@deardyan
Alhamdullilah.. Congratulations to you! I can imagine your happiness..though I dun understand half of the process u referring to.. But tompang semangkuk for ur baby dust.
Insya'Allah my 2ww starts after my iui procedure tmrw morning.
May all of us have a chance soon. Take care and all the best to u!
@deardyan
Alhamdullilah.. Congratulations to you! I can imagine your happiness..though I dun understand half of the process u referring to.. But tompang semangkuk for ur baby dust.
Insya'Allah my 2ww starts after my iui procedure tmrw morning.
May all of us have a chance soon. Take care and all the best to u!
Mnadz, nvmlah juz take this time to build up ur body more & get ready mentally k. I also thought of starting in aug. Lepaskan puasa & raya. But then its time to face all those relatives again! Me mcm scared to start again but have to lah. No choice. Take care dear..Salam everyone. Have been away from this thread to take my mind off ivf and ttc but what a nice lovely read to see @deardyan having a BFP =))
Anyway, just updating my case here. I ingatkan nak start in june cycle, tapi dah half a month my may period belum start. So nampaknya I have to delay my ivf cycle again tapi I think the next possible month would be in August after puasa and raya. I'll be seeing some of you sisters then ya. May we all attain a peace of mind during Ramadhan to take a step back for a while. Mari lah kita enjoy bake kuih-kuih raya dulu. Hehe.
Salam shakey!
Your embies all looks good. Mine was delayed too. Egg extractions was on Feb.. and this month baru nak transfer. Nvm, use the waiting period to prep your womb. Eat good healthy foods & acupunctures.
Good luck sis!
Mnadz, nvmlah juz take this time to build up ur body more & get ready mentally k. I also thought of starting in aug. Lepaskan puasa & raya. But then its time to face all those relatives again! Me mcm scared to start again but have to lah. No choice. Take care dear..
Kin-etic, betol ckp deardyan, all is not lost yet. As long as u dun see red. Think positive k.Hi all.. In my first week of tww.. And seems to having signs of AF.. I hope im wrong, but seeing ladies her w bfp gives ladies some hope.
My much younger sil just announced she is pregnant after a few mths of marriage. Luckily the whatsapp news came just before end of work. I spent 40min hiding in a meeting room crying my eyes out non-stop.
Dun get me wrong, im happy for them but after 5 yrs ttc... I think only u ladies can truly understand how im feeling now. Insya'Allah, He has a plan for us.
Ok enough sad stories, luckily weekend is herehappy weekend!
@kin-etic - It is NOT a fail cycle until the witch shows up ok!
Takmo pikir negative thoughts. When i was in my 2ww, i watch a lot of of comedy shows online. Malam i will place my hand on my tummy and recite AL Fateha and mintak dgn Allah to kurniakan rezeki utk me & husband. And i will play Surah Maryam on my phone every night before i sleep.
Think that even though kita seek help from doctor and all, yg paling important is to seek Allah's help.
and i totally understand how u feel about your SIL announcement. I was in that position when my bestie told me she is pregnant (again) just 4 months after she gave birth and told me it was an accident! I punyalah sedih. So hard to be happy when we are mourning for our own empty tummy.
Thank you dear! I just hope it thaws ok when wanna do the FET. The waiting is always the excruciating part.. Do you go for those traditional uruts? Anyway, did you have to wait for natural cycle or stimulated one?
hi sis @cahyasuci
u dah try makan red bean soup and avocado? It might be able to help.
U can buy Red Raspberry Leaf Tea online here:
http://www.naturaworks.com/Shop/pro...-Leaf.html?gclid=CJWl_p3Bsr4CFZYGvAod8KUAHQ||
I tried carik kat luar susah nak dapat. Kat Holland & Baretts cuma jual yg infusion nya je.
But kalau u ada daerah Paragon, u can try the organic section there as well!
God is great, I'm 8 weeks pregnant currently..
Big big shock to us, our families and close buddies who hv known our journey and prayed for us.
Thank u dear. Amin insyaAllah. All the best to u tooAlhamdulillah missyz!! Congrats & May you have a smooth 9 months pregnancy! Grabbing babydusts from u!!
Thank u dear, yes alhamdulillah. Berkat doa keluarga and kawan2 may hv let to our miracle. I doakan the same for u n the rest of the strong ladies here too.Alhamdulillah and Allahuakhbar. God is indeed great and fair. Congratulations missyz!! Have a smooth journey ahead.
I've yet to try both deardyan! Maybe today I will head to the dessert shop n have red bean soup! thank you!
So now I have stopped work (it's freelance anyway) and postpone sch. Morning sickness n sleepless nights due to backaches has been a permanent resident. Basking in my joy, embracing my miracle.
I wish I can inspire other ladies who hv a similar situation. Maybe we shld give ourselves a break and let our men do their tiny bit and hopefully wld safe us from anymore painful and costly triumphs at e fertility clinic.
Nevertheless, my prayers are with all of u. All the best in ur journey. May u all be blessed too. Amin insyaAllah.
Baby dusts to all
Thank u so much dear. Yes insyaAllah it will happen for all of us. HE has already had it all planned out. All e bestAlhamdullilah and congratulations @missyz! thanks for sharing ur story for a glimmer of hope for some of us here.. Indeed, I believe miracles can happen .. Hope u have a smooth pregnancy and have a healthy baby!![]()
Please do try the red bean! I recommended that to one of my friend who was cycling with me cos her lining was 6 mm when mine was already 9mm.
Told her continue makan red bean. Alhamdulillah her lining grew to 9mm when she did the transfer.
Might be a coincidence but never hurts to try!
Hi all.. In my first week of tww.. And seems to having signs of AF.. I hope im wrong, but seeing ladies her w bfp gives ladies some hope.
My much younger sil just announced she is pregnant after a few mths of marriage. Luckily the whatsapp news came just before end of work. I spent 40min hiding in a meeting room crying my eyes out non-stop.
Dun get me wrong, im happy for them but after 5 yrs ttc... I think only u ladies can truly understand how im feeling now. Insya'Allah, He has a plan for us.
Ok enough sad stories, luckily weekend is herehappy weekend!
I still going for urut till now every 2 weeks once. We go all the way to Pontian to urut because this particular pakcik good in finding points and betulkan urat saraf. It's recommended by my mother in law.
I'm doing medicated FET cos my menses not regular plus not ovulating naturally. Was on medications to supports the hormones. Waiting for almost 11 weeks now from the day of ER. Sabar je lah..![]()
Thank u shakey! Grab as many dusts as u canCongratulatons @missyz !! It is so nice to hear a lot of positive news lately.. *scraping baby dust*
I
I think being upset is necessary as long as it does not affect your health in anyway. Cos usually, when we upset or is struggling, we turn to Allah more frequently.. 6 mths is too long though..
My advise is cry whenever you need to but don't drown in it. Be around people who makes you happy. Sometimes i watch youtube videos of pple having the same problem as me. Makes me feel not alone and of course, this forum too..
Hugs sis!
Wahhh.. Pontian... jauhnyer.. LOL! But i know, we will do whatever it takes..
My menses oso not regular and I am not ovulating naturally. Mine is medicated FET but doc did not prescribe me pills to induce menses. Wondering if I should ask for that.. Did you induce menses?
I will start my FET cycle in June once menses come. Will take medication for 6 weeks then the ET. Estimated time of ET is around end July/early Aug. Its around Raya time. I don't really mind though.. I don't really like Raya now.. What with the makcik kepo and fam probs..
Good luck for your ET this Saturday.. Thoughts and prayers with you..I asked my doc about the survival rate of thawing.. He said its above 90% so insha Allah yours will be ok.. How many are you putting in? 1 or 2 embryos?
kin-etic, sorry to hear that sis. Yup u will still need to go for BT. Becos there are cases where u can still be pregnant even u are bleeding. So just go for it k! Don't give up darling. Huggss!Hi all...
Im out for this cycle.. Af came today.dunno if I still need to go for BT. Anyone knows?
Time to think what's the next step and moving on ...
Salam All.
I came across this forum group and I thought that it would be good to join this support group with similar-minded people. Like most (some?) of you, we have been married for a few years and have been trying to conceive for a long while now. SO-IUI, IVF all failed. Never been pregnant before. Sigh.
Now we are going through our 2nd IVF. Insya Allah, we are praying hard that it might work this time round. I hope to lend support and get support from all our Muslimahs here.
Salam perkenalan. =)
Hi all...
Im out for this cycle.. Af came today.dunno if I still need to go for BT. Anyone knows?
Time to think what's the next step and moving on ...
Yes! I asked for pills to induce my menses. Sometimes they forgotten to give u so u must ask & remind them ok? It took me 11 weeks baru transfer including inducing AF period and medications. So long! haha takpe... hope worth the wait.
Wish u all the best for your FET too sis! Alhamdulillah my 2 embryos survived thawing and I still have balance of 4 embbies in the storage. Last Saturday was the ET. Counting days to BT on 5th June now. I'm quite surprise it is only 13days from the transfer. Cepat! KKH selalu 18days kan?. . . Nevertheless, i just tawakkal and hope for the best.
For the rest of the cycling ladies here, Good luck & stay positive ok!![]()
Salam All.
I came across this forum group and I thought that it would be good to join this support group with similar-minded people. Like most (some?) of you, we have been married for a few years and have been trying to conceive for a long while now. SO-IUI, IVF all failed. Never been pregnant before. Sigh.
Now we are going through our 2nd IVF. Insya Allah, we are praying hard that it might work this time round. I hope to lend support and get support from all our Muslimahs here.
Salam perkenalan. =)