What secondary are you from? let see if we can find our ex- class/schoomates?

wow finally found a senior here!

**wave** to Fennie Tay from AISS!

U from mollytan batch? :p

<font color="0000ff">Hi,

I'm from Blangah Rise Primary School (1983-1988)
Henderson Secondary School (1989-1992) </font>

<font color="0077aa">Great!
Found a senior, BitBit, and junior, Pearl, here..
I'm from Tanglin Technical School (1984-1987),
Silat Primary School (1978-1983)</font>

I'm from TWSS too. Graduate in 1993.

zestlessmummy (zestlessgal), which class u in?
Maybe we know each other. heehee.... If I'm not wrong, I'm from 5A wor.

Hey...This is interesting! See if can meet somone I know.

Mrs Choy, me from MacPherson Pri but only 3 yrs there.

MacPherson Pri : 1980
Bedok North Pri : 1983
Siglap Sec : 1988

Natq,

I was from Tampines Sec oso, was there for the Pre-U then...one and only Pre-U batch...grad in 1993. So I am your senior hor..hehe. Maybe we met before?

Finally found sopmeone same Pri school as me.. :p:p

Lin Ling.. I am frm Ngee Ann Pri too :p:p From 1988 to 1993... shld be yr junior...

Hi sleeping beauty and Ser (sane),

I graduated from Deyi Sec too. Graduated in year 1993.

Hi ray2006, I was previously from East Coast Pri. Graduated in year 1989. You are really very young.

Hi Jes,

Now we have got 3 deyians here oredi, do we noe each other ? Mayb yes, mayb not! Hopefully, we can find more of the deyians here, but i m stil the oldest among us......
Anyway, nvr mind, we r always young @ heart ar !!!!

Hi Tulip

Are you in express or normal?

Wonder would you know my sis, she is 2 years older than me should be the same batch as u. Heehee....

hi mei...

i do not know how to copy this to another thread..can someone help pls

hi lina...maybe we see each other before...haha

aiyo... until now... still can't find any AHPS and CCHS(Main) mummies... i'm the only '8' one in the WHOLE school? hahahahaha... :p

Here mine goes:

Macpherson Primary School Yr 1985
Macpherson Secondary School Yr 1991
Orchard School of arts and commerce Yr 1997

Anyone might know me here?

<font color="0077aa">Hi,

Me from:

Xinghua Pri Sch (1989-1994)
Serangoon Sec Sch (1995-1998)

Anyone? Keen to find my Primary School Teacher Mrs Khoo too. . .</font>

hi eniale...thanks will email mod..to move this thread..

hi mommies, where should we move this thread to??
any suggestion?

Hi Helen and Cartika,

I'm also from AHPS but born in 1978.. u should have seen me when i'm a bb/toddler/kid cos i'm raised up in the sch since i was born... in fact my whole clan from AHPS..so u gals might know my siblings ;p my relative runs the drink and food stall in our pri sch...

Btw, I'm also from CTSS...

Hi Jaime

Wow, at last there r 3 fm AHPS . =P Me too! all my siblings also fm AHPS. But hor my class r the last batch tat take Chinese as 1st languuage. Btw ur siblings were in which yr ? My bro was 1976 n sis was 1978.
Really miss those times. Guess mayb we did crossed path b4. =>

AHPS - Alexandra Hill Primary School... currently MOE is using it as an examination something...

Helen/Jaime, cool... My mum friends with the aunty selling drinks/noodles (related, right?) ... dunno if the aunty selling noodle will remember a little gal who ordered Chilli... not noodles! hahahahaa...

I'm 1975 and my pair of bro/sis is 1977 ... think all of us must have bump into each other back then!

which ECA did you all joined? I was in the dance group (most active) and library. I was also the emcee for assembly programmes and was always in class/school sketches staged during events/assembly.

remember Mrs Kong... Miss Ng (who drinks bottled soya milk drink EVERY recess) ... Hu Lao Shi (in charge of dance) ... Mr. Ng (Chinese teacher in charge of AVA - because of HIM, a group of us were summoned into Principal's office for a 'meeting' - we 'boycotted' him!! hahhahaha) ... can't remember who else...

wow.. interesting thread..
my sec school.. ah beng &amp; ah lian school.. very popular in the west area last time,

Pri school - Yuhua primary school
Sec school - Boon Lay Secondary school

anyone from the above.. keke

Good morning,ex-students! =>

Catika....muz hv meet b4 !! We r 3 yrs diff so tat made us in the same session right ? mi P3 u P1.......

Yaya, my mum also v friend with those aunties there esp the tibit aunty. Still remembered the tibit called KOKA or something like tat,u collected the coupons inside n could xchange for toys or game &amp; watch.

Wow u still can remember those teachers', i can't remember anyone, except the Indian or Malay V-princial cos he ever pulled my ears until so red juz bcos i bumped into his tummy along the stairs!!

heheh... wow.. already 5 Teck Whye ppl here
Happyface (1989), mira_tan (1991), dryn (1986), april (1993) and myself (1993)..

Mira_tan.. ya, last time TWSS focused a lot on band, whoever joined the band could hardly find their way out without being questioned or forced to stay. hehe.. but think now the situation is different in TWSS ever since the band is separated from Bukit Panjang.

April, I was from 4A, but should have seen you before. hehe. but back then I was such a tud tud gal, so don't think u had notice my existence.. haha..

Hi Leng Leng,

I'm same batch as you... do you have a photo of yrself?? You can PM me..

Ngee Ann Polytechnic (July 1994 - June 1997)
Electrical Engineering Department

Vinn...my bro is fm boon lay sec...grad around 1996 also i tink....!he was express stream!

I'm fm xingnan pri &amp; pioneer sec! any1??

hi sailormoon

i am from Mayflower too( 1994-1997) i guess we are abt the same batch.

i remember Mrs Kwong , our funny discipline mistress, and mrs guna,the home econ teacher.

hi stella..

" koh suxian"...is the same batch with me...i think i made a mistake..i should graduated in 1990.. my disclipine master is a male and he always scolded students.

Leng Leng,

no photo of yrself?? aiyo, take one now with yr hp lah... haha
I din notice any girl in green windbreaker leh.. my hubby also from the same batch... ask him le, but he got no idea too..

What's the elective u chose? We took Fuzzy Logic and Programming...

Warrior Angel and Leng2, both of you are June Mothers also lar.

I am from

Rulang Pri Sch (grad in end 1991) &amp;
Swiss Cottage Sec Sch (1992 - 1996)
Higher sch, not worth mentioning.