I have following BRAND NEW items for sale:

1. Pigeon wipes with casing (multiple): $4.90
Usual: $7.90

2. Tommee Tippee 0-3m Pacifier (x1): $4

3. Pigeon Milk Bottles (multiple): $13 each
Wide Neck, Peristaltic Nipple, BPA Free, 240ml

4. Organza Cloth for Maternity Shots: $8
White with Shimmer, 3M long.

Collection at Sengkang/Newton/Serangoon MRT.
Pls email me at [email protected] for photos.

I did my detail scan last week.

Everything is fine.

(I wonder my in-laws will be dissappointed?)

I did my detail scan last week.

Everything is fine.

(I wonder my in-laws will be dissappointed?)

Smoke: ^5!!! Hahas!! Congrats on your twin girlies!! You're gonna have so much fun dressing them up with all the pretty clothes! I have been buying like crazy, and it doesn't help that girls clothes are just so pretty! But for us, everything is X2, so, our pockets are gonna have a bigger lobang that it normally would be. But, it's worth it!

Itchy belly
My belly is itching too! From time to time, I'll find myself scratching it. Very funny sight, like a monkey scratching itself.

Aches and Discomforts
Mommies, just to check, anyone here is feeling any sort of pain, like having stitches kinda pain? I've been feeling it from time to time. Not sure what is the cause of it..any idea??

Smoke: ^5!!! Hahas!! Congrats on your twin girlies!! You're gonna have so much fun dressing them up with all the pretty clothes! I have been buying like crazy, and it doesn't help that girls clothes are just so pretty! But for us, everything is X2, so, our pockets are gonna have a bigger lobang that it normally would be. But, it's worth it!

Itchy belly
My belly is itching too! From time to time, I'll find myself scratching it. Very funny sight, like a monkey scratching itself.

Aches and Discomforts
Mommies, just to check, anyone here is feeling any sort of pain, like having stitches kinda pain? I've been feeling it from time to time. Not sure what is the cause of it..any idea??

Pebblestones
Me! But not as intense as stitches. Gynae says it;s just cos everything is expanding

Odiey
What brand is that? The lotion from guardian? Sounds good

Sunsweet
No la. 3 healthy gorgeous girls, what's there to be disappointed about!

Pebblestones
Me! But not as intense as stitches. Gynae says it;s just cos everything is expanding

Odiey
What brand is that? The lotion from guardian? Sounds good

Sunsweet
No la. 3 healthy gorgeous girls, what's there to be disappointed about!

Hi Pebblestones - Yes, already get some discomfort from ligaments stretching.

Sunsweet - Healthy babies are most impt!

Hi Pebblestones - Yes, already get some discomfort from ligaments stretching.

Sunsweet - Healthy babies are most impt!

wow then mine is expanding from sun till now... sun is the worst, almost half the day.. cannot shop properly...

SUNSWEET: actually dun have to worry abt in-laws. i think now not so old thinking for most ppl...

wow then mine is expanding from sun till now... sun is the worst, almost half the day.. cannot shop properly...

SUNSWEET: actually dun have to worry abt in-laws. i think now not so old thinking for most ppl...

Pebblestones: Yea, my hubby say i will go crazy buying all the girls clothes. Sometimes when i buy 2 of the same kind, the salesgirl always give me the funny funny look hahaha

I also have stitches near the belly button part.

Pebblestones: Yea, my hubby say i will go crazy buying all the girls clothes. Sometimes when i buy 2 of the same kind, the salesgirl always give me the funny funny look hahaha

I also have stitches near the belly button part.

Hi april mommies,
I'm new to this thread n I'll be 3rd times mommy, my edd at 1st was may 1st 2012 but after oscar test it's becoming april 25th 2012, hehehe

Hi april mommies,
I'm new to this thread n I'll be 3rd times mommy, my edd at 1st was may 1st 2012 but after oscar test it's becoming april 25th 2012, hehehe

Thank you mommies for all the assurances!! Now I know it's just the ligaments expanding

Smoke: same here!! Whenever I buy two of the same kind, the salesgirl will look at me like I'm some alien. Hahas!

Thank you mommies for all the assurances!! Now I know it's just the ligaments expanding

Smoke: same here!! Whenever I buy two of the same kind, the salesgirl will look at me like I'm some alien. Hahas!

Hi hi.. Yes tummy gets itchy nowadays..infact mine start to itch since last mth.
check w u all..are ur tummy very firm n tight? Mine feel like this ..my friends try touch my tummy n say is like a balloon ..wahaha .. :p

Hi hi.. Yes tummy gets itchy nowadays..infact mine start to itch since last mth.
check w u all..are ur tummy very firm n tight? Mine feel like this ..my friends try touch my tummy n say is like a balloon ..wahaha .. :p

Pink, you may get the aloe vera from the bulk purchase thread by Cadbury. I been using it for a long long time, tubes after tubes. Recently, I bought the 1 liter bottle instead!

Ya I agree that the aloe Vera gel is very good! I applied on my tummy and around the breast when it gets itchy! My 3yo son used it when he has mosquito bites or rash. I got mine from watsons

My tummy was badly itchy last few weeks and I itchy hand went to scratch it. Now I tried to control. Not so itchy after using the gel!

Ms tan, my tummy is very tight too, and we are halfway thru the journey only! I gained 5kg already, just weighed myself At the gynae today! And saw the lil princess inside me! Gynae say all is well! Great!

Ya I agree that the aloe Vera gel is very good! I applied on my tummy and around the breast when it gets itchy! My 3yo son used it when he has mosquito bites or rash. I got mine from watsons

My tummy was badly itchy last few weeks and I itchy hand went to scratch it. Now I tried to control. Not so itchy after using the gel!

Ms tan, my tummy is very tight too, and we are halfway thru the journey only! I gained 5kg already, just weighed myself At the gynae today! And saw the lil princess inside me! Gynae say all is well! Great!

Pinkbunny,
Sorry, just checked last nite, the brand shld be Jorubi instead. Think that's the one and only Aloe Vera Gel sold at Guardian.

Pinkbunny,
Sorry, just checked last nite, the brand shld be Jorubi instead. Think that's the one and only Aloe Vera Gel sold at Guardian.

Oh thanks about the aloe gel info! I'll go check out guardian/watsons later

Anyone experiencing butt cramp/muscle pull kind of feeling on butt? Mine hurts
went away briefly after massage but now back again.

Wow I finally got to try the salted egg crab from master crab! Super yummy!!!!

Oh thanks about the aloe gel info! I'll go check out guardian/watsons later

Anyone experiencing butt cramp/muscle pull kind of feeling on butt? Mine hurts
went away briefly after massage but now back again.

Wow I finally got to try the salted egg crab from master crab! Super yummy!!!!

Update
Detailed scan cleared! Yeah! Confirmed boy. Weight and height good. Only me not good. Another 3kgs gain!! Arwgh!!

Update
Detailed scan cleared! Yeah! Confirmed boy. Weight and height good. Only me not good. Another 3kgs gain!! Arwgh!!

Congrats Eliz!

I haven't weighed myself recently cos I have been afraid to know! But I guess I should later when I go to do my yoga.

Congrats Eliz!

I haven't weighed myself recently cos I have been afraid to know! But I guess I should later when I go to do my yoga.

My bump still abit soft leh.. looks like a ball of fats lor. But it is obvious that I have a preggy bump.
Week 19 liao still so flabby! Hmph

Anyone got the naval sticking out yet? My naval still hiding inside leh.

My bump still abit soft leh.. looks like a ball of fats lor. But it is obvious that I have a preggy bump.
Week 19 liao still so flabby! Hmph

Anyone got the naval sticking out yet? My naval still hiding inside leh.

anyone staying with their in-laws? is it really difficult?
cos recently i was telling hubby tat if we r not financially tight, i would hire a nanny to take care of baby over at our place so that i do not need to travel to n fro after work just to see baby. also i can BF longer

so yesterday he gave me a suggestion. initially, we have the intention to sell away our flat in 1.5 - 2 yrs later. then stay over at his parents' place until we can get another unit.
now he is suggesting that his parents to stay over at our place n they will rent out their unit. so i can see baby everyday. i would not say this idea is bad but meaning it will be a long term staying over at my place... no privacy anymore.

anyway they staying Jurong, me staying n working at Tiong Bahru. will have to seriously think abt this.

anyone staying with their in-laws? is it really difficult?
cos recently i was telling hubby tat if we r not financially tight, i would hire a nanny to take care of baby over at our place so that i do not need to travel to n fro after work just to see baby. also i can BF longer

so yesterday he gave me a suggestion. initially, we have the intention to sell away our flat in 1.5 - 2 yrs later. then stay over at his parents' place until we can get another unit.
now he is suggesting that his parents to stay over at our place n they will rent out their unit. so i can see baby everyday. i would not say this idea is bad but meaning it will be a long term staying over at my place... no privacy anymore.

anyway they staying Jurong, me staying n working at Tiong Bahru. will have to seriously think abt this.

Ni: ya, tummy sometime so firm until I also tink like a blown up balloon..kekeke! Nowadays baby more active too.. alot of kicking

LittleDe: mine naval also hav not stick out..but it looks like is pushing to the max already..

Ni: ya, tummy sometime so firm until I also tink like a blown up balloon..kekeke! Nowadays baby more active too.. alot of kicking

LittleDe: mine naval also hav not stick out..but it looks like is pushing to the max already..

Slivery gal: i stay with my in laws, my in laws house. It is just different from staying in your own house. Just got to close 2 eyes and 2 ears loh..

Hey mummies, are we still meeting on the 9th Dec?

Slivery gal: i stay with my in laws, my in laws house. It is just different from staying in your own house. Just got to close 2 eyes and 2 ears loh..

Hey mummies, are we still meeting on the 9th Dec?

silvery gal: i've stayed in my in laws' place for 2 yrs, before we moved out to our own. they're not difficult ppl, jus that we still have our own habits. its a lot of give and take. and no privacy as well. its not nice to go right straight home and hide in your room. need to come out n socialise.. but after work, i would love to have my own quiet time. if they lay their tings around the common area.. and you dont see an eye to it, cause its making a mess or wat.. its difficult to voice out much as well.

there are lotsa pros and cons..

silvery gal: i've stayed in my in laws' place for 2 yrs, before we moved out to our own. they're not difficult ppl, jus that we still have our own habits. its a lot of give and take. and no privacy as well. its not nice to go right straight home and hide in your room. need to come out n socialise.. but after work, i would love to have my own quiet time. if they lay their tings around the common area.. and you dont see an eye to it, cause its making a mess or wat.. its difficult to voice out much as well.

there are lotsa pros and cons..

silvery gal - we stayed with my mother for the first 1.5 years of our marriage. We moved out cos we needed the privacy and frictions were increasing between my hubby and my mum.

What I've heard from other pp is that there is a difference between staying with ILs and ILs staying at your place. Who owns the house makes a difference. Also depends on the temperament of the people. I know my mother is not easy to get along with. I will definitely mean more give and take.

silvery gal - we stayed with my mother for the first 1.5 years of our marriage. We moved out cos we needed the privacy and frictions were increasing between my hubby and my mum.

What I've heard from other pp is that there is a difference between staying with ILs and ILs staying at your place. Who owns the house makes a difference. Also depends on the temperament of the people. I know my mother is not easy to get along with. I will definitely mean more give and take.

I stay with my in-laws too. Thankfully,we have a common maid to clear each of our "mess".

But it's true that we must force ourselves to "come out and socialise" no matter how tired we are. We also have lesser privacy - can't walk around bra-less etc and I'm sure when the baby comes, there's going to be disagreements on how to take care of the child etc.

I'd advise all mommies not to ask their MILs to be replacement for CLs. It's going to be hard to speak if you can't agree to certain things she does and want to correct her.

I stay with my in-laws too. Thankfully,we have a common maid to clear each of our "mess".

But it's true that we must force ourselves to "come out and socialise" no matter how tired we are. We also have lesser privacy - can't walk around bra-less etc and I'm sure when the baby comes, there's going to be disagreements on how to take care of the child etc.

I'd advise all mommies not to ask their MILs to be replacement for CLs. It's going to be hard to speak if you can't agree to certain things she does and want to correct her.

My mil and i get along well as we do not stay together! hahaha. When u stay together, there's bound to be conflicts.