Mummies staying at Bt Batok/Gombak/CCk/BP/Teck Whye

Mary,
when is the dateline to register at PCF? yup, private ones too ex. u mean the little learner at bt batok blk 30 there?? how is little learner? is there any weekend playgrp cos I'm looking for one. yup but PCF only intake 30mth and above toddler leh.

Sandy Poh,
why not send him to nursery at PCF then?

haa..see Meow 'managed' to discover this thread wor...keee....she's so resource getting the infor wor.

if u were getting the elcair, I will be yr supportor. maybe u want to start to consolidate the order for this thread mummies first loh. think many of them would be interested.

Meow,
*wave* wow, first time seeing u here wor....so nice chatting with u at other thread. welcome welcome.

wow, u are resourceful and helpful wor....so far get the inform abt eclairs.but last time, someone who organise the elcair thing charge ppls $4 per tray wor...so ex. luckily, I did not order from her. I only order fr another mummy loh also live at bb. the charge per tray is $3.40.

sylvia,
agreed wor...my registered mail notice was 'throw' on the floor wor....if lost, then jialat.

sherl,
u are welcome. gg things to share share mah. haa when came to promotion on bb items, I believe most mummies will be the one who grab first.:p

when give away the cold medicine tablets to one of the mummies by post, the mummy feedbck that the tablet are smashed wor...ai-yo..so jialat huh...dunno how singpost handle the mail.

sandy,
haa...eating too much elcairs fatty wor...keee...never mind, I think most mummies here will be yr supportor (I'm one of yr fan.:p) for eclair loh. start the elcair loh.I'm interested to order 4 trays.

afcai,
who do u get the elcair from? I need to buy some nice yummy elcair for my son 1st BD this weekend? Any recommendation? Thks

Morning Afcai...*wave*

Yah... will make one fat hor... but you still order four keke.... but you can la cos you very slim....:)

I oso mtg up with my family that y I want to order...

Who else huh... need to go thru BP or not huh... will Bee Lee come aft me huh...

Hi Sherl,
u r rite. Singaporean and the banks are just too lax. I just don't understand how the bank can clear the cheque where the whole name been cancelled and changed. so what if there is an initial? NO doubts??? can't pple forge signature???

Foreigner can easily cheat money from us like that. If they decide to leave Singapore for good, work hard and go around office letterbox on the last & 1st week of the month and try to steal letter see got cheque or not. Then forge signature and bank in. withdraw money the next day and leave Singapore the day after. Then they will be rich liao. hmmmm maybe can consider like that when I'm leaving Singapore forever .... ha.....ha.... DREAMING .....

Yesterday, my supplier called and chases me for payment liao, sigh .... told them I will resolve the payment after the investigation, they just don't sound good ... sigh ....

By the way,

anyone of you went to this:

Contours Express, Singapore Clubs
Choa Chu Kang Center
202 Choa Chu Kang Ave 1
#B1-63 Singapore 680202
Tel : (65) 67628060
Email : Singapore - Choa Chu Kang

thinking of doing some work out. old liao ... getting fatter easily ....already cut food input liao .. still don't slim down ...
alos to kill time when my girl go class on Thursday night from 7.30- 9pm. don't know what to do around lot1. sigh... end up eating fries in Mcdonald...err....

Afcai & Sandy,

Is the elcair nice?? so per tray is around $3.60+ huh?? Can keep for how long?? Interested to buy too leh....

CLY,
wow, fried food, unhealthy food leh.why not go nearby and walk walk? this way can exercise mah...

ai-yo, tell yr supplier that the payment not ready leh....still pending. u also cannot do anything mah.

moomoo2,
yeah, elcair is very nice. dunno if sandy want to organise or not.:p.

Sandy,
ai-yo, haa I'm yr supportor mah. my hubby and I can finish 1 box a day loh, can't resist the yummy eclair mah, by freezing it, it is just like an ice-cream wor. another box will be given to my mum n siblings to try leh.
see the bb mummies also very supportive in u leh.

so maybe u want to test run with the mummies from this thread too. collection also quite conventient mah see it is only fr Bt Batok/Gombak/CCk/BP/Teck Whye only.

err..I also organise to purchase on the pet pet diaper mah at this thread.

Sinkor,
very nice, once u start to eat one, one cannot resist to stop one. the eclair is unique cos it is a chocolate cream instead of white cream. so when one freeze in (got expiry date indicate on the tray), it is like an ice-cream. $3.65 per tray as mentioned loh. so cannot order 1 tray one or one is regret...haaa like if I'm helping to promote the stuff mah...

hmmm...sound so good huh....so is sandy going to organise mah??
bcos thinking of getting those eclairs for my girl bday..

hihi afcai,
My gal currently in PCF le...there's a date for registering for public. I go check it out, let you know tomolo. ok lah, i jus check recently mah. Since i see sandy asking and i have my diary with me can find out mah, else i also can't give her the price

Sinkor,
I tried the SR and eclairs, taste not bad

Hi Meow,
oic. thks thks. but sad leh, my gar underage for next yr enrolment while other toddler of the same yr (before June) can enrol liao.

Sinkor,
I also tried their swiss roll. yummy wor...it is a mini swiss roll(think have different favour but that's time, the organiser only order strawberry one). check out at www.amosco.com.sg

Hi Afcai... aiyo.... didn't know me got a fan hahaha... u ah... yeah but my office got no fridge lei... how to bring to office and then meet up mummies at BB/BG... CCK and Teck Whye not so bad..

I dun mind to organise since I will be ordering but will Bee Lee come after me if I start a new thread if not difficult to track if continue from here lei...

Where is this PCF huh?? Which blk? Meow... good?

Halo Mummies,

OP ( Ocean Pacific) is having bazaar sales at LOT 1. Including kids' wear from $5-$10. Size varies from 5-8.

You might wanna catch it since Bega and other brands are there together too.

Meow,
thks for the info and dun need to check. anyway, my gar can only register next mid yr only. think will search for some xiao dou dou class for her.

Sandy,
ask them to collect at yr hse and then got yr signature...(since u got so many fans....). 2 mummies staying at bb also organise the order fr amosco before and they asked ppls to collect at their hse. haa if bring to office, I think will melt and become smash elclair.

Saw this thread which is more active. Want to check out what are the good playgroups around Bukit Panjang. Any comments on the curriculum for Pre-nursery in PCF?

CLY,
How much are you paying Learning Ladder? Heard their fees are quite ex.

Hi taurus,

My girl is under flexi-care (till 5pm) is around $700++. can't remember the correct amt. Half day is abt $500++.

I like the school cos study is in morning only, afternoon they will have the enrichment programme like, music Drama, gym, art & craft. Then I don't have to send my girl to extra enrichment class liao. I find 7pm too long and by the time she reaches home will be so late for dinner so 5pm will be just nice.

Sorry was bz attending mtg the whole morning :-(

Hi Afcai... hehe... you are my main fan no... my signature... not worth $$ wo... u sure mummies want hahah.....

Hi Cheryl... ya... u very near me ma...

Hey... mummies ... you still haven't and whether I can start a new thread here or need to go thru BP if I want to organise lei....

Like Afcai said.. if I do organise will be at CCK/Teck Whye or nearby... no other est cos really not convenient... sorry mummies..

FYI, there is a Reading Carnival cum Racial Harmony at Hong Kah North CC on 26 Jul 2008 (Sat) from 3pm - 6pm. Feel free to bring your kids along for fun.

<font color="aa00aa">Mary,</font>
so did u manage to enrol yr son for next yr an 09 intake? do one still need to queue up after registration is submitted? or do they do the balloting method?

<font color="aa00aa">sandy</font>
haa...sign on the elclair loh...haa...

do u want to open to other west side mummies or?? if not, then post the 'registration' of the eclair and the swiss roll(if any one interested) here loh. just like I did for the pet pet diaper mah....think shd be ok leh since we are just organised for our estate (we are all under Hong kah except BP area) mah. hmm maybe see which area is the most popular estate which order fr u loh. maybe if it is bb area, I can take over but only can sneak in during office hr to reply or else mail got to reply after 9pm.

Pls pardon me, I would like to side track abit.... Have a pc of knowledge to share which I juz learnt from a recent corporate event but not sure where to post. Thus, have decided to post here since I am staying in yew tee ;)

I believe most of the mummies here do give their kids supplements too, right? However, as parents, most of the time, we are only concern on which brand is good &amp; will normally follow &amp; buy the more 'popular' ones. But, did we really bother to find out if their body is absorbing the supplements they are taking or just wasting our $$?! Sad to say, our boy is not but thankfully, we get to know it early.

If you are keen to find out more about how the check can be done, do PM me as I m not sure if it's 'legal' to post here, ok? Thanks

Sandy, or u PM us if u are organising the BP lah.... then is not "illegal" liao! keke.....

Hi bbjay, hmm.....abit dun understand why u say not sure is "legal" to post....since is a knowledge for us to share...y not? but if u are sharing those MLM products....then i dunno is "legal" mah liao ;P

Ha....keke... think hm the other way better.... mummies pls pm me if you are keen to order ya but wun b this weekend liao cos will be bz running ard... I shall have the delivery next week so pls pm me your order and I will then consolidate ya.

Afcai.. you sure you want to take orders for BB mummies?? If yes... then I can consolidate for you but u will have to liaise with them hor keke.....

Hi Sinkor &amp; all other mummies,

I hope you will read this w an open mind. I m not trying to promote any products here. I would juz like to share a v.simple method for you &amp; your family to test if your body is absorbing all the supplements you are taking as my family &amp; myself have benefited from this test.

If you would like to find out more, do PM me as I prefer to share how the test is being done via email. Will recommend my consultant to you ONLY if you are really keen to take the test. No obligation please.

bbjay,
welcome to the thread. no lah, no supplement for my toddler. beside drinking milk, she eat a normal balance diet (meat, veg, fruits etc).

hmm...mostly, if we wanted to get supplement, normally, for me, I will seek advice fr doc. too much supplement also not gd for the kid cos one never know it will be harmful than useful....just my pt of views.

agreed with what sinkor mentioned, if it is knowledge, no harm sharing.

Sandy,
but hor, the delivery place only send to yr plc only mah. if collection wise to yr hse, I will need hubby to come and collect (he will cycle to yr hse)loh.see how is the response first? if the amt of items are less, I dun mind collecting fr bb mummies.

or is there any bb mummies want to help out and has the own tpt to transport all the elcairs to bb areas?

I decided to order 6 trays liao (can keep for long mah) loh. have pm u.

lol.... aiyah.... then I consolidate all BB orders and have them deliver to your plc lor....wah.. 6 trays ya...hm... can la can la for you keke....

Hi Cheryl.. per tray is $3.65 incl GST if no change in price ya... ?? correct mummies??

Sandy,
supportor man...so must order more (6 trays) cos once in blue moon (eat then think/cried later...haaa). we can finish 1 - 1.5 tray per day wor...haa.no lah, I hide my tummy fats well (my tummy still wobble or get bloated like balloon after meal).

ok, let me sneak into my email a/c to see if u have replied yr a/c no.no replied fr u leh. do let me know how to pay u loh. thks u beri much...

Sandy,
think, maybe yahoo email down leh. maybe u go to clear the cache of yr internet browser by going to tools->internet options. under temporary files -> click on delete files. close the browser and open again. see if it works.if not, maybe yahoo email down or too many ppls log in. or is it yr office block yahoo email.

Thxs, afcai

Hi, sinkor, hv emailed u.

Hi sandy,
Are you taking orders for eclair? Sori, I din follow this thread earlier, abit loss.... I would like to order ler...so long nvr eat liao! yummy yummy!! But may I knw when is the delivery date &amp; where is the collection pt? Thxs.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Mummies,

Can i ask any of your kiddos are in Grace House Church Kindy... how you find it? Thanks!</font>

Hi bbjay,

Is the test by Nuskin or Pharmanex? If it is, then I can't be bother, as they will push their own products to tell you how imbalance your health is.

Nothing is better than natural intake and by specialist or nutritionists.

Hi Sylvia,

I have engaged confinement lady. I need the nanny on 3rd month onwards to taking care the baby.

In this thread, who else stay in Bt Panjang area?

Mummies....lol... finally we are back to this thread...

I have just called Amosco... think their price gone up slightly lei.... still waiting for the lady to call me to confirm.

Moomoo... sure pls drop me an pm... I m consolidating the orders now and will be placing an order latest by tml cos they require 3 working days to process.