(2009/09) September 2009 MTBs

Jenifur..

Finally managed to make my way to Aussino yest. Bought a comforter Crib set at just $59.40. It was supposed to be on sale at $69.90 but when the cashier scan it in, it reflected $59.40. Disc. of $10.50. Very happy with the purchase.

Shelled, i also put on 20kg during my 1st preg. Didn't really eat alot, just as per normal. Guess i got lot of water rentention. My leg and whole body looks swollen during my 1st preg when i am at 2nd tri and all way through i gave birth. Now for this 2nd one, also seeing the same symptom. Sigh.....

Hi All..

<font size="+2">Latest Update!</font>
Do inform me of any updates or amendments.

If you would like to be added in the list.
Please update me with your details as follows:-

Mummy's Nick: <font color="0000ff">"known as" in Motherhood forum?</font>
Status : <font color="0000ff">SAHM/ SAHMTB/ FTWM/ FTWMTB/ PTWM/ PTWMTB?</font>
EDD : <font color="0000ff">Current EDD?</font>
BB# : <font color="0000ff">Expecting BB#?</font>
BB's Gender : <font color="0000ff">TBC/ Prince/ Princess?</font>
BB's Name : <font color="0000ff">Bb's name if any so far?</font>
Gynae : <font color="0000ff">Name of Gynae?</font>
Hospital : <font color="0000ff">Which hospital will you be having your bb?</font>

<u>(STATUS)</u>
If you <u>ARE</u> a 1st time mummy:-
SAHMTB: Stay At Home Mum To Be
FTWMTB: Full-Time Working Mum To Be
PTWMTB: Part-Time Working Mum To Be

If you are <u>NOT</u> a 1st time mummy:-
SAHM: Stay At Home Mum
FTWM: Full-Time Working Mum
PTWM: Part-Time Working Mum

<font size="+2"><font color="119911">Total # of Mums &amp; Mums-to-be: 83</font></font>
<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">Princes: 34</font></font>
<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Princesses: 40</font></font>
<font size="+1">TBC: 11</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Mummy's Nick</TD><TD>Status</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>BB's Gender</TD><TD>BB's Name </TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Location </TD></TR><TR><TD>shelled</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Keegan</TD><TD>Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bendemeer </TD></TR><TR><TD>flower4</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Chinatown </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mavis</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>SG/France </TD></TR><TR><TD>Myfavchoco</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Kriden</TD><TD>K.C. Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chua Chu Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>marieE</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD>Simei </TD></TR><TR><TD>cloudme</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Heng T.L.</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jiahui</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>ddtan</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>K.C. Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dizi </TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>piggymoo</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babyfall</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Davier</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Buangkok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitey</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheerybabe</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>funny76</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Ponggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jul-04</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sheryn Toh</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>John Yam</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angeline Lee</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>sotong80</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Kenneth Edward Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Delfine</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dorit Behrens</TD><TD>MMH</TD><TD>Hannover </TD></TR><TR><TD>joopz</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>kam</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>W.K. Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chua Chu Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mamijoan</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Bukit Timah </TD></TR><TR><TD>Huichern</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>7-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clara</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>W.K. Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Kallang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenifur</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Jedidiah</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Zechariah</TD><TD>Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>kongfoo</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>K.W. Lee</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>rach</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Rayanne</TD><TD>Koh C.H.</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>waiwai</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>9-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Casandra</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Arijit Biswas </TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Bt Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>pearlyn</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Roqual</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Theresa Cheng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Helena</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Alice Chan</TD><TD>Union</TD><TD>Hong Kong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ixlb</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Dylan</TD><TD>Dr Yu</TD><TD>Amcare</TD><TD>Beijing </TD></TR><TR><TD>mamato6</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>6</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Joseph</TD><TD>Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Upp. East Coast </TD></TR><TR><TD>tasha</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dr Aziz</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>girlygirly</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>4</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>H.K. Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Jurong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happykae</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Kowa Nam Sing</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>haystack</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chua Chu Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>leejeslyn</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio </TD></TR><TR><TD>CryStaLZ</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>13-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiddo</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>13-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>John Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Jurong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ling</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>15-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>estergal</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Chua Chu Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>haji Girl</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Prof Biswas </TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>NLP</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Adelyn</TD><TD>M. Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pamelia</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>W.K. Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Thomson </TD></TR><TR><TD>princessxiaomei</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>K.M. Heng</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>ah_goh</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Gabrielle</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Jurong </TD></TR><TR><TD>kiki</TD><TD>PTWMTB</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Y.C. Goh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>mei76</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>nan</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>T.B. Lim</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>Midori.P</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>T.C. Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>milkyway</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Serangoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>I Loh </TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Prof. Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>nongning</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Jaydon</TD><TD>Yvonne Soong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Ponggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Squirrel1818</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Elias Road </TD></TR><TR><TD>Katherine Goh</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Tham Kok Fun</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Jurong East </TD></TR><TR><TD>wenlim777</TD><TD>PTWM</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>Gordon Lim</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Simei </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xiaowei</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Felibaba</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Michele Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Camomile3</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Marine Parade </TD></TR><TR><TD>michelle</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>23-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Chua Yang</TD><TD>Mt A/ Glen E</TD><TD>Bt Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>sandwich</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>23-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Dover </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>PTWMTB</TD><TD>23-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>ArtNutz</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>cutedevil </TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Y. W. Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>lil_jade</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Purpleclouds</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>MT A</TD><TD>Serangoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>rae_cheong </TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Lee Keen Whye </TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Balestier </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wifey</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>W.K. Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sweetsweetie</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Anthony Siow</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gerald</TD><TD>FTWDTB</TD><TD>26-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Irene Chua</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Serangoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>New MTB</TD><TD>SAHMTB</TD><TD>26-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Clementi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Krystle </TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>27-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Tan Han Yang</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Huishan</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Jermaine</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tiwi</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Marcus</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Connie Lim</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Chua Chu Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>HappyMrsKoh</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>cho</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>30-Sep</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Kowa Nam Sing</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>kang</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>30-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="000000">TBC</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>melody</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>30-Sep</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Kowa Nam Sing</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mandrake</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>Early Sept</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>K.C. Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Eunos </TD></TR><TR><TD>MadeMoiselle80</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>End Sept</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Thank U!

hi hi - if my health permit i be going down on firt day which is thur to grab first! So if any 1 going down on first day of motherhood exhibition let me know!

Tiwi

Erm... I ate ALOT ALOT during pregnancy with my #1. Cos I was ALWAYS hungry. hahaha. It wasn't swelling or water retention or anything, it was just alot of FAT I put on!!!

This time round, my appetite is quite lousy. even worse than when I'm not pregnant, so naturally the weight gain is very little. Plus I lost 3-4kg in the 1st trimester due to puking and very little food intake.

sorry to interrupt, I'm an April Mum.

Looking to sell My Breast Friend Pillow in Deluxe Green @ $45. It's the premium range, very soft and nice material. My girl refuses to latch on so I'm selling the pillow.

Please PM me if interested. thanks!

2510145.jpg

Sorry to interrupt. I'm selling of my Baby Bjorn Synergy Carrier in black. Bought it from Mothers Work Baby @ $299. Used less than 10 times as I don't bring my son out alone all that much. It's condition is still as good as new. Willing to let go @ $180. Please PM me with your interest. Cheers

Thanks for the warm welcome ladies!

My wife is doing fine. Unfortunately her work is quite hectic, and I'm only in town half the time.

Certainly hope to be a hands-on-father, esp since I'm not always around.

Have a great weekend!

thanks shelled,

im feel at ease now.

at least im not alone.. aiya, i very sian to look for my gynea for advise one. pointless one la, she will say either u come down &amp; get charge or go admit hospital..

i find this thread is more heart warming then those "gynea" who suppose to give supportive &amp; advise new preggie mummies

kiddo,

wat exam u taking, so onz ah.. i think if i take exam now, sure cant make it, my memory is like duno gone where lioa..

and my focusing has gone missing too. hahaa

Mummy's Nick: Happy21
EDD : 28 9 2009
BB# : 1
BB's Gender : Princess
BB's Name : TBA
Gynae : Dr HAn
Hospital : KK

I'm from Mar 09 thread. I have a Cordlife $150 discount voucher to give away.

This voucher is not valid in conjunction with other promotions/ offers, including CordLife's promotion with TMC's First and Subsequent Born Incentive (FBI and SBI members).

Pls PM me if you are interested, or if you need any referral.

Have only been reading all the threads quietly. After reading about the aussino sale, have been wanting to drop in to get a disney set for baby's cot.

finally had the time to do so yesterday. usual 89.90 but now 20% for disney baby 6pcs comforter set. quite worth it. n hubby prefers the pooh set to mickey set for his little prince. keke.

most of the stuffs have been bought n delivered. car seat, stroller, cupboards, clothes, bedding stuffs, steriliser, milk bottles, thermos, food warmer, etc, except for cot which will be delivered in 2wks time.

spent so much money in de whole process. but loving every bit of it. keke. now left with breast pump n misc. baby shampoo, shower foam, cream and diapers.

should be going into 3rd trimster soon. another round of tireness will be coming.

flower4 - i no choice got stuck in between wanna stop also cannot coz last yr already.... so die die also must force myself to study

we sign up for cordlife alr during 1 of their seminar. choose them bcos they have AABB accrediation so we feel safer with them.

motherhood fair coming next week, maybe there will be promo then if they r one of the exhibitor usu either cordlife or stemcord will be at these fairs

anyone buy pram alr? we r looking at one now but some say its early cos 1st few months bb r carried out in sling, is it?

Hi Flower4, i happened to see your post on stomach pains. are you still having it?? pls do not ignore. anything unsure do make a trip down to your gynae just to be sure.

I'm now 23weeks preggy, and on tuesday morning, i started having tummy aches, abit like mild gastric pain. a feeling i sometimes get before i go toilet. it's really quite mild so i chose to ignore. but the pain persisted all the way till afternoon and i was convinced by my colleagues to go visit the gynae esp by my boss who has been through 2 pregnancies.
lucky i went, coz it turned out i was having premature contractions and am now on 1 week mc, bed rest at home.
if not for the nagging by my colleagues, i would like chosen to ignore the pains, and i dun dare to think what might have happened because of that. so to play safe, do visit your gynae for a scan if you still experiencing pain.

jus have the massage session with ivy at sengkang.
she is great. u must tell her which part required more attention den she will conc.

Feel so relax after the massage.

Thumbs up.

Hi Michelle..wow..u very efficient..can imagine ur excitement when shopping for BB's stuff.

We havent bought much yet, only few clothes and just ordered the baby cot from spring maternity..but will arrange for delivery after baby is born. We also bought chest of drawers from ikea, but havent put up yet..coz we a bit pantang..do decided to put it up after bb is born ;p hopefully hubby wont be too stress up by then.

Hi karen
the spring advert u posted too small how to view the prices?

Hi Shirley
The bb cot u get from Spring, how much is it, I lookin for a cot as well bt prefer not so x

Ling> Pigeon Silent Electric breast pump brand new???? $130 is good. can I get back by Monday???

kiddo> meaning on thur?? what time are you looking at????

Michelle> you are really good leh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! u bought sooo much stuffs already!!!!!!!!!!!!

cramps/pains> been having some lower right pains for a short while lately.. its like if u eat too full and u go running that kinda pain.., appendix like that..
but if i slow down my walking pace..then the pain goes away...

but i didnt eat alot or very full leh..so wondering what's happening.....

Puke my breakfast yesterday... dunno issit the prawns inside prawn noodles not fresh...
and i just had 2 slices of nutella with bread and milk... after taking the DHA, its feeling nausea again.. i hate the DHA!!! Ggrrrr.....

hi teenie,

We bought it at a total price of $378. original price is $348, and we top up $30 extra to upgrade the mattress. $348 including the mattress, comforter set (inclusive pillow, bolster, blanket, bumber, etc). We also found out recently that the same comforter set (winnie the pooh, yelow colour) is selling at $99 at Kiddly Palace. So, hopefully it's a good buy! You can see the diplay set at spirng maternity at AMK hub, not sure abt other outlet, havent chek it out yet. Btw, this cot can be converted into toddler bed too, can be used till the child is 5 yrs old.

Prior to this purchase, we also went to Baby Kingdom at Kaki Bukit, but it'snot very cheap also (Average - $300+), and we feel that the material not that good. Kiddly palace sells baby cot as well, the price range is bewteen $320 to $340, mostly include only mattress.

Saw one at Mother care, and we love it, price at $398, including only latex mattress. But the railing is not moveable, however it can be converted into toddler bed too.

Oh yes...and Ikea sells chepaer baby cot...but still we didnt get it. Initially we thinking of buying the cheapest cot from Ikea ($75), but we didnt, coz have to consider other factor as well.

Hope the above info helps.

Hi Shirley
thanks for yr info
yours is a good buy
but I already ahve a set of pooh bumper so not point to get another set

I saw the one at IKEA but my hubby comment
that seems like only one height
so we didn't get that

Hi Teenie,
Ya, Ikea got few choices, not sure if all the cot cant adjust the height??

Initially my hubby also very tempted to buy the Aussino kids comforter set, coz very nice and got sale somemore...but because we havent settle the cot yet..so i dun allowed him to buy. Hopefully, one set is enough. Anyway, we bought the Jersey fitted sheet from aussino, for spare use.

Are u having a baby boy or girl??

i recently bought a baby cot from ikea ($185 in white), looks pretty sturdy and can convert to toddler bed too. Althought the railing is not adjustable. As for mattress and bedding set, i bought mine from Baby Hyperstore (Kaki Bukit). The pooh sets only retail for $60 there

allio mommies.. happy wkend =)
I just had my 1st pre-natal massage by Nisah... booked her jus few days ago and she willing to accomodate me into her bz schedule. I had whole body massage except the tummy area.. quite relaxing..
Had complained to u all, that few days ago my ankles and legs swelled double size.. the swelling went down a bit after the massage.. i felt better all over too... =)

Hi mummies.. my bb jus turned 1 mth old and I only used the breastpump for 2weeks.. pump is in excellent condition, like new!

Nw selling the Mini Electric Breastpump + a box of unopened 100pcs playtex pre-sterilized disposable liners + 70pcs of Pigeon disposable breast pads

All at $150.

Warranty card for the mini electric breastpump is not filled yet.. pls PM mi if interested.. thanks alot!!

rach - i estimate going around 1plus need to be home b4 5pm to beat the traffice jam. So estimate would stay there at most 3hrs.

Also do take note of ur pain how it come abt and how it goes away and the frequency of it...

massage> i notice most of u tokin abt massage. wat massage is this? for pregnant lady? when n how much? i really need a good massage too. i stopped my usual massage since i knew i was expecting. really bery bad for my back n feets now. used to do massage twice a mth -_-" it's like a torture now

shirley> haha. cos i dun wan wait till 3rd trimster. since i read by than will be too tired to move ard too much. n since every wkend hubby goes shopping with me. we take the opportunity to buy watever we need first. but abit regret buying too early. now things seems cheaper with gss. but well. wat to do, oredi buy =p

keke. how come buy de cot dun deliver first? as for the drawers, haa. oso dunno y. tot will be too late to wait for bb to come out den fix. so juz let hubby fix, while i sit in de living room n pretend nothing happen. =x

u paid quite a good price for ur baby cot wor. i bought the one from baby kingdom. haha. juz c den buy liaos. nv really shop ard for the cot. u got a good deal. baby kingdom do not give out the pooh comforter set. but comes with their own brand one. topup cost 50bucks or so. so i din buy. instead i bought an xtra disney baby pooh set from aussino. so can change whenever it gets dirty.

rach> keke. scared nxt time no energy ma. since now got the time, we juz buy all we can. n somehow whenever we go shopping, i keep bringing hubby to baby shop. think he buay tahan soon =x

hi mummies ,

im selling off some items, do PM me if interested:

1) MEDELA MINI ELECTRIC (single breast pump)
-only bought in mid FEB, only used once, sterilised and back on box. giving baby FM so no longer need pump
selling at $130

2)PIGEON - Breastmilk cooler bag (brand new)
selling at $48

3)huggies ultra super jumbo pack M size (have 2 packs) selling at $17each , or exchange with its L size.

4) Avent pacifier 3-6mths, pink &amp; yellow, with teddy bear design selling at $8

pls pm if interested-
self collection at mrt station (sembwg, admiralty, woodlands, sengkang(to arrange))

Hi, please add me

Mummy's Nick: Steph
EDD : Sep 16, 2009
BB# : #1
BB's Gender : Princess
BB's Name : TBC
Gynae : Dr Joycelyn Wong
Hospital : TMC

allio michelle.. the massage i had was just called pre-natal massage.. meant for preggie lo... i got a post-natal massage lady to do it for me.. I think there is no diff. la.. except the massage lady wont be touching the belly.. and i was lying sideways when she did it.. feel a bit odd n uncomfy at first.. it was painful for me when she presses the parts (my ankles/ legs) which need extra attention but it became relaxing (aft she moved on to other areas).. like spa.. (i played light music for bb to listen at the same time :p) i almost fell asleep... hahaha....
she charged me $50 per session.. this is my first time... she said if i need massage again i can call her for nex appt. no obligations. it a good chance for me to gauge her skills if i want to get her for my post-natal massages... =)

kris,
thanks, really ah,, i gettting better now, after keep drinking more water...

wat is pre mature contraction? so scary..

ivy at sengkang too far for me, so sad. or else i give a try...

but currently im very satisfied with indian hot oil massage..

Kiddo,

all the best in ur exam.. can preggie take ginkgo? heee. heard is good for memory ?

Hi Michelle...

We asked not to deliver the cot 1st...coz we pantang :x, so no choice lo...for ur case, since u all not pantang then that's good...can do all preparation before BB arrival.

As for the massage i went to, it's actually the pre-natal massage, recommended by one of the mummies here. Quite good i feel, paid $38 for an hour massage, it's a home business. But not bad, still hv the massage room, light music, ambieence lighting. Like wat Jess mentioned, you'll lie sideways during the massage, and the therapist wont massage the tummy area. Feel so relax after the massage ;p

jess> how long does this massage take and where does it take place? does she come to ur home? or we go to hers? can give me de contact info of this lady? thanx in advance.

shirley> haha. i not pantang, but my godfather dun like. hah. but he say it'll be better if hubby stay at hm to setup de cot n i go out shopping or something. and since it's not done in the room i sleep. it shuld be ok this way. so i guess that's wat i'll do when de cot arrives. or ask them fix outside de house n bring de completed cot in =p

n as for the massage, urs is cheaper. keke. can give me more info. like where to go, contact info, etc? thanx.

allio michelle
massage takes abt an hr.. she do it in my hse so I dun have to travel.. her name is Nisah-97253602. You can mention recommended by Jessica, if u want to. (She did post-natal massage for my colleague's wife last yr and i searched her name in this forum, she was mentioned b4)

the ivy @ compassvale/ sengkang is too far for me as i stay in jurong west lo.. so i choose alternative. =)