Work from Home, anyone?

incywincy

Hi, I'm a mother to a 1 year old boy and currently my MIL is helping me to look after him. She has expressed her wishes to stop helping us soon. We cannot survive on single income. The only way out will be for me to work from home and take care of my son myself.

I've seen a lot of online work from home advertisements. Anyone tried those? Or does anyone has good recommendation for home based jobs? Would really appreciate if someone can help me on this. Thanks!

Hi.. maybe you can provide ur qualification and work experiences.. so tat we know wat to recommend..

Hi ,

Im also interested to work from home as currently facing the same problem as incywincy.

I have 1 1/2 call center experience in a bank and has a degree in markting. Pls help me keep a look out. thanks in advance!

Hi ,

Im also interested to work from home as currently facing the same problem as incywincy.

I have 1 1/2 YEARS call center experience in a bank and has a degree in markting. Pls help me keep a look out. thanks in advance!

Hi blessedbride and incywincy,
Will you all consider doing a small biz from home? PM me if you are open to doing small biz from home.

HI a2002, what kind of small biz you are referring to. me tot of doing something from home too, starting next year.

Hi, I'm interested in homebased job too. Can you email me at [email protected]. I've a LCCI Private Secretarial Diploma.

Meanwhile working as a Customer Service Officer in a Petrochemical Firm.

Please email me should you have any good lobang.

Hi anyone with good design experience? I'm looking for a home-based freelancer to work with on packaging and print advertising. I'm a SAHM too with 3 small children and a freelance company and clients. Please contact me if interested. [email protected]

There's quite a few types...

1) Working as a tuition coordinator (it's good to have more people sharing resources)