(2011/04) Apr 2011

Hi.. Wanna ask which doc do u see if u have suspected mastitis? GP can? Or must go to a LC?

Been having sore breast, headache, body ache, chills and abit of fever since early this mon.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Piggy,

my gf recommended goodwood park hotel hi-tea buffet. Weekday is S$28++ per pax and UOB got promo, for every 3 adults, one dines free, thus each pax about S$25 each.

offer ends 30th June.

Interested?

Dear mummies, Sorry to interrupt.

I am from Feb 2011 thread & have the followings to let go:

************* SLEEPY WRAP | AVENT BOTTLES | AVENT SEALING DISCS | NUK TEATS | NUK TEAT SPONGE **************

1) *Brand New* Sleepy Wrap -- $70

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=260795389275&ssPageName=STRK:MESELX:IT

2) *Brand New* Avent Feeding Bottle 0 month+ 2 x 4oz/125ml & 6 x Sealing Discs -- $20

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=260795523478&ssPageName=STRK:MESELX:IT

3) *Brand New* NUK Class Anti-Colic Teat, size 1, S (thin liquids) -- 3 for $5

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=260795389277&ssPageName=STRK:MESELX:IT

4) *Brand New* NUK Premium Choice Anti-Colic Wide Neck Teat, size 1, S -- $6/pair, $10/2 pairs

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=260795389279&ssPageName=STRK:MESELX:IT

5) *Brand New* NUK Teat cleaning sponge -- 1 for $4, 2 for $7.

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=260795389278&ssPageName=STRK:MESELX:IT

**************** HOTELS DINING VOUCHERS ****************

1. 50% off voucher at Brios' (Grand Corpthorne Waterfront). Valid for a dining party of 4 to 8 people for lunch from Mon to Sat, or dinner from Sun to Thu. Valid Till 30th June - $40.00

2. 50% off Main course @ Pontini (Grand Corpthorne Waterfront). Valid for a dining party of 4 people for lunch or dinner from Mon to Wed. Valid Till 30th June - $40.00

3. 50% off a la carte meal order @ Grand Shanghai (Grand Corpthorne Waterfront). Valid for a dining party of 4 people for lunch or dinner from Tue to Sun (Except for Sat). Valid Till 30th June - $40.00

4. 50% off a la carte meal order @ Grand Shanghai (Grand Corpthorne Waterfront). Valid for a dining party of 6 - 12 people for dinner from Tue to Sun. Valid Till 30th June - $60.00

5. 50% off Buffet @ Princess Terrace (Corpthorne King's). Valid for a dining party of 6 to 8 people for lunch or dinner from Mon to Thu. Valid till 30th June - $50.00

6. 50% off a la carte meal order @ Tien Court (Corpthorne King's). Valid for a dining party of 6 - 8 people for lunch or dinner from Mon to Thu. Valid Till 30th June - $30.00

7. $100.00 dining voucher @ Tien Court (Corpthorne King's). Minimum spending of $400.00. Valid Till 30th June - $50.00

8. Complimentary Juf of Beer and one dozen Satay @ Connections (Corpthorne King's). minimum part of 6 people. Valid till 30th June - $10.00

9. Waiver of cover charge for 2 people @ TOPPS ( Corpthorne Orchid). Valid from Sun to Thu - $10.00

10. Complimentary First House pour wine or beer for two people @ Limelight (Corpthorne Orchid). Valid from Mon to Sat. Valid till 30th June - $10.00

11. Complimentary First House pour for four people @ J Bar (M hotel). Valid from Mon to Sat. Valid till 30th June - $15.00

12. Complimentary Bottle of House Wine with A La Carte Meal Order @ Hua Ting Restaurant (Orchard Hotel). Valid for a minimum dining party of 4 people. Valid till 30th June - $20.00

13. Complimentary Combo Snack Platter @ Bar Intermezzo (Orchard Hotel). Valid for a min. party of 4 people. Valid till 30th June - $10.00.

* Self collection at Choa Chu Kang Street 62.

* Keen or any enquiry, please PM me.

hi mommies...

my boy's cough just turned worse and my husband's beginning to have cough as well... wont be able to join you all for the gathering tomorrow...

pink

if you need me to make payment do let me know. i'll still transfer the money to you cuz i understand that my hb and i are included in the catering...

fungfung

i wont be able to share cab with you tomorrow cuz i cant go.... will text you.

Hi hippo-"ice breaker" hippo-yeah tm will be very warm with you ard[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hi vivi-yes,have been talking on tis forum for a while..frm pregnant until our bunnies are out-see you tm ya;) naughty vianne:make mummy suffer..hope she sleep early tonite and u can knock off for the day...

Hi fungfung-yup new faces tm..see you tm too[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Michelle, think u'd better b prepared for a long night ahead coz usually night time baby will cough more often....

My worst fear is coming true liao....my family had voted to go Taiwan! Sighz.......I'm quite reluntant to go even thou I yearn for a trip. I know I'm going to be more tired travelling & scared not enuf bm for baby. My hubby loves to travel n he yearn for a break from work too BUT he's definitely going to be very tired from d trip n his snores will get louder n I'll be affected too! His snores will keep me awake! My poor baby won't have good rest too.

Sighzzzzzzzzzzz...........very stressed now!

Bringing 2monster+1baby go out in SG is already challenging liao. Go overseas even worst! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Piggy

Ok... Thanks..

Ningyo

Am already very tired out in the day cuz he's very cranky... N when he coughs v hard, he'll cry... I kept carrying him today until v tired.... Now he's finally sleeping... Shall nap a bit so tt I won't be so tired for hectic night duty.

Michelle,

Hugs! Take care ya!!!! Soon will hv 6 mths bash!!!!! -_-" tmr haven go starts to think next bash le... Haa haa...

Yoti,

Ok! I try to be early then u cen ice break me then bring me every where!!!! Provided my Terry is ok by tomorrow!!!!! If not I will b late then u have to depend on urself Liao!

I'm here too! With my neh neh in J's mouth! Will zz soon. Hippo and those with num 1.. so you all decided to go early tmr for swimming ah? Paiseh ah.. My hb too lazy to bring gor gor go swim. Too many things to bring!

1. Piggytoh + Hb (paid)

2. bbgoh + Hb (paid)

3. Mrs Chua + hb

4. Hippo + hb (paid)

5. Tweety (paid)

6. Yolk Sac + one adult (either hb or helper)---> Unable to make it

7. Gerry + helper (paying on Sat)

8. Sookie + hubby (paid)

9. Vivi + hubby

10. Baby 26

11. Pinkparsley+ hubby+ maid

12. totoro_bb + one adult (tentative) (paying on Sat)

13.Shyannlong (didn't receive ur payment yet? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif])

14. Elmo + Hb (paid)

15. Pearly + Hubby + Andrea(paid)

16. Unome + helper (paid)

17. Michelle S + Hubby (unable to make it)

18. Vonn + hubby + maid

19. Sandy (paying on sat)

20. Yoti + hb

21. mikio + hubby (paid)

22. Fung fung (paid)

Piggy, u ordered for how many pax?

mitchelle,got beta bring jovann to c a doc..cougght too much will have throat infection..mine having sinus n cough,seen twodocs in a week now on medication that make him so drowsy...

Buffet

Hmmm is it got extra slot?? If haf I take over 1 can?? My hb wanna come aft work but if don't haf nvm [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Sandy,

got la the food sure enough if ur Hb eatin den jus pay lo den wat ever extras from this bash we put it to the nex 1[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Vonn,

the function room is nex to the pool some of the ladies is goin there for swim 1st so u shd be able to find them ard tt area..

Thank you totoro_bb...

See all mummies and babies later [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Michelle S,

better bring bb to the doc if it gets worst.

any mummies here who has stopped bf-ing happened to be selling away your pump in style advanced?

I'm having battles with my mini electric pump. sigh.

Sandy,

So ur hubby going with u huh?

Mummies with #1,

my playboy might not go into water later... Much better but worry the condition get worsen if i let him play water. Enjoy ur water play later ya!

*.* (shyannlong),

are you just selling the pump? or the whole set? and how much are you selling it for? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi ladies, I'm confused. Wat time does the party starts? Fb event say 1.30pm. But i rmbr pink say function room timing is earlier so shld go earlier.

Is 12.30?

it's raining cats and dogs here .... how to get out of the house with 2 kids + all the barang barang ... ...

Is it raining in the west??

Hur? Tot it's 1.30?

Me 1st x meeting all mummies except hippo.

Hw do u all address each other? By nick or real name?

Do I tell my boy to call Aunty hippo or Aunty piggy or Aunty Joe and Aunty xiao hui?

Gerry, I pass u tolly joy breast pads and lasinoh nipple cream since u buy my mat? Free gifts w purchase haha

Hope u dnt mind the pads I use less than 10pcs and cream got 50% left.

Anyone wan nappy liners?

Voon,

Wah you like got a lot of things to give away.. Haha!! I will take the breast pads.. Thanks!! But I don't use nipple cream. My nipples seasoned Liao.. Haha!!

Bbgoh, so call by nick lar..hehe..

Alot mummies I dnt knw.. *shy*

Gerry, clearing space lar. When u have 2nd kid, u will find alot things not necessary hehe

Fun meetup today.. Thanks pink for booking the function room and piggy for ordering the food.. We should do this again..

Vonn: never really talk to u sia.. Heehee

Yoti: so did ur ms C cry for milk in the car??