(2010/05) May 2010 mtb

Playdate @ Singkids Vivo 28 Oct, Friday, 11am!

Im a member so it will be $14 per kids for unlimited hrs.

Interested mummies:

Mush

Evejol

Jasmini?

Jasmini, u can get the membership just by paying for 10session. But the 10session can be shared. Non-member will hav to pay 18 per entry and can only enjoy 2hrs playtime on weekday, weekend will be 1hr. U can go to website to hav a look.

And yes, sock for both kid and adult.

Hi Mummies.... LTNS!!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

How are our toddlers doing???Any working mummies putting their 18mth into pre nursery? Do u think now playtime is more impt than on focus learning?

I'm planning to sign my 2 girls up for Julia Gabriel holiday programmes.

There is a 20% group discount if 4 or more children register at the same time. It can be a different programme and venue.

If anyone is interested too, please PM me so that we can all enjoy the group discount.

Information for the holiday programmes. http://www.juliagabriel.com/pdfviewermm1ab.html

Hi mummies, just realize that singkids vivo opens at 10am. So mummy prefer to go early, let the kids play till the tired, hav lunch then sleep or go after their lunch?

I like the idea in the morning. Less crowded and we can play in peace until the older toddler come along later. What do you think?

Playdate @ Singkids Vivo 28 Oct, Friday, 10am!

$14 per kids for unlimited hrs.

Interested mummies:

Mush

Evejol

Jasmini?

Phy?

Lucasmummy?

Evejol, yup, agree with you. morning will be better.

singkids play group, lets meet 10am at the coffee chain opp Singkids. I suppose jasmini and phy can look for 2little gals who had they hair tied up with two pretty mummies. should be easy to spot. lol...

yos mamas...

TGIF

my preggy colleague was telling me that the expo bb fair going on now, doesn't have much stuff as she was looking for pampers deals..

in case u're wondering, yes, i work near expo...

anyways, i did some goggling and found that the next expo bb fair will have good deals! cos it is organised by motherhood mag.. (11-13Nov)

just sharing the upcoming lobang..

3 packs pampers cruisers = $50

the last time i bought 18 packs (ya, hard to figure out how many of each size to get), i got a free braun hand held blender... and free subscription to the magazine for 6 mths or 1 yr.. can't remember liao...

i wonder if they will have pull ups..

http://www.motherhood.com.sg/include/script/parenthood2011.html

Today went to do registration for Akiden to be in put in full day childcare, so as to allow me to spend more time with assisting my no 1 to settle down in primary one. Akiden will start halfday first in the last two weeks of Nov, then fullday starting Dec. Hope he will cope well.

SN, must be exciting for akiden to start childcare [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

sorry i couldn't join for the park playdate... got a wedding to attend....

how about playdate on Nov 7 (public holiday) instead? I need to return you your dora dvds long overdue liao oops

I have a preloved carseat maxi cosi priori XP, it is fr bb from 9 mths to 4 yrs old. bought it abt a yr ago this is a spare carseat in my fil's car but he seldom let me boy sit on it. Now it is placed in my spare room. I bought it from taka at $349, now selling at $200. Pls pm me if interested.

SN, after Akiden start child care, you will have more time to bake (^^)

Hope I can join your playdate...any plan on Sat one?

I'm going to change new job next month from now on only free on Sat....(^3^)

hi mummies, my gal (17mths) has very bad flat foot and the doctor recommends her to buy shoes with arch support. i saw pediped shoes but doesn't seem to have much support and very expensive. do you have any shoes or inserts to recommend (not too expensive)? thanks!!

I'm new and looking around to see if any woodlands mommies with 18months old kids.. Seems so lost touch after having my girl. thanks!

Mrs Teo..is ok, dun need to say sorry..I saw ur pics, believe u guys had a great time there [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] we can go together next time, zoo is always there..hehe

hee... pinnky actually very tiring leh. although sit pram. but when see animal need to carry her up and show her... very xiong...

ok ok see when we can meet again.

Dear mummies, pls help to like this page if you wish to sell/buy 2nd hand baby items here. We need more likers in order for this platform to work. I believe most of you sell used items in forum before. This is just an another platform to serve buyers and sellers for this purpose. Please LIKE the page and read more http://www.facebook.com/2ndhandmarketplace

Hello..how's everyone (^^) I will change new job end of this month. New job can use compnay com for personal thing so guess only night time or weekend can come here..

Talking about zoo...! Anyone interested to have playdate at zoo near Christmas?

I'm planing to bring my boy go zoo on 17th Sat morning.

Mummies, do you know another one that give birth No. 2 after age of 38? Wanted to have no.2 but now impossible and really quite scare to go thru the stage of waking up middle of the night.

Luckyone... brought my boi to zoo before ( a mth ago) ... he like not very interested in the animals loh... only enjoyed the most was the waterplay.. haha..

Good luck in your new job! Im planning to change maybe next year... but worried have to change and find childcare centre again...

I think if childcare near workplace is better... dun need to rush back to fetch mah... anything urgent can just pop in...more convenient..

My boi going cc next month.. juz hope he likes it there bah..

Hi mommies! I have made a booking with Peek-A-Boo playground at Kallang Leisure Mall for a kids party on 17th Dec, Saturday, 10am

to 12pm. However, due to unforseen circumstances, we may not be able to hold the party anymore. I was wondering if anyone may like to take

over our reservation should we not be able to hold the party? We have made a $250 deposit for this date. This is the Saturday before Christmas so it'll be a great day and time to have a kids christmas party! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

http://www.peekaboo.com.sg/parties.php

want to organise a playdate at nex shopping centre water park (don't really know which level) on the 3 dec saturday, any mummies keen?

think morning better?

Hi Mummies:

Im travelling soon, does anyone know where i can get cheap and light stroller so that we can bring it along for the trip.

Hi mummies..my friend is looking for pre-loved avent steamer cum blender..anyone want to sell it? Pls let me know ya..thanks alot!

Hi Mummies, I am looking for 2-3hrs lesson/play group for my son, any idea where to look up? I am considering Julia Gabriel but the class size seem too big. 18 students + 18 parent + 4 teacher...