Hello ladies!

Long time never log in. See so many posts! Took me 1 whole afternoon to read everything! Lol

I'm 15 weeks now. Next scan on next friday. Hopefully baby cooperate and can see gender! If not, we'll wait till detailed scan.
Have you guys announced yet? We plan to officially announce only after the detailed scan. Cos by then we be halfway through the pregnancy.
And then before u know it, have to give birth already!

Anyway one of my twitter friend gave birth last monday. Overdue 1 week i think and her baby is 4.3kg! Had to do emergency c-sect though.
So cute. Chubby cheeks and all but so scary leh 4.3kg. If really natural birth don't tear until where also. Lol

Urban Fav Cafe at China Sq Central... but but but I just found out tomorrow is their last day! I'm so sad! Their Thai sauce chicken rice is also freaking power!
Oh they are closing? Why? They are there for so long already...

Hello ladies!

Long time never log in. See so many posts! Took me 1 whole afternoon to read everything! Lol

I'm 15 weeks now. Next scan on next friday. Hopefully baby cooperate and can see gender! If not, we'll wait till detailed scan.
Have you guys announced yet? We plan to officially announce only after the detailed scan. Cos by then we be halfway through the pregnancy.
And then before u know it, have to give birth already!

Anyway one of my twitter friend gave birth last monday. Overdue 1 week i think and her baby is 4.3kg! Had to do emergency c-sect though.
So cute. Chubby cheeks and all but so scary leh 4.3kg. If really natural birth don't tear until where also. Lol

Aiyoh deardyan, I was wondering what had happen to you... Glad you are doing well....

heh.. at one time i was too depressed to log in cos kept seeing some of the mommies having miscarriages. Then i became quite paranoid. So i stopped reading. Else i'll be thinking of it all the time! Lol.
Now i'm still cautious but not as kancheong.

Logistics - I'm like the chauffeur for the kids. Send one more to playgroup means I have more trips to make and no 1 will start p1 in 2016 and 2 & 3 will be in kindy. I find that a lot of the schools are very commercialised these days- teacher quality is mediocre and they charge alot because of their brandname / curriculum. Since I'm quite particular about who the kids teachers are I try not to send them to the usual classes but look for individuals who teach the stuff I want them to learn.

I'm also chauffeur n agree those enrichment not cheap. I try to homeschool but it's not easy. . Especially now sleepy all the time.

So would you induce? I'm thinking about it.. Since anyways my babies come early but my first baby induce the labour was very traumatic for me. Second one I just let it be natural all the way n so much easier

Today's lunch is Laksa + 2 Fried Wanton! Staff restaurant special today got Laksa, so I'm quite satisfied, cuz it's spicy, and something I don't eat too often, so happy to indulge....

But I think I will get sleepy again later...zzzzz

Today's lunch is Laksa + 2 Fried Wanton! Staff restaurant special today got Laksa, so I'm quite satisfied, cuz it's spicy, and something I don't eat too often, so happy to indulge....

But I think I will get sleepy again later...zzzzz

I always feel the need to sleep after lunch. Yawns

I'm also chauffeur n agree those enrichment not cheap. I try to homeschool but it's not easy. . Especially now sleepy all the time.

So would you induce? I'm thinking about it.. Since anyways my babies come early but my first baby induce the labour was very traumatic for me. Second one I just let it be natural all the way n so much easier

should I ask? haha I am first time mum. haha y ur induce very traumatic?

just now on Taxi and driver say that the S50 celebration will start in Dec 2014 so baby born in dec 2014 will be entitled to the Jubilee gift pack but icant find the news online :D dunno where the Taxi driver hear that :D

anyway the jubilee gift pack nthing much leh =( should give money instead =P

Hi I'm new here! Been reading u gals' posts for a while but was too lazy to join. Went for my 16 wk scan today and we're having a princess! Hope all of us have a safe pregnancy :) looking fwd to the 20 week scan already! :)
Hi ...is this your 1st ... so lucky u get to see gender at 16 wks ..some baby like to keep parent in suspense until 20 wks scan :D

Are u ladies showing already? I'm alr 16 wks but hardly have a bump. Most of the time I just feel bloated. After meals, tummy looks a bit bigger and rounder. In the morning, nothing! Sometimes it makes me worried

Okay lah, I think should enjoy it while it lasts, because later it will get bigger and bigger and become too obvious to notice le.

Yeah, I look bigger in the evenings too. In the evening, I will complain to my hubby that I have a tummy, then he will reply me, that's because you have a baby, it's perfectly normal..

We're not supposed to put on weight until 2nd tri, so based on this, I take it that we will not really show until we reach 2nd tri...

i thought mine look quite round. haha.
i am 15 weeks

i told my hubby what my boss asked and guess his reply

"but you so fat liao leh "

crying_emoticon_qoobee_agapi_by_goloops-d5miqod.gif

I induced no 3 coz past edd. Why was inducing no 1 a bad experience for you? I would prefer to naturally go into labour - when baby and body is ready. Hopefully exercising will help???

need some opinion...

thinking of getting some children day's gift for my boy's classmates

what do you all think of this

http://www.passionkites.com/index.php?dispatch=products.view&product_id=32258

i find children today kelian ..dun go out fly kites like us :D
btw my boy do fly kites often ...but it is more liek we fly it up he just hold on to it :D

why you spoil market and buy children day gift for other classmates... should that be a teacher's job?! :p I only give my ger's gifts for her birthday celebration...