Lovely JW Mommies

jaime i oso very tempted... but i told myself better safe than sorry.. if really *touch wood* my baby got problem becos i cannot resist temptation, i will regret whole life ..

pink: yup, i gt be careful.. last time i polish sashimi machiam vacuum cleaner, nw only abit here n thr.. no more vacuum..

klite: i kinda waited till detail scan over then started my "nonsense" de.. also feel scared that regret whole life. bt at the same time, I AM SO GREEDY!!!

hi baby : amos called me to inform me leh, did you receive any call from them after my posting in the afternoon? Maybe you call them up to check

hi poshies : are u going alone, not bring your kid there? me bringing my gal there to let her know that this is the school that she will be going to on 1st June. My hubby also coming along, of couse we can go there together if you dun mind to join me, my gal & hubby, let me know

morning to all.

Btw, anyone had been to the new shopping mall call Tampines 1?

Jayden just recover from flu & cough. Now is Javier turn. Guess my weekend will be at home liao.

Just to share, found this website on last night variety show. http://www.thatbagiwant.com

Chocolate Cupcake + Snowskin Mooncake Session
Venue : Donmummy House
Date : 16 May 2009 Saturday
Time : 12noon - 4.00pm
(Limited to 10 mummies only)

1) softpillow
2) liyun
3) wendy and 2 kids
4) jamie (tbc cuz if i pop liao then u all nd to get replacement! keke!)
5) Manda
6) babybarney
7) baby26
8) jenie
9) Pink
10)teddyboy
11)jopep74 + baby

Good Morning to all,

Snowy14, Nope no one call me up at all.

Yt, i have been there. nothing much leh except for the japanese restaurant which is something new but long queue during peak hour.

Interesting, designer bag also can be rent leh. hahaha

Just finishing shifting my table and cupboard. In the end just change my table but position remain the same.

Its fri!! Be happy ya
Sorry for not posting for past few days.
Cos after my bintan teambuilding trip..my body aching and legs all bruises..haha really wonder if i am gg for holiday trip *wink* cos after preggy this is my 1st outdoor activities mah.

Had real good fun there.Esp i am new to this co and really break the ice lor.

I was soooo tired yest...after tt walk..both shins aching like hell...slept from 9plus until 7am...then nearly caught a cold this morn ..luckily took 2 panadols..then ok.

RE: Tampines 1
Were there last Sun to celebrate Mother's Day..had early dinner at the Jap restaurant...had the famous fruit pie there..bought a few home as well..one piece goes for $7.50..expensive but so-so..dunno why so many people queue for it also..kekeke

<font size="+2"><font color="aa00aa">is there anyway to get rid of lizards at home??

the lizards in my kitchen are irritating the hell out of me!!! </font></font>

put sticky paste on sme ware in e kitchen.or use e nipon paint for lizards la...haha dono if dat paint wrks.but if there no lizards den ur hse will hav mny small flies leh.

Wendy, when you break open the egg. Dun wash the egg shell. Leave it to dry then smash it and put in a small bag. After that hang it at the area where the lizards always appear. After hanging, no more lizards. I use this method for 4 yrs, no lizards.

But now I am headache how to get rid of ants.

Good day mummies! It's Friday!

<font color="0000ff">Dear Parent(s),

Warmest Greetings from Little Skool-House International!

We are pleased to inform you that our newest LSH Centre, In-the-Treehouse will commence operations on 1st June 2009!

Details
Commencement: 1st June 2009
Address: SAFRA Jurong Club

333 Boon Lay Way

#2A-03

S 649848

Tel: 67945307

The Parents’ Orientation will seek to familiarize your family with the centre’s layout/surroundings as well as the facilities that are installed within SAFRA Jurong Club. The Centre Director will also be on hand to clarify any concerns/queries that you might have. It is advised that visiting parents may submit the Enrolment Form to the centre’s administration on that day.

Very shortly, I will be liaising with your kind self for an available date to visit the centre.

Thank you for your kind patience whilst awaiting the completion of the renovations.

We look forward to welcoming you at LSH In-the-Treehouse!

Warmest Regards

Amos Low

Operations Executive
The Little Skool-House International Pte Ltd
Ulu Pandan Community Building 170 Ghim Moh Road #03-01 Singapore 279621
Tel 65 6391 9248 Fax 65 6465 5764
www.littleskoolhouse.com</font>

sorry no time to format properly. rushing to go out. today kristy bday. tata

i see my MIL clean table tops and the house with diluted Dettol.

Guess it should help.

I heard using diluted vinger also help but smell werid i guess..

I AM SO PISS OFF JUST NOW.

Yesterday contract manager ask me to photocopy a booklet of documents. Today HR came to ask me to photocopy another set of documents. I so angry I tell her off and say that I might as well sit at the photocopy machine and provide photocopying service lah.

<font color="ff6000"><font size="+2"> Happy Birthday to Kristy, May you be healthy and strong!</font></font>

YT,

Cool down.

tell HR you are not free. Hire someone else to do photocopying, Say you also have alot of thing to copy.

Allo..gg for lunch soon everyone?

Lobang to share
Job Fair by RESORT WORLD SENTOSA Pte Ltd (GENTING Group), Highway International Private Limited and MES Group tomo, 5pm at Taman Jurong CC
Think they hv various positions ranging frm admin, pdn workers..etc available.

eating my lunch and reading all the posts now.

Poshies : oic, so what time you going to the Little Skool House tomorrow? Dun know will bump into each other anot, hehe

Baby : Yokogi posted the news that we received from Little Skool House, so you going to the orientation tomorrow? Hope you can find a job that you want tomorrow at the job fair

Yokogi : Help me to say Happy Birthday To Kristy. Dun think you are going to the orientation tomorrow right since you have some programe on, if i remember correctly

Wendy : I also dun like to see ants in my hse, so we went NTUC to buy those 'baits' to attract ants and then kill the ants (dun really know what it is called). Its comes in a package, inside the package has 3 'baits', quite effective in getting rid of the ants

hi YT,

there are a few types of packaging in NTUC, currently the 1 that I'm using now can't remember what colour is the outer packaging but the 'bait' that i placed to attract the ants is not black colour, its white colour, circular shape and there is a small opening where you can see that there is a coating of 'poison' to attract the ants and after a few days i realise that there are no more ants going ard my kitchen cupboard top

mandy : heheh, ya lor can see dead ants lying ard and then after that no more ants. Think have to change the 'bait' leh cos 1 'bait' can only last for dun know how many mths only. sometimes, we find this brand of 'bait' not effective, then we change to another brand