nxt week to c y i failed my fet.
i seeing tsb at ntu. i see her since i wanted to conceive naturally but k nt.

my bt is out....bfn. i failed e second tme oredi.
going to start an journey in feb after cny, quiting my job at e same tme.
i wil jia you for u gals. dun lose hope, one dae....one dae it wil b our turn.

Big hugs. Rest well and don't think too much for now, though I know it is difficult to do so

Looks like quite a no. of us had the same scheduled BT date. We can be next FET cycle buddies.

Btw I've a burning qn to ask u wonderful gals..

In unmedicated cycles, my LH always surge when follicles are 10-12mm.
A few doctors told me my OPK tests are inaccurate, I shouldn't O at that size. They insist I should trust follicle size.
It took me a few cycles of monitoring to convince those doctors I've that problem.
For my unmediated IUI, doc insisted I trigger even though I already had +opk 2 days prior!! Obviously on IUI day I already O liao lor!

Is my issue really that rare? Such that experienced doctors also wouldn't believe me? Anyone in here with this same issue?

Dear ladies, I know this question has been asked donkey times. Just wan to know what do you all usually do to prep oneself for IVF... Need to pay attention to what kind of diets, kinds of exercise that can or cannot do.. Etc.

Looks like quite a no. of us had the same scheduled BT date. We can be next FET cycle buddies.

A few doctors told me my OPK tests are inaccurate, I shouldn't O at that size. They insist I should trust follicle size.
It took me a few cycles of monitoring to convince those doctors I've that problem.
For my unmediated IUI, doc insisted I trigger even though I already had +opk 2 days prior!! Obviously on IUI day I already O liao lor!

Is my issue really that rare? Such that experienced doctors also wouldn't believe me? Anyone in here with this same issue?

Hi opk shows LH surge meaning going to O but not yet. It can take 3 days later to O. Follies can increase by 2mm everyday so by then maybe they are of good sizes. Did u track bbt? I noticed whenever I have positive on opk but my temp surge can be 3 to 4 days later.

Dear ladies, I know this question has been asked donkey times. Just wan to know what do you all usually do to prep oneself for IVF... Need to pay attention to what kind of diets, kinds of exercise that can or cannot do.. Etc.

Just eat healthily more veg and protein food. Cut down on fried food and sugar stuff like cakes pastry etc. Having said that I find it hard to control my diet :p
Don't do strenuous exercise. Brisk walking n swimming is good.

Didnt the doctor do a scan when u told him your LH peaked before he asked you to trigger? Who is your doctor now? Do you still hv this issue of your current doctor not taking this into acct?

Hi,how long does it turn for iherb to send ur orders. I can simply type and can be found right.

For hubby migrate q10,is this a industrial place. Any idea if they have website.

What is tsb

Elizabeth I got mine within 3 days from the date of order. Iherb service is so fast.

Its not an industrial area. From kkh if u walk towards tekka market u can find the building on ur left side. Its very easy to access.

Tsb is tan sue bouy Chinese doctor.

@jumbo gal @ron8129
Thks for replying.

That IUI was unfortunately straight after a Sunday & PH so I couldn't have any scan done. During IUI procedure the follicle on u/s gone liao.

Daily monitoring u/s showed I always +opk at 10-12mm & O at 14mm. CD17 progesterone BT proved I really did O.

My BBT always rise 2-3 days after my u/s confirmed O.

Nuh Prof monitored a few natural cycles, then convinced that I really ovulate prematurely so next IUIs put me on medicated.

Conclusion, only western meds can make me O at correct size :( Too bad clomid cannot take long term, thins my lining.

Sinseh puzzled & say I've a strange body. My BBT also always v low (max36.5 after O)

Take Blackmore Conceive Well and folic acid tablets. During the 2ww, avoid alcohol, cold drinks, vigorous exercise and cigarette smoke.

OTD is on Mon, but having light bleeding since Wed. Early bood test this morning n the bt is 69.5. So stress..... am i pregnant or mc?

69.5 is a gd number for 2days prior OTD, will hit the hundreds by Mon.. I'm so envious of u!

Did u get to c your doc when u did BT? If I were u, I will demand to c doc ASAP!

Meanwhile have bedrest.
If it turns bright red (touch wood) go KK 24hr clinic ASAP!

Thank ladies, still having heavy flow. Doctor scan and check my cervix. No support jab or medication given. Just to continue the utrogestan pessaries and repeat bt on Monday.

Pls insist for support jab. 69.5 is indeed preg even though hcg may be low depending on which day you are at now. If dr refuse to give go to pte dr and request for one. Take care girl.

@jumbo gal @ron8129
Thks for replying.

That IUI was unfortunately straight after a Sunday & PH so I couldn't have any scan done. During IUI procedure the follicle on u/s gone liao.

Daily monitoring u/s showed I always +opk at 10-12mm & O at 14mm. CD17 progesterone BT proved I really did O.

My BBT always rise 2-3 days after my u/s confirmed O.

Nuh Prof monitored a few natural cycles, then convinced that I really ovulate prematurely so next IUIs put me on medicated.

Conclusion, only western meds can make me O at correct size :( Too bad clomid cannot take long term, thins my lining.

Sinseh puzzled & say I've a strange body. My BBT also always v low (max36.5 after O)

Can u request for femera instead of clomid? Clomid thins lining. Femera works the same as clomid but much better and won't thin lining and med get flush out more quickly.

Ques: 1) whr do u buy the cheapo hpt strips? 2) what should I eat during 2ww? I remember fish, durian, egg whites?

U can buy cheapo HPT strip from Q10. I bought mine there. Quite cheap less than a dlr for one if I am not wrong.
U can eat Brazil nuts, drink ensure milk. But not proven though it is widely recommended in forum. If it makes u feel better just follow. Everything in moderation.

Ladies, can anyone share the procedures for frozen embryo transfer?

Are u doing natural Fet or medicated?
Natural - scans ard day 8, day 11 etc. till lining reaches 8, follicles size ok, opk+ then 3 days later ET. That's it..

Medicated - sorry, I can't help coz didn't do before..

Hi All, Im new here.. this my 2nd fresh cycle with kkh, Dr Sa. i had a day 2 trf.. and today is day 10. 1st few days abit of cramp.. after that no symptom at all.. *worry..worry*

Are u doing natural Fet or medicated?
Natural - scans ard day 8, day 11 etc. till lining reaches 8, follicles size ok, opk+ then 3 days later ET. That's it..

Medicated - sorry, I can't help coz didn't do before..

Thanks. I dunno if it will be natural or medicated. Failed the fresh cycle but still have 2 frosties. After discussion with hubby, we agree to do one last time as the frostiies didn't come easy and we should give a try. Haven't seen dr tan so not sure when he will suggest for the cycle but my Sinseh said I should rest for few months as I didn't do any Tcm during the fresh.

Blackmore Conceive Well has selenium also & packaging warns about overdose bring toxic. So I cannot eat Brazil nuts liao is it?

When do I start taking Blackmore?
1) Immediately after my failed fresh? 2) wait a few cycles for body to flush off IVF meds first?
3) Take only on the cycle when I start FET?

Ladies, can anyone share the procedures for frozen embryo transfer?

I was on medicated fet. I was started on progynova on day 4 of af. Went for a scan on day 10 or 12. Went for scan again 2 days later and was scheduled for et for the following week. Was given progesterone pressaries starting from 5 days prior to et. After et, continue on progynova and progesterone. Bt on day 17.

Just my experience. Hope it helps.

Blackmore Conceive Well has selenium also & packaging warns about overdose bring toxic. So I cannot eat Brazil nuts liao is it?

When do I start taking Blackmore?
1) Immediately after my failed fresh? 2) wait a few cycles for body to flush off IVF meds first?
3) Take only on the cycle when I start FET?
Conceive Well is a prenatal. So this is taken by any ladies who wld like to supplement their body for preparation for conception. There is not fixed time for taking it but like a supplements it doed take some time for your body to built up & compensate any under-nutrition. If you are not on any other prenatal supps, CW is supppsed to be quite a balanced option. Look out for guardian sales - some times they hv 2 packs for price of 1.

So can still eat Brazil nuts with Conceive Well?
CW can take with TCM?
CW can take throughout cycle including 2ww?

Haha today my 4th day in tww.. Me so bored too and no symptons as well. Just hate the 8am, 3pm, 12 midnight

Inserts? Yea.. I don't fancy them too.. & wonder how much gets in coz there is always bound to b white discharge..

It's a long 2ww huh? Hopefuli gg back to work 1, 2 days ll take my mind off.. U off the whole 2 weeks?