Hi I also just know last night. May be I’m the oldest mum too =)
Can add time to the wa pls. Already start a conversation to @loveholic
not yet. u are lucky no.1hahaha
May not be... how many weeks are u already?
Hello all, just curious if anyone go ahead with eyelash extension. Or is it ok to do eyelash extension when you are preg?
Hihi all i am first time mom too! Coming to my 8th week. Currently i dun think i m experiencing morning sickness. But i constantly have a feel that sth (like an air bubble) stuck in the throat n a constant need to burp it out. Anyone has the same experience?
Hi guys, anyone in the group chat yet? I have pm ed and emailed 2 separate ladies but still not added in the group chat yet..
I am thinking of starting one myself as I'm a first time mum so would love to get some advice..
So to anyone who would like to be added to the group chat please pm me. Thanks
Erm... I always do eyelash extension . Seems fine leh, somemore I get to sleep while doing it. Hahaha. But ofcos go to the salon you trust not any random one.
Same here...I have difficulty slping when I experience this...sometimes I vomited...
Is it normal to not see anything during ultrasound scan on the 5th week of pregnancy?
Could at least see a sac right?
Nope.. Doctor say either is too early or might be ectopic pregnancy. Very worried...
Try to see another doctor? Like the other mama mentioned 5 weeks can see sac liao. My doctor checked and ensure the position and risk of ectopic on my first scan. That was 5 weeks 5 days as of the estimatation of the sac and heartbeat
Yes I’m thinking of gg to another Gynae, any recommendation? I went to kkh but it seems like the doctors there are brushing me off after waiting there for close to 3 hours.
I abt 5 weeks only see waterbag. Finally at end of 6 weeks then can see heartbeat.
You can go google any nearby gynae near ur place. or wait 6weeks then go see again. I went to KKH A&E due to bleeding, they did a vaginal scan which is the most accurate i think.
Yes, I was referred to kkh a&e as well due to spotting, they did urine test and blood test for me, was positive. But did vaginal scan and ultrasound cannot detect anything.. Anyone seen Dr. Natalie Chua before?
nothing? maybe still early to detect?
I think it's better to see a gynae asap cos normal doc probably cant help much. I recently went to GP for fatigue and nausea but they just gave me MC to rest.>___< 8 weeks now.. just got home from work and noticed bleeding on my panty. got a scare but wiping after urination got no trace of blood. thinking if I need to go see a doctor since my gynae appt is literally one week away.
hihi can i be added to the WA group?Hi hi, I’ve just Pm-ed you to be added into the WA group!![]()
waiting also..Honestly, has ANYONE been invited to a group chat yet? Really can’t wait to be sharing with fellow November mummies!!
Hello all found out I'm pregnant on April I'm week 5 now when down to kkh to have my first check up can said the first bill so shocking..
Any one has seen dr tan thiam chye @ kkh? Any review from him could like to know![]()
First of all Congratulations.We are with him. We feel he is very patient n will answer all our question, no rushing us out from his room n every check up he will handshake with us. Funny..
First of all Congratulations.
Thanks for the reply just a quick check are you on polyclinic referral letter subsidy or walk-in
As I emailed him and he give me a time shot so I think I'm on private.. the counter staff didnt mention anything saw the bill didnt have any subsidy too![]()
Thanks for the informationWe are referred by Dr Sadhana, KKIVF Doctor.
The nurse mentioned all his patient is under private. Subsidize patient mean u will see different gynea each visit...
Whenever u book appointment with any particular doctor mean u are on private!
Waiting too.. if u have a wa chat, do add meMe neither, and it's been 2 weeks of waiting. Probably loveholic is too busy.
I'll start the chat. PM me (through the forum app) and I'll start one today!![]()
Hi, anyone keen to create a whatapp group? PM ME! then i add all of u all in~