(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

alison,

wah good for u [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] jia you [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i saw bb gab's swimming photos..so cuteeee ~~

cheri,

i read 1/2 way i sianx

AWBB

Wah.. very fast hor. haha. So u planned to stop BF aft 6 mth?

Cheri

No more liao la... All these lunch are making me fat!

candice: all interested in my maid ah. hehe! she's ok la...nothing much. at least better than the 1st one.

cheri: Call me AWBB can liao....awbb gab super long hehe! yes...make me wanna slp too. I WAN $$$$$$$$$$$$$$...or more benefits for women xP

bbdust, me too. but since they only revised in 2008, don't know if they will revise again this year or not..

liz, u know being pregnant gain weight nvm wor! just not too much can liao..

AWBB, aim for 12 months BF, can save alot of $$$.. hehe.. i also want more money and more benefits i.e. more leave. hahaha..

BBdust, tigerbb,

cos I suspect I have slipped disc...

It started wz really persistent bad lower backache abt 1wk ago.

then now my right upper buttock n right calf also can feel pain.

dunno is it slipped disc leh cos now even sit down also pain. n I think its made worse cos my 17mo son keep want to be carried n he's 12.5kg!

AW, i think TKK liao lah.. wait for national rally in aug liao.. you can plan for no. 2.. by then too later for me liao...

tml company dinner at noble house!

nowadays i see myself in mirror i depress leh.. big boobs, big nipples, big tummy.. *bangwall*

my dh say my body seems become bigger.. *SAD*

stardust,

u got shooting pain down ur calf? i think hor u better go and see a doctor hor. it could be slipped disc or ur nerve is being pressed. Only thru MRI scan then u can cfm whether its slipped disc, CT scan cannot tell de.

stardust,

sounds bad.

best u go polyclinic to check n get referral letter to SHG/TTSH to do a check.

most prob they will ask u to do MRI to see if really slipped disc.

Alternatively, can visit TCM to do some tui na.

though if really slipped disc, tui na not advisable as might make it worse if the tcm dun know where is the loc of the slipped disc wor.

rabbit,

big boobs n tummy sounds good!

big nipples.. er...

bbdust,

its not shooting pain in the calf but can feel like inside veins pulling like tat.

must go for x-ray ah? means go GP no use lor?

rabbit,

difficult not to carry him cos he's v clingy recently... sigh. I'm trying my best liao.

tigerbb, hahahaha.. but preggy will cause nip to become bigger wor..

i know i not suppose to complain here lah.. but i hid inside very long liao.. keke..

last time i thinking hor, wah big boobs nice man.. now i think B cup actually just nice.. LOL!

tigerbb, bbdust,

u all think really slipped disc?

wah... i'm hoping its not leh but I suspected cos went to google abt it.

thks, will need to find time to go polyclinic. I hate the waiting time there~

xinyi: bigger? big boobs good mah. Put pic pic of u leh!! aiyah...got little one inside u mah...of cos big la. will lose weight de.

stardust: ya...the last time when I am preggy n they suspect I got slipped disc but cant go MRI. See a specialist.

Cheri: I also hope so. save $$ I agree. FM TOO BLOODY EX!!!! But at least after 6 mths not so stress le.

Candice: thank u =)

stardust

yah must go MRI not even CT scan or X-ray... my Dh's specialist told him only thru MRI then can diagnose whether got slipped disc or not.. CT scan n x-ray wont work.

i suspect slipped disc. u go see a doc 1st then ask him to refer u to see specialist.

AWBB,

how come they suspected u got slipped disc?

so in the end did u went to chk after giving birth?

bbdust,

thks for ur advice!

stardust,

we wont know until MRI scan is done wor.

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

rabbit,

haa.. i dun find that is complaining wor.

wahahaha. but big boobs indeed sounds very welcoming! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

AW,

jia you on bf-ing.

esp u SAHM, no reason to stop hor. heee.. :p

stardust: no leh...I remembered it got so bad during preggy that I cant walk cos my leg will give way n I will fall.

hsien: yoyo! aiyah...I hope my supply will not drop.

AW,

as long as has demand, will have supply de.

kam-ba-teh! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

aw

jia you...jia you..this time round i hope i can BF longer ..my #1 refused to latch so kind of shorten my BF-ing "job" cos i was lazy to pump hahaha

aw, hahaha.. got time i take ah.. lol! come to think of it i long time no take pic..

tigerbb, haha.. dunno will grow any bigger or not lor.. i better invest in good nursing bra..

bubbleling

I meant going into 11 week... wahaha. My turn of week is every friday. hee...

But still my weight is increasing! maddness.

stardust

Maybe u are in the wrong position when picking up ur son or carrying him.

my suggestion is that u rest and reject to carry him while standing for a week and see if got good improvement. U can choose to carry him when u are sitting down la.

When u pick ur son or heavy things, got to squat down. this is very impt.

liz

mine is every thurs..and im goin for my oscar scan nex thur...*scared scared* in fact every appt i tink my BP will shoot up..cos as u knw my #2 doesnt come easy and the journey is not easy for me also ..roller coaster ride!

dat time i lost weight but last appt i gain weight!! arghh must be all the CNY goodies!

bubbleling

I tink my doc going to tok to me abt oscar scan this thur when I see him.

My last appt was 3 weeks ago. Long time no see my baby liao. haha.

awbb,

I see... so jialat until will fall down?! glad u're alright now.

Liz,

yah, I'm trying my best not to carry him liao.

but sometimes hv to give in cos he'll cry until v kelian if I dun carry him. dun wan him to think I dun love him cos I've alrdy been spending not much time wz him liao due to work lor. haiz...

okie okie me going home le [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] ttyt..

Bubbleling LOL [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bye bbdust

liz

my appt supposed to be next sat but i went last sat cos i had some brown discharge and gynae wants me to go down and check ..thank god all was well...was comtemplating whether to go oscar scan or just normal BT which i did for #1 last time..

MRI i remember wo referral $1K & with referral can be maybe $300?

+ u singaporean dont waste lor since we have subsidized medical care.

Gong xi fa cai [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] how are u all doing?

was reading the past postings.. congrats to all BFPs[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] any tips on ttc to share [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

me still the same [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] aiming a tiger or rabbit bb if possible hehe.. leave it to nature [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

cny is still the same, relatives asking when have bb hehe... same answer every year hahaaha...

how are u ladies planning ur confinement? engaging a confinement lady?

hi vic_ma,

i am good [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] recently busy with work and cny preps..getting re-charged for working life againz after the holiday mood [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

when is ur edd?