Lovely JW Mommies

klite, oops sorry forget to inform you that i cant consolidate 10pkts for free delivery so i didnt order. terribly sorry leh. recently javier sick and i overlook. sorry!!!! pls forgive me.

soft,yup.me wana buy hse.coz nw will be too cramp to sty at my parents plc le...n prices gg dwn.so wana buy nw.gg to hav 7 ppl in my family le.so dont wish to tk up space at my parents pls.n i wana hav own hse den nxt time cn open up for gatherings!!!looking forward to it!wahahahahahaahahahaahahahahah

Sam Leong Chef Sam Leong has become an iconic personality in the Singapore culinary scene. He is the Corporate Chef / Director of Kitchens for Tung Lok Restaurants. Chef Leong has won numerous accolades. In November 2006, he was awarded 'Chef of the Year' in the Hospitality Asia Platinum Awards (HAPA) Singapore Series 2006-07, conceptualised to recognise the dedication and commitment of industry-related players beyond the call of duty. More recently, he was awarded the 'Five Star Diamond Award' by the American Academy of Hospitality Sciences 2008-2009. He also starred as the mentor in 'Star Chef', a reality 12-episode TV series, which ended its run in early March 2007. In November 2007, Sam hit another big TV show again with a 12-episode "Good Food Fun Cook" which ended its run in mid March 2008.

at spring cc Class Details
Date:
11-Jul-09 (Sat)

Day/Time:
SATURDAY 02:30 PM - 05:30 PM

No. of Sessions: 1

Venue: Multi Purpose Hall

Class Size: 100 - 200

Language: ENGLISH

Certification/ Examination Type:
Nil

Vacancies: Available

Registration Closing Date:
11-Jul-09

Class Content
Come join celebrity Chef Sam Leong where he will demonstrate his innovative cuisine. Chilli crab is cooked with orange juice. Mixing citrus with seafood is a good way to bring out the flavour of the seafood. The second dish, steamed fish with red chilli and black bean, is a mouth-watering combination. The chilli and red bean enhance the taste of the fish. And the real specialty in this gourmet meal would be 'my grandmother's yummy steamed pork petites topped with salted egg yolk'. This workshop is part of the Singapore Culinary Journey series and is brought to you by the People's Association.

yokogi : my gal will be in LSH
but that day went there, never saw my gal name in any of the pigeon hole. Maybe never really look carefully cos was making sure my gal was ok while walking & playing ard. But surprising some of the teachers knew her name when they ask abt her name. She will be in the toddler class also, hopefully our gal can be in the same class but doubt so cos my gal only attending 3 hrs only. Still if it happen that out gals in the same class, then good liao

YT,

All having Monday Blues. hahahaha

OMG,the dentist i wanna see dun have night clinic on thursday cannot keng mc liao.

SIAN....

RE: Cooking course
I was at Lau Pat Sat on Sat aftn & saw one of the celebrity chef cooking course there..quite a number of people attended..think only $15 w a goodie bag..but only demo..no hands on lah...

Btw..anyone keen on watching Puppet show during June holidays?

school holidays here again... yeah.. less traffic on the road.. and more movies to watch.. just now went lunch saw alot of xiao mei mie xiao di di all come out to play

Barney, me everyday blue. Weekdays blue. Weekend also blue.

klite, will let you know if I am going to order. Move to my area lah. Then I got 1 more new neighbour. Kekeke. The only bad thing abt my area if you are on mc on wkdays U will go crazy with the planes flying around.

Erm.. me lookin at Bedok area.. cos near work place and school. I think no place is perfect lah.. for me as long as it is clean and free of xiao qiang can already...

all areas in jurong will experience plane flying pass de leh.i dont mind.used to it liao.

i'm stil considering ware to buy.i lke st24 area as gt field in nt so crowded.but st 81 floor area is e biggest.st 70+ oni low levels floor area is bigger.so me stil considering...n e prices at these areas r most reasonable.nt too ex n big floor areas.

tat time i went back to to old place (st 24) to wash car. meet the buyer of our flat. he say still not used to the loud plane. He used to live near JP de.

Our hse area plane sound really very very loud. My ex-colleagues always tease me 'yvonne hse area very good, can see pilot eating food on the plane'.

I always tell my friends, no need to go airport see plane. Come my hse can liao.

Ok lah. I organise a open house. See who want to buy my hse. Kekeke.

mummies,i've smeting to announce here.i tink i've
to let all of u noe bout tis as we're lke a
family.but i'm nt trying to hurt anybody here.i
oso wish n hope dat nobody else in tis thread
will do tings to harm us or our thread.AND PLS DO NT STAIN OUR THREAD!

pls view tis thread n u'll all understand.

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449169/2460131.html?1242620111

i hope tis mummy dont cum in wif a new nick n try
to get near to us AGAIN.wat u've done has created
a great impact on us n affected us deeply.thks
for ur understanding for nt appearing here again.

pink - dun so harsh la. anyway i think most of us dun really know summer or have met her in person before... i thnk so ba...