(2011/04) Apr 2011

Fung Fung

Me also want to buy the pool but hubby and dad says wait till Vianne slightly bigger than buy.

In the meantime Hubby sees me showing him those pics that some mummies took when they go for swimming. He says let Vianne try first and then consider to buy the pool.

fungfung, ok you let me know k? Thks! I got the inflatable pool.. but it's v shallow only.. unlike hippo's so deep n fun! But i lazy to put water.. my inflatable pool is to put balls in only. keke! y cannot eat seafood? Cos of csect wound? I eat dunno how many dozen times liao..

Elmo,

pay pink each pax $10 tink she posted her a/c her yesterday u check archive see [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] start 12.30pm ...

fungfung,

tt 1 can buy now after 1 mth can let bb swin inside.. u can buy from BP look for seller mambosg[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Vivi,

tt bath tub meant for bb mah gd to start early leh maybe can drain V energy n sleep more durin the day?

Sorry to interrupt, I have 4 BN Babyland cloth diaper to sell @ $10 each, with 1 free extra insert. (ie, you will receive 2 inserts for each diaper). Colors available: red/ orange/ yellow/ green. Free postage included.

Kindly PM me if interested. Thank you.

This is weird, my msg never get posted!

fungFung

test for allergies. My two kids have allergies so need to test for this one too.

I got tub leh, shallow n tall. u wanna borrow? But its not from the bp, its those buy from shops kind.

i buy pillow for myself. my baby also sleep on cloth nappy. Hahaha! Last time still will buy babysafe for #1 n #2. this one nothing. So poor dear.

Tomorrow meet 12 or 1230? 1230 very crowded? Eat what?!

Sookie, u msg me ur addy ok. u got my contact rite

Fung,

Up to individual... Yes, piggy is right! I kiasee!!! Haa haa haa... I tbf mah, scare bb allergy... N old folks keep tell me seafood poisoning if we got wound... So I dare not try yet... Anyway, soon i'll b able to eat Liao... It's like another 2 mths!???? Haa haa haa...

Gin,

No wor... This kind ppl curry favor also no use de... Just do my work if this year my bonus not good, just leave the coy lor... Sooner or later want to change mah... I've been there for 5years, sian enough... Customer service cum sales, always get scolding... More sian!

Tweety,

Wow! U another shopping queen!

Tomorrow gathering:

Go where? Cartel? Only a few of use right? I never call to reserve seat hor... Meet 12.30pm can bah... IMM no ppl 1 right?

Hippopolai: no leh.. I small shopper only.. Haha.. I dun mind cartel.. =)

Fungfung: I think no problem de ka.. I eat prawns and squid from OCK too.. Heehee

Pink,

I just got back from town.. Haha!! Just saw your post.. Got buy anything?? Hehe!! I bought a booster chair for Lisa so tha she can sit on the table with us during mealtimes.. Everywhere got sales.. So tempted to buy.. But bring Eva on a carrier so very hard to try clothes.. Need to get some transition jeans..

Hippo,

Some bb very good at sucking.. At night, my girl will only suck for 10 min and my breast super soft.. And that can last for 5-6hr wor.. But in the evening she can suckle every Hr for 5-10 min (cluster feeding).. Eva can drink about 120ml in 10 min!! Haha!! She's a greedy girl..

Bbgoh,

Same thing.. They are just probiotics.. Cos antibiotics can cause LS sometimes.. Actually the news only state Brands chewable multi vitamins.. They didn't mention any antibiotics..

fungfung.. i also got the inflatable pool.. it's great as my baby can play with water n exercise before taking him to public pool.. public pool got clorine n bb's immune system not strong to go public pool yet.. one thing is that, waste water (though i "re-use" the water 2-3 times) n abit tiring to set up the pool by myself.. haha..

Posted on Wednesday, June 08, 2011 - 12:03 pm:       

Tmr outing still on?

09.06.2011 mummies & babies outing

Venue: IMM, Cartel or secret recipe}

Time: 12pm

1) Gin

2) hippopolai

3) Mrs. Chua

4) Tweety

5) Pearly

6) Mikio

7) bbgoh

Who else? Pls... Dun last min pop up... If too many of us I will make reservation else we will kena black list sooner or later!!!! Coz if we have prams/strollers really a scene!!!

hello mommies!

not joining you all for the gathering tmr cuz been out for 3 days straight already and my boy's developing a slight cough alr... hope he'll be fine by Saturday.......

Piggy

Lol good idea if can drain her energy I put her in everyday [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

1) Gin

2) hippopolai

3) Mrs. Chua

4) Tweety

5) Pearly

6) Mikio

7) bbgoh

8) Sookie

sigh! thought Z sleep already, i can quickly catch a short nap... but then when i'm about to sleep, he cry... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] no afternoon nap today...

piggy,

oh ok.. so can eat lah.. even crab? if not, then will be wasted since HB is going to take me for crab and durian feast... don't want to miss the opportunity. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Thanks for the info, will look for the swimming tub coz want to like Z try to swim in it.

elmo,

can, no problem. will let you know once i have the information.

tweety,

u order the swimming tub already? frm BP? how much you get it?

Hippopolai,

tbf meaning you didn't bottle feed jovie, all latch on? how long you need to keep yrself away from seafood?

Pink,

IMM, free parking for first 3 hours

RE: IMM gathering

Cartel? heard that food not very nice? what about japanese food?

Gerry

thanks for the reply then I dun need to buy anymore. yst news got show it ler I even see their packaging exactly the same. hmmmm.

1) Gin

2) hippopolai

3) Mrs. Chua

4) Tweety

5) Pearly

6) Mikio

7) bbgoh

8) Sookie

9) fungfung (will be there at around 12.30pm)

Sookie I was buying nursing bra saw your posting!! Hahaha!!

The pillow I buy for my mom lah!!! If nice I buy for myself. Haha!!

Wah Tom only hippo I see before!!! Sookie I leave my use 15 min before meetup. SMS u when I leave ok. U haven give me your addy leh.

So eat si mi?

Sookie u bringing two kids?

I think I'll go alone tmr !! No baby C.. Gin I'll bring her next week ? Recently hear quite a few babies got flu n cough .. I don't dare to expose her to too much germs outside ... Thinking of going for hair cut tmr too !

gin: i sms you now! no.. probably bringing the baby only.. or maybe none! don't know yet. you?

dahlia bra good huh... how come its good?

Another place is coffee club.. don't remember it being so squeezy..

Sookie

Abby is thinner. More for homewear kind. Dhalia is like normal bra n looks good too. I have three!! I show u tom. Heehee.

Tom I bring nursing shawl. But sorry no baby to demo ok. I wanna eat n talk. Not bringing baby!!!

Pink

Ohhhhh ok. Me n her no fate!!

So Tom eat where?!

gin: ok ok tomorrow show me [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] so exciting! so many things i can buy...kekekeke

fungfung,

ya i tink mambo hahah cant remember le... cartel food ok i tink better than secret Recipe.. got swensen also but if got alot pp i tink cartel more space...

Hippopolai,

imm v crowded durin lunch wor.. i used to go there everyday haha... oh the red ginger cafe sell v nice nasi goreng leh keke...

elmo

the crab n durian buffet is at sentosa.. fully booked liao

http://www.sentosadining.com.sg/promo.php

tomorrow gathering

wow..another one.. i need to go n see gynae and going back ofc to settle some admin stuff. try to join

fungfung

yes. i have one which i bot previously and i can go in too.. heehee.. i was thinking to go back dare not eat crab at the moment. as my skin not veri good.

mummies i pls advice

my bunny gal rejecting bottle now how to solve...

tink i will dropby if possible[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

1) Gin

2) hippopolai

3) Mrs. Chua

4) Tweety

5) Pearly

6) Mikio

7) bbgoh

8) Sookie

9) fungfung (will be there at around 12.30pm)

red alert!

Terry is having dunno what sickness... If his condition didn't get better, I will not join u girls for lunch ya! Sorry~~~~~~

Piggy,

Where is red ginger cafe?

Fung,

I also find Cartel food not bad... Or standard drop!?

Well, I've not do the reservation but roughly aldy 10 mummies here exclude piggy... So gonna call n make reservation tmr...

Gina,

I msg u very last minute see I'm going or not coz still wish to go out rather than face a sick toddler at home... Haa haa... Pray hard Terry will be fine by tmr morning!!!!!

Fung,

Will try after 4 mths bah... Safe for myself, and try when bb older the lower chance they will react to allergy? I rem I read somewhere but can't really remember...

HIppopolai,

huh Terry sick ah wat happen fever? oh u know 4 leaves? inside the corner they got this pattaya v nice also n v big portion suit for u keke.. their chilli not say v v hot but nice...

Hipopolai

Wish Terry get well soon.

Vivi

I wanna get a pupsik cos my mim sling not nice :p hehehe. Vain me. At least my hb not ard can try in peace I tried b4 hb keep commenting bb don like hmmmm.

Mrs chua

Ok my dream don think will change ba cos jux now the idiotic maid say wan us increase her salary with. Already told her b4 she come in the end ask me for more even 40bucks I don wanna gif I ask hb gif me instead both kids sure in gd hands.

My boy oso recognize ppl [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] he very bad when I'm not hm will play wif my hb's god sis when I hm he rather b wif me even she play wif him he hack care her.

Now I wish sept fast fast come.

Shyann, thks for sharing e info! Too bad fully booked. Hb no kou fu.

Hippo, if tmr terry still like tt think you better bring him go see doc.