During my 16 weeks scan, he told me that he did not see any boy thing. And 80% was such a high chance. And yet I got a boy. When is ur detail scan? Its really joke of the year! I have to return my friend her baby gal clothing. Everyone was so confidence its a gal. Haiz. I hope he will tell me from my next check up is a wrong scan.
老师曾经发表过。(click to read post)
男胎变女胎!女胎变男胎!
曾经有位怀孕妈妈,她说照住来是女的,还说gynae 100% sure! confirm! plus chop!
老师明明看到的是Ah-Boy哦!Never believe what I hint.
39weeks plus 生出来,才来想起老师曾经‘明示’的话。
老师曾经发表过。(click to read post)
男胎变女胎!女胎变男胎!
曾经有位怀孕妈妈,她说照住来是女的,还说gynae 100% sure! confirm! plus chop!
老师明明看到的是Ah-Boy哦!Never believe what I hint.
39weeks plus 生出来,才来想起老师曾经‘明示’的话。
Did u asked ur gynae why? U wanted a boy or gal?I also experienced the same thing. Went for usual scan at wk 16 gynae told me is a she. Ended up during detailed scan I was told is a he.
Is this ur first pregnancy?She didn't say anything. But before the detailed scan she did mention can't see clearly cos my bb don't wish to "show". Haha. I wish for a gal but husband wish for a boy. Haha
Dun worry. Either one is ok for first pregnancy. Unlike me. Im closing my factory this time.
will detailed scan be wrong? does it means 3 lines is girl?
So far my detailed scans (for 2 girls) are never wrong. The way to spot a girl on US is the 3 lines there. Only girls will have the 3 lines (labia)...
But my gynae was assuming is girl since he never see both leh.. haha..
maybe to him, the boy birdie is more obvious one. i also dunno.
I never ask him much abt the gender liao cos he is not very concerned of the gender, more on the bb health.. Heeee..