(2008) Anyone TTC-ing for 2008 baby?

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Est. AF Due Date</TD><TD>CD Days</TD><TD>Luteal Phrase</TD><TD>Est. O Date </TD></TR><TR><TD>hui (wannabmummy)</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>31-39</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littleminni</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>30-34</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jowinbaby</TD><TD>23-Sep</TD><TD>30-31</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>9-Sep </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggysiow</TD><TD>23-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starmoon</TD><TD>27-Sep</TD><TD>28-34</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>17-Sep </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pris Neo</TD><TD>27-Sep</TD><TD>30-35</TD><TD>14</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elaine77</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>31-33</TD><TD>14</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celest</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>26-27</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>15 /16 Sep </TD></TR><TR><TD>Heinz Bean</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>31-36</TD><TD>14</TD><TD>25/26 Sep </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbpotato</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>14</TD><TD>28-Sep </TD></TR><TR><TD>mouseaction</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>33 - 38</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joy</TD><TD>Irregular</TD><TD>Irregular</TD><TD>Irregular</TD><TD>11-Sep </TD></TR><TR><TD>jasminetea</TD><TD>Irregular</TD><TD>Irregular</TD><TD>Irregular</TD><TD>Irregular </TD></TR><TR><TD>NICK</TD><TD>STATUS</TD><TD>GENDER</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>TTC# </TD></TR><TR><TD>YunBB ( Guest)</TD><TD>Graduate</TD><TD>GIRL</TD><TD>Jan 08 baby</TD><TD>#2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mylvera</TD><TD>Graduate</TD><TD>BOY</TD><TD>Jan 08 baby</TD><TD>#2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eniale</TD><TD>Graduate</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Mar 08 baby</TD><TD>#2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rain</TD><TD>Graduate</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>April 08 baby</TD><TD>#2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bebe</TD><TD>Graduate</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>April 08 baby</TD><TD>#1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Courage</TD><TD>Graduate</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>May 08 baby</TD><TD>#2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sparks ( Guest)</TD><TD>Graduate</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>May 08 baby</TD><TD>#1 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hey gals

the 2ww very torturing le...
My AF will come on 27-28th..but that's the day Im gg to Koh Sumui...
(+) also worry if still gg ahead
(-) will be disappting gg to Koh Sumui..=P

Anyone experience poking pain of the left tummy?

Hey gals

the 2ww very torturing le...
My AF will come on 27-28th..but that's the day Im gg to Koh Sumui...
(+) also worry if still gg ahead
(-) will be disappting gg to Koh Sumui..=P

Anyone experience poking pain of the left tummy?

How accurate is home pregnacy kit?

I tested on Sunday (Due date for my AF) but it is -ive but today I changed another brand & test when I reached home after work, it shows +ve... I was kinda confusing whether it false alarm...
Will double confirm later because seeing the result, I rushed down to buy back the 1st pregnacy kit. Will test again later to confirm the final result...

Hi Luvbelle

First of all, congrats to u if you are preggie

For home pregnancy test kit.. usually its quite accuracy regardless cheap or expensive. however accuracy depend several reasons such as

1) How did u use the test kit..how short/long did u dip in ur urine
2) usually HCG will doubled by each day...

ya. wait n test again...

congrats

Hi jowinbaby,

I tested again 2 hours later using the 1st brand that I tested on Sun, and the result is also +ve..

I checked the online due date, EDD will be May 27, if i calculate based on 28days...

LUVBELLA!!!! CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!!
WOWOWOWOOW3O We got another graduated liao!!!! so happy for u man!!! U've done it...

Its time for me to *KICKKICKKICKKICK*... hehehe kick u out from here!!! hehehhe =PP.... all e best to yr pregnancy!!! have a smooth pregnancy n give birth to a fatty baby!! hehe

GOOD MNRING gals!!!

morning all,

COngrats to Luvbella.... another grad!! Take good care of yrself

eniale, ... can give me e priviledge to kick heinz darling if she preg bor haha since she always kok me in msn haha

saw this email .. duno how true.. just read for casual bah..

Ladies Period...Caution!
It has been a traditional theory that ladies are not suppose to wash their hair during their period. But there are no solutions to the question why? The victim will only realise at their later stage of their life,facing the symptoms of breast and ovary cancer. Today ladies still wash their hair during their period with the thinking that they will be safe if they blow dry their hair. But this will not prevent them from getting the cancer. Please read the article below:

A well known Taiwanese medical professor specialise in cancer research based in a Japanese university did a survey on 30,000 pre-cancer patients.She found these patients are very choosy in their food, wash their hair during their period and carry heavy objects and drink cold drinks. This will cause the incomplete of ovulation and the remaining menses will turn into toxic and the imbalance of hormone will lead to ovary and breast cancer.

During the research she found the prevention methods to these cancer. The secrets are;
One must change their life style and eating habits. Do not wash our hair while having period, do not wash your hair just for the cooling effect and contraction ofovary. Excessive bleeding must be investigated by a gynae. No cold drinks. If you feel drowsy, breast expansion an constipation, these are the early symptom of ovary or breast cancer.

Food that would help to prevent the problem: Black sugar Chinese lotus (leng ngau)
Carrot and Barley boil to soup and drink. This is the best prevention.

milo, can can go kick ehr hard hard when she graduate@@@ not enough strength we borrow u!! hehehe mus kick her hard hard, but hor she mus cm bk on n off leh, she still out PROF HEINZ leh.. we ned her here still hehehe

Hi all, Me also TTC in 2008, AF estimated is 24 September, I am glad to find this thread with so many mummies TTC in 2008 and hope to find some support and encouragement here. I agree with celeste the 2ww is torturing...i just can't wait to know if I am pregnant but I am not v hopeful about it....but I hope my menses dont' come this month so meaning i be will pregnant, keep my finger cross....I better not be too hopeful if not my disappointment will be v great...

Hi Jowinbaby can u add me to your list, thanks

wow congrats Luvbella.... kekee how long u been ttc-ing huh ??

bbdust for us, my AF due this sun, now begining to have stomache cramp le.. this morning went toilet saw some dark/light yellow discharge leh...

bb, we same same scare these few mths cannot ttc-ing too cos hubby in pastry line then he telling me they have to take preparation for x'mas liao then v stress ...

TTC for 2008 Babies
--------------------
1. Dorie (TTC #4, now until Oct '07)
3. Jasminetea (TTC #2)
4. Owen's Mummy (TTC in Feb 2008, for Nov BB#2)
5. Redgin (TTC #1)
6. Karen SG (TTC #2)
7. Jazz
9. Uniqueone
10. Joy08(TTC in Oct/Nov 2007,for 08/08/08 BB#1)
11. QooQoo
12. Arielle
13. Belle (TTC #1)
16. Trixiebelle
17. Serene
18. Jastan (TTC #2)
19. Kylene (TTC #1)
22. Racherlle (TTC #1)
23. Littlemini (TTC #1)
24. jowinbaby (TTC #1)
25. bbpotato (TTC #2)
26. Gillian (TTC #1)
27. drooling (TTC #1)
28. Just New (TTC #1)
30. mousybb - (TTC #1)
32. celine (TTC #2)
33. elaine77 (TTC #1)
34. Nadia (TTC #2)
36. Amanda (TTC #2)
37. Liz (TTC #1)
38. elchwong (TTC #1)
39. starmoon (TTC #2)
40. xpink_xuanx (TTC #2)
41. hui (TTC #2)
42. Priscilla (TTC #2)
43. Jennifur
44. Huai Ying
45. janey (TTC #2)
46. jvenus (TTC #1)
47. BB_K (TTC #1)
48. piggy (TTC #1)
50. Tuliprose (TTC #1)

Our Graduates!!
----------------
14. Terrier - CONGRATS!!
15. Choco Cat - CONGRATS!!
29. Mylvera - CONGRATS!!
35. Sunnysun - 20032008
2. Eniale - 31032008
8. Rain - 06042008
21. BeBe - CONGRATS
20. Courage - CONGRATS
49: Luvbella - CONGRATS

----------------
1. Yunbb - CONGRGATS!!
2. Sparks - CONGRATS!!

luebelle, sept 3 jus added u niah.. u so fast graduted liao from here.. heheheh pass aorund yr super babydust!!! hehe =))

tuliprose: WELCOME INTO OUR TCING FAMILY!!!! added u into out list too..

Jo add her too.. ehhehehehehehe

piggy JIA YOU JIA YOU!!! DONT GIVE CHANCE!!!

eniale,

sala liao leh.. PROF is Jowinbaby leh.. u dont hai me .. keke

Piggy,

Hb stress although can affect sperm count, but not so much... most impt you cannot stress.. once you stress, no egg even worse..

Welcome Tuliprose

Hi Tulirose
Welcome to this thread
Can you share with me your

Est AF Due date : 24 Sep
Your CD :
Luteal Phrase:
Est. O date:

Hi piggy
haiz.. me feeling AF coming.. down there cramp liao n breast sore sore..

U dun worry la.. who knows u strike this month?

Hi Heinz
wah.. dun wash hair....5 days ah... siao leh...

Heinz, bo mah.. u all along is our PROF Heinz leh.. Jo is another upgrade one.. hehehehe =PP

Why dun wash hair???

hahaaaa jo, ur "vomit blood" one funni lor ... gerrrrr ... yup, jo.. me calculate le.. my cycle 28 days n the Luteal Phrase is 14 days ...

heniz, me trying v v hard to relax liao ...

thks gal for ur encourgament ...

act the light/dark yellow discharge is what ?? isit tell me that AF coming soon liao ??? last time din realli notice got this type of discharge or not ..

4get to tell u all me cant join u all in the lantern steamboat thing cos nid to help out my cousin at her bazaar (every weekend till mid-oct)...
u gals enjoy okie ...

hahaa those ttc-ing de, rem to ask ur hubby to eat many many prawns n beef okie.. my hubby always said these 2 food will make guys power power de wor ...

Thanks for all your congrates..

Actually this is my 1st try after 8 months of marriage life because I was in the dilemma whether to job hop & finally HB & me decide to have a aries baby it seems kinda rush & we plan for gemini instead.

I did a calendar to mark my AF Day 1 & when is the next AF (no. of days) as per attached. I keep track of the consistency of the monthly cycles. To have gemini or June baby, I need to get pregnant this month or next month.

Based on the calendar, I track & try to BD on CD13, CD14 & CD 16 (highlight in yellow in my calendar), cos I do not know my actual O day as last month there is delay.

As for symptoms, initially I only have slight backache, tired & bloated only... only on CD27 then I have sore b, but i test on CD28 it shows -ve so I thought it is AF symptoms but after few days, AF did not arrive so I test again...<center><table border=1><tr><td>
mime_msexcel.gif

calendar.xls (32.8 k)</td></tr></table></center>

wow gal,

u realli v lucky wor .. juz 1st try then ganan liao ... one of my frenz & colleague also ganan durin their 1st try ... congrats !!!

hi jowinbaby

Est AF Due date : 24 Sep
Your CD : what does this mean? cycle date??
Luteal Phrase: not sure
Est. O date: 10 or 11 sept not sure too lei

So happy for luvbella congratulations to you...let all of us have some babydust from you...

hi anyone will test prior to the due date of AF? Er i guess no right....it's best n also more accurate to test after we miss our AF right? any kind advise??? Thanks..

Congrats LuvBella, hope you have a smooth pregnancy.

Wow, it's "scary" to see how serious women can be when you're TTCing.

My wife "seduced" me when she knew she was ovulating (I didn't).

As I was on leave during that period so we actually "did it" 2-3 times a day for almost 3 days.

We got our first boy from that round ;)

Hi tuliprose
Yes there is.. one of the gal here tested b4 AF already positive but then it depend on individual's HCG in our body..

later i update for you n piggy

Hi Beedaddy
haha.. not just TTCing.. it just show how serious woman can be in determine to get something =P

Hi Luvbella
wah.. i see the calendar till abit blur :p
I wanna ask, did your sore breasts still sore even after CD28? Sore for how long and usually do u have sore breast when AF came?

Luvbella,

congrats! But i wana know why you want a gemini baby? i was wondering how come so many pple want a gemini becos usually gemini has 2 characters..

Jowin,
everyone who is preggie can sore at different DPO. Some even sore only when their AF is due, and some even between 4-6weeks.. anything is possible.

how come me gemini but not sociable ..kekeke

eh, can publish links in SMH or not..haha, i go ask Pepper in June thread to join us in our thread cos she also ttc-ing..kekeke

Jowin, yes.... my sore b continue from CD27 till now, sometime during bathing, if I slightly touch, it will have slight pain.

In the calender, shaded box are the days of my AF, the top row is the CD days... 2nd row is the date of the month...

I will alwis update the CD1 date every month if it is delay or early.. the default I created is my normal 28days cycle.
If you look at the CD1 date every cycle is equal to my CD28 date of the previous cycle.

Heinz, why I want gemini is because I am Gemini hehe.. I plan to have Aries initial cos my HB is Aries haha...

jowin, missed out 1 question...

Actually I seldom have sore b before AF, I remember last time I did have but recently dun think so. I thought is the AF symptom when I felt it.

luvbella do u have more discharge prior u test did the home pregn kit test, it was said if preg have more discharge is it true...bec i don't think i have more discharge lei, sob sob...seem dry now my AF estimate is due 24 sept...4 more days to go hope don't come don't come...

i told my hubby i hope the days can fly so i can know if i pregn or not and i also told him i m going crazy abt this....

heinz can la.. the link i post liao lor
can post link de la.. she is ttcing mah.. this thread is for those ttcing de mah... no wrg leh.. hehehehe we lead her to correct thread mah =PP hehe

who can provide info of the horoscope characters har?.. ehhhe can see see kpokpo

Just to check if creating a link to your own website is banned in SMH?

Just as what Heinz said, is it allowed?

I just created a website for those who were interested in sharing information through a wiki-based format instead a forum-based thread format.

I'm not selling anything (I'm working in the gahmen) so it's more of a voluntary thingie.

Comments pls

If you're interested, <a href="http://baby.exofire.net"> to take a look.