Mummies staying at Bt Batok/Gombak/CCk/BP/Teck Whye

lol....oopps....;p sorry....alot of typo error from the last posting....laugh till I didn't check lol.... ya got the virus from you liao...very contagious...

stomach and digestive system already not v gd lately ... sigh ...
Sometimes, they encounter jammed outside too, so delivery during lunch hr lor ... but hopefully not everytime, if not, i sure jump ...

Anyway, my colleagues sometimes said i too nice and supplier and transporter all taking advantages.
But i thought we all in working environment. They wanna earn a living so trying my v best to accomodate the arrangement and plus i just knew that they are new to the route here.
Give allowance ba

just sneak in...

<font color="aa00aa">sandy</font>,
hmm..how come u got so many mtg one.....
where is J &amp; J sales?

hmm..what is Profiteroles? nice to eat? I knew that the Mini Rolls is quite nice.

<font color="aa00aa">Meow</font>,
re:wipes. if compare to NTUC brand (box one), worst still cos NTUC wipes is soapy and wet.

hmm..yr boy not using J&amp;J products meh? liek shampoo etc...

<font color="aa00aa">Joo</font>,
think so loh..cos my mum's plc got abt 10 tins of gain iq. I told her that still not enu to last her till 3yr old one. she said like last time, dun need to change fm. now so 'ma fan' change fm at different ages.

re:wipes...thks Joo....ok...

I just receive the tupperware offer booklet (promotion till end of dec) so will pass u the pamplet to let u see see look look. got the different design lunch box. some on 10% promotion.

hmmm I can help u to pass the stuff to Meow and Meow can pass u the stuff too since she is working just a stone throw away fr me.

<font color="aa00aa">snowyin</font>,
oh...wake up in the middle of the night and want to take off diaper. ai-yo...she got nightmares is it?u not working today??

same, my gar also like soup too. whenever, came to new food, she dun dare to try. like giving her poison, she will ask us to taste first before she licked the food.

Sandy,
haha... Thanks ah! juz PM u liaoz! I will sms u once I dropped off Joo's voucher in ur mailbox!
haha...

Joo,
how come black faced? u very tanned ah? or act tough huh! lol...

Afcai,

U sure or not?! The towel may be pretty heavy wor ... if i only target the Santa, Snowman and Pencils, shld be okay but then, if pricing ok, i will 'sweep' all from Meow and either myself or my sis will go collect from her.
Still waiting for her to revert back. Will see how later ba...
Don't feel obligated just b'coz i offer my wipes to Suika for yr choc Anmum... i don't hv hidden itinerary and u r not obligated to do so lah ... don't forget, u preggie hor
Ok ok, u let me see the tupper offer booklet but is it on their website too, so u don't hv to bring it to show me?

Snowyin,
Hmmm... don't say better lah. Wait Sandy paiseh and who knows, then she 'black-faced' ...
I cannot 'ruin' our 'Kai Xin Guo' image ... *laughing and laughing*

afcai,
my gar she maybe too enthusiatic in being toilet-train liao lah... even farting oso say "poo-poo", and make me bring her to the toilet to let out the gas... I dunno wanna laff or cry by her actions in the middle of the nite. she can still smile at me and say "good", cos I always compliment her when she finish her biz in toilet...

my hubby and I scared of cold, but this gar of mine is scared of hot... always wake up with the bed full of sweat and clothes soaked... My fan already on and blowing above at her direction but she still can perspire like run few kilometers.

I working today ah... onli left 0.5day left till end of year, so cannot anyhow take leave liao... have to bear with it and drink more tea to keep awake lor...

Re: new food
At least ur gal will still try to lick the new food, my little terror see the spoon coming will dodge her head, shut tight her mouth and keep saying "NO" liao! even if force it in her mouth, she will puke the food all over the floor... very jialat, she see black coloured food sure dun even wanna try, no matter how hard we feed her... haiz.

snowyin....lol..your gal gal so cute...I think this stage they probabaly can't differentiate what is what kkekeke....my gal gal oso...everything she said poo poo but leeting out gas she just Poo.....lol....

Hi sandy,
yr supplier have that pen (meow pic)?

Hi Joo,
would you like to buy over my santa &amp; snowman towel. I think I have 2-3 pcs brought from meow last year. Forgot how much, must ask meow. If want, let me know, I can pass to meow tmr. meeting her.

wondering mummies here have account in facebook?

Wow ... now i hv over-whelming answers on my towels ... think my sis and bro shld be happy abt it that this particular threads' mummies are v responsive.
But, I have separately receive news that the earlier mummy who do the BP is going to start 1 soon.
Ok, CLY, tell u what ... i go ask my sis &amp; bro for the exact no. they want and revert okie.
I think i also need to be fair with Sandy and the BP mummy.
But seriously, 2-3pc i think i can absorb it but also depend pricing hor ...

Meow,
Don't forget me ... still waiting for u to revert hor =)

Snowyin...I think bb body basal temperature by nature is higher than adults...both my kids oso sweat alot while sleeping even thou now weather has turned abit cooler. Now my boy is much older, I feel is better mayb more adaptable :)

CLY...I check huh kekeke...

Meow was doing the BP previosuly huh how come mummies bought from her?

Meow,
wah, everyone likes the angel pencils leh...
think u can start a BP for it leh... haha...

CLY,
I got facebook, but no info or update in it one leh, cos mi still abit sua-ku (mountain tortoise) in blog and facebook... haha... maybe if alot of mummies here have facebook, can link up to form a group rite? ha!

Snowyin,
No worries ... i am also in the club of the 'mountain tortoise' group. I refuse to tag along for facebook and blog bcoz no ending wan lor... who knows later stage there may be 'FaceBlog' or some other popping out. Told my friends won't want to go into all these. Friendster is gd enough liao lor

And Snowyin,
SMH thread is gd enough for us ... see we so active here ... where got more time for it ... really 'pei fu' Afcai leh ...

lol ... Sandy, 'buay tahan' u leh ... this one, u also wanna fight for no. 1 being 'sua ku' ar?!!?!?! *laughing non-stop*

haha... yah Joo, this SMH thread is enuff to keep me occupied liao...
My friendster oso never update since creation and my gal's blog is supposed to be up 2 years ago... till now this plain-lazy mummy haven even register a blog or anything... long overdue! lol
Really peifu afcai, can blog almost everyday and very detailed....

Lol...me just stroll up to see what I have missed and realised the query from Snowyin and comments from Joo...aiyo...wun face black la..

CLY....good new kekeke...supplier has but dun know whether to be BP bo...kekeke..

Any qio mummy here? Interested in 3D nail stickers for Christmas?

Hi, I'm a working mum at Choa Chu Kang. Nice to know that you people are 'hanging' out' here. I was looking for anyone who knows can do bulk purchase for Nan Pro2 milk powder or if got contact to the sales rep directly so that I can buy.

Meow,Sandy,CLY,
My sis told me i hv so much lobang ... well, i think the lobang comes from u all lah! lol ... I am the 'Calefare' only ... lol

Sandy,
3D sticker... sori but i'm out. My boy later will peel it bit by bit.
More more also not enough for his artwork ... *laughing til jaw aching liao*

Joo.....you really enjoy ya lol....hm...think better staying away from posting...wait your jaw fall off lol..................

Talking to the supplier on the pen mummies are enquiry...I saw a newer version that I might be keen to bring in to do BP nei...can light up wo....keen??

Sandy,
Ya, of course enjoy la, esp talking to 'Da Re Men' Sandy wor ... lol ... lol
See ... a more closer step to become your 'Fen Si' already.
Wow ... yr lobang no ending leh! Gd for us i think but got special rate for this thread's mummies ...
Think if Weewee also 'here' hor, think you really going to 'eat grass' if we continued to ask u for more discount ... muahahaha

alamak...me got contact ard kekeke...so got some lobang here n there..

shh...even give special rate oso cannot say ma wait all mummies flooded here to ask and all moved to this est...think I fainz first lol....

lol ... ey ... also gd wor ...lol ... then u can save the cost of doing BP liao wor ... pple start knocking at Sandy's door and also, yr estate and house property more valuable ... lol

Joo
I m back , hee hee juz send my mil to nuh for checkup . Ay, dun spoil my image leh though I really like to bargain lol. Oh rgd the J &amp; J, if i m free that day I mite go since its quite near.

Sandy
Shd give more discount for ur bodyguard rite?lol. Get the hint?!!! keke!