TTCing 2009/2010 Babies grads !!

i just accidentally tripped on a small chair lying on e floor... hopefully its a sign of BFP? hehehe..

Webbyy, about one month back i fell flat at Holland V carpark when I went there to buy pet food. Still waiting for my bb to drop onto me. Keke...

actually i m supposed to go on my annual business trip in early Mar... then during our dept mtg, i "formally" told my boss that i can't go as i m due in May 09, so my other colleague immed say she can take up the trip on my behalf.

dunno y, feeling abit weird now... like job kenna stolen away like tt.

qinyi
mayb ur colleague aiming to go for this trip liao... must b a nice place else who will jump on it rite?
mayb tat y u feel job stolen.. normaly such thg hor.. ppl will push ard to each other one hehe...

ok 4 more mths to go for 2009 babies!!

might not be coming in till 2009 as hub start clear leave from tomorrow..tomorrow ah boy's birthday bringhim out to celebrate...any idea where can we go in spore? cant be always go malls though hub n ah boy love aircon...want go sentosa,ubin but nowaday the weather....aiyo!!

anna
ya, next yr is to tokyo. no wonder rite? i m starting to wonder if my preggy will affect my appraisal ornot... BUT nothing is more impt than my little princess! hahaaa!

Qinyi,
Ya.. next yr after delivery can go back to strive for good appraisal. Let her go Tokyo first. Currently little princess is more impt. Any names in mind already?

webby,
I rem there is someone who trip but also cannot rem who.

purplelace,
u been to vivocity already? How old is ur boy? It's a big shopping mall with outdoor play area. Think ur boy will enjoy the small water play area. But must bring extra clothes.

can't sleep ;p

qinyi
no wonder la.. if im ur colleague I aso fight to go lol

nvm princess mre impt like u say

may
ya, we thou of chinese name oredi! but the characters cannot cfm yet... got to wait till we ve her ba-zhi, then can see ok ornot... and we still cant seems to decide on her english name...

how abt u? shortlisted any names so far?

Qinyi,
Already decided on english name but chinese name will wait for Ba-Zi calculation. We wanted our kids to bear our initials. J for hb, M for me. So my 1st gal got her name <font color="ff0000">J</font>a<font color="ff0000">m</font>ie. And my baby princess name will be <font color="ff0000">J</font>uz<font color="ff0000">m</font>yn or <font color="ff0000">J</font>as<font color="ff0000">m</font>yn. Not yet finalised.

Qinyi, I believe more or less appraisal will be affected esp if it affects the no. and type of "projects" you can take on. Unless our work is operational, day in day out the same, then the mgr easier to review based on whatever no. of mths employees at work. For example, if you go on maternity and your coll takes on a big project then naturally the mgr will award the coll with better grades. But honestly, who cares! I believe your princess will be a real beauty like you!

My stupid big mouth..
Was telling my colleague how come whole afternoon lil mango didn't move. A bit worry. Now she wake up start kicking hard hard.

Purplelace,
Hugs! Nvr mind, lets jia you together! At least u hv yr #1 liao...I dunno whether I will hv my #1 or not?

Bt hw come the gynae will classify u all as secondary infertility since u hv yr #1 2 years back?

BBChloe, if only I had joined you guys during 2nd meetup. Then will be left you and me to hold hands. Lolx...

Must be cos i was the last one to reach during 1st meetup. Keke... so now last one left.

qinyi maybe cos I abit hungry haa
drink a glass of milk bt dn work lol

chlOe jie!!!

piggy is pigging in dreamland
or prob went jp cos she say go klkk

Purplelace,
Same age as my 1st gal? Born in 2006?
But my gal turning 3 in Jan.

Babychole,
Welcome welcome.

Qinyi,
Ya.. both mango and HBB is naughty lo. keke..

Anna,
Sorry ah.. say ur HBB naughty.

babychole,

i read an article from 'Mind yr body' even though did conceive #1 before but doesnt will be successuful for #2...furthermore we tried since May 08 till now...long enough liao to show we shd be classified as secondary infertility ....aiyo...

babychole,wisq,

dun worry!!you will be next to graduate!!!

Wisq,
During the 2nd meetup,I was quite early wor, bt also not my turn yet...sobz sobz....I "kan kai" liao la...all fated one...wat to do? I can oni tink tis way to make myself feel better....

Oic, HBB mei mei....piggy must be so bored at home....hahahahaha....

hbb
took some painkiller and went to take a nap. I like to know abt ur story...

Qinyi
Hello... Just wondering are u the Qinyi i know. cos same name as well as surname.
Do u used to stay in Yishun?

Purplelace,
My case is an infertility case lo...not secondary...cos dh's spermies no good...
For yr case, did yr gynae say the plm lies in who?

Anna,
piggy cannot go shopping, she need bed rest again. Think now sleeping.

Purplelace,
Dun give up.. ur boy will be expecting a sibling to play with very soon.

Hi Pinky!

babychole,

i am seeing gynae next mon
but all along gynae noe problem lie with hub..so....hmmm..i have gone through HSG all clear...ovulating regularly..so really boil down to hub 's soldiers man...plus timing...

Purplelace,
Yes I read that article too &amp; was so scare cos my gal already 9 this yr but is from previous marriage. Just marry again in Sept so I also worry after so long #2 will have problem anot.

pinky,

yes yes...so really worrying...also old liao...tired liao...

but very happy to have this thread..you gals make me positive!!

argh!i just nid one strongest spermie!!where is it!!!

May,
Wat happen to piggy? Y cannot go shopping?

Purplelace,
Yr hb got try TCM or any supplements? Perhaps will help...