Any give birth Mummy that live in yishun ??

shannen,
sporty didnt went for the thomas. only her 2As went. hehehe. rite sporty?

true la, nt say there is something wrong with u la. i think mayb like wat christine mentioned, coz ur hubby nt working office hrs so v hard to know wat he may be doing outside too that fuels u thinking alot. ya, hope all ur bad dreams go away! hehehe.

ya. any doubts just see gynae.

shannan,
jailbreak can enjoy the apps for free la but i dun dare =P

ya. yamaha can only start when 3 but the staffs was telling me 2++ if i really wan can start D on drums. =P

hello jer... how are you w your 2 darlings?

hee Val, u let D try drums at home first lo..haaa
Kindermusik is fine for 1 term, if u want, u can start him 1 term prior yamaha...

Ya maybe u all rite, wont know his whereabouts + his colics are like to cheong so much & all like to sweet talk (i saw them b4) so i wonder hw they flirt w my hb when i nt ard :S
don think is better.. i know hb in this field.. some flirting & sweettalk is inevitable
but juz cant help nt feelg good abt it ... + whenever i tld hb my unrest feelg, he brush me away by saying me sensitive & think too much & feel i am unreasonable, he din not address my worries lo... so in me, it juz goes in circle & circle..
sporty, i did try to talk to hb nicely, but he always get defensive, hence nothing good out, hence i alredy stop talking all these to him, i don wan him to feel i unreasonable mah ..so kept to myslf lo..

some of my gfs tld me, aslong as your hb comes home & bring $ home, close your eyes & enjoy ya life w ds.. but i cant leh, i juz cant help thinking...

shannen,
hahhahaa. at hm let him try drums i will go deaf n no peace sia. no la. the staffs was telling me drums is easier for younger kids n my hubby like drums but i like saxophone...only askiing...no plans to let him join at the time being. hehehe.

kindermusik i let him attended 2 or 3 times trial and he dun like lo. whole lesson cling to me like duno wat...so i am nt signing him up for kindermusik...somemore per lesson only 45mins...short n gets bored aft a few lessons...

true...sales people are gd with talking...anyway, i dun agree with wat ur gfs say abt so long as hubby brings hm $$ n comes hm close the eyes n enjoy life...

anyway, dun think too much. the more u think the more lousy n feel only.

sporty,
oh yah yah maybe i used the wrong term, should be happy 19th mth and 37th mth, right, tsk tsk...

val,
yah most time silent reader cos when i want post then got things to do lor...
think should be my mil and maid lor, will closed 1 eye in bringing both of them to mil place lor...

shan,
my edd is 25 Jan, still a mth plus away, not excited yet maybe drawing near then will bah, my #1 also like that, nervous when i in labour ward haha...

jer,
hello, how are you?

re:mall show
all of you are chionging for mall shows this month haha

shan, my 2 boys said thomas was good...n it kept my lil A stucked to his seat for the whole of the performance...my hb said next time he rather pay to watch performances rather than queue for foc shows...lol :p maybe he's scared of queuing liao...hahhaha

i also dun agree with what ur fren said lor...anywyas most importantly u must have trust in ur hb and confidence in urself la...then u wun anyhow think le... the menses after d & c was haywire ones...mine was like almost 50 days cycle... u better see gynae if u dun feel good...

jer, how are u? u still bz with work eh?

val, dun try drums la...cha si lang leh! thas why i refused to buy drums for A... i only gotten keyboard and xylophone for him...

Val, wat cover u got for your iphone? i still cant a suitable one.. gg causeway pt this evening to buy 1 bah, else my iphone is siting in my cupboard.. while evryone is askg me hw is it.. Haa..

chacha,
no choice lo. u nd to engage ur mil n maid to help look aft then really got to close 1 eye...if nt they dun help u to look aft u also headache.

25th jan is v soon lo. hehhee. jia you! =)

me nv chiong for mall shows le. hehehe.

sporty,
nxt time u got any news on the thomas show let me know i sure go book immed. hahaha.

hahaha. yes. drums is v noisy indeed so my hse also no drums, only xylophone n those kiddo piano. hehehe.

the staff was saying drums is the most easy to learn lo. once he mastered drums he can move on to other more chim instruments. Anyway, I am worried abt drums spoilting his hearing too...so will KIV at the moment la. i still prefer him to learn violin/saxphone(my fav) or piano =)

oh! so u got the iphone frm M1 le? so fast! i got the Moshi brand. got it frm apple store. I got the black one. they have white n red too.

sporty, so it's good eh... nevermind next rd i sure go.. ya this yr i cheong mall show, q like siao.. haa next yr i don want liao.. but i am quite proud of myself ..hee i altogether cheong 4 shows this yr... not bad eh.. :p

chacha, 25th eh.. ok i tk note.. heee aft xmas u can start ganchong liao :p

Val, ok i tk note of tat brand. hope i can find sometin nice at causeway pt today..heee
i got from starhub, early recontract lo..

the small kiddy drum nt v lousy la..still ok..hee.. from Kindermusik, got harmonica, tat one then noisy so loud..haa he cant prounce Harmonica.. haa everytime i teased him, wat u want, although i know wat he wants.. heehe.. but now he tall liao..he selfservice, take it himself..open the drawer n stretch his hand into it.. kaoz..

btw ladies..

one of my new target next yr.. hee to bring R for the Alvin & chipmunk show next yr.. hee R scare of loud noise, i hope he's fine w tat movie lo..*pray*.. but wanna try try ..hee.. aiming cathay..mum& tot ..hee

shannen,
gd luck in finding a cover for ur iphone =)
oh. okok. then hw much u paid for the phone? per mth subscription?

HAHAHA. so cute ho. Ray grows up le then dun nd to ask u to get for him he can self service. mayb u sld move the harmonica higher! hehehe. i so notti!!!

heee heng he still cant reach our light.
everynite w/o fail, when i lights off, he cried for the lights.. haa
i always tell him, gotta slp, u sit here (on the bed) & cry until tmr.. :p i so angry..everynite he lidat, don want to slp, it's 1130pm not 1130am lo.. qi si wo!

i oso scare, so i will be taking leave to bring him to cathay, incase he scare, i wont disturb too many pple..wanna join?

early recontract is $100 lo, if i terminate will be $300+ , so stayg w starhub is still better for me though M1 hv the best deal of all telco.
I was choosing between talktime 100 & 300. alhtough my talk time always below 100, but i decide the pay more for the talktime, then to pay more for the handset.
ie if i take 100mins de, i will save $16 mthly, but i gotta restrict myslf within 100mins, and gotta pay $500+ for the handset.
So i rather take 300mins de, everymth $46 (corporate plan) then handset cost me $268 only lo.

blur bo? heee

chacha, think most of the mall show coming to an end liao... ur sil still at ur mil's place rite? 25th jan very soon liao, last lap...

val, haha...will let u kno if got good performances coming up...bring D for movies during weekdays afternoons lor...at least not so crowded

shan, if R is a thomas fan, he will like...:p i think i also went for 4 shows...lol

val,
yah lor, act not my character to close 1 eye for things i dun like lor, but what to do... what u said is right if mil dun help then i can bang against the wall...

shan,
i think wont excited yet after 25th Dec, maybe on the day of contraction, tsk tsk...

re:iphone
wow all of u have but i dun have cos i dun really fancy iphone... hehe

val ,

You sure you want to bring D to watch movie !!

Wow your task should be very difficult leh .

hahah Jer also frequent here too hahaha :p

shannen,
ray scare of dark ah?

true. staying with ur current telco is better if nt u gonna pay so much just to get the phone lo. end up it wldnt be worth it.

sporty,
yes yes. pls let me know if got gd performances coming up coz u another lobang queen. hehehe.

wah. my hubby wldnt take leave just to bring D to watch movie in the weekdays lo..then end up will be me alone bring D to watch movie...duno hw i can handle. hahaha.

D is! he is a thomas fan nw! hahaha.

chacha,
ya. i know its nt ur character to close ur eyes when it comes to things u dun like coz i am also like tt. hahaha.

actually i think ur mil no matter wat will help u to look aft ur 2 Cs lo.

Jo,
hahaha. i wan to bring D to movie but nt by myself. hhhehee.

chacha, i dun have iphone la...but will consider in 3 mths time once i can recontract cuz i like the diff applications tha can be downloaded...heheh

val, u can bring D alone to watch movie la...can go weekdays at cathay at causeway pt or amk hub...shd be ok one... wah, so fast D is a thomas fan, i rem tha time u said he wasnt too keen in thomas...hehhe

sporty,
btw, did ur hubby jailbreak his phone?

i worry abt bringing out to watch movie by myself le...wait i super paisay if he fuss or he refuse to stay inside then i cham...u tried bringing A alone b4?

hahaha. yes! how fast he learn to becum thomas fan lo! he has a few thomas toys nw. hahaha. and he likes to listen to the song...always ask us to on the thomas song for him. hahaah

val, nope...he didnt jailbreak his iphone... i thot D's quite tamed outside...so bringing him for movie shdnt be a prob? i haven tried bringing A yet as i was preggy so very diff to handle him alone...heheh

shannan, chacha, sporty
not so good... cos Keon is in full force terrible two stage. haiz.. now he like to throw temper, scream and roll on the floor even in public. dunno what to do with him

val,
Damien like thomas? haha... then you gonna be broke. do he own a thomas train yet? Keon loves dora! dun understand of all cartoon why is dora. haha...

sporty,
thanks for the "compliment" ah, he looks tame only la. hahahaa. nowadays if i bring him out by myself i get sooo soo tired frm chasing aft him and getting him to behave...

Jer,
oops. when did Keon bcums a "terror"? the last time i saw him @ polliwogs he was v kuai.

Re: thomas
hahaha. Yes. I am already in the process of being broke. He already owns 2 thomas train, a bathing set of thomas n friends...i got him 3 boxes of thomas n friends train as his christmas present too. hahaha.

HAHAHA. Dora. Mayb Keon finds Dora v cute n pretty le. hehehe.

jer, aiyooo...juz ren...the terrible 2 hopefully will be over soon...

val, hahha...yeah, maybe D grew up liao, not as shy as last time when i saw him...hehhe

sporty,
i think D will be more tame in front of unfamiliar ppl la but once he warms up he will be v rough!

last sun, Jo n myself brought our boys to the indoor playgrd at OCC. D started pushing Jo's boy lo. he so notti...

val ,

hahaha ...is the growing stage . ahahah next moment you will see them fighting .Think of it is scary ....hahaha !!

Sporty ,

The boys are already a terror i cannot imagine how terror can they be later :p

Jo,
hahaha. i really cant imagine if they started fighting sia. that day is just the 2 of them, if the F4 comes together, i wonder hw it will be like. hahaha.

Val,
aiyo he getting worse! That went ntuc, gosh he made such a big din that i so paiseh! i told my colleagues that keon likes dora, they all went eeeeee!

sporty,
seriously hope that terrible 2 will stops today!

val,jo
so how both of you find o'zone? next time go, let me know ya? can join you ladies

morning ladies.

sporty,
hahaha. i think its nt hard to see the agressive D la. =P he got a temper...like me =D

jer,
I think o'zone nt bad. its nt as crowded as polliwogs altho its nt as big too but i think its ok. Nt crowded is gd thing, to me. hahahah. location wise its so much nearer as compared to polliwogs so i be back for more. hahaha.

ok. next time if going will chiong u. hehehe.

hey gals...
bz recently..
i went kidozone.. but i find it boring for older kids like R.. quite small lo...

Val, i got my cover, radus de.. $49.90..

Val , Jer ,

Yeah yeah nex time we go together next round :p

But I find the big ball pool i dun feel clean for them to play in them .

But like val mentioned hahah lesser ppl lar ...!!

Jo,
next time cum my place to play with the ball pool la...altho i have lesser balls in the pool but at least only damien played with them and i took effort to clean them ONE by ONE. hahaha.

mummies, am selling away one tin of 900g enfapro (stage 2) @$30.. as my girl had successfully changed to stage 3.. anyone interested please PM me??

hey all! So sorry for not replying to some posts cos can't find time to log-in... My EDD is 6 Feb 2010 and I'm staying at Blk 749

Morning Ladies.... I m back!

so many posts!!! ... and i see some new mummies here??? or mummies that i don know... heehee...

hello all!
bo lang ah??

portia, ur edd is quite soon...are u all prepared? btw boy or gal?

jntt, welcome back...hows bintan?

nt on leaves... but lazy mood.heee keep snaking ard.. :p

Post Merry XMas greetings!!
Adv Happy 2010!!!

So fast!!!!! really scary sometimes..heheee
another new yr is coming...

but v irritating since Xmas eve i am down w super heavy blcoked nose ..ruin my mood...cant breathe properly.. further more tonite gg ktv w my colics.. pi yin super heavy.. better no sing to frighten them n spoil my image LLOLOLOLLOL...

Dear all mummies here...

wow...time flies..not sure how many of you still remember me...

2010 is coming...!! i will back for 3 months vacations during July(include Msia trip to visit my parents)...at that time, i will visit the childcare to get ready for my girl K1 for year 2011.

Call me out if any gathering during my stay at Sing..wanna to know everybody in tis group.

anyway, just drop by here..to wish everybody:

Happy New Year!! Hav a good year ahead!!

Hello all.... so quiet here! No mood to work at all! HELP!!! think this feeling will probably last until after the CNY!

Here's wishing all a Happy New Year in 2010 and may the new year bring new hopes and dreams for everyone...

hello airy.. of coz rembr u ... n hello jntt.. anymore traveling bo? hehee....

all holi mood la..hee me too ... b taking leave on the first few days of new year, coz gotta acc DS to his new PCF skool.. hope he like it..
PCF nee soon south change uniform again..v free.. why always change.. used to be pink.. nw nicer la..nt so girly.. hee

hi shan, no travelling for now until confirm if my contract gets renewed anot... haha... if not cannot anyhow spend $! very fast hor, D starts PCF liao! so wat color his uniform now?