Lovely JW Mommies

hi mummies, how is the baking session?

me sleep whole afternoon. of course not so good life cannot sleep throughout. kept waking up as the boys are cranky. i m going crazy soon. I old already, nite time didnt sleep 'huo qi' very big today.

how's the egg tarts? nice or not?? 2 bad me had to leave b4 they're done :c but my hubby n frens say the mooncake not bad leh... :p

really enjoyed the session, din know that actually the snowskin so easy to make.. thanks donmummy for letting us mess up your place,btw how much we have to pay huh?

Yoz
Me still at work..think will b late by e time reach home..:p

Wow..seems like u all got an enjoyable time w e baking session eh? *Envy* what did u all bake? Mooncake? Egg tarts? Yummy!

harros all

Thanks for the bday blessings for kristy. it was really tiring....all the prep, late sleep, crankiness which lasted until today.....didn't know that simple bbq below my house can be so siong. : (

LSH orientation
Who went ah? the CC is v big and spacious leh. I signed up for #2 infant care but they can't guaranttee space for me yet cos i only can enrol in Jan 2010. infant care $844.50 per mth leh......after subsidy

Kristy go there majiam her homeground again. Very fast accomodated to the place. Hopefully she can stay there by herself whole day cos it's really going to be her first time away from home & family.

LSH supposedly have 1 session of indoor playground time and 1 session of pool playtime every wk. And the teacher told me that they'll invite parents to join in during these sessions too.

iv how come this time u stil at work??

nowadays i try to off my HP. inconsiderate client call me sms me at nite 10pm and wkend. $100k project he thinks it's $100m project. Expect PM and Architect goto site on sat. Contractor work do wrongly majiam the whole world collapse liddat.

baby, u managed to find a suitable job u may like at the jobfair?

soft, alvin got rest more?

dondon, how's the baking session? no time to post lovely photos ah?

jamie, our FIL got the same birth date leh. so coincidental!

yokogi : i went for thr LSH orientation, thought you will not have time to go there. My gal also treat the place like her home, enjoying playing all the things there, not scared of the new environment at all, hopefully when she goes school on 1st june, she will not cry if we decide to leave her after sending her there. (still can't decide whether to stay throughout with her on the 1st day at school). Anyway her is only a 3 nrs flexicare, so maybe not so bad as what i thought. Wow your gal school fees not cheap leh but guess no choice if want to enrol in a better school. Do you like the LSH environment? I find it quite good, like the place and when I asked my gal whether she liked the school & want to go school, she happily answered yes.

Poshies : did you go?

Cake session : how is the cake baking session? can post pict here?

Baby : Did you go to the LSH? You managed to find any job & apply on the spot?

ok, going to log off liao, sleeping time for me

Snowy14,

DIn have time to drop by LSH, busy baking today. But Amos call me up ytd evening, he told me go down anytime to enroll.

Glad that your ger llike the sch.

Iv/ yokogi,
i din went for the job fair as the baking last til 6 plus.

The baking was a success esp the moon cake.. yum...

Good Night everyone, just reach home. tired liao.

Morning all Lovely

jopep74
he still got bit of runny nose

yokogi
infant care more ex mayb cos they will provide more attention to the babies. how many teachers to 1 baby? Kristy will be in LSH too?

Alvin still as active, no time to do my stuffs on weekends.

YT, take more vitamins

wendy, wass up at Causeway?

re: LSH
wow,seems like many kiddos here are attending LSH.

mornin mummies...me layin on bed til nw coz carried my gal too much n tired fm e baking...couldn't walk laz nite.

Me enjy e moon cake makin leh...y nt have another moon cake session nxt wk again?hehe i'm on leave nxt sat. ;p

Wendy,nxt wk moon cake at ur hse??? Hehe

hahahaa... cos... we don have to bake the mooncake! was telling hb "tat one so easy... really after learning u don wana be paying so much to buy them!" egg tarts different, it was so much harder, but taste so good. hahaha

wow the 1st photo egg tarts - baked already? i luv Tong Heng egg tarts. so soft can sip into mouth one kekeke

the snowskin mooncake no need to bake ah? err....like funny leh. what's snowskin made of ah?

soft/snowy - kristy is in LSH. We found her name at one of the cabinets (her pigeon hole), then later the teacher told us they wanted to put her into N1 Junior class or wat, then later MCYS forbid cos she's not of enough age and it'll be unfair to her cos she'll loogi in teacher-student ratio. So end up LSH bo bian gotta put her back into her toddler class (and i thought i heard that she's going to be the oldest in her class).

re - LSH
Hands up! Who has enrolled? ;p

Happy evening

Yokogi, Kristy will be the Jiejie in her class, she can help the teachers to care for the younger ones, hehehe

pink/liyun
so sad i hv to miss it ;(

Today went Jp , wanna get a train set (last piece) for my boy. held onto it but later put it back cos Hb said looks dirty, then i confirm wanna get it n went to search for it, saw a malay family was holding onto it n walking their way to the Cashier... i so tui to put it back, all hb's fault...hahaha.

then asked Hb to drive me to CCk kiddy palace to see if Cck hv but so disappointed ...

I really enjoyed the baking session yesterday.
Donmummy
Thank for hosting us and sorry for messing up your place. Paisek couldnt go over your place to get the egg tart today.
Soft
Too bad you cant join us. It was fun.

Good Morning to all,

Oh ya, forget to Thanks Don Mummy for hosting this baking event.

Don mummy, Thanks.

How are you today? Drink lots of water ya.

I have posted the picture in FB, feel free to go and see.

morning mummies

jenie/babybarney
u r welcome

babybarney
do u have any problem logging in to facebook
its been 2 days i cant log in leh

Don mummy,

No leh, i dun have difficulty logging into FB. LAst night i still manage to go in and upload some pictures.

Im tired, blues, sleepy, low morale.

Morn all
The goodies from e baking session looked good..luckily i had a sinful bf..so not tempted by these photos..kekeke

Yokogi
Yaloh...if got event got to work late one loh...sad to say, unlike majority of u, my weekends hv to work as well :p

Baby
why r u tired, blue & moody? Too often like dat..not gd in e long run. Btw..e job fair ended at 10pm also..

Freebies...Anyone want this DORA TODDLER SPOON AND FORK SET?

Pls note that the plastic is torn n use scotch tape to prevent coming off. But confirm brand new.

2467865.jpg

jopep, that is fast hor. met the guy, philip staying next to u on friday. he say that seems like a lot of ppl sold their flat hor. i say yah lor. alot.