<font color="aa00aa">Just caught segments on Channel on first trnnel NEws Asia on IVF couple..so blessed, succeed 2 kids both</font>

Oh another thing I would like to know is can we sit in front of computer too long? Actually at home what we can do is limited :p Today just my day 1 and I walk here and there already. My mum just nag at me after seeing me sitting in front of computer. Keep on asking me to lie down. :p

hi all...is it compulsory to wait 2 menstrual cycles before starting with FET. Can't we just start in the next menstrual cycle?

Hi melodi
U shd be dpt0 today.. Oh, i turn on aircon to sleep every night but i do cover think blanket and wear sock so dun feel too cold.. Day time i try turn on fan only..

Oh no shoes.. It is so touching moment.. Am seeing cna after u mention too.. I almost drop my tears when seeing the baby born.. He is doc chris chong who i seen before last yr too.. I did c section for my boy too but hubby not suppose to come in.. It looks so gross when they cut the body.. Now i know how my son is born.. Really miss those days..;( when can i hold a baby in my arm again.. Sob...

Hi serene
Thats great to know grade not impt.. Me dun know my cell too..;(

Hi vann
U can start fet at 2nd cycle if ur af hv goes back to ur usual cycle and u feel ready.. JY!!

Hi all, me not feeling so good, tat's why din come on today.. haiz.. have been vomitting freq after eating... had to take anti vomit pill..gastrics really acting up.. it's due to the green antibotics, that's why i stopped taking the green pill it since friday.. pray will recover soon as implantation starting soon, thanks u all for your encouragement. btw, jus learnt that the inserts may cause nauseous for some, which includes me sometimes... =(

melodi: welcome to 2ww officially. i recalled someone said grading is jus a beauty contest? most impt is will implant, so stay positive!

Serene- Good luck for your ET tomor! =)

Ron- ur BT is this Thu? already 17 days since ET? time flies wor.. BFP BFP BFP
Btw, what's Guiliana &amp; Bill?

jt- when is ur BT? =)

j03- i'm confused. ours is considered 2days or 3 days transfer? yes, feel hot recently, keep sweating at home too..

Hi Qingwei - Lucrin should start on CD21.

Hi clb - So u have to stop taking the green antibotics? Better call KK tomorrow and check is it ok for u to stop. Poor u...

My bt is 12/4, another 1 week to go....

Hi Queenie
actually there r two protocol in kkh. For Joanne Tan, her lucrin start at day 21 and no ocp but for my case, i start ocp on day 2 of af follow by lucrin on day 16 instead. The purpose for my case is better control my hormone as prior i start ivf, my af sometime wait more than 40days and sometime less than 30days so doc loh want me to start ocp first, this will further suppress my hormone which is good..

Hi clb
oh no.. No wonder u r so quiet today.. Thot u napping.. Dun worry k as ur embbies will still be in ur uterus.. If the insert cause u nauseous then how? How abt use daily injection as alternative? Me hope to finish the green antibiotic soon as so much restriction as in no milk, cant lie down etc.. Did u follow? In case u lie down after take the antibiotic so may cause the vomit? Rest well k..

bery full again as just take two durians which hb bought and apples etc.. Later got to take the insert and can sleep liao.. Hope digest fast. Actually am glad go back work next wk as i feel so worry will get fat.. Eat , sit then sleep then eat again.. Zzzzz if this continue for one more week, sure gain weight... Tomorow night for the first time after my et, will go Out as go my mum place for dinner..think shd be ok since got car, got lift and not go to crowded places..;) nightzz gals..

Joanne, what support are u on now? Pregnyl jabs or progesterone inserts? D10 post ET today? If on inserts can start using hpt. Wun give false positive... I tested positive on D9/10 the last time....

J03, ya ya. I start ocp on cd2. End up my af is cleared by cd4. My af cycle is abt 36-42days. When I take clomid, cycle will be 30-31days.
So lucrin can be started on cd16. So i need to inject for how many days?

Joanne03.. Thanks for the detailed explanation.. I finali understood le, as in y I don't need ocp (tot it was a muz cos I saw tis written on the briefing notes I had).. Heehee.. u mixed me up with qingwei? Heehee..

Hi, qingwei, I m starting lucrin on cd21, 16/4.. We can b cycle buddies together with bingo.. Hope we bfp together, aft grabbing loads of baby dust fr clb, Joanne, melody etc.. next week.. Muz get ready big bags.. :)

<font color="0000ff">Hi all,</font>

Am glad to have found such an active support group. Have made appointment to see PC Wong at NUH, next Wed. Can't wait to start this journey with all of you! Then I can be more familiar with the terms that u gals are using

Is there anything I should expect or get ready for the 1st appt?

Meantime, any TCM I should visit?

Thanks for all the advice, in advance!

<font color="0000ff">Hi Serene,</font>
I am Sashamama from the TTC thread 2 years back, any impression? Your nick looks familiar to me

Good morning ladies

Serene, good luck for your ET today and rest well in 2ww.

Ron and jt, my giant bags is ready to collect bb dusts...

J03, melodi and clb, enjoy your 2ww holidays....bfp bfp!

Oops.. Paiseh.. Me mix up with queenie n qingwei..

Hi shashamama
I know u i know u fr the ttc thread last yr too.. U remember me? I never change my nick before.. No wonder i find serene name familar too... Hmm.. U can consider see doc zou tcm to do accupuncture which most of us r seeing.she is at AMK..

Hi moo
Thk u and hope u hv a great day ahead too..;)

Morning gals
Sadz.. Why no rain these few days.. How i wish it rains then we can all hv a gd sleep.. When work and rain, i envious those who stay at home as can zzz... Hi clb, hope ur vomit has stop since it has been few days that u didnt take the green antibiotics..Take care..

Hi nadia
Looonnng time didnt see ur post.. How r u? When start fet?? JY woah..

Hi hazel
There are two joanne here so to avoid confusion on who u refer to, maybe u can use shortcut jt or j03? Thk u...

Hi Joanne....u r in ur 2ww??...Sorry so long nvr come here..so many new sistas here...Me starting fresh in June/July...;-)..

Morning all
serene good luck on your ET today and rest well.

Hi moo, good to see you
i actually don't have much hope for this cycle actually but what you have encouraged me keep me going n have hopes too. At least I have tried my best also. If bfp, I will fill up your giant bag
I believe you will have high chance to bfp next cycle too.

J03, I also hope it rains soon. Yesterday very hard to sleep also keep on waking up.

Btw do you gals walk a lot at home. After the pregnyl shot yesterday, I felt a bit pain either over my womb or ovaries when walk. Is it I walk too much at home already. Is it even at home we must lie on bed most of the time? Really getting fatter soon if everyday sleep, eat, watch tv :p Today only second day I feel like going out already :p luckily two days later I need to go kk for shot. Can go out "tou tou qi".

Hi qingwei, actually hard to give exact time when HL start because in my case because my follicles not growing so well do doc extended my days of stimulation. Thus I am 4 days later then wat I told the office ppl which I am on leave. Also my HL is almost 3 weeks 20 days so end up delay gg back to work again. Maybe can only tell your boss the estimated date only ba. Don't worry everything will be alright.

good morning all.

hi Qingwei - i think you probably have to wait closer to 2ww to have a date for HL. our bodies react differently to the meds (ie, when your suppression is acceptable, follicle growth, etc) so when you start stimulation stage, only then doc will have clearer idea when will be your ER date.

hi Vann - which clinic/hospital are u with?

hi clb - hope you feel better. hopefully can take these 2ww to also take care of the tummy
My BT is earlier than JT coz my clinic tests at d12 instd of d17.

Hi Hi Bluenose....

U starting in June...earlier than me....I wanted to start in June...but they say abit too early...cos just had my fresh last year...so will likely postpone to late June or July..

Still with NUH rite?

hi sashamama aka mms, yup i still remember u
2 years ago just started ttc. i remembered u r a teacher. tat time there were a few teachers also. i m under prof wong too. later will b doing my et.

hi ladies, mi now warded. waiting for my et. starting my water parade soon n no more peeing

Hi Fate..

Dr Zou Yumin. Blk 505 #01-2670 Ang Mo Kio Ave 8. Tel: 64560833.

Call to fix appt...She close on every wednesday...;-)

Hi Hazel. I am on P inserts and today is D10 after ET. Can test hpt already? A bit scared scared lei.... I was on lucrin for 21 days before I started puregon on D22.

Hi Serene. Good luck for your ET today!!!

Hi nadia
Yes.. After a long wait, now finally wait till my turn to be in 2ww..;) did my et last friday.. Today shd be my dpt4?
Will be back to work next minday after rest for one wk..;) hope boss dun give me any stress next wk ti my bt day..;)

Hi serene
Kkh et always early morning.. Different fr nuh.. Hv u done ur et? All the best woah.. Officially pregnant today too..;)

Hi JT
Going test tomorow morning? Will be able to detect if is twins..;) else if detect bfp on dpt13 then will be single probably like Leor..;) look forward to ur bfp news tomorow..;) so excited for u and ron..

Hi ron
Got do hpt?

Joanne: Gd to hear... Officially pregnant liao.. Hehe... Oh u gg bk to werk...Its gd to keep ur mind occupied especially during the 2ww... Does ur boss noe? If he does remind him mah of ur condition... Wishing all the best...;-)

Hi J03 - u mean if can detect early is twins? Oh.... I was thinking only to test next Mon before my bt lei....

Hi Qingwei - I was on lucrin for 21 days and started puregon on 22nd day...

JT, oh ok i understand le. for you, you start lucrin on CD21 wo OCP and was on lucrin for 21days.
so on puregon for how many days?

J03, u start lucrin on CD16 w OCP, you are on lucrin for how many days?

Hi nadia
No.. As i dun want collegues to suspect anything so i choose to take own leave this week instead of HL to avoid any stress since first wk is the critical implantation time . Abit waste my leave hor..;) but no choice as i dun want anybody know.. So hope and pray hard that he wun give me stress since i shd be very busy after one wk absence..;)

Hi jt
Yes.. I read in archieve that if u put three embroyes and all implant, shd be able to detect on dpt9.. Twins will be dpt11 and single will be dpt13.. Hv high hope for u since u got one grade5 embroye neh.. I think u r the first one i see has grade 5 embroye here..;) so will u test early?

sorry for asking so many things.

Im praying this time will be smooth smooth.
Was previously with TMC. so many problem.
like god is telling me not to do it.

TMC protocol is so much different than KKH.
TMC only need OCP for 21days, then af will come, then start puregon.

Was given OCP in late Nov 2010 for abt 29days due to the christmas season. By right after complete OCP af will come. But af report when i haven even complete the OCP.
Due to supension on TMC, i was put on OCP for another month in late Dec.

After I switch to KKH in Jan, i only see Dr SF Loh twice.

Now on OCP again and this thur collecting lucrin.
so near yet so far to BFP..

Hi qingwei
Me on lucrin for around 25 days ba.. One bottle still got left over.. Am asks to throw away the remain one since once open must use within a month.. Some pp use more than one bottle.. It depends...

Joanne: ic.... If thats the case... Take it slowly when go bk to werk mah.... Always relaks if need be... I noe how much overload we can be once away from werk.... U take care... Hope to hear good news from u

J03, oh for abt 20plus days.

will kkh suggest morning or night time inject better?
DH asked the nurse but nurse said is up to you.

Thk u nadia..;) all the best to ur coming cycle too..;)

Hi qingwei
Ya.. Abt one month daily injection.. Usually we do it in morning as time easy to control.. If at night, we go out till late nights then how? Also the time to inject shd be around the same everyday so morning is the easiest to control..;)