(2015/09) Sept 2015 Mummies

Thats great! Have you seen her yet? :)

yeah, i seen her last wk. gg to see her again in feb. which clinic u visit? i went to parkway east. she is not those who will chat alot. so u have to prepare ur own questions. but will explain n answer ur doubts.. i choose her becos my sis see her too. i have 4 frens who seeing her gv positive feedback abt her too

BTW how long u all take preg test? Mine still negative. I ovulated on 2nd Jan. My sis told me to test 21 days ltr which is next week. I'm having mild ms lo. Feel like puking

long time no login..a lot of replies.. quite a no of sept mummies here... yesterday just request for appt in kkh.... now in week 5.....

But sometimes no logic also. Ppl say cannot take gassy cold drinks if nt bb alot phlegm or will affect bb lungs. I took throughout for both preg. Haa. I gave both gers cold drink all the time too. Haaa

good morning ladies.I am new in this thread.
introduction and brief history of me- im 42 this year( very old i knw..) married late and now 5 weeks pregnant via 2nd IVF (pipok pipok pipok). I am very worried, my hubby is saying that i am frowning all the time .too stressful to be pregnant at this age. trying to be positive and start doing homework on hospitals and gynae to distract myself a little.
due to my age, i have to select a gynae carefully preferably someone gd in dealing with high risk pregnancies. need advice here from u ladies. thinking of looking for Dr Ann Tan but she only delivers in MT E
so Can i ask those who r delivering in MT E what makes u choose the hospital and how much more expensive as compared to the rest? any ladies know about this?is it true that 2 night stay in MT E is 7k and above?
I am also thinking of Dr wk Tan TMC who is very experienced but worried about the q and erm, is she a little too old? hahaha...she is at least 70 right?
Wishing all of us a smooth smooth soon soon pregnancy!