I like to use minyak telon on bb instead of ruyi oil.. Loved it when I use on my elder one. Bought one big one tiny bottle from my last trip to batam n Bali. No brand de ha...I bot from supermkts
all kind of minyak telon also can use har ??

my indo colleague bought one for me . 60ml less than S$2 . she asked me is this the one i said dunno lolz i hearsay it is good only lolz
she ask me to check around see which brand is suitable and popular then she help me buy

• IMG_5709.JPG
    IMG_5709.JPG
    157.9 KB · Views: 151
no sat visit ? and how come u are not using mc for such visit ?

My specialist only got slots for 1.5 days on wkday. All my gynae visit already at night haha unless growth scan
MC use finish..... coz start of the yr MC twice all 3 days MC each then on off MC for these kind of visits... sian...

u can carry forward so many days ? mine only 7 days so i have clear whatever there is until leave 7 days for next year ML extension :p

For me, I have 21 days leave. My company allow carry forward whatever left over but must clear by end-June the following year.

All my gynae visit I take MC leh, only after I finish the 14 days MC then I will take leave. But I think the MC should be just nice to cover me until year end...

My specialist only got slots for 1.5 days on wkday. All my gynae visit already at night haha unless growth scan
MC use finish..... coz start of the yr MC twice all 3 days MC each then on off MC for these kind of visits... sian...
no wonder .. i haben even started using mc for this year ...

Avocado plus lemon juice is nice! Good as dip or salad dressing...

Avocado shake - 1 whole fruit, 1 cup cold milk, cocoa powder...Yumz.... My version...
The best avocado concoction I had was at great world city. They added one scoop of vanilla ice cream and full cream milk. It was so so good!

Today i ate sesame chicken and beanie hate it and punishing me the whole afternoon .. Twist and turn or press on diaphragm .. Damn unconfortable .. And my back also suddenly become so aching / sore .. Can't wait to go home and lay in bed and dun move

Me too!! Lately told hubs why my bump like so greenish lol..wah I went vivo to shop and so hard to get cab home..waited in queue almost half hr..exhausted and ready to concuss on bed now
I just left Vivo , going home ... Bought my bb cot

Issit true the ruyi oil has 2 kinds? Which is the correct one to get?
Got 2 types . But the one I'm using is not the one they mentioned . The one they mentioned , the smell very funny ..
Got Malaysia and Hk one if not wrong .
Must ask @ecym she know the difference

ImageUploadedByForum1416478173.504393.jpg

Am using this ... I like this smell then the other one ..

u can carry forward so many days ? mine only 7 days so i have clear whatever there is until leave 7 days for next year ML extension :p
For me, I have 21 days leave. My company allow carry forward whatever left over but must clear by end-June the following year.

All my gynae visit I take MC leh, only after I finish the 14 days MC then I will take leave. But I think the MC should be just nice to cover me until year end...

Heehee ^5 @GetawayJunkie .. I can also carry forward my 21 days of leave.. but hor only need to clear by end of year.. MC i think we got 30 days.. so dont think can bust it.. my gynae appt I will just take MC..
Wont be extending my ML for next yr though.. so I can just take as and when required after I go back to work.. I rem for #1, right after my event in Dec I counted my leaves and told my boss that I need to leave now to utilise all my leaves for the year.. if not they will be forfeited..

Just checked.. I still got 8 days of last year's leave & 18 days of MC.. although now peak period hard to take leave zzz..

Today i ate sesame chicken and beanie hate it and punishing me the whole afternoon .. Twist and turn or press on diaphragm .. Damn unconfortable .. And my back also suddenly become so aching / sore .. Can't wait to go home and lay in bed and dun move
Go home and rest well!

Hehe probably cos now she's bigger so u can feel all her movements v clearly..I also feel more pain or rather discomfort lately..

Where u bought ur cot from? I went mothercare..bought some more pjs and was looking ard for a manyue dress but nth caught my eye..
Must get to know my nearby Neighbour ... Then I can send you back no need to take cab...

I went there for 2 days already . Today finally bought the 2 big items !!

Now thinking just to buy a new stroller or buy the seat with new cushion ... The seat with new cushion will cost me 799sgd ... Unless I can find cheaper deal oversea and ship back or find some one to bring back for me .. Oversea sell less than 600 sgd .. lol

Must get to know my nearby Neighbour ... Then I can send you back no need to take cab...

I went there for 2 days already . Today finally bought the 2 big items !!

Now thinking just to buy a new stroller or buy the seat with new cushion ... The seat with new cushion will cost me 799sgd ... Unless I can find cheaper deal oversea and ship back or find some one to bring back for me .. Oversea sell less than 600 sgd .. lol
Wah..hehe u stay marine parade? You good eh..so big alr still can go out shopping for big items..hehe I shop not even 3 hours flat liao.. think tonight will have a good sleep..fingers crossed. Lately my eye bags so horrible..

Go home and rest well!
Hehe probably cos now she's bigger so u can feel all her movements v clearly..I also feel more pain or rather discomfort lately..
Yah now on bed dun wan to move already lolz

Huh? Cannot be one lunch suddenly become big bah lolz

I think she punishing me cos kept pressing on my diaphragm that kind of feeling is not up not down so very uncomfortable

Wah..hehe u stay marine parade? You good eh..so big alr still can go out shopping for big items..hehe I shop not even 3 hours flat liao.. think tonight will have a good sleep..fingers crossed. Lately my eye bags so horrible..
Hahah I dun think I have other choice ... Standby mode next week to deliver .. Everything have to / die die have to settle by this week ..

Ya stay in marine parade area. Rainy night ... Good weather to sleep ... Dun worry ... Next few days sure can sleep well .. Weather changing ...

Hahah I dun think I have other choice ... Standby mode next week to deliver .. Everything have to / die die have to settle by this week ..

Ya stay in marine parade area. Rainy night ... Good weather to sleep ... Dun worry ... Next few days sure can sleep well .. Weather changing ...
Huh? Raining now meh?
Now is good time for confinement lolz not hot lolz

Yah now on bed dun wan to move already lolz

Huh? Cannot be one lunch suddenly become big bah lolz

I think she punishing me cos kept pressing on my diaphragm that kind of feeling is not up not down so very uncomfortable
I think ur bb not punishing u! she likes the food! lol

Good morning .... Think I been running to the loo to pee non stop... Can't sleep ...

Now so awake .. Trying to go back sleep lol ...
Me too..plus whole night I think baby keep shoving her butt on the left side of my tummy..got one big lump there whole night..super uncomfy.

Good morning .... Think I been running to the loo to pee non stop... Can't sleep ...

Now so awake .. Trying to go back sleep lol ...
Me too..plus whole night I think baby keep shoving her butt on the left side of my tummy..got one big lump there whole night..super uncomfy.

I think ur bb not punishing u! she likes the food! lol
no lah she hate it ...lolz cos i also dun like it ... lolz
but yesterday night after a bowl of birdnest ..she is back to her happy self .. doing her usual workout instead of kicking the diaphragm lolz

yah really wow ..petite size 3.82kg bb ..power...

no wonder ...6 seater car ... normal sedan only 5 seats but technically speaking is 4.5 seats cos the centre back seat quite small not a full size seat
and child seat easily occupy the whole size liao ..even booster seat also take 1 adult seat ... sometime i wonder how pple can squeeze 2 full child seat ..a maid and 2 adult in a sedan car.. the maid must be really slim lor ..else who to sit in the middle seat

these confinement lady very SMART one .. they know how to cook their own food... some when do marketing will buy their favourite food and ask you to pay for it
so they dun necessarily eat your confinement food ..
you dun spoilt market give them additional money leh

my last confinement lady ..sometime she cook her normal food and sometime she eat confinement food with me ... see her mood
Ya I also think this way cos she will cook sure will cook for herself den when buying ingredients will add hers in to the trolley...
I think I will not give the money I'll keep quiet 1st c how she settle meals...