TTCing 2009/2010 Babies grads !!

Anna,
wow... lately i dun feel much movement cant wait to feel the big movement manz..

Qinyi,
i tried the Anmum choco milk alr not too bad dun have th powder taste goin to try similac + milo soon keke..

piggy
the big movement willc ome suddenly n jerk u up one haa i kenna a few times last week haaaa

may ok i will check it out

piggytoh
i havent try ur method of adding milo. ve been procastinating again... :p
oh, btw abbott delivered the goodie bags over to my hse last sat. they gave me the bags u and anna had. the items, same lah... no additional items ley. hahaaa!

may
ya, i tink if u juz get additional 4 pcs still ok... but if wanna get more than 10 pcs, might as well get everything back at $200 hor?

Qinyi,
Must try to control lor. At first I shortlist quite alot. Then I stop and tell myself, from the list, I will take out some again. And tell myself take additional 4pcs enough already.

piggy,
sigh.. talk abt MC. Kena scolded by my hb last night.
Was supposed to see doc on thurs but I went last night so to take MC. Who knows last night no appointment, waiting time is longer. Hb, J and my mum went to Lot 1 to shop. When it is my turn, was busy telling doc that I want GA C-sect and he was telling me the admission thing. I forgot to take MC !!! Abt to reach home then I realised. Then got scolded by hb lor. Sigh...

One of my colleague quit and now whole dept in a mess. I think not suitable to take MC also lar. Must guai guai clear my work and countdown for last day which is next Tues lor. 5 MORE DAYS !!

Oh ya..
Was thinking...u all want to meet up for lunch or tea break to chit chat before I pop? So far only see piggy before. hehe.

may im fine w it lar
but u mention u need to tag J along n scare cant managed so i dun dare suggest haaaa
im fine w it actualy hehe

May,
icic.. den endure v soon will be nex wk...
i no prob to meet up n chat..

Anna,
u know hor this few day i feel hungry constantly leh so scary.. last nite i ate pizza den less than an hr i feel empty faintz.. at this rate i am eatin i tink can really gain 3kg in a wk..

Anna,
If lunch or tea break, I can leave at my mum's place. Dinner time will be more difficult cos my mum will be tired by the end of the day then she will complain/nag.

piggy
is normal
baby gt spurt growth at certain point of time haa
jus eat!!!
i busy eating lao po bing also...
my sis got mi 10 pc and gotto fin them by tis fri...die manz.. i better giv some away haaaa else i need to eat 2 a day LOL

i tink piggy wan to take leave go baby fair nxt thurs.. mayb we can meet in town for lunch?
how how?
so excited leh!
duno sun can join anot!!!
qinyi too! she works at orchard!!!!

Anna,
lol~~~ i hope it go to the baby la.. hee now when i lie flat i can see a v firm bulgin from my tummy liao keke...

Anna,
okie okie... i meet u ther den keke...
see if May they all wanna join anot.. i might be ther earlier bah... sian i aply for the taka card for 1wk+ liao no news no sound..

ya piggy u can go earlier if u can... hee then tell mi the good deals haa
we can go lunch aft tat or when we hungry

Ok.. let settle that date?

TAKA MEETUP (13 Mar - Time: TBC)
=============================
1) Anna
2) Piggy
3) May

Anyone else?

May,
i am ok... hope qinyi can join too keke...
n pls let me see the gender this sat so i can start buyin some clothin for my piglet!!

May,
hahah my HB been tellin piglet tt..
oh tell u a jokes.. last few wk i ask my HB so nex time u prefer piglet call u dad, daddy or papa? u guess wat he say ? he say no tt too common i wan my baby call me Fu Qing Da ren.... wah pangz.. i hear liao almost faintz..

piggy
haaa ur dh watch too much korean show i sit
scarli she call him apoji (father) and u amoni(mama) in korean hahahahaahaaa

Anna,
ya la i told him siao ah i tink piglet 1 yr old still dunno how to call him lor.. actually not from those Korean drama i tink it recently we watch a taiwan drame n hebe call his father fu qing da ren in tt show wahahah ...

piggy
tell him if at 1 yr old piglet can call dad.. v gd liao haaaaaa
prince always call his father 'dad dad di' so funny
yesterday he say 'ge ge' ... haaaaaa
i cant wait for hbb to start talking haa (haven born wan her to talk liao haa)

Anna,
ya lor usu baby start with 1 word so when i hear him say wan baby call him such a long name i knock him wahahah....

piggy,
ur hb very funny leh.

RE: Korea Drama
Any nice drama to intro? I told hb I want to get a few box so that I can keep myself entertain while resting on bed. Saw a drama abt MIL and DIL having disputes de. Feel like getting that. hehe. So sian to think abt confinement.

May,
he is full of nonsense 1 la.. like yesterday he ask me order pizza lor n u know now got the 1 for 1 promo he ask me order tt i was like huh how to finish.. n he say dun worry la i sure hungry at nite can keep for supper.. siao pizza for supper he really cant wait for me to grow side way...

korean drama ah... i seldom chase korean drama 1 but i like the 1 now showin on channel U at 7pm keke.

piggy,
same as my hb.
He will say buy more, if not later at night someone hungry again. Buy more keep for supper.

MAy,
ya lor n when i eat somemore he will look at me n say not full ah? cos all the while i dun eat a lot for dinner 1 .. i realise i like junk food alot leh esp potato chips wahahah........

May,
oh cos early stage i no appetite for dinner so i dun eat a lot it only recently i start to eat more for dinner...
ya i mean after dinner i can still eat potato chips... be4 preg i can jus eat potato chips n other junk food for a meal lor.. haha..

May,
hahah erm junk food wun make 1 slim leh.. i gain a lot from it cos hor u dun eat rice etc so wun feel enough keke..

May,
wahahah v sian i order 3 pack den 1 type oos keke.. not bad leh their crackers we order many time liao somemore u order 5 pack will have free delivery lol~~~ although same as outside sellin price but with delivery so quite ok keke..