(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="aa00aa">elch
Last week I was very lucky to score 247k on Bejeweled Blitz

<font color="#C24641"> hello mummies!!!

Chris
chill chill chill!!! canunderstand how feel. sometimes my hubby also "accuse" me of doing certain things. i just like u lor.. keep quiet lor.. den i will told my hubby that nxt time u do it urself lor.. since i cnt "hit" ur standard. den he keep quiet.

mousebb &amp; eLcH
i like that too.. but always lose de..

lose to my hubby. dne i 'buay gam wan' haha!!!

Karen
ok la.. so so la... haha... guess i'm still a chldish mummy lor... den u mature ma... =P</font>

<font color="#C24641"> hello mummies!!!

Chris
chill chill chill!!! canunderstand how feel. sometimes my hubby also "accuse" me of doing certain things. i just like u lor.. keep quiet lor.. den i will told my hubby that nxt time u do it urself lor.. since i cnt "hit" ur standard. den he keep quiet.

mousebb &amp; eLcH
i like that too.. but always lose de..

lose to my hubby. dne i 'buay gam wan' haha!!!

Karen
ok la.. so so la... haha... guess i'm still a chldish mummy lor... den u mature ma... =P</font>

elch,
i need to buy swim suit too.. my last time one cant fit liao.. gotta squeeze myself in
think i can be like everafter throw away my bikini liao but 'bu she de' leh coz i wear less than 5times nia. sighzzz

xy,
let me login FB to see marcus.. always like his cheeky looks

elch,
i need to buy swim suit too.. my last time one cant fit liao.. gotta squeeze myself in
think i can be like everafter throw away my bikini liao but 'bu she de' leh coz i wear less than 5times nia. sighzzz

xy,
let me login FB to see marcus.. always like his cheeky looks

Jelly,
Need the asset to cover the countless flaws I have leh...at least you no need it to cover any flaws!

mousebb,
How did you score that high??? Any tips?

Rebecca,
Hahaha...so funny competing with your hubby in games! My hubby very boring one...he always says I'm very bo liao to play games!

Cheer Bear,
I never even bother to dig out more old swim suit to try as I know sure cannot wear...even if can also will look terrible...

Jelly,
Need the asset to cover the countless flaws I have leh...at least you no need it to cover any flaws!

mousebb,
How did you score that high??? Any tips?

Rebecca,
Hahaha...so funny competing with your hubby in games! My hubby very boring one...he always says I'm very bo liao to play games!

Cheer Bear,
I never even bother to dig out more old swim suit to try as I know sure cannot wear...even if can also will look terrible...

I think it depends on luck. Sometimes when the score is 5X but the total only 60-70k nia which I cannot understand too.</font>

FB Games
Right now, I'm not playing any. I was crazy over Hell's Kitchen, then Typing Maniac, and a silly game that never ends. Stupid. I'm so lousy at Bejewelled!

FB Games
Right now, I'm not playing any. I was crazy over Hell's Kitchen, then Typing Maniac, and a silly game that never ends. Stupid. I'm so lousy at Bejewelled!

jus login to see pic in FB

reb,
seems like u hv alot of fun time =)

xy,
so envy that u can bring marcus go overseas.. me still waiting for my turn.

btw, u left him naked then not scare he cold ah?

jus login to see pic in FB

reb,
seems like u hv alot of fun time =)

xy,
so envy that u can bring marcus go overseas.. me still waiting for my turn.

btw, u left him naked then not scare he cold ah?

<font color="#C24641"> Chris
sometimes man are like this de la...

mousebb
i dun play coz if i lose ar.. he will say i lose coz i stupid. that's y i dun wan to play.

eLcH
haha!!! he boring type.. den u active type.. den 'tian shen yi dui' liao lor!!! =P

Cheer
haha... no la.. ok la...

<font color="#C24641"> Chris
sometimes man are like this de la...

mousebb
i dun play coz if i lose ar.. he will say i lose coz i stupid. that's y i dun wan to play.

eLcH
haha!!! he boring type.. den u active type.. den 'tian shen yi dui' liao lor!!! =P

Cheer
haha... no la.. ok la...

<font color="0000ff">Hey Mummies,

For those who are keen in the photo shoot, our slots on Sat are 12-1.30 pm &amp; 3 pm - 4.30 pm (+/-) the timing might be subject to changes.

Dates available :

18/7/09 - Fully Booked
25/7/09 -
1/8/09 -
8/8/09 -
15/8/09 -
22/8/09
29/8/09 -

<font color="0000ff">Hey Mummies,

For those who are keen in the photo shoot, our slots on Sat are 12-1.30 pm &amp; 3 pm - 4.30 pm (+/-) the timing might be subject to changes.

Dates available :

18/7/09 - Fully Booked
25/7/09 -
1/8/09 -
8/8/09 -
15/8/09 -
22/8/09
29/8/09 -

bluey
i choop this:

Dates available :