good for you.

It'll come late if you TBF,
isn't that good?

Haven't tried, no need for it,
but I bought a lot in my sprees.

<font color="119911">leng leng</font>,
hmm...u buy so much of tea in yr sprees and not try...hmm...

yup, dunno leh, last time, mine came after 8mth when I reduce pump to 3 tims. then MIA next mth, then little bit on the following following mth...after 1 yr, 'aunt' gone haywire, came non-stop....

afcai,
it's for increasing BM,
I didn't need it, so never try lor...
It's in boxes, if I try, I got to get a box for myself liao...

It's normal that menses is haywired when we BF.

<font color="119911">Leng Leng</font>,
yeah, I bought one organic milk tea but yet to try fr one of the forum mummy.

oic...so have yr aunt reported yet?

hai...my gar has been having on and off fever for 3 days. daytime, no fever but night time fever. she almost consume half bottle of the pandormol fever medicine liao.

ask u when bb is jus born...do u start with NB size diapers??
I know my gar straight away started with S size diaper leh. of cos, not my bb this time.

do yr kids consume kopi (like slip slip type)?

afcai,
good luck.

Yah lah, else how to insert my IUD...

Hope your girl's better now.

NB, only the hospital ones,
after that S liao.

I don't give them, I think their grandpa gave.. :p

hmm IUD need aunt to report meh..but when the aunt reported, it will affect milk flow right....

on thur, mum called said bb also got slight fever. so took urgent leave (pm) and lucky my col sent me bck when he went out for lunch. so I took my gar to see her regular GP and given antibiotic (the medium range. only realise that got normal, medium or higher range type of antibiotic). so now, her fever went away but still got slight cough with phlegm and her running nose also stop. doc said she got think viral./virus infection blar...

my boy that day forced him to drink fever medicine but he 'pui pui' out. but he slp the whole afternoon and ok after that.

so my gar said to her didi that never mind, I (she mentioned her name) help to drink. she luv medicine machiam like drinking juice. now, bb getting noti and stubbon. cannot force him, he will be screaming at u or blow blow his saliva out. dunno where he learn fr....

oic...my hubby also give slip slip type of kopi and said everythg need to give her try.

<font color="119911">cuclainne</font>,
aiyo, where and how are u??yeah, if not for Leng Leng (a big round of clap for her...) , think this thread will not be alive. yup, thks thks. me gg to kkh on 15/9 for my bb neonatal checkup. he is a preterm bb loh. u still there?? how 's sophia and yr no 2(what's her name - elin??)

afcai,
yes, when menses comes, milk supply will drop,
yes, inserting IUD need to do on 3rd day of menses.

Virus infection do not need antibiotic,
it should go away within 5 days,
kids who take lots of antibiotic will not be able to produce antibodies for strong self-immune system to grow.

After our kids take coffee, they are not able to sleep afternoon naps.. :p

think my gar different, took slip of kopi, she doze off like sleeping pill like that...

do u give yr child flu jab or other extra jab other than complusory jab? cos my big boss suggested to me that since kid is more prone to running nose, why not give flu jab.

also any idea what to increase "yuan qi' cos now and then seems like walking long and carry heavy things will tend to tired or no strenght easily..

afcai,
haha... so adoreable.

Yes, the elder 2 took flu jab at polyclinic,
still will get flu, but won't get fever due to flu.

I think it's better to seek advise from TCM on this,
everyone is different.

<font color="119911">LengLeng</font>,
oic..usually, my gar after fever will get running nose loh. hmm..think will schedule her to get flu jab at end of yr b4(she still got to go for 3yr review loh) she start sch next yr.

ask u....do u find taking care of gar or boy easier? for me, I find that taking care of gar easier. this boy hor getting noti and noti. very stubbon, cannnot force him one to drink milk if not, he will 'pui pui' the milk with sound. sometimes, he just sealed his mouth....he also got lot of itchy hand now, walking ard with his walker, touch this and that esp fans..last time, my gar dun have this type of behaviour one...

<font color="119911">lengleng</font>,
is it true that bittergourd and pig liver will reduce bm? cos I ate a lot pig liver during confinement.

also is it easier to toilet train gar or boy??

afcai,
pig liver was mentioned by some mummies that it'll reduce,
but it has no effect on me leh...
It's a good source of Iron to replenish blood.

Bittergourd, I donno leh,
no effect on me too... haha...

I know "san zha", "mai ya tang" &amp; "jiu cai" will reduce BM...

I think it's easier to train girl.

<font color="119911">lengleng</font>,
tat's true...it really help me to replenish my iron and loss of blood. but too much aslo not gd bec rich in vit A.

is 'jiu cai' is a kind of veg?? luckily, last time u mention 'san zha' so I dun dare to eat cos I simply luv it when my mum bought it.

oic...how old yr kids free fr diaper??

afcai,
"jiu cai", those flat greens on mee siam...

Day;
#1 - 22mths
#2 30mths

Night;
#1 - 3 yr old
#2 - 3.5 yr old, he'll be 4 this Dec, sometimes still Oops...

<font color="119911">lengleng</font>
oic...I hate that veg on the mee siam or laksa...will swipe to one side..

wow, yr no 1 train quite early...mine at 27mth all day and night is 27mth 1 wk.

thks for reporting. if not, this thread might 'collapse' or lost liao.

ask u....do u give yr kids pneumonia jab? any side effects? my frenz advised me to give my elder one.

also do all yr kids wear sock when they zzz...for me, my bb depends. he sweat a lot (can sweat till four layer of towels wet wet). But b4 I turned in to zz, I will check if his feet is cold, if it is then will let me wear sock. of cos, my gar dun.

afcai,
our kids took the cheaper one,
it's call pneumo23, taken at polyclinic,
after effect is fever, side effect, I donno...

Taste your BB's sweat, if salty, it's ok...

Our kids only wear socks if not well, e.g. cough, flu... :p

hmm..the polyclinic near my area dun have pneumo leh. oic...usually, my kids take jabs (except mmr and chicken pox) will have fever.

taste bb sweat, ai-yo...this boy hor sweat smelly smelly one.

did u give any brown rice powder to yr kids? currently, am given the eu ren sang brown rice si shen powder. now, my boy prefer more solid than milk leh. got to coax this stubbon boy to drink his ebm. my bm also reduce leh....hai.

do u know where to get mickey mouse happy birthday banner?

afcai,
you need to go to the staff nurse,
as her to transfer the pneumo23 vacc. to the polyclinic.

pneumo23 &amp; pneumoccol jab (prevanar) is not the same.

Smelly... is it salty?

All kids are different, either you adjust to his needs, or you make him adjust to yours.

Not sure leh, I spree from overseas.

do u also give flu vaccine to yr kids?

hmm..did not know there is Pneumo 23Â jab wor...

re:sweat.
haa never taste it loh.

afcai,
pneumo23 can only take after 2 yr old,
our elder 2 &amp; my brother's 3 took it.

Lots of sweat is ok, only if it's salty,
if blend, then the person is ill already.

<font face="Comic Sans MS"> <font color="0077aa">Leng Leng,
haha!!! ya... busy with work.
always come back late. by the time i reach home.
tired. no strength to post n read all the posting liao..
how are u and the little ones? how's ur hubby?</font></font>

<font color="119911">ReBeCcA</font>,
wow...we really wait till neck like giraffe and finally our super mummy is back....

so have u graduated fr moo moo liao?

u gg bck to work next yr and graduated fr moo moo??

<font face="Comic Sans MS"> <font color="0077aa">Leng Leng
wow!!! time flies!!!!
seems like u just delivered YTD.
now u telling me ur #3 goin to CC!!!

afcai
ya. graduate long ago liao ler..
now i working liao ma...
just started only la.. goin to 3mths in work force liao lor...</font></font>

so yr no 2 and no 3 gg cc? stress in work force or gd to be sahm leh?? my boy also turning 1 in 2 mth+ time.

<font face="Comic Sans MS"> <font color="0077aa">afcai
ya lor. being a SAHM is better.
coz i can slp as n when i like.
i can look aft my kids my own self.
no need to worry abt them..
work force still ok la..
my 2 kids nt going to CC.
my MIL dun allow.

Leng Leng
LOL!!! whr got old!!! no lor!!!</font></font>

super granny wor....must vote her. tot I remember u mentioned last time, she like woke up late then go market then came bck very long one. anyway, I'm sure she dotes on yr 3 kids. that's why she dun want them to go ccc.

wah!! u got a good memory wor!!
indeed last time she use to be like this.
but now change. still wake up late.
but nt like last time so bad.
all i can say ia quite alert lor.
when my girls cry she will wake up
if she knows i need to leave the house for work.
</font></font>

haaa...in fact, some of the things I dun really remember loh. think my ah lao worst memory than me. not sure all men are like that...sigh...

hmmm wake up late but yr no 1, who take him to sch leh? she cook? wow, gd wor....at least got own ppls to look after better right....did she ask u to employ maid. my mum suggested to me leh but I dun like having strangers at my hse. somemore, hse not enu space to let maid slp.

so yr 3 darlings got any quarrelling and fighting over toys etc/?

haha!!! my ah lao also the same la..

ya. she still wake up late.
my #1 is i bring him to sch de.
she only cook lunch.
she also dun like maid. some more no space.

my 2 girls will fight.
the boy just cnt be bothered abt them. LOL!!!

i hve a deform BB.

18 nov need to go KKH n wash away.
</font></font>

<font color="119911">ReBeCcA </font>,
hmm..not rush when taking yr boy to sch while u need to work. hmm...gal fight, kor kor not helping to make peace??

oh...sad news....how many wks are u then. oh...having no 4....take care and have more 'pu' as it is being treated just like doing CL.

yup. my bosses n management allow me to go work at 9.30am while the others start work ar 9am.

ya. will rest more n 'pu' as much as i can..
</font></font>

<font face="comis sans ms"> <font color="0077aa">afcai
no la. kor kor dun care abt them de..
he only sit there n watch. if nt call for help.
get us to stop the cat fight..</font></font>

<font face="comic sans ms"> <font color="0077aa">mummies
i'm getting more n more nervous.
wed is coming soon liao lor..
wed i need to go for a day surgery to remove the water bag.
</font></font>