Amazon Spree (Dreamz) - CGW/Free Shipping (PP/Kovan/Bishan/TPY)

hi mommy2be
i dun recall you placing an order on this thread. could you kindly check and advise again? thanks!

Have paid for another shipment which consists of:
1) spree 100 (except liquidskycc's item, not reach CGW yet)
2) lsnowy's LCD protector (spree 99)
3) ryes (spree98)
4) nglf (Spree 98)
--- estimated to reach in a week's time or so ---

- remaining items in spree 98 are not at CGW, will match them with other packages of the same value once more reach CGW.

spree 95 update:
so far only fidilady and jjmom2008's alphabet sesame has reached, the remaining are delayed with some with delivery estimate as late as 4 march due to weather conditions in USA.

hi jowinbaby
your item is in spre 95. as mentioned in previous posting, there are some shipments with delivery estimate as late as 4 march so items will not reach here that soon. if it indeed reaches only at 4 march, you would be anticipating the shipment to reach here by mid march.... unfortunately this delay is on side of merchant, there's nothing much i can do to expedite things except to try to bring in partial shipments, if there's any opportunity to.

hi kk_jl
yes, possible to get the set at US$25.79 (free domestic shipping) for now... weight is listed as 1.5 pounds, so est. int. shipping charge would be around S$10-S$15. pls proceed to transfer if still keen to order. thanks lots!

hi dore
there's domestic shipping charge of US$6.95 for this item. also, i noticed that shipping weight is listed as 4pounds, which means its 1.8kg. the bag so heavy meh? if its indeed 1.8kg, est. int. shipping charge could hit S$40 or so... dun seem worth to buy in view of domestic and international shipping charges. pls reconsider. thanks!

hi dolp08
generally shoes are bulky items coz they may come in shoe box then packed into amazon box so alot of box weight to hear. n amazon shipments dun come in 1 box, unlike crocs.com which ships in 1 shipment (although their boxes tend to be quite large). est. int. shipping charge for this item would be btw S$10-S$15.

Dear Dreamz

My orders are:

Nick : Ginger
Email: [email protected]

Item name: The Dragons of Blueland (My Father's Dragon)
URL: http://www.amazon.com/Dragons-Blueland-My-Fathers-Dragon/dp/0440421373/ref=sr_1_5_bnp_0_main?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1296824713&sr=1-5
Quantity: 1
Price in USD: $6.50

Item name: Winnie-the-Pooh (Pooh Original Edition) [Paperback]
URL: http://www.amazon.com/Winnie---Pooh-Pooh-Original-Milne/dp/0140361219/ref=sr_1_8_bnp_2_p?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1296824753&sr=1-8
Price in USD: $6.99

Item name: Lafcadio, The Lion Who Shot Back [Hardcover]
URL: http://www.amazon.com/Lafcadio-Lion-Who-Shot-Back/dp/0060256753/ref=sr_1_10?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1296824952&sr=1-10
Price in USD: $11.55

Total no. of items = 3
Total Price in SGD = USD$25.04 x 1.35 = SGD$33.80

Please check if the amount is correct before I transfer. Self collection at PP MRT. Thanks

hi dreamz

yah lor. how could a sling bag weigh 2kg! strange... thanks for your advice. Pls drop my order!

dreamz, its me again!.. want to get the following:
by the way, shipping cost for CD estimate hw much ah??? u know?

item 1:
Description: Disney Baby Lullaby: Favorite Sleepytime Songs for Baby and You
URL: http://www.amazon.com/Disney-Baby-Lullaby-Favorite-Sleepytime/dp/B000001M0Z/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&s=music&qid=1298276077&sr=1-1
Qty: 1
Price: 8.16

Item 2:
Description: Baby Einstein: Lullaby Classics
URL: http://www.amazon.com/Baby-Einstein-Wolfgang-Amadeus-Mozart/dp/B0001IXTU4/ref=pd_sim_m_1
Price: 7.13

Item 3:
Description: The Mozart Effect: Music for Babies, Vol. 2: Nighty Night
URL: http://www.amazon.com/Mozart-Effect-Music-Babies-Nighty/dp/B00004X0QF/ref=pd_sim_m_21
Price: $8.01

Item 4:
Description: Baby Mozart
URL: http://www.amazon.com/Baby-Mozart/d...ic&ie=UTF8&qid=1298277151&sr=1-19
qty: 1
price: 8.07

Total: 31.37 x 1.35=SGD42.35
n roughly when u are ordering and ETA?

hi gobby
no prob to order. est. int. shipping charges is around S$2-S$3. if still keen to order, pls indicate your order according to spree format i've provided on first post and proceed to transfer. pls update transfer details once done. thanks!

hi ginger
amount is correct. fyi, item 3 is hardcover and weighs 1.3 pounds, so est. int. shipping charges for that item itself could hit S$10 or so. once confirmed with your order, pls proceed to transfer and update details once done. thanks!

hi littlemaelee
noted your order and transfer for the additional item: Motorcycle Mount for Garmin. however, there's domestic shipping charge of US$4.20 for this item. also, its weight is listed as 1 pound, so est. int. shipping charge could be around S$10+/-. perhaps you wanna reconsider this order? coz you would need to pay for BOTH domestic and international shipping charges. pls advise k? meanwhile, will KIV this order till i hear from you. thanks!

hi sweet
i've no prob taking in your order but i noticed that this is a hardcover book and weight is listed as 2.2 pounds, which is close to 1kg. est. int. shipping charge for this book itself could be around S$25+/-. not sure if you are comfy bearing such shipping charges for just 1 book. pls reconsider again k? if still wanna order, do proceed to transfer and update details once done. thanks!

hi yaya
nice to hear from you again. a typical single dvd set like leapfrog letter factory costs about S$2+, not more than S$3 to ship in. when i placing order depend on when i hit spree cap in terms of paid orders. current spree batch have less than US$100 slot left to reaching spree cap. if still keen to order, pls proceed to transfer and update details once done. thanks!

dreamz, so can say the shipping charge for 1 cd will cost around $3?
if so, please include my order.. i will transfer tomorrow then

hi junemom06
link 1 is shipped by amazon so its free domestic shipping. link 2 is by external sellers so need to pay US$2.98 domestic shipping charges. i would advise you to go with link 1. dun have to pay domestic shipping and cheaper somemore...