Insurance plan for my child EDD 1 Feb 2018

Wong Chi Kwong

As i am going into number 11 weeks, i plan to get an insurance coverage for me and my child. Been looking through the standalone plans like the OCBC Maxmaternity Care VS Great Eastern Flexi Maternity Cover VS NTUC Maternity 360. Do anyone purchase similar plans? Would like to seek advise or recommendation. Thanks.

Pru first gift need to buy investment linked policy and add on this rider. I think only NTUC and GE is standalone.

As i am going into number 11 weeks, i plan to get an insurance coverage for me and my child. Been looking through the standalone plans like the OCBC Maxmaternity Care VS Great Eastern Flexi Maternity Cover VS NTUC Maternity 360. Do anyone purchase similar plans? Would like to seek advise or recommendation. Thanks.

Hello Chi Kwong,

I'm a GE consultant, our Flexi Maternity Cover is a standalone one-time premium plan that covers pregnant mummies from as early as 13th to 40th week of pregnancy. It means that you don't need to any other policy to be eligible to buy this maternity insurance.
It also has Guaranteed Insurability Benefit + $108 premium voucher where you can use to offset baby plan that you wanna consider in the future.

Please whatsapp me @ 9350 7303 if you are keen to know more details. :)

I got the NTUC one which has better scope of cover and more value for money. My agent who is independent also went through the other plans by AIA, Prudential and AXA and showed me the comparisons.. if you want I can pass you her contact.

Aviva just came up with MyMaternity Plan and does not need to attach with Investment linked product. Coverage seems like higher than any other companies that are provding.

Hi, If you need info regarding Aviva's Newly Launched Maternity plan, feel free to drop me a PM and I will send you product summary. Alternatively you can reach me at 97653565.

Hello Mummies!

I know you’re deciding on the right insurance plan for your beloved baby darling :)