(2008/08) Aug 2008

mel_ocean
hee hee....ya, only both of us.
i also hope to be slightly more busy leh, think going to demantia in no time soon. =(

ya, think the rest of mummies v buzzzzy cos middle of the week liao... so only left both of us

mel_ocean
ya, think cos its a long wkend so most ppl need to rush and finish work so as not to drag too long ya? =)
if dun come into forum and chat, think i'll really developed demantia....ha ha...

<font color="#CD3278">snow</font>
U're on leave today ah?

<font color="#CD3278">ReiRei</font>
You let me know how tall is Char now k? I see if the stuff we have for Ashley can be worn by Char too

hisstory
i wish leh, if on leave at least i can go orchard jalan jalan...ha ha...
now can only sit here see my tummy growing fatter and fatter. =(

sam
i can't even sleep lor, u see the problem?
can only sit here act busy by typing typing and typing....
when no 1 ans here, will go see bp waste $ lor. =P

I also wanna go!! But I got to mark like crazy now...
My tummy still okie, but i can feel the fats developing on the hips.. *eeewww*

hisstory,

u teacher ah? i feel my tummy got fatter after i stopped BF. so crappy! now my pants feeling tight again.

snow,

taka sale only for mbrs rite? i feel like going there for mooncake bazaar. craving for mooncakes...yummy!

morning mummies

snow74,
nowadays, i wake up around 10+ and had breakfast by the time, i log in near 11 liao. hahahah.... but this kind of life won't be long liao. going back for review in the afternoon, later see how.

sylvia,
wear evening gown to night safari? they want to go there for dinner is it? heheh... :p

<font color="#CD3278">krex</font>
Yupz!! My prelim papers are IN.. *bleah*
I need to start exercising.. Going to do hip squats.. Argh

hisstory
at least u are busy, so time pass faster.
i mean, at least u are not wasting ur time.
can imagine i sit here keep yawning, till i thinking i look like crying le...ha ha...

krex
exactly, fats started accumulating after stopping bf rite? =(

ya, its that usual taka member sale.
i'm looking around who got lobang for raffles hotel mooncake leh...hee hee...

celyn
ya, u better kick that habit fast leh.
else when u got bk to work next wk, u will "cry" like me. =P
now me planning what for lunch liao...hmm...

hisstory
think there is a kinda cushion, u sit on it can slim hip de.
but dunno if its effective lah, never try before.

Yah lah, but then my engine not started.. So slow now! Then when the deadline draws closer, I will panic!! And then i will be away fr forum again..

Now cannot concentrate

I'm thinking of cutting down on carbos.. Haiz
Sure anot? Sit down also can lose weight??

snow74,
yah loh. now i try to skip my afternoon nap but this waking late, very hard leh. after i send yu ze to babysitter's place, i come back i sure sleep.

hisstory
ya, saw that cushion selling in 1 of hte bp here before also. =P

rona
think u are up and alive now?
hee hee...counting down to go home liao loh.

sam
how i hope its my neighbour that go toilet more regularly, dun understand why his bladder so gd de leh.

celyn
hope u can report work on time next wk...hee hee... >D

m2b
child care leave this fri, cos my sis taking "leave" lor. =(

Really?? My hb sure won't buy into this kind of thing.. hahah...
But i must literally work my butt off.. hahah!

Am super sleepy...

hisstory
huh? u buy lah, this kinda thing man wun buy for us de lah.

12"x12" PVC canvas:
saw this in bp, its 4 for $100.
i dun need 4, so thinking if any of the mummy here wanna share? =)
its $25nett for a 12"x12" PVC canvas.

snow74,
yes, i'm reporting back to work next week. going to do another op next year to remove the wire from my left hand. so sian leh when i heard this. sigh...

snow,
what is the PVC Canvas? what do you do with it?

I got real time update from my #1. He told me that his didi can stand by himself and started to walk a few steps liao! oh man!!! i meant to take video of him standing up by himself... have not had the chance to do it yet and now he is starting to walk... and only my mum, my maid and my #1 get to see him do it first hand!! and without my camera some more...

snow,

RH mooncake offer over already. now only 5% discount if book online using citibank.

sam,

what do u do har? your job sounds very senang, haha.

i going home liao...
i wanna teach my #1 how to use the webcam
then he can show me online too tomorrow onwards! my kids are in my mum's place - so there's a computer there

pardon me for being so blur
realised that i missed out some babies from the collage. doing out another to add in those i have missed out.

let me do a roll call, if i missed out yours, please let me know.

1. April's Denzel
2. balugu's gerlene
3. Catherine's C&amp;C
4. celyn's yu ze
5. cocomo's shervalle
6. Dongle's cayla
7. earnestmum's amber
8. fairybees' kynan
9. karen's Jonah
10. kat's adel
11. Linx's Nandini
12. M2B's Maegan
13. Melissa's Allivier
14. mouse's baby K
15. mulberry's Jasmine
16. MummyNana's Anvelle
17. Rata's Jacinta
18. rona's jerold
19. ruixuan's siong lok
20. Shint's Kai
21. snow74's Zynn
22. UmiZora's Meredith
23. valnsw's Chevelle
24. vern's Izzy
25. yuuri's Keston
26. MummyNana's Anvelle

morning mummies. =)

yln, rona, and ruixuan
thx.
dun mind send ur pics to be printed to me pls?
u gals have my hotmail address ya? =)
i'll pay upfront 1st, once canvas delivered here then i collect $ okie?

sylvia
ha ha...i thought only ppl in my line has the problem of spotting error everywhere... >D

krex
huh....?
mooncake festival still so far away, and their promo no more liao ah?
i like their wine series mooncake leh. =(
thx for ur info anyway.