Lovely JW Mommies

wendy i can't commit a time leh
and this wk will be super busy cos the japs are coming for 1 wk gotta keep them entertained with work.

try movenpick icecream.

i don tink i gt blocked ducts leh.don feel pain.i kip getting fever recently leh.but nt dat often la.

i oso wana eat ice cream.gt sudden craving.mayb tonite ask hb bring me go hagen daz eat... ;p

wendy,gt to wait til after easter new class start den go la.haha

pink,wendy,
wat class are u gals gg?
did citibella call u gals up to book makeover.
Called me twice le and for hair treatment too.

Me just finish a tub of hagendaz bought from the petrol kiosk.

hb n i had 2 servings of triple scoop wif waffle n roasted almond flakes.i tried choc choc chip,belgium choc,choc,macademia nut,rum n raisin,strawberry cheese cake. YUMMMM YUMMM wahahah

wow sounds like ka shiok! Got 20% or not?

So sick of this client. Talk 2hr already still talking same thing yet cannot firm decision. Walk 1 step gostan 3 steps. I damn hungary now.

don hav m1 cc la.no discount.

wendy,y u owaz hungry de???keke

our make over expiring on e 27th april leh.beta go use it soon.

yoko- so when ks bringing u eat haagen daz? I go and be light bulb can? I'll just shine in 1 corner... Hee.

Pink - 午餐时间肚子饿很正常嘛...

haahahaha

yoko,i stil feel nt shiok enuf leh.but hb don wana eat liao n no other flvs i wana try le so no choice neva order le.

wendy, i tot u lunch time is otot de?hungry den go eat le y stil wana wait.

i oso wana shine 1 corner!!!!!!!wahaha

yoko,wen doin drugstore again?i wana buy e freu*** sme ting for increasing ebm ss de.ss plunging dwn le!soo scary!n i seldom wana eat fish nw.so i tink get dat to try.

i had nice beef kuay teow! So satisfied now. First time i decided to just sit down n eat alone outside. In my life, i mean! Haha

aiya u 2 go n shine your own corners hor. Dun come n shine mine!

I wan chewy choc chip!

Cant wait for fri leh. Another 2 more days to go!

got prize or not de?

Drugstore - i go home check my bottle of supplements still have or not first then i decide wanna order or not. I follow u buy the gnc prenatal supplements leh. U urgent ah? Drink milk helps too! 喝奶补奶!

<font color="0000ff"><u>Polls</u>

You attended a Company event and you were seated with some seniors at the same table. You know them only as colleagues and their offices are at different locations from yours. One of the colleagues (<font color="ff6000">W</font>) left before the event ended and passed his Lucky Draw ticket to you, saying that if his number is drawn, you get to keep the prize. You waited for an hour more to enjoy the program and also to try your luck at the Draw. <font color="ff6000">W</font>'s number was drawn (it was a $100 shopping voucher) and you collected the prize on his behalf which you're not supposed to as the chance is usually forfeited for absentee. Fellow colleagues from the same table cheered and they know the ticket is <font color="ff6000">W</font>'s. You did not win any prize yourself.

Will you:
a) keep the prize, or
b) pass to <font color="ff6000">W</font> on the next working day, or
c) suggest to share the prize with <font color="ff6000">W</font>?</font>

sometimes eat outside like so gd. my here eat cai fan everyday.. and i dun like to eat rice de..

bbloh, i will choose b). at the same time, see if W really keeps his word abt asking me to keep the prize.

ya lor.geh geh give to him see wat he say lor.if he say give u den u say okie thks den... keke

my ss rili damn terrible nw.cn oni hav 3.5 feeds.actually is enuf.but if her intake increases den jialat liao!n i tink my pump lke nt power enuf.or its my ducts prob.gt to pump den massage nipple den pump again few times den will let dwn.so sad leh.totally nt lke laz time.once start pumping den let dwn.
tink my well drying up liao!HELP!!!

no la.coz u saying cow eat grass oso gt milk ma.so i joking do i nid to eat grass den.u don get my joke meh! !@#$$&amp;%&amp;*$%^#$&amp;% argh!!!!!! feel so cold nw!

ROFL!!!

of cos i get it la!!! DUH!!!!

i was drinking water when i read your post then i almost burst at the screen.

so cold your nipples standing ah?

Siao liao really move 3 steps gostan 1 step. Whole mrng mtg goto drain liao. Cos of lao ban niang 1 comment. She now not letting it go. Good luck!