Sembawang MTB or SAHM

Vineyard,
Remember the ice-cube tray with lid which apple gave to me for storing my gals' puree? You asked for the photo previously. Fairprice Home Mart at Sembawang MRT is now selling the same item. Also $2 per tray. Go get it if you haven't gotten any, okie?

You ladies having the gathering at what time? I'm okie if it's in the afternoon. Count me in.

Van,
I did not receive your PM. I PM you my number ba.

Vivi,
stored your contact in my phone le

Taro - tks, I had stored your contacts.

Update: 20th Jun Causeway Point.
Time : 7pm how about that? Feedback pls.....

Hi Van and Taro

So we shall be meeting at 1pm? only the 3 of us? its ok......3 to 1 bb sure can handle.......

where shall we meet at causeway point? Galare? O Taro can you sms me your hp as well? Just in case. thanks and see ya tmr.

Van/taro/Vivi,
If meeting at 1pm, I can join in. If at 7pm, then I can't. Daytime outing is OK for me and I can always bring one baby along. If at night, I need Hb to be home cos BBs go to bed about 8pm. They'll fuss if they don't get to sleep peacefully, and I'll have no peace dining out. :p

Hi Twins

Yup now meeting is at 1pm. do join us if you can. but what about the other bb? leave at home with your maid? then the other one so sad can't come kai kai.......

Hi Taro

Van sms me earlier, we thot maybe lunch first then Gelare for dessert but now thot of it, there should be things to eat at Gelare. Initially we thot maybe we go for crystal jade but we are still thinking......I think best we go see first then decide.
OK with you Van?

Vivi,
I normally bring just one bb when I go out with my friends on weekdays. Weekends will leave both bbs to HB and maid.
And which bb to bring will depend on which bb is awake when I'm going out, or who is more well behave that day. Hahaha... Chloe normally at a disadvantage bcos she is naughtier. Kekeke... But I'll try to bring her as well, even though she has proven to be more difficult to handle. I just brought her to IKEA last Fri. OMG! The journey there took me 1hr and 15mins. I decided to take the MRT instead to save $ so that I can spend more on buying things. Kekeke... Bad decision! Chloe almost bored to death sitting in her stroller the whole time. Took a cab home instead. Hb say I "seow" when I told him about the MRT adventure. :p

Taro/Vivi/Van,
They only serve spaghetti and sandwiches at Gelare, I think. I just went there with my sister yesterday for take away. Got a pint of Chocolate Overload. I've been indulging in dessert lately. No wonder I couldn't fit my swimwear now. hahaha...

Btw, I forgot Wednesdays are Gong-Gong-Days. My dad will get lunch for me. So I'll join you ladies for dessert, okie?

Hi Hi

Right then we shall go see what is interesting then we opt for that. And I told Van got to be bb friendly cos Taro bringing bb.......

Twins, okie join us for dessert then we sure be still there enjoying the dessert by the time you come.

Sorry that i won't be joining you for the gathering. it's not convenient for me to walk around too much as i have skin irritation on my feets now.will try to meet u ladies next time.
enjoy your outing

Gan - wah, you very very patient lei. still can find time to express milk! omg! if me i sure die.

oh ya, thanks for organising the meet up, although i could not turn up. looking forward for the next one though.

Hi all mummies

I am looking for AIA insurance agent which is reliable? Does anyone here know any AIA insurance agent? I am looking for one intend to buy Healthshield Gold Plan and Pink of Health for my baby?

Hi pooh,
A good friend of mine is with AIA. I bought my gals' insurance plans from her. If you don't mind, I can introduce both of you. SMS me if you're keen. Either I ask her to call you or I give you her contact number instead, okie?

Gan,
Had a good celebration with your HB yesterday??? Hee! When shall we meet again? I'd love to see your pix from Tokyo.

Taro/Vivi/Van,
Gracia and I had a good time at Gelare yesterday. She slept like a log after her shower last evening. Kekeke... And I had to go for round 2 outing. The minute I reached home, I replace Chloe with Gracia onto the pram and went straight to the park. At least I compensated Chloe with a nearby stroll. :p

BBSG,
Ahhh... Now I know which is your unit liao. Next time I don't have to call you to know if you're home. Just like me and my friend who stays one floor above you. But don't worry, I have no time to "stalk" you. Hahaha...

Regarding the incidents at the playground, I think I better stick to early morning walks to avoid the TTT (tai-tai troupe). TTT is the name I have decided to label them. I feel being stalked whenever I run into TTT lookalike downstairs now. Arrrggghhh...

Vivi/Van/Twins_mommy,
I had a good time at Gelare with you gals too. But I caught a chill yest think could be the powerful "Nuts about Chocolate" ice-cream ba. Having a running nose now and have to wear a mask to take care of baby plus today took him to Temasek Clinic for his first dose of 6-in-1. Keep monitoring him and think he's coping quite well with it

Happy that all of you had an enjoyable time eating ice cream.
btw, today's mediacorp "sheng qian wang" features food edge gourmet in woodlands industrial park.
the factory is having their monthly sales tomorrow and sat. i have ever bought mango sorbet before and it's quite nice. my colleagues bought chicken pie, mango cakes and durian ice cream. comments are good. for those interested, you can take bus 964 and alight when you see the "Xiang wei rou gan" sign at the bus stop.

Hi Twins,
i not worry about you stalking me. i more worried about the TTT who spread info about me. most probably the whole canteen already knows where i am staying. i feel so exposed!!! anyway i have stopped going canteen for the time being as i tried not to walk around so much with my current feet condition
i also walk down to the carpark in case i run into the TTT..

btw, i went to the doc to change the medicine. he gave me calamine lotion and tablet to eat at night so that i will not get the itchness at night and can sleep.

BBSG,
take care of your feet yah. hee hee, the TTT really very KPO hor. I saw the show too. Wow, so near our area har. I want to go check it out lei. Anybody wanna go together one day? Van? Vivi? Twins_mommy, it's so much nearer than IKEA lei. ha ha ha

Btw, so happy to see that there's a Sakae Sushi and Sing Post at Sun Plaza soon. No need to go Yishun anymore to post leters

Wow so many postings.... wait for me.

twins - you got so much energy to switch both gals. I salute you!

Taro - take care of yourself! Your son needs you! Where do you want us to go? I'm confused...
Same here, I'm glad that finally there are more reasons for me to go to Sun Plaza.

BBSG - take good care of your feets otherwise your hubby has to be a muscle man kekeke

Van,
Go to Food Edge Gourmet factory lor. They have factory price today and tommorrow for their ice-cream and cakes etc.

Taro and all those interested,

here's the website: http://www.foodedgegourmet.com/
the sales is only monthly.
Date:
22nd - 23rd June 2007
Time:
10am - 5pm (22nd June)
10am - 3pm (23rd June)

Next Factory Sales!
Date:
27th - 28th July 2007
Time:
10am - 5pm (27th July)
10am - 3pm (28th July)

got the address too.

btw, i bought the durian and triple choc icecream at $5/tub(500ml). and also black & white choc brownies.. during lunch.. yummy :g
btw, my office nearby lah, din go there purposely. hehe..

too bad i can't bring u ladies there tomolo as i already got appointment.

FYI, here's the link to the address of those shops featured in the show.
http://ch8c.mediacorptv.com/shows/variety/episodelist/1941/.html

BBSG,
Chio chio us next month, k. I'm very interested lei but baby got a fever yesterday from his vaccine on the day before and me down with cold and sore throat. Bo bian, can't go these two days

sorry unable to join you all @ Gelare.
Glad you all had a fun time.

I been swamped with work this week n yesterday been lazing at home n updating hayley's blog. Check out her blog as I've uploaded our pics taken during @ tokyo.

<font color="aa00aa">My hayley has got into semi-final for Best Breastfed contest by KK, 7/7, 9.45am this time @ IMM</font>
we so happy as the prelim round we not around as we left for holidays n my mom brought her there.
My hayley got 2 lower teeth pop out, so cute. But now she keep wanting to bite us. ouch!

Hi van,
got yur pm.
hope there is another gathering soon.

hi BBSG,
hope you feeling better now. Do take care n guess you are feeling very excitied to see yur little one .. 1 month to count down.

Hi Taro/Van,
Cfm sun plaza will be hving singpost n Sakae Sushi? Veri good news for us.

Hi twins,
hee.. looking fwd next sun then. Usually what time does yur girls nap in afternoon? Mine usually nap around 3-3.30pm.

Hi Vines,
no choices as i need to pump as I hate the painful engorged feeling. Now my hayley is back to fully ebm n guess i still need to be a cow for sometimes longer.

cant resist posting updated pic of Hayley
hope u hv a good laugh at her funny action.
Bon weekend!

1) look how well I can sit now

852699.jpg

2) 'I am flying"
852700.jpg

3) oops my daddy catch me blowing bubbles while I do my flying stunts
852701.jpg

Hi Taro,
my edd is 24 july so i can't jio you next month leh. got to wait after my confinement, that will be in Sept loh. meanwhile take care and drink more water.

Hi Taro,
sure can add mine to yours. My hayley has been losing lot of chubby fats since she started on semi-solid & teething, causing her reduce her milk intake greatly.

What is yur blog? I also like to go n see see.

Hi BBSG,
http://hayleytan.blogspot.com/

I'm so dead tired as today brought Hayley out to her godma place. She been a bit cranky and whenever she sees a new face, she now start crying.

Van - I'm back in action again..haha
Sorry for not able to join u gals at Gelare.
We shall meet again..hmm..new hangout place Sakae Sushi at Sun Plaza?

BBSG - I PMed u regarding the pedicure package. Probably I can share with you since my current package at elsewhere is finishing soon.

Hi ALL,
I'm so careless! I dropped my HP in the cab on my way home from town on Friday. But thank God I have the "weird" habit of remembering taxi number plates whenever I'm alone in the cab. So I managed to track the driver down and got back my HP yesterday. The passenger after me would have happily kept my HP if I hadn't got to the driver in time! The driver uncle was quite unhappy over the passenger's dishonesty. :p

I really have to be more careful in future. In the past, I would be frustrated over the lost of contact numbers, esp. work related ones. Now, its my babies' photos and videos that I wouldn't want to lose. I realised I actually can't be bothered about the HP itself. Hahaha... What a revelation! *wink*

Van, I confirmed Taka no longer carry the exersaucers. So you'll have to get from The First Few Years if you want.

Hi Gan,

Congrats on bb hayley got into the semi-final of best breastfed contest. It's not easy really. all your hard work pays off!

Hi apple,
hmm.. i have not received your PM.
i have mistaken that the package includes nail polish but actually there's a miscommunication with the staff. as i told her i do not want to paint my nails during my pregnancy, so she quoted me the price for buff and shine only (without nail polish) :p
that means $28 (without nail polish) + $3.8 (foot tablet). got to top-up $5 for nail polish.
not sure what is the market rate for package pedicure. is it more expensive?
i have PM you my HP number. you can sms me if you are still interested

sorry if i have caused any confusions.

Hi Gan,
how's ur trip? should be very enjoyable and fun
saw the photos in your blog. and the kimono is so cute. when are you going to let Hayley wear it and take pic?

Hi Twins,
U are so lucky to get back you HP. yah, it can be really frustrated when you lost the previous photos or contacts. i tried it before. the HP was lost just a few minutes i went back. hiaz.. so kek sim..

<font color="ff0000">Hi Apple,</font>

i got it at sun plaza lili beauty. the shop on 2nd level. the lady told me that the normal pedicure package is $35. so my package is actually cheaper since it is $28+$5 (nail color)=$33. so it is $36.80 since it includes the foot tablet loh. i will start doing the nail polish and dye my hair once i finished my confinement. hehe.. i find myself look so haggard now.. yet i heard so many people said a woman looks best during wedding and pregnancy. i don't think so for me leh.

<font color="0077aa">Hi Vineyard,</font>

I got a confinement lady to help me. after that my mum will be moving in with me to help me look after my bb.

BBSG - your mum so nice to you, willing to come over & look after your DS. Hurray!!!

Twins - you are very lucky! Not many kind soul around this island can get you back the hp. Phew..

Taro - your DS 1st time having vaccination so be good stay at home & once he's well can jolly well come out anytime you like.

Gan - Congrats on bb hayley, Jia you.... hehe... same here thinking my son going to upgrade FM so didn't dare to wean the bm. Instead I let him try out semi solid food...

apple - ok next time the venue hang out is at Sakae sushi. Finally a reason for me to go Sun Plaza... any mummies interested to join us....

BBSG - so nice of your mum to help you look after.

All mummies - DS means daughter right? y got S one?

Van - I want to join!

BBSG - guess you are the only one here pregnant and due to give birth right? I saw one pregnant lady last week at the sbw mrt NTUC. wearing jean skirt with long long hair. Is it you ah?

Vineyard - OK will let you know once apple & the rest of the mummies are interested. DS = Dear son whereas DD = Dear daughter.

<font color="ff0000">Hi Van</font>
Yap, i am lucky that she can come and help me else i have to leave bb with nanny or infant care.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Vineyard</font>
i do have jean skirt but i have short hair
i think i can't stand long long hair in such hot weather. hehe.
i think pooh also giving birth soon or already gave birth?
maybe sembawang is a new town so i already saw several preggies near my block bus stops